Sunrise and sunset times in Bourton on the Water

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bourton on the Water, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for December 2022.

Today

December 5, 2022. Current time: 2:56 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:17:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:55:16 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 3:59:54 PM

Last light at 4:37:37 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 4 minutes

1 hour, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Bourton on the Water

Tomorrow

December 6, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:18:42 AM

Sunrise time: 7:56:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 3:59:30 PM

Last light at 4:37:19 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 2 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Bourton on the Water


December 2022 - Bourton on the Water, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Bourton on the Water.

In Bourton on the Water, England, the first day of December is 8 hours, 12 minutes long. The last day of the month is 7 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 16 minutes shorter in December 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Dec 1 7:12:38 am 7:49:56 am 4:02:05 pm 4:39:23 pm 08:12:09 11:56:00 am 6:30 am 5:22 pm 5:49 am 6:02 pm
Fri, Dec 2 7:13:54 am 7:51:19 am 4:01:27 pm 4:38:52 pm 08:10:08 11:56:23 am 6:31 am 5:21 pm 5:50 am 6:02 pm
Sat, Dec 3 7:15:09 am 7:52:40 am 4:00:53 pm 4:38:24 pm 08:08:13 11:56:47 am 6:32 am 5:21 pm 5:51 am 6:01 pm
Sun, Dec 4 7:16:22 am 7:53:59 am 4:00:22 pm 4:37:59 pm 08:06:23 11:57:11 am 6:33 am 5:20 pm 5:52 am 6:01 pm
Mon, Dec 5 7:17:33 am 7:55:16 am 3:59:54 pm 4:37:37 pm 08:04:38 11:57:35 am 6:34 am 5:20 pm 5:53 am 6:01 pm
Tue, Dec 6 7:18:42 am 7:56:31 am 3:59:30 pm 4:37:19 pm 08:02:59 11:58:00 am 6:35 am 5:20 pm 5:54 am 6:01 pm
Wed, Dec 7 7:19:49 am 7:57:43 am 3:59:09 pm 4:37:03 pm 08:01:26 11:58:26 am 6:36 am 5:20 pm 5:55 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8 7:20:54 am 7:58:53 am 3:58:51 pm 4:36:50 pm 07:59:58 11:58:52 am 6:37 am 5:20 pm 5:56 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9 7:21:57 am 8:00:01 am 3:58:37 pm 4:36:41 pm 07:58:36 11:59:19 am 6:38 am 5:19 pm 5:57 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10 7:22:58 am 8:01:06 am 3:58:26 pm 4:36:34 pm 07:57:20 11:59:46 am 6:39 am 5:19 pm 5:58 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11 7:23:56 am 8:02:08 am 3:58:19 pm 4:36:31 pm 07:56:11 12:00:13 pm 6:40 am 5:19 pm 5:59 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Dec 12 7:24:52 am 8:03:08 am 3:58:14 pm 4:36:30 pm 07:55:06 12:00:41 pm 6:41 am 5:19 pm 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13 7:25:45 am 8:04:05 am 3:58:14 pm 4:36:33 pm 07:54:09 12:01:09 pm 6:42 am 5:19 pm 6:01 am 6:01 pm
Wed, Dec 14 7:26:37 am 8:04:59 am 3:58:17 pm 4:36:39 pm 07:53:18 12:01:38 pm 6:43 am 5:20 pm 6:02 am 6:01 pm
Thu, Dec 15 7:27:25 am 8:05:50 am 3:58:23 pm 4:36:48 pm 07:52:33 12:02:06 pm 6:43 am 5:20 pm 6:02 am 6:01 pm
Fri, Dec 16 7:28:11 am 8:06:38 am 3:58:33 pm 4:37:00 pm 07:51:55 12:02:36 pm 6:44 am 5:20 pm 6:03 am 6:01 pm
Sat, Dec 17 7:28:54 am 8:07:23 am 3:58:46 pm 4:37:15 pm 07:51:23 12:03:05 pm 6:45 am 5:20 pm 6:04 am 6:01 pm
Sun, Dec 18 7:29:35 am 8:08:06 am 3:59:03 pm 4:37:33 pm 07:50:57 12:03:34 pm 6:46 am 5:21 pm 6:04 am 6:02 pm
Mon, Dec 19 7:30:13 am 8:08:45 am 3:59:23 pm 4:37:54 pm 07:50:38 12:04:04 pm 6:46 am 5:21 pm 6:05 am 6:02 pm
Tue, Dec 20 7:30:48 am 8:09:21 am 3:59:46 pm 4:38:19 pm 07:50:25 12:04:33 pm 6:47 am 5:21 pm 6:06 am 6:03 pm
Wed, Dec 21 7:31:21 am 8:09:53 am 4:00:13 pm 4:38:46 pm 07:50:20 12:05:03 pm 6:47 am 5:22 pm 6:06 am 6:03 pm
Thu, Dec 22 7:31:50 am 8:10:23 am 4:00:43 pm 4:39:16 pm 07:50:20 12:05:33 pm 6:48 am 5:22 pm 6:07 am 6:04 pm
Fri, Dec 23 7:32:17 am 8:10:49 am 4:01:17 pm 4:39:49 pm 07:50:28 12:06:03 pm 6:48 am 5:23 pm 6:07 am 6:04 pm
Sat, Dec 24 7:32:40 am 8:11:12 am 4:01:54 pm 4:40:25 pm 07:50:42 12:06:33 pm 6:49 am 5:24 pm 6:07 am 6:05 pm
Sun, Dec 25 7:33:01 am 8:11:31 am 4:02:34 pm 4:41:04 pm 07:51:03 12:07:03 pm 6:49 am 5:24 pm 6:08 am 6:05 pm
Mon, Dec 26 7:33:19 am 8:11:47 am 4:03:17 pm 4:41:45 pm 07:51:30 12:07:32 pm 6:49 am 5:25 pm 6:08 am 6:06 pm
Tue, Dec 27 7:33:34 am 8:12:00 am 4:04:03 pm 4:42:30 pm 07:52:03 12:08:02 pm 6:50 am 5:26 pm 6:08 am 6:07 pm
Wed, Dec 28 7:33:46 am 8:12:10 am 4:04:53 pm 4:43:17 pm 07:52:43 12:08:31 pm 6:50 am 5:26 pm 6:09 am 6:07 pm
Thu, Dec 29 7:33:54 am 8:12:16 am 4:05:45 pm 4:44:06 pm 07:53:29 12:09:00 pm 6:50 am 5:27 pm 6:09 am 6:08 pm
Fri, Dec 30 7:34:00 am 8:12:18 am 4:06:41 pm 4:44:59 pm 07:54:23 12:09:29 pm 6:50 am 5:28 pm 6:09 am 6:09 pm
Sat, Dec 31 7:34:03 am 8:12:17 am 4:07:39 pm 4:45:54 pm 07:55:22 12:09:58 pm 6:50 am 5:29 pm 6:09 am 6:10 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bourton on the Water, England - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bourton on the Water for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bourton on the Water, England.