Sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 12:53 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:07:26 AM

Sunrise time: 7:41:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:13:15 PM

Last light at 5:47:46 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 31 minutes

16 hours, 19 minutes left for today's sunset in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa

Tomorrow

February 9, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:05:42 AM

Sunrise time: 7:40:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:15:10 PM

Last light at 5:49:33 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa


February 2023 - Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa.

In Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 5 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 50 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 44 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:18:37 am 7:54:02 am 4:59:57 pm 5:35:21 pm 09:05:55 12:26:59 pm 6:37 am 6:16 pm 5:57 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:17:08 am 7:52:24 am 5:01:50 pm 5:37:06 pm 09:09:26 12:27:07 pm 6:35 am 6:18 pm 5:55 am 6:58 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:15:36 am 7:50:44 am 5:03:43 pm 5:38:52 pm 09:12:59 12:27:14 pm 6:34 am 6:20 pm 5:54 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:14:02 am 7:49:02 am 5:05:37 pm 5:40:38 pm 09:16:35 12:27:20 pm 6:32 am 6:21 pm 5:52 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:12:25 am 7:47:18 am 5:07:32 pm 5:42:24 pm 09:20:14 12:27:25 pm 6:31 am 6:23 pm 5:51 am 7:03 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:10:48 am 7:45:33 am 5:09:26 pm 5:44:11 pm 09:23:53 12:27:29 pm 6:29 am 6:25 pm 5:50 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:09:08 am 7:43:45 am 5:11:21 pm 5:45:58 pm 09:27:36 12:27:33 pm 6:28 am 6:26 pm 5:48 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:07:26 am 7:41:56 am 5:13:15 pm 5:47:46 pm 09:31:19 12:27:36 pm 6:26 am 6:28 pm 5:46 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:05:42 am 7:40:05 am 5:15:10 pm 5:49:33 pm 09:35:05 12:27:38 pm 6:25 am 6:30 pm 5:45 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:03:57 am 7:38:13 am 5:17:05 pm 5:51:21 pm 09:38:52 12:27:39 pm 6:23 am 6:31 pm 5:43 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:02:10 am 7:36:19 am 5:19:00 pm 5:53:09 pm 09:42:41 12:27:40 pm 6:21 am 6:33 pm 5:41 am 7:13 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:00:21 am 7:34:24 am 5:20:55 pm 5:54:57 pm 09:46:31 12:27:39 pm 6:19 am 6:35 pm 5:40 am 7:15 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:58:31 am 7:32:27 am 5:22:49 pm 5:56:45 pm 09:50:22 12:27:38 pm 6:18 am 6:37 pm 5:38 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:56:39 am 7:30:29 am 5:24:44 pm 5:58:34 pm 09:54:15 12:27:36 pm 6:16 am 6:38 pm 5:36 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:54:46 am 7:28:29 am 5:26:38 pm 6:00:22 pm 09:58:09 12:27:34 pm 6:14 am 6:40 pm 5:34 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:52:51 am 7:26:29 am 5:28:33 pm 6:02:11 pm 10:02:04 12:27:31 pm 6:12 am 6:42 pm 5:33 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:50:54 am 7:24:26 am 5:30:27 pm 6:03:59 pm 10:06:01 12:27:27 pm 6:10 am 6:44 pm 5:31 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:48:56 am 7:22:23 am 5:32:21 pm 6:05:48 pm 10:09:58 12:27:22 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm 5:29 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:46:57 am 7:20:19 am 5:34:15 pm 6:07:37 pm 10:13:56 12:27:17 pm 6:07 am 6:47 pm 5:27 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:44:56 am 7:18:13 am 5:36:09 pm 6:09:25 pm 10:17:56 12:27:11 pm 6:05 am 6:49 pm 5:25 am 7:29 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:42:55 am 7:16:06 am 5:38:02 pm 6:11:14 pm 10:21:56 12:27:04 pm 6:03 am 6:51 pm 5:23 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:40:51 am 7:13:58 am 5:39:55 pm 6:13:02 pm 10:25:57 12:26:57 pm 6:01 am 6:52 pm 5:21 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:38:47 am 7:11:49 am 5:41:48 pm 6:14:51 pm 10:29:59 12:26:49 pm 5:59 am 6:54 pm 5:19 am 7:34 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:36:41 am 7:09:40 am 5:43:41 pm 6:16:39 pm 10:34:01 12:26:40 pm 5:56 am 6:56 pm 5:17 am 7:36 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:34:35 am 7:07:29 am 5:45:34 pm 6:18:28 pm 10:38:05 12:26:31 pm 5:54 am 6:58 pm 5:15 am 7:38 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:32:27 am 7:05:17 am 5:47:26 pm 6:20:16 pm 10:42:09 12:26:22 pm 5:52 am 6:59 pm 5:12 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:30:18 am 7:03:05 am 5:49:18 pm 6:22:05 pm 10:46:13 12:26:11 pm 5:50 am 7:01 pm 5:10 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:28:08 am 7:00:52 am 5:51:09 pm 6:23:53 pm 10:50:17 12:26:01 pm 5:48 am 7:03 pm 5:08 am 7:43 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa, Wales.