Sunrise and sunset times in Bowness-on-Windermere

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bowness-on-Windermere, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 2, 2023. Current time: 9:23 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:56:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:54:20 PM

Last light at 5:31:15 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 58 minutes

Sunset in Bowness-on-Windermere, England was 4 hours, 28 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 3, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:17:45 AM

Sunrise time: 7:54:30 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:56:22 PM

Last light at 5:33:07 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 1 minute

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Bowness-on-Windermere


February 2023 - Bowness-on-Windermere, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Bowness-on-Windermere.

In Bowness-on-Windermere, England, the first day of February is 8 hours, 54 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 45 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 51 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:21:00 am 7:58:04 am 4:52:19 pm 5:29:23 pm 08:54:15 12:25:12 pm 6:37 am 6:12 pm 5:56 am 6:54 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:19:24 am 7:56:18 am 4:54:20 pm 5:31:15 pm 08:58:02 12:25:19 pm 6:36 am 6:14 pm 5:54 am 6:55 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:17:45 am 7:54:30 am 4:56:22 pm 5:33:07 pm 09:01:52 12:25:26 pm 6:34 am 6:15 pm 5:53 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:16:05 am 7:52:41 am 4:58:23 pm 5:35:00 pm 09:05:42 12:25:32 pm 6:33 am 6:17 pm 5:51 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:14:22 am 7:50:49 am 5:00:25 pm 5:36:53 pm 09:09:36 12:25:37 pm 6:31 am 6:19 pm 5:50 am 7:01 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:12:37 am 7:48:56 am 5:02:28 pm 5:38:46 pm 09:13:32 12:25:42 pm 6:30 am 6:21 pm 5:48 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:10:50 am 7:47:01 am 5:04:30 pm 5:40:40 pm 09:17:29 12:25:45 pm 6:28 am 6:23 pm 5:46 am 7:04 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:09:02 am 7:45:04 am 5:06:32 pm 5:42:34 pm 09:21:28 12:25:48 pm 6:26 am 6:24 pm 5:45 am 7:06 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:07:12 am 7:43:06 am 5:08:35 pm 5:44:29 pm 09:25:29 12:25:50 pm 6:24 am 6:26 pm 5:43 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:05:19 am 7:41:05 am 5:10:38 pm 5:46:24 pm 09:29:33 12:25:52 pm 6:23 am 6:28 pm 5:41 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:03:25 am 7:39:04 am 5:12:40 pm 5:48:19 pm 09:33:36 12:25:52 pm 6:21 am 6:30 pm 5:40 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:01:30 am 7:37:01 am 5:14:43 pm 5:50:14 pm 09:37:42 12:25:52 pm 6:19 am 6:32 pm 5:38 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:59:32 am 7:34:56 am 5:16:45 pm 5:52:09 pm 09:41:49 12:25:51 pm 6:17 am 6:34 pm 5:36 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:57:34 am 7:32:50 am 5:18:48 pm 5:54:04 pm 09:45:58 12:25:49 pm 6:15 am 6:35 pm 5:34 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:55:33 am 7:30:43 am 5:20:50 pm 5:56:00 pm 09:50:07 12:25:46 pm 6:13 am 6:37 pm 5:32 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:53:31 am 7:28:34 am 5:22:52 pm 5:57:55 pm 09:54:18 12:25:43 pm 6:11 am 6:39 pm 5:30 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:51:27 am 7:26:24 am 5:24:55 pm 5:59:51 pm 09:58:31 12:25:39 pm 6:09 am 6:41 pm 5:28 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:49:22 am 7:24:13 am 5:26:56 pm 6:01:47 pm 10:02:43 12:25:35 pm 6:07 am 6:43 pm 5:26 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:47:16 am 7:22:00 am 5:28:58 pm 6:03:43 pm 10:06:58 12:25:29 pm 6:05 am 6:45 pm 5:24 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:45:08 am 7:19:47 am 5:31:00 pm 6:05:38 pm 10:11:13 12:25:23 pm 6:03 am 6:47 pm 5:22 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:42:59 am 7:17:32 am 5:33:01 pm 6:07:34 pm 10:15:29 12:25:17 pm 6:01 am 6:49 pm 5:20 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:40:49 am 7:15:17 am 5:35:02 pm 6:09:30 pm 10:19:45 12:25:09 pm 5:59 am 6:50 pm 5:18 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:38:37 am 7:13:00 am 5:37:03 pm 6:11:26 pm 10:24:03 12:25:01 pm 5:57 am 6:52 pm 5:15 am 7:34 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:36:24 am 7:10:43 am 5:39:03 pm 6:13:22 pm 10:28:20 12:24:53 pm 5:55 am 6:54 pm 5:13 am 7:36 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:34:10 am 7:08:24 am 5:41:03 pm 6:15:17 pm 10:32:39 12:24:44 pm 5:52 am 6:56 pm 5:11 am 7:37 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:31:55 am 7:06:05 am 5:43:03 pm 6:17:13 pm 10:36:58 12:24:34 pm 5:50 am 6:58 pm 5:09 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:29:39 am 7:03:45 am 5:45:03 pm 6:19:09 pm 10:41:18 12:24:24 pm 5:48 am 7:00 pm 5:06 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:27:21 am 7:01:24 am 5:47:02 pm 6:21:05 pm 10:45:38 12:24:13 pm 5:46 am 7:02 pm 5:04 am 7:43 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bowness-on-Windermere, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bowness-on-Windermere for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bowness-on-Windermere, England.