Sunrise and sunset times in Blaydon-on-Tyne

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Blaydon-on-Tyne, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 1, 2023. Current time: 9:09 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:17:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:55:32 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:45:13 PM

Last light at 5:22:56 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 49 minutes

7 hours, 35 minutes left for today's sunset in Blaydon-on-Tyne

Tomorrow

February 2, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:16:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:53:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:47:17 PM

Last light at 5:24:51 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 53 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Blaydon-on-Tyne


February 2023 - Blaydon-on-Tyne, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Blaydon-on-Tyne.

In Blaydon-on-Tyne, England, the first day of February is 8 hours, 49 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 43 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 54 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:17:48 am 7:55:32 am 4:45:13 pm 5:22:56 pm 08:49:41 12:20:22 pm 6:34 am 6:06 pm 5:51 am 6:49 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:16:09 am 7:53:43 am 4:47:17 pm 5:24:51 pm 08:53:34 12:20:30 pm 6:32 am 6:08 pm 5:50 am 6:50 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:14:28 am 7:51:52 am 4:49:21 pm 5:26:45 pm 08:57:29 12:20:37 pm 6:30 am 6:10 pm 5:48 am 6:52 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:12:45 am 7:50:00 am 4:51:26 pm 5:28:41 pm 09:01:26 12:20:43 pm 6:29 am 6:12 pm 5:47 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:11:00 am 7:48:05 am 4:53:31 pm 5:30:37 pm 09:05:26 12:20:48 pm 6:27 am 6:13 pm 5:45 am 6:56 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:09:12 am 7:46:09 am 4:55:36 pm 5:32:33 pm 09:09:27 12:20:53 pm 6:26 am 6:15 pm 5:43 am 6:57 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:07:23 am 7:44:11 am 4:57:42 pm 5:34:29 pm 09:13:31 12:20:56 pm 6:24 am 6:17 pm 5:42 am 6:59 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:05:32 am 7:42:11 am 4:59:47 pm 5:36:26 pm 09:17:36 12:20:59 pm 6:22 am 6:19 pm 5:40 am 7:01 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:03:39 am 7:40:09 am 5:01:53 pm 5:38:23 pm 09:21:44 12:21:01 pm 6:20 am 6:21 pm 5:38 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:01:44 am 7:38:06 am 5:03:59 pm 5:40:21 pm 09:25:53 12:21:02 pm 6:18 am 6:23 pm 5:36 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:59:47 am 7:36:01 am 5:06:05 pm 5:42:18 pm 09:30:04 12:21:03 pm 6:17 am 6:25 pm 5:35 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:57:49 am 7:33:55 am 5:08:10 pm 5:44:16 pm 09:34:15 12:21:03 pm 6:15 am 6:26 pm 5:33 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:55:49 am 7:31:47 am 5:10:16 pm 5:46:14 pm 09:38:29 12:21:02 pm 6:13 am 6:28 pm 5:31 am 7:10 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:53:47 am 7:29:38 am 5:12:21 pm 5:48:12 pm 09:42:43 12:21:00 pm 6:11 am 6:30 pm 5:29 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:51:44 am 7:27:28 am 5:14:27 pm 5:50:11 pm 09:46:59 12:20:57 pm 6:09 am 6:32 pm 5:27 am 7:14 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:49:39 am 7:25:16 am 5:16:32 pm 5:52:09 pm 09:51:16 12:20:54 pm 6:07 am 6:34 pm 5:25 am 7:16 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:47:33 am 7:23:03 am 5:18:37 pm 5:54:07 pm 09:55:34 12:20:50 pm 6:05 am 6:36 pm 5:23 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:45:25 am 7:20:49 am 5:20:42 pm 5:56:06 pm 09:59:53 12:20:45 pm 6:03 am 6:38 pm 5:21 am 7:20 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:43:16 am 7:18:33 am 5:22:47 pm 5:58:04 pm 10:04:14 12:20:40 pm 6:01 am 6:40 pm 5:19 am 7:22 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:41:05 am 7:16:17 am 5:24:52 pm 6:00:03 pm 10:08:35 12:20:34 pm 5:59 am 6:42 pm 5:17 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:38:53 am 7:13:59 am 5:26:56 pm 6:02:02 pm 10:12:57 12:20:28 pm 5:56 am 6:44 pm 5:14 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:36:40 am 7:11:40 am 5:29:00 pm 6:04:00 pm 10:17:20 12:20:20 pm 5:54 am 6:46 pm 5:12 am 7:27 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:34:26 am 7:09:21 am 5:31:04 pm 6:05:59 pm 10:21:43 12:20:12 pm 5:52 am 6:47 pm 5:10 am 7:29 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:32:10 am 7:07:00 am 5:33:07 pm 6:07:58 pm 10:26:07 12:20:04 pm 5:50 am 6:49 pm 5:08 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:29:53 am 7:04:39 am 5:35:11 pm 6:09:56 pm 10:30:32 12:19:55 pm 5:47 am 6:51 pm 5:05 am 7:33 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:27:35 am 7:02:16 am 5:37:14 pm 6:11:55 pm 10:34:58 12:19:45 pm 5:45 am 6:53 pm 5:03 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:25:16 am 6:59:53 am 5:39:16 pm 6:13:53 pm 10:39:23 12:19:35 pm 5:43 am 6:55 pm 5:01 am 7:37 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:22:56 am 6:57:29 am 5:41:19 pm 6:15:52 pm 10:43:50 12:19:24 pm 5:41 am 6:57 pm 4:58 am 7:39 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Blaydon-on-Tyne, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Blaydon-on-Tyne for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Blaydon-on-Tyne, England.