Sunrise and sunset times in Newport-On-Tay

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Newport-On-Tay, Scotland, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for August 2022.

Today

August 12, 2022. Current time: 6:56 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:50:25 AM

Sunrise time: 5:33:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:00:16 PM

Last light at 9:43:10 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 26 minutes

2 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Newport-On-Tay

Tomorrow

August 13, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:52:45 AM

Sunrise time: 5:35:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:57:55 PM

Last light at 9:40:29 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 22 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes shorter than today in Newport-On-Tay


August 2022 - Newport-On-Tay, Scotland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Newport-On-Tay.

In Newport-On-Tay, Scotland, the first day of August is 16 hours, 13 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 1 minute, so the length of the days gets 2 hours, 11 minutes shorter in August 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Aug 1 4:24:36 am 5:11:35 am 9:24:36 pm 10:11:35 pm 16:13:01 1:18:06 pm 3:09 am 11:26 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Aug 2 4:26:57 am 5:13:32 am 9:22:32 pm 10:09:06 pm 16:09:00 1:18:02 pm 3:13 am 11:22 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Aug 3 4:29:18 am 5:15:28 am 9:20:25 pm 10:06:36 pm 16:04:57 1:17:57 pm 3:17 am 11:18 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Aug 4 4:31:39 am 5:17:26 am 9:18:17 pm 10:04:04 pm 16:00:51 1:17:52 pm 3:21 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Aug 5 4:34:00 am 5:19:23 am 9:16:08 pm 10:01:31 pm 15:56:45 1:17:46 pm 3:24 am 11:10 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Aug 6 4:36:21 am 5:21:22 am 9:13:56 pm 9:58:57 pm 15:52:34 1:17:39 pm 3:28 am 11:07 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Aug 7 4:38:42 am 5:23:21 am 9:11:43 pm 9:56:22 pm 15:48:22 1:17:32 pm 3:31 am 11:03 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Aug 8 4:41:03 am 5:25:20 am 9:09:29 pm 9:53:45 pm 15:44:09 1:17:24 pm 3:35 am 10:59 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Aug 9 4:43:24 am 5:27:19 am 9:07:13 pm 9:51:08 pm 15:39:54 1:17:16 pm 3:38 am 10:56 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Aug 10 4:45:45 am 5:29:19 am 9:04:55 pm 9:48:29 pm 15:35:36 1:17:07 pm 3:41 am 10:52 pm 1:33 am 1:00 am
Thu, Aug 11 4:48:05 am 5:31:19 am 9:02:36 pm 9:45:50 pm 15:31:17 1:16:58 pm 3:44 am 10:48 pm 1:52 am 12:41 am
Fri, Aug 12 4:50:25 am 5:33:19 am 9:00:16 pm 9:43:10 pm 15:26:57 1:16:48 pm 3:48 am 10:45 pm 2:03 am 12:29 am
Sat, Aug 13 4:52:45 am 5:35:19 am 8:57:55 pm 9:40:29 pm 15:22:36 1:16:37 pm 3:51 am 10:41 pm 2:13 am 12:19 am
Sun, Aug 14 4:55:04 am 5:37:20 am 8:55:32 pm 9:37:48 pm 15:18:12 1:16:26 pm 3:54 am 10:38 pm 2:21 am 12:11 am
Mon, Aug 15 4:57:23 am 5:39:20 am 8:53:08 pm 9:35:05 pm 15:13:48 1:16:14 pm 3:57 am 10:34 pm 2:28 am 12:03 am
Tue, Aug 16 4:59:42 am 5:41:21 am 8:50:43 pm 9:32:22 pm 15:09:22 1:16:02 pm 4:00 am 10:31 pm 2:35 am 11:56 pm
Wed, Aug 17 5:02:00 am 5:43:22 am 8:48:17 pm 9:29:39 pm 15:04:55 1:15:49 pm 4:03 am 10:27 pm 2:41 am 11:50 pm
Thu, Aug 18 5:04:18 am 5:45:23 am 8:45:49 pm 9:26:55 pm 15:00:26 1:15:36 pm 4:06 am 10:24 pm 2:46 am 11:44 pm
Fri, Aug 19 5:06:35 am 5:47:23 am 8:43:21 pm 9:24:10 pm 14:55:58 1:15:22 pm 4:09 am 10:21 pm 2:52 am 11:38 pm
Sat, Aug 20 5:08:52 am 5:49:24 am 8:40:52 pm 9:21:25 pm 14:51:28 1:15:08 pm 4:12 am 10:17 pm 2:57 am 11:32 pm
Sun, Aug 21 5:11:08 am 5:51:25 am 8:38:22 pm 9:18:39 pm 14:46:57 1:14:53 pm 4:15 am 10:14 pm 3:02 am 11:27 pm
Mon, Aug 22 5:13:24 am 5:53:26 am 8:35:51 pm 9:15:53 pm 14:42:25 1:14:38 pm 4:18 am 10:10 pm 3:06 am 11:22 pm
Tue, Aug 23 5:15:39 am 5:55:26 am 8:33:19 pm 9:13:07 pm 14:37:53 1:14:23 pm 4:21 am 10:07 pm 3:11 am 11:17 pm
Wed, Aug 24 5:17:54 am 5:57:27 am 8:30:46 pm 9:10:20 pm 14:33:19 1:14:07 pm 4:23 am 10:04 pm 3:15 am 11:12 pm
Thu, Aug 25 5:20:08 am 5:59:27 am 8:28:13 pm 9:07:33 pm 14:28:46 1:13:50 pm 4:26 am 10:00 pm 3:19 am 11:07 pm
Fri, Aug 26 5:22:22 am 6:01:28 am 8:25:39 pm 9:04:45 pm 14:24:11 1:13:33 pm 4:29 am 9:57 pm 3:24 am 11:03 pm
Sat, Aug 27 5:24:35 am 6:03:28 am 8:23:04 pm 9:01:58 pm 14:19:36 1:13:16 pm 4:32 am 9:54 pm 3:27 am 10:58 pm
Sun, Aug 28 5:26:47 am 6:05:29 am 8:20:29 pm 8:59:10 pm 14:15:00 1:12:59 pm 4:34 am 9:51 pm 3:31 am 10:54 pm
Mon, Aug 29 5:29:00 am 6:07:29 am 8:17:52 pm 8:56:22 pm 14:10:23 1:12:41 pm 4:37 am 9:47 pm 3:35 am 10:49 pm
Tue, Aug 30 5:31:11 am 6:09:29 am 8:15:16 pm 8:53:33 pm 14:05:47 1:12:22 pm 4:40 am 9:44 pm 3:39 am 10:45 pm
Wed, Aug 31 5:33:22 am 6:11:29 am 8:12:39 pm 8:50:45 pm 14:01:10 1:12:04 pm 4:42 am 9:41 pm 3:42 am 10:41 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Newport-On-Tay, Scotland - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Newport-On-Tay for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Newport-On-Tay, Scotland.