Sunrise and sunset times in Cefn-y-bedd

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Cefn-y-bedd, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 25, 2022. Current time: 5:53 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:12:06 AM

Sunrise time: 4:56:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:21:16 PM

Last light at 10:06:02 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 24 minutes

15 hours, 27 minutes left for today's sunset in Cefn-y-bedd

Tomorrow

May 26, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:10:38 AM

Sunrise time: 4:55:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:22:39 PM

Last light at 10:07:42 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 26 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Cefn-y-bedd


May 2022 - Cefn-y-bedd, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Cefn-y-bedd.

In Cefn-y-bedd, Wales, the first day of May is 15 hours, 5 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 38 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 33 minutes longer in May 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 4:58:08 am 5:36:25 am 8:42:02 pm 9:20:18 pm 15:05:37 1:09:13 pm 4:05 am 10:13 pm 2:55 am 11:22 pm
Mon, May 2 4:55:55 am 5:34:25 am 8:43:47 pm 9:22:18 pm 15:09:22 1:09:06 pm 4:02 am 10:15 pm 2:51 am 11:26 pm
Tue, May 3 4:53:42 am 5:32:27 am 8:45:33 pm 9:24:18 pm 15:13:06 1:09:00 pm 3:59 am 10:18 pm 2:46 am 11:31 pm
Wed, May 4 4:51:31 am 5:30:30 am 8:47:18 pm 9:26:18 pm 15:16:48 1:08:54 pm 3:56 am 10:20 pm 2:42 am 11:35 pm
Thu, May 5 4:49:21 am 5:28:35 am 8:49:03 pm 9:28:18 pm 15:20:28 1:08:49 pm 3:54 am 10:23 pm 2:37 am 11:40 pm
Fri, May 6 4:47:12 am 5:26:42 am 8:50:48 pm 9:30:17 pm 15:24:06 1:08:45 pm 3:51 am 10:26 pm 2:32 am 11:45 pm
Sat, May 7 4:45:05 am 5:24:50 am 8:52:31 pm 9:32:17 pm 15:27:41 1:08:41 pm 3:48 am 10:28 pm 2:26 am 11:50 pm
Sun, May 8 4:42:59 am 5:22:59 am 8:54:15 pm 9:34:16 pm 15:31:16 1:08:37 pm 3:45 am 10:31 pm 2:21 am 11:55 pm
Mon, May 9 4:40:54 am 5:21:11 am 8:55:58 pm 9:36:14 pm 15:34:47 1:08:34 pm 3:43 am 10:34 pm 2:15 am 12:01 am
Tue, May 10 4:38:51 am 5:19:24 am 8:57:40 pm 9:38:12 pm 15:38:16 1:08:32 pm 3:40 am 10:36 pm 2:09 am 12:07 am
Wed, May 11 4:36:50 am 5:17:39 am 8:59:21 pm 9:40:10 pm 15:41:42 1:08:30 pm 3:37 am 10:39 pm 2:02 am 12:14 am
Thu, May 12 4:34:51 am 5:15:56 am 9:01:02 pm 9:42:07 pm 15:45:06 1:08:29 pm 3:34 am 10:41 pm 1:54 am 12:22 am
Fri, May 13 4:32:53 am 5:14:15 am 9:02:42 pm 9:44:04 pm 15:48:27 1:08:28 pm 3:32 am 10:44 pm 1:45 am 12:31 am
Sat, May 14 4:30:57 am 5:12:36 am 9:04:21 pm 9:45:59 pm 15:51:45 1:08:28 pm 3:29 am 10:47 pm 1:33 am 12:43 am
Sun, May 15 4:29:03 am 5:10:58 am 9:05:59 pm 9:47:54 pm 15:55:01 1:08:29 pm 3:26 am 10:49 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 16 4:27:11 am 5:09:23 am 9:07:36 pm 9:49:49 pm 15:58:13 1:08:30 pm 3:24 am 10:52 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 17 4:25:21 am 5:07:51 am 9:09:12 pm 9:51:42 pm 16:01:21 1:08:31 pm 3:21 am 10:55 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 18 4:23:33 am 5:06:20 am 9:10:47 pm 9:53:34 pm 16:04:27 1:08:34 pm 3:19 am 10:58 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 19 4:21:48 am 5:04:52 am 9:12:21 pm 9:55:25 pm 16:07:29 1:08:36 pm 3:16 am 11:00 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 20 4:20:05 am 5:03:25 am 9:13:54 pm 9:57:15 pm 16:10:29 1:08:40 pm 3:13 am 11:03 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 21 4:18:24 am 5:02:02 am 9:15:25 pm 9:59:03 pm 16:13:23 1:08:43 pm 3:11 am 11:06 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 22 4:16:45 am 5:00:41 am 9:16:55 pm 10:00:50 pm 16:16:14 1:08:48 pm 3:08 am 11:08 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 23 4:15:10 am 4:59:22 am 9:18:23 pm 10:02:36 pm 16:19:01 1:08:53 pm 3:06 am 11:11 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 24 4:13:36 am 4:58:06 am 9:19:50 pm 10:04:20 pm 16:21:44 1:08:58 pm 3:03 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, May 25 4:12:06 am 4:56:52 am 9:21:16 pm 10:06:02 pm 16:24:24 1:09:04 pm 3:01 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, May 26 4:10:38 am 4:55:41 am 9:22:39 pm 10:07:42 pm 16:26:58 1:09:10 pm 2:59 am 11:19 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, May 27 4:09:14 am 4:54:33 am 9:24:01 pm 10:09:21 pm 16:29:28 1:09:17 pm 2:56 am 11:21 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, May 28 4:07:52 am 4:53:28 am 9:25:21 pm 10:10:57 pm 16:31:53 1:09:25 pm 2:54 am 11:24 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, May 29 4:06:34 am 4:52:26 am 9:26:39 pm 10:12:31 pm 16:34:13 1:09:32 pm 2:52 am 11:26 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, May 30 4:05:18 am 4:51:26 am 9:27:55 pm 10:14:03 pm 16:36:29 1:09:41 pm 2:49 am 11:29 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, May 31 4:04:06 am 4:50:29 am 9:29:09 pm 10:15:33 pm 16:38:40 1:09:49 pm 2:47 am 11:31 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Cefn-y-bedd, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Cefn-y-bedd for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Cefn-y-bedd, Wales.