Sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for January 2023.

Today

January 29, 2023. Current time: 1:39 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:24:16 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:44 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:57:59 PM

Last light at 5:33:26 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 58 minutes

3 hours, 18 minutes left for today's sunset in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn

Tomorrow

January 30, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:22:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:58:13 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:59:49 PM

Last light at 5:35:08 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 1 minute

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn


January 2023 - Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn.

In Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn, Wales, the first day of January is 7 hours, 51 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 4 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in January 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, Jan 1 7:44:44 am 8:23:32 am 4:14:57 pm 4:53:45 pm 07:51:25 12:19:15 pm 7:00 am 5:37 pm 6:19 am 6:19 pm
Mon, Jan 2 7:44:40 am 8:23:24 am 4:16:02 pm 4:54:46 pm 07:52:38 12:19:43 pm 7:00 am 5:38 pm 6:19 am 6:20 pm
Tue, Jan 3 7:44:33 am 8:23:12 am 4:17:10 pm 4:55:48 pm 07:53:58 12:20:11 pm 7:00 am 5:39 pm 6:19 am 6:20 pm
Wed, Jan 4 7:44:23 am 8:22:56 am 4:18:20 pm 4:56:54 pm 07:55:24 12:20:38 pm 7:00 am 5:40 pm 6:19 am 6:21 pm
Thu, Jan 5 7:44:09 am 8:22:37 am 4:19:33 pm 4:58:01 pm 07:56:56 12:21:05 pm 7:00 am 5:41 pm 6:19 am 6:22 pm
Fri, Jan 6 7:43:52 am 8:22:15 am 4:20:48 pm 4:59:11 pm 07:58:33 12:21:32 pm 7:00 am 5:42 pm 6:19 am 6:24 pm
Sat, Jan 7 7:43:33 am 8:21:49 am 4:22:06 pm 5:00:23 pm 08:00:17 12:21:58 pm 7:00 am 5:43 pm 6:18 am 6:25 pm
Sun, Jan 8 7:43:10 am 8:21:21 am 4:23:26 pm 5:01:37 pm 08:02:05 12:22:23 pm 6:59 am 5:45 pm 6:18 am 6:26 pm
Mon, Jan 9 7:42:44 am 8:20:48 am 4:24:49 pm 5:02:53 pm 08:04:01 12:22:48 pm 6:59 am 5:46 pm 6:18 am 6:27 pm
Tue, Jan 10 7:42:15 am 8:20:13 am 4:26:13 pm 5:04:11 pm 08:06:00 12:23:13 pm 6:59 am 5:47 pm 6:17 am 6:28 pm
Wed, Jan 11 7:41:44 am 8:19:34 am 4:27:40 pm 5:05:30 pm 08:08:06 12:23:37 pm 6:58 am 5:48 pm 6:17 am 6:29 pm
Thu, Jan 12 7:41:09 am 8:18:52 am 4:29:09 pm 5:06:52 pm 08:10:17 12:24:00 pm 6:58 am 5:49 pm 6:17 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 13 7:40:31 am 8:18:07 am 4:30:39 pm 5:08:15 pm 08:12:32 12:24:23 pm 6:57 am 5:51 pm 6:16 am 6:32 pm
Sat, Jan 14 7:39:50 am 8:17:19 am 4:32:12 pm 5:09:40 pm 08:14:53 12:24:45 pm 6:56 am 5:52 pm 6:16 am 6:33 pm
Sun, Jan 15 7:39:07 am 8:16:28 am 4:33:46 pm 5:11:07 pm 08:17:18 12:25:07 pm 6:56 am 5:53 pm 6:15 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Jan 16 7:38:20 am 8:15:34 am 4:35:22 pm 5:12:35 pm 08:19:48 12:25:28 pm 6:55 am 5:55 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm
Tue, Jan 17 7:37:31 am 8:14:37 am 4:36:59 pm 5:14:04 pm 08:22:22 12:25:48 pm 6:54 am 5:56 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm
Wed, Jan 18 7:36:39 am 8:13:37 am 4:38:38 pm 5:15:35 pm 08:25:01 12:26:07 pm 6:54 am 5:58 pm 6:13 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Jan 19 7:35:45 am 8:12:34 am 4:40:18 pm 5:17:07 pm 08:27:44 12:26:26 pm 6:53 am 5:59 pm 6:12 am 6:40 pm
Fri, Jan 20 7:34:47 am 8:11:29 am 4:41:59 pm 5:18:41 pm 08:30:30 12:26:44 pm 6:52 am 6:00 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm
Sat, Jan 21 7:33:47 am 8:10:20 am 4:43:42 pm 5:20:15 pm 08:33:22 12:27:01 pm 6:51 am 6:02 pm 6:11 am 6:42 pm
Sun, Jan 22 7:32:44 am 8:09:09 am 4:45:26 pm 5:21:51 pm 08:36:17 12:27:18 pm 6:50 am 6:03 pm 6:10 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 23 7:31:39 am 8:07:56 am 4:47:11 pm 5:23:28 pm 08:39:15 12:27:33 pm 6:49 am 6:05 pm 6:09 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 24 7:30:31 am 8:06:40 am 4:48:57 pm 5:25:05 pm 08:42:17 12:27:48 pm 6:48 am 6:06 pm 6:08 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Jan 25 7:29:21 am 8:05:21 am 4:50:44 pm 5:26:44 pm 08:45:23 12:28:03 pm 6:47 am 6:08 pm 6:07 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Jan 26 7:28:08 am 8:04:00 am 4:52:31 pm 5:28:23 pm 08:48:31 12:28:16 pm 6:46 am 6:10 pm 6:06 am 6:50 pm
Fri, Jan 27 7:26:53 am 8:02:37 am 4:54:20 pm 5:30:04 pm 08:51:43 12:28:28 pm 6:45 am 6:11 pm 6:05 am 6:51 pm
Sat, Jan 28 7:25:36 am 8:01:11 am 4:56:09 pm 5:31:45 pm 08:54:58 12:28:40 pm 6:44 am 6:13 pm 6:04 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Jan 29 7:24:16 am 7:59:44 am 4:57:59 pm 5:33:26 pm 08:58:15 12:28:51 pm 6:42 am 6:14 pm 6:03 am 6:54 pm
Mon, Jan 30 7:22:54 am 7:58:13 am 4:59:49 pm 5:35:08 pm 09:01:36 12:29:01 pm 6:41 am 6:16 pm 6:01 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Jan 31 7:21:30 am 7:56:41 am 5:01:40 pm 5:36:51 pm 09:04:59 12:29:11 pm 6:40 am 6:17 pm 6:00 am 6:57 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Llanfihangel-y-creuddyn, Wales.