Sunrise and sunset times in Ffair-fach

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ffair-fach, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Today

January 26, 2022. Current time: 8:58 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:26:36 AM

Sunrise time: 8:01:57 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:54:57 PM

Last light at 5:30:18 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 53 minutes

Sunset in Ffair-fach, Wales was 4 hours, 3 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 27, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:25:22 AM

Sunrise time: 8:00:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:56:44 PM

Last light at 5:31:57 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 56 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Ffair-fach


January 2022 - Ffair-fach, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Ffair-fach.

In Ffair-fach, Wales, the first day of January is 7 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 9 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in January 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jan 1 7:42:58 am 8:21:08 am 4:17:52 pm 4:56:02 pm 07:56:44 12:19:30 pm 6:59 am 5:39 pm 6:18 am 6:20 pm
Sun, Jan 2 7:42:54 am 8:20:59 am 4:18:56 pm 4:57:02 pm 07:57:57 12:19:58 pm 6:59 am 5:40 pm 6:18 am 6:21 pm
Mon, Jan 3 7:42:46 am 8:20:47 am 4:20:04 pm 4:58:05 pm 07:59:17 12:20:26 pm 6:59 am 5:41 pm 6:18 am 6:22 pm
Tue, Jan 4 7:42:36 am 8:20:32 am 4:21:13 pm 4:59:10 pm 08:00:41 12:20:53 pm 6:59 am 5:42 pm 6:18 am 6:23 pm
Wed, Jan 5 7:42:23 am 8:20:14 am 4:22:26 pm 5:00:17 pm 08:02:12 12:21:20 pm 6:59 am 5:43 pm 6:18 am 6:24 pm
Thu, Jan 6 7:42:06 am 8:19:52 am 4:23:41 pm 5:01:26 pm 08:03:49 12:21:46 pm 6:59 am 5:44 pm 6:18 am 6:25 pm
Fri, Jan 7 7:41:47 am 8:19:27 am 4:24:58 pm 5:02:38 pm 08:05:31 12:22:12 pm 6:58 am 5:45 pm 6:18 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Jan 8 7:41:24 am 8:18:58 am 4:26:17 pm 5:03:51 pm 08:07:19 12:22:38 pm 6:58 am 5:46 pm 6:17 am 6:27 pm
Sun, Jan 9 7:40:59 am 8:18:27 am 4:27:39 pm 5:05:06 pm 08:09:12 12:23:03 pm 6:58 am 5:47 pm 6:17 am 6:28 pm
Mon, Jan 10 7:40:30 am 8:17:52 am 4:29:02 pm 5:06:24 pm 08:11:10 12:23:27 pm 6:57 am 5:49 pm 6:17 am 6:29 pm
Tue, Jan 11 7:39:59 am 8:17:14 am 4:30:28 pm 5:07:43 pm 08:13:14 12:23:51 pm 6:57 am 5:50 pm 6:16 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 12 7:39:25 am 8:16:33 am 4:31:56 pm 5:09:04 pm 08:15:23 12:24:14 pm 6:56 am 5:51 pm 6:16 am 6:32 pm
Thu, Jan 13 7:38:48 am 8:15:48 am 4:33:25 pm 5:10:26 pm 08:17:37 12:24:37 pm 6:56 am 5:52 pm 6:15 am 6:33 pm
Fri, Jan 14 7:38:07 am 8:15:01 am 4:34:56 pm 5:11:50 pm 08:19:55 12:24:59 pm 6:55 am 5:54 pm 6:15 am 6:34 pm
Sat, Jan 15 7:37:25 am 8:14:11 am 4:36:29 pm 5:13:16 pm 08:22:18 12:25:20 pm 6:55 am 5:55 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm
Sun, Jan 16 7:36:39 am 8:13:18 am 4:38:04 pm 5:14:43 pm 08:24:46 12:25:41 pm 6:54 am 5:56 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm
Mon, Jan 17 7:35:50 am 8:12:22 am 4:39:40 pm 5:16:11 pm 08:27:18 12:26:01 pm 6:53 am 5:58 pm 6:13 am 6:38 pm
Tue, Jan 18 7:34:59 am 8:11:23 am 4:41:17 pm 5:17:41 pm 08:29:54 12:26:20 pm 6:53 am 5:59 pm 6:12 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Jan 19 7:34:05 am 8:10:21 am 4:42:56 pm 5:19:12 pm 08:32:35 12:26:39 pm 6:52 am 6:01 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm
Thu, Jan 20 7:33:09 am 8:09:17 am 4:44:36 pm 5:20:44 pm 08:35:19 12:26:56 pm 6:51 am 6:02 pm 6:11 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Jan 21 7:32:10 am 8:08:10 am 4:46:17 pm 5:22:17 pm 08:38:07 12:27:13 pm 6:50 am 6:03 pm 6:10 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Jan 22 7:31:08 am 8:07:00 am 4:47:59 pm 5:23:52 pm 08:40:59 12:27:30 pm 6:49 am 6:05 pm 6:09 am 6:45 pm
Sun, Jan 23 7:30:04 am 8:05:48 am 4:49:42 pm 5:25:27 pm 08:43:54 12:27:45 pm 6:48 am 6:06 pm 6:08 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Jan 24 7:28:57 am 8:04:34 am 4:51:26 pm 5:27:03 pm 08:46:52 12:28:00 pm 6:47 am 6:08 pm 6:07 am 6:48 pm
Tue, Jan 25 7:27:48 am 8:03:16 am 4:53:12 pm 5:28:40 pm 08:49:56 12:28:14 pm 6:46 am 6:09 pm 6:06 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Jan 26 7:26:36 am 8:01:57 am 4:54:57 pm 5:30:18 pm 08:53:00 12:28:27 pm 6:45 am 6:11 pm 6:05 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Jan 27 7:25:22 am 8:00:35 am 4:56:44 pm 5:31:57 pm 08:56:09 12:28:40 pm 6:44 am 6:12 pm 6:04 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Jan 28 7:24:06 am 7:59:11 am 4:58:31 pm 5:33:36 pm 08:59:20 12:28:51 pm 6:43 am 6:14 pm 6:03 am 6:54 pm
Sat, Jan 29 7:22:47 am 7:57:45 am 5:00:19 pm 5:35:16 pm 09:02:34 12:29:02 pm 6:42 am 6:16 pm 6:02 am 6:55 pm
Sun, Jan 30 7:21:27 am 7:56:16 am 5:02:07 pm 5:36:57 pm 09:05:51 12:29:12 pm 6:40 am 6:17 pm 6:01 am 6:57 pm
Mon, Jan 31 7:20:04 am 7:54:45 am 5:03:56 pm 5:38:38 pm 09:09:11 12:29:21 pm 6:39 am 6:19 pm 6:00 am 6:58 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ffair-fach, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ffair-fach for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ffair-fach, Wales.