Sunrise and sunset times in Glyn-Dyfrdwy

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Glyn-Dyfrdwy, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 5, 2023. Current time: 4:55 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:12:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:47:38 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:06:24 PM

Last light at 5:41:29 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 18 minutes

10 minutes left for today's sunset in Glyn-Dyfrdwy

Tomorrow

February 6, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:10:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:45:51 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:08:19 PM

Last light at 5:43:17 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 22 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Glyn-Dyfrdwy


February 2023 - Glyn-Dyfrdwy, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Glyn-Dyfrdwy.

In Glyn-Dyfrdwy, Wales, the first day of February is 9 hours, 4 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 49 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 45 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:18:48 am 7:54:26 am 4:58:44 pm 5:34:22 pm 09:04:18 12:26:35 pm 6:37 am 6:15 pm 5:56 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:17:17 am 7:52:47 am 5:00:39 pm 5:36:08 pm 09:07:52 12:26:43 pm 6:35 am 6:17 pm 5:55 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:15:44 am 7:51:06 am 5:02:33 pm 5:37:55 pm 09:11:27 12:26:50 pm 6:34 am 6:19 pm 5:54 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:14:10 am 7:49:23 am 5:04:28 pm 5:39:42 pm 09:15:05 12:26:56 pm 6:32 am 6:21 pm 5:52 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:12:33 am 7:47:38 am 5:06:24 pm 5:41:29 pm 09:18:46 12:27:01 pm 6:31 am 6:22 pm 5:51 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:10:54 am 7:45:51 am 5:08:19 pm 5:43:17 pm 09:22:28 12:27:05 pm 6:29 am 6:24 pm 5:49 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:09:13 am 7:44:03 am 5:10:15 pm 5:45:05 pm 09:26:12 12:27:09 pm 6:28 am 6:26 pm 5:48 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:07:30 am 7:42:13 am 5:12:11 pm 5:46:53 pm 09:29:58 12:27:12 pm 6:26 am 6:27 pm 5:46 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:05:46 am 7:40:21 am 5:14:06 pm 5:48:42 pm 09:33:45 12:27:14 pm 6:24 am 6:29 pm 5:44 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:03:59 am 7:38:28 am 5:16:02 pm 5:50:31 pm 09:37:34 12:27:15 pm 6:23 am 6:31 pm 5:43 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:02:11 am 7:36:33 am 5:17:58 pm 5:52:20 pm 09:41:25 12:27:16 pm 6:21 am 6:33 pm 5:41 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:00:22 am 7:34:37 am 5:19:54 pm 5:54:09 pm 09:45:17 12:27:15 pm 6:19 am 6:34 pm 5:39 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:58:31 am 7:32:39 am 5:21:50 pm 5:55:58 pm 09:49:11 12:27:14 pm 6:17 am 6:36 pm 5:38 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:56:38 am 7:30:39 am 5:23:46 pm 5:57:47 pm 09:53:07 12:27:12 pm 6:16 am 6:38 pm 5:36 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:54:43 am 7:28:39 am 5:25:41 pm 5:59:37 pm 09:57:02 12:27:10 pm 6:14 am 6:40 pm 5:34 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:52:47 am 7:26:37 am 5:27:37 pm 6:01:26 pm 10:01:00 12:27:07 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm 5:32 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:50:50 am 7:24:34 am 5:29:32 pm 6:03:16 pm 10:04:58 12:27:03 pm 6:10 am 6:43 pm 5:30 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:48:51 am 7:22:29 am 5:31:27 pm 6:05:05 pm 10:08:58 12:26:58 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm 5:28 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:46:51 am 7:20:24 am 5:33:22 pm 6:06:55 pm 10:12:58 12:26:53 pm 6:06 am 6:47 pm 5:26 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:44:49 am 7:18:17 am 5:35:17 pm 6:08:45 pm 10:17:00 12:26:47 pm 6:04 am 6:48 pm 5:24 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:42:46 am 7:16:09 am 5:37:11 pm 6:10:34 pm 10:21:02 12:26:40 pm 6:02 am 6:50 pm 5:22 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:40:42 am 7:14:00 am 5:39:06 pm 6:12:24 pm 10:25:06 12:26:33 pm 6:00 am 6:52 pm 5:20 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:38:37 am 7:11:50 am 5:41:00 pm 6:14:13 pm 10:29:10 12:26:25 pm 5:58 am 6:54 pm 5:18 am 7:34 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:36:30 am 7:09:39 am 5:42:54 pm 6:16:03 pm 10:33:15 12:26:16 pm 5:56 am 6:56 pm 5:16 am 7:36 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:34:22 am 7:07:28 am 5:44:47 pm 6:17:52 pm 10:37:19 12:26:07 pm 5:54 am 6:57 pm 5:14 am 7:37 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:32:13 am 7:05:15 am 5:46:40 pm 6:19:42 pm 10:41:25 12:25:58 pm 5:52 am 6:59 pm 5:12 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:30:04 am 7:03:01 am 5:48:33 pm 6:21:31 pm 10:45:32 12:25:47 pm 5:50 am 7:01 pm 5:10 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:27:53 am 7:00:47 am 5:50:26 pm 6:23:21 pm 10:49:39 12:25:37 pm 5:47 am 7:03 pm 5:07 am 7:43 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Glyn-Dyfrdwy, Wales - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Glyn-Dyfrdwy for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Glyn-Dyfrdwy, Wales.