Sunrise and sunset times in Llannerch-y-mor

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Llannerch-y-mor, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 3, 2023. Current time: 8:50 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:16:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:52:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:01:19 PM

Last light at 5:36:59 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 9 minutes

Sunset in Llannerch-y-mor, Wales was 3 hours, 49 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 4, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:14:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:50:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:03:15 PM

Last light at 5:38:47 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Llannerch-y-mor


February 2023 - Llannerch-y-mor, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Llannerch-y-mor.

In Llannerch-y-mor, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 1 minute long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 48 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 46 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:19:30 am 7:55:28 am 4:57:26 pm 5:33:24 pm 09:01:58 12:26:27 pm 6:37 am 6:15 pm 5:56 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:17:58 am 7:53:47 am 4:59:22 pm 5:35:11 pm 09:05:35 12:26:35 pm 6:36 am 6:17 pm 5:55 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:16:24 am 7:52:05 am 5:01:19 pm 5:36:59 pm 09:09:14 12:26:42 pm 6:34 am 6:18 pm 5:54 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:14:48 am 7:50:20 am 5:03:15 pm 5:38:47 pm 09:12:55 12:26:48 pm 6:33 am 6:20 pm 5:52 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:13:10 am 7:48:34 am 5:05:12 pm 5:40:36 pm 09:16:38 12:26:53 pm 6:31 am 6:22 pm 5:51 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:11:29 am 7:46:46 am 5:07:09 pm 5:42:25 pm 09:20:23 12:26:57 pm 6:30 am 6:23 pm 5:49 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:09:47 am 7:44:56 am 5:09:06 pm 5:44:15 pm 09:24:10 12:27:01 pm 6:28 am 6:25 pm 5:48 am 7:05 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:08:03 am 7:43:04 am 5:11:03 pm 5:46:04 pm 09:27:59 12:27:04 pm 6:26 am 6:27 pm 5:46 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:06:17 am 7:41:11 am 5:13:01 pm 5:47:54 pm 09:31:50 12:27:06 pm 6:25 am 6:29 pm 5:44 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:04:30 am 7:39:16 am 5:14:58 pm 5:49:45 pm 09:35:42 12:27:07 pm 6:23 am 6:30 pm 5:43 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:02:40 am 7:37:19 am 5:16:56 pm 5:51:35 pm 09:39:37 12:27:08 pm 6:21 am 6:32 pm 5:41 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:00:49 am 7:35:21 am 5:18:53 pm 5:53:25 pm 09:43:32 12:27:07 pm 6:19 am 6:34 pm 5:39 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:58:56 am 7:33:22 am 5:20:50 pm 5:55:16 pm 09:47:28 12:27:06 pm 6:18 am 6:36 pm 5:37 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:57:02 am 7:31:21 am 5:22:48 pm 5:57:07 pm 09:51:27 12:27:04 pm 6:16 am 6:37 pm 5:36 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:55:06 am 7:29:19 am 5:24:45 pm 5:58:58 pm 09:55:26 12:27:02 pm 6:14 am 6:39 pm 5:34 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:53:09 am 7:27:15 am 5:26:42 pm 6:00:49 pm 09:59:27 12:26:59 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm 5:32 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:51:10 am 7:25:11 am 5:28:39 pm 6:02:39 pm 10:03:28 12:26:55 pm 6:10 am 6:43 pm 5:30 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:49:10 am 7:23:05 am 5:30:36 pm 6:04:30 pm 10:07:31 12:26:50 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm 5:28 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:47:08 am 7:20:57 am 5:32:32 pm 6:06:21 pm 10:11:35 12:26:45 pm 6:06 am 6:46 pm 5:26 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:45:05 am 7:18:49 am 5:34:28 pm 6:08:13 pm 10:15:39 12:26:39 pm 6:04 am 6:48 pm 5:24 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:43:01 am 7:16:40 am 5:36:25 pm 6:10:04 pm 10:19:45 12:26:32 pm 6:02 am 6:50 pm 5:22 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:40:55 am 7:14:29 am 5:38:20 pm 6:11:55 pm 10:23:51 12:26:25 pm 6:00 am 6:52 pm 5:20 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:38:48 am 7:12:18 am 5:40:16 pm 6:13:46 pm 10:27:58 12:26:17 pm 5:58 am 6:54 pm 5:18 am 7:34 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:36:40 am 7:10:05 am 5:42:11 pm 6:15:37 pm 10:32:06 12:26:08 pm 5:56 am 6:55 pm 5:16 am 7:36 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:34:31 am 7:07:52 am 5:44:06 pm 6:17:28 pm 10:36:14 12:25:59 pm 5:54 am 6:57 pm 5:13 am 7:38 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:32:21 am 7:05:38 am 5:46:01 pm 6:19:18 pm 10:40:23 12:25:50 pm 5:52 am 6:59 pm 5:11 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:30:09 am 7:03:23 am 5:47:56 pm 6:21:09 pm 10:44:33 12:25:39 pm 5:49 am 7:01 pm 5:09 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:27:57 am 7:01:07 am 5:49:50 pm 6:23:00 pm 10:48:43 12:25:29 pm 5:47 am 7:03 pm 5:07 am 7:43 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Llannerch-y-mor, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Llannerch-y-mor for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Llannerch-y-mor, Wales.