Sunrise and sunset times in Bidford-on-Avon

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bidford-on-Avon, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 2, 2023. Current time: 9:45 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:09:45 AM

Sunrise time: 7:44:29 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:57:39 PM

Last light at 5:32:24 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 13 minutes

Sunset in Bidford-on-Avon, England was 4 hours, 47 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 3, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:08:15 AM

Sunrise time: 7:42:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:59:30 PM

Last light at 5:34:07 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 16 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Bidford-on-Avon


February 2023 - Bidford-on-Avon, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Bidford-on-Avon.

In Bidford-on-Avon, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 9 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 51 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 42 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:11:13 am 7:46:05 am 4:55:48 pm 5:30:41 pm 09:09:43 12:20:57 pm 6:30 am 6:11 pm 5:50 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:09:45 am 7:44:29 am 4:57:39 pm 5:32:24 pm 09:13:10 12:21:04 pm 6:29 am 6:13 pm 5:49 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:08:15 am 7:42:52 am 4:59:30 pm 5:34:07 pm 09:16:38 12:21:11 pm 6:27 am 6:14 pm 5:48 am 6:54 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:06:43 am 7:41:13 am 5:01:22 pm 5:35:51 pm 09:20:09 12:21:17 pm 6:26 am 6:16 pm 5:46 am 6:55 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:05:09 am 7:39:31 am 5:03:13 pm 5:37:36 pm 09:23:42 12:21:22 pm 6:24 am 6:18 pm 5:45 am 6:57 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:03:34 am 7:37:48 am 5:05:05 pm 5:39:20 pm 09:27:17 12:21:27 pm 6:23 am 6:19 pm 5:43 am 6:59 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:01:56 am 7:36:04 am 5:06:57 pm 5:41:05 pm 09:30:53 12:21:30 pm 6:21 am 6:21 pm 5:42 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:00:16 am 7:34:17 am 5:08:49 pm 5:42:50 pm 09:34:32 12:21:33 pm 6:20 am 6:23 pm 5:40 am 7:02 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:58:35 am 7:32:29 am 5:10:42 pm 5:44:36 pm 09:38:13 12:21:35 pm 6:18 am 6:24 pm 5:39 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:56:52 am 7:30:39 am 5:12:34 pm 5:46:21 pm 09:41:55 12:21:37 pm 6:16 am 6:26 pm 5:37 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:55:07 am 7:28:48 am 5:14:26 pm 5:48:07 pm 09:45:38 12:21:37 pm 6:15 am 6:28 pm 5:35 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:53:21 am 7:26:55 am 5:16:18 pm 5:49:53 pm 09:49:23 12:21:37 pm 6:13 am 6:29 pm 5:34 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:51:33 am 7:25:01 am 5:18:11 pm 5:51:39 pm 09:53:10 12:21:36 pm 6:11 am 6:31 pm 5:32 am 7:10 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:49:43 am 7:23:05 am 5:20:03 pm 5:53:25 pm 09:56:58 12:21:34 pm 6:10 am 6:33 pm 5:30 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:47:52 am 7:21:08 am 5:21:55 pm 5:55:11 pm 10:00:47 12:21:32 pm 6:08 am 6:34 pm 5:29 am 7:14 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:46:00 am 7:19:10 am 5:23:47 pm 5:56:57 pm 10:04:37 12:21:28 pm 6:06 am 6:36 pm 5:27 am 7:15 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:44:05 am 7:17:10 am 5:25:38 pm 5:58:43 pm 10:08:28 12:21:24 pm 6:04 am 6:38 pm 5:25 am 7:17 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:42:10 am 7:15:10 am 5:27:30 pm 6:00:30 pm 10:12:20 12:21:20 pm 6:02 am 6:39 pm 5:23 am 7:19 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:40:13 am 7:13:08 am 5:29:21 pm 6:02:16 pm 10:16:13 12:21:14 pm 6:00 am 6:41 pm 5:21 am 7:20 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:38:15 am 7:11:05 am 5:31:12 pm 6:04:02 pm 10:20:07 12:21:08 pm 5:58 am 6:43 pm 5:19 am 7:22 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:36:15 am 7:09:00 am 5:33:03 pm 6:05:48 pm 10:24:03 12:21:02 pm 5:56 am 6:45 pm 5:17 am 7:24 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:34:15 am 7:06:55 am 5:34:54 pm 6:07:34 pm 10:27:59 12:20:54 pm 5:54 am 6:46 pm 5:15 am 7:26 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:32:13 am 7:04:49 am 5:36:44 pm 6:09:21 pm 10:31:55 12:20:47 pm 5:52 am 6:48 pm 5:13 am 7:27 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:30:09 am 7:02:42 am 5:38:34 pm 6:11:07 pm 10:35:52 12:20:38 pm 5:50 am 6:50 pm 5:11 am 7:29 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:28:05 am 7:00:33 am 5:40:24 pm 6:12:53 pm 10:39:51 12:20:29 pm 5:48 am 6:52 pm 5:09 am 7:31 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:26:00 am 6:58:24 am 5:42:14 pm 6:14:39 pm 10:43:50 12:20:19 pm 5:46 am 6:53 pm 5:07 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:23:53 am 6:56:15 am 5:44:03 pm 6:16:25 pm 10:47:48 12:20:09 pm 5:44 am 6:55 pm 5:05 am 7:34 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:21:46 am 6:54:04 am 5:45:52 pm 6:18:11 pm 10:51:48 12:19:58 pm 5:42 am 6:57 pm 5:03 am 7:36 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bidford-on-Avon, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bidford-on-Avon for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bidford-on-Avon, England.