Sunrise and sunset times in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 3, 2023. Current time: 7:08 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:14:51 AM

Sunrise time: 7:50:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:02:45 PM

Last light at 5:37:56 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Sunset in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales was 2 hours, 5 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 4, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:13:17 AM

Sunrise time: 7:48:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:04:40 PM

Last light at 5:39:42 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 16 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain


February 2023 - Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain.

In Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 5 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 50 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 44 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:17:54 am 7:53:20 am 4:58:58 pm 5:34:25 pm 09:05:38 12:26:09 pm 6:36 am 6:15 pm 5:56 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:16:24 am 7:51:42 am 5:00:52 pm 5:36:10 pm 09:09:10 12:26:17 pm 6:35 am 6:17 pm 5:54 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:14:51 am 7:50:02 am 5:02:45 pm 5:37:56 pm 09:12:43 12:26:24 pm 6:33 am 6:19 pm 5:53 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:13:17 am 7:48:20 am 5:04:40 pm 5:39:42 pm 09:16:20 12:26:30 pm 6:32 am 6:20 pm 5:52 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:11:41 am 7:46:36 am 5:06:34 pm 5:41:29 pm 09:19:58 12:26:35 pm 6:30 am 6:22 pm 5:50 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:10:03 am 7:44:50 am 5:08:29 pm 5:43:16 pm 09:23:39 12:26:39 pm 6:29 am 6:24 pm 5:49 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:08:23 am 7:43:03 am 5:10:23 pm 5:45:03 pm 09:27:20 12:26:43 pm 6:27 am 6:25 pm 5:47 am 7:05 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:06:41 am 7:41:13 am 5:12:18 pm 5:46:51 pm 09:31:05 12:26:46 pm 6:25 am 6:27 pm 5:46 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:04:57 am 7:39:23 am 5:14:13 pm 5:48:38 pm 09:34:50 12:26:48 pm 6:24 am 6:29 pm 5:44 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:03:12 am 7:37:30 am 5:16:08 pm 5:50:26 pm 09:38:38 12:26:49 pm 6:22 am 6:31 pm 5:42 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:01:25 am 7:35:36 am 5:18:03 pm 5:52:15 pm 09:42:27 12:26:50 pm 6:20 am 6:32 pm 5:41 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:59:36 am 7:33:41 am 5:19:58 pm 5:54:03 pm 09:46:17 12:26:49 pm 6:19 am 6:34 pm 5:39 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:57:45 am 7:31:44 am 5:21:53 pm 5:55:51 pm 09:50:09 12:26:48 pm 6:17 am 6:36 pm 5:37 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:55:53 am 7:29:45 am 5:23:48 pm 5:57:40 pm 09:54:03 12:26:47 pm 6:15 am 6:37 pm 5:35 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:53:59 am 7:27:45 am 5:25:43 pm 5:59:29 pm 09:57:58 12:26:44 pm 6:13 am 6:39 pm 5:34 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:52:04 am 7:25:44 am 5:27:37 pm 6:01:17 pm 10:01:53 12:26:41 pm 6:11 am 6:41 pm 5:32 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:50:08 am 7:23:42 am 5:29:32 pm 6:03:06 pm 10:05:50 12:26:37 pm 6:10 am 6:43 pm 5:30 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:48:10 am 7:21:38 am 5:31:26 pm 6:04:55 pm 10:09:48 12:26:32 pm 6:08 am 6:44 pm 5:28 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:46:10 am 7:19:34 am 5:33:20 pm 6:06:43 pm 10:13:46 12:26:27 pm 6:06 am 6:46 pm 5:26 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:44:09 am 7:17:28 am 5:35:14 pm 6:08:32 pm 10:17:46 12:26:21 pm 6:04 am 6:48 pm 5:24 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:42:07 am 7:15:21 am 5:37:08 pm 6:10:21 pm 10:21:47 12:26:14 pm 6:02 am 6:50 pm 5:22 am 7:29 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:40:04 am 7:13:13 am 5:39:01 pm 6:12:10 pm 10:25:48 12:26:07 pm 6:00 am 6:52 pm 5:20 am 7:31 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:38:00 am 7:11:04 am 5:40:54 pm 6:13:58 pm 10:29:50 12:25:59 pm 5:58 am 6:53 pm 5:18 am 7:33 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:35:54 am 7:08:54 am 5:42:47 pm 6:15:47 pm 10:33:53 12:25:50 pm 5:56 am 6:55 pm 5:16 am 7:35 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:33:47 am 7:06:43 am 5:44:40 pm 6:17:36 pm 10:37:57 12:25:41 pm 5:54 am 6:57 pm 5:14 am 7:37 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:31:39 am 7:04:31 am 5:46:32 pm 6:19:24 pm 10:42:01 12:25:32 pm 5:51 am 6:59 pm 5:12 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:29:30 am 7:02:19 am 5:48:24 pm 6:21:13 pm 10:46:05 12:25:21 pm 5:49 am 7:00 pm 5:09 am 7:40 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:27:20 am 7:00:05 am 5:50:16 pm 6:23:02 pm 10:50:11 12:25:11 pm 5:47 am 7:02 pm 5:07 am 7:42 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Llansantffraid-ym-Mechain, Wales.