Sunrise and sunset times in Barton-le-Clay

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Barton-le-Clay, England, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 3, 2023. Current time: 11:07 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:02:05 AM

Sunrise time: 7:36:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:54:25 PM

Last light at 5:28:51 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 17 minutes

5 hours, 47 minutes left for today's sunset in Barton-le-Clay

Tomorrow

February 4, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:00:34 AM

Sunrise time: 7:34:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:56:16 PM

Last light at 5:30:35 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 21 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Barton-le-Clay


February 2023 - Barton-le-Clay, England - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Barton-le-Clay.

In Barton-le-Clay, England, the first day of February is 9 hours, 11 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 41 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:05:01 am 7:39:42 am 4:50:45 pm 5:25:26 pm 09:11:03 12:15:14 pm 6:24 am 6:06 pm 5:44 am 6:45 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:03:34 am 7:38:08 am 4:52:35 pm 5:27:08 pm 09:14:27 12:15:21 pm 6:23 am 6:07 pm 5:43 am 6:47 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:02:05 am 7:36:31 am 4:54:25 pm 5:28:51 pm 09:17:54 12:15:28 pm 6:21 am 6:09 pm 5:42 am 6:48 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:00:34 am 7:34:53 am 4:56:16 pm 5:30:35 pm 09:21:23 12:15:34 pm 6:20 am 6:10 pm 5:40 am 6:50 pm
Sun, Feb 5 6:59:01 am 7:33:12 am 4:58:06 pm 5:32:18 pm 09:24:54 12:15:39 pm 6:18 am 6:12 pm 5:39 am 6:51 pm
Mon, Feb 6 6:57:26 am 7:31:30 am 4:59:57 pm 5:34:02 pm 09:28:27 12:15:44 pm 6:17 am 6:14 pm 5:38 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Feb 7 6:55:49 am 7:29:46 am 5:01:49 pm 5:35:46 pm 09:32:03 12:15:47 pm 6:15 am 6:15 pm 5:36 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Feb 8 6:54:10 am 7:28:01 am 5:03:40 pm 5:37:30 pm 09:35:39 12:15:50 pm 6:14 am 6:17 pm 5:35 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:52:30 am 7:26:13 am 5:05:31 pm 5:39:15 pm 09:39:18 12:15:52 pm 6:12 am 6:19 pm 5:33 am 6:58 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:50:47 am 7:24:25 am 5:07:23 pm 5:41:00 pm 09:42:58 12:15:54 pm 6:10 am 6:20 pm 5:31 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:49:04 am 7:22:34 am 5:09:14 pm 5:42:45 pm 09:46:40 12:15:54 pm 6:09 am 6:22 pm 5:30 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:47:18 am 7:20:42 am 5:11:05 pm 5:44:30 pm 09:50:23 12:15:54 pm 6:07 am 6:24 pm 5:28 am 7:03 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:45:31 am 7:18:49 am 5:12:57 pm 5:46:15 pm 09:54:08 12:15:53 pm 6:05 am 6:25 pm 5:26 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:43:42 am 7:16:54 am 5:14:48 pm 5:48:00 pm 09:57:54 12:15:51 pm 6:04 am 6:27 pm 5:25 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:41:52 am 7:14:58 am 5:16:39 pm 5:49:46 pm 10:01:41 12:15:49 pm 6:02 am 6:29 pm 5:23 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:40:00 am 7:13:01 am 5:18:30 pm 5:51:31 pm 10:05:29 12:15:45 pm 6:00 am 6:30 pm 5:21 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:38:06 am 7:11:02 am 5:20:21 pm 5:53:16 pm 10:09:19 12:15:41 pm 5:58 am 6:32 pm 5:19 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:36:12 am 7:09:02 am 5:22:11 pm 5:55:02 pm 10:13:09 12:15:37 pm 5:56 am 6:34 pm 5:17 am 7:13 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:34:16 am 7:07:01 am 5:24:02 pm 5:56:47 pm 10:17:01 12:15:31 pm 5:55 am 6:36 pm 5:16 am 7:15 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:32:18 am 7:04:59 am 5:25:52 pm 5:58:32 pm 10:20:53 12:15:25 pm 5:53 am 6:37 pm 5:14 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:30:20 am 7:02:56 am 5:27:42 pm 6:00:18 pm 10:24:46 12:15:19 pm 5:51 am 6:39 pm 5:12 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:28:20 am 7:00:51 am 5:29:32 pm 6:02:03 pm 10:28:41 12:15:11 pm 5:49 am 6:41 pm 5:10 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:26:19 am 6:58:46 am 5:31:21 pm 6:03:49 pm 10:32:35 12:15:04 pm 5:47 am 6:42 pm 5:08 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:24:16 am 6:56:39 am 5:33:11 pm 6:05:34 pm 10:36:32 12:14:55 pm 5:45 am 6:44 pm 5:06 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:22:13 am 6:54:32 am 5:35:00 pm 6:07:19 pm 10:40:28 12:14:46 pm 5:43 am 6:46 pm 5:04 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:20:08 am 6:52:24 am 5:36:48 pm 6:09:04 pm 10:44:24 12:14:36 pm 5:41 am 6:48 pm 5:01 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:18:03 am 6:50:15 am 5:38:37 pm 6:10:49 pm 10:48:22 12:14:26 pm 5:39 am 6:49 pm 4:59 am 7:29 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:15:56 am 6:48:05 am 5:40:25 pm 6:12:34 pm 10:52:20 12:14:15 pm 5:36 am 6:51 pm 4:57 am 7:30 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Barton-le-Clay, England - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Barton-le-Clay for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Barton-le-Clay, England.