Sunrise and sunset times in Aber-nant

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Aber-nant, Wales, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for November 2022.

Today

November 26, 2022. Current time: 12:16 pm (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:12:07 AM

Sunrise time: 7:48:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:13:19 PM

Last light at 4:49:53 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 24 minutes

3 hours, 57 minutes left for today's sunset in Aber-nant

Tomorrow

November 27, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:13:30 AM

Sunrise time: 7:50:12 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:12:27 PM

Last light at 4:49:08 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 22 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Aber-nant


November 2022 - Aber-nant, Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Aber-nant.

In Aber-nant, Wales, the first day of November is 9 hours, 42 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 15 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 26 minutes shorter in November 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Nov 1 6:32:40 am 7:06:09 am 4:48:26 pm 5:21:55 pm 09:42:17 11:57:18 am 5:53 am 6:01 pm 5:14 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Nov 2 6:34:20 am 7:07:56 am 4:46:38 pm 5:20:13 pm 09:38:42 11:57:17 am 5:54 am 5:59 pm 5:15 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Nov 3 6:36:00 am 7:09:42 am 4:44:51 pm 5:18:33 pm 09:35:09 11:57:16 am 5:56 am 5:58 pm 5:17 am 6:37 pm
Fri, Nov 4 6:37:39 am 7:11:28 am 4:43:06 pm 5:16:55 pm 09:31:38 11:57:17 am 5:57 am 5:56 pm 5:18 am 6:35 pm
Sat, Nov 5 6:39:18 am 7:13:14 am 4:41:22 pm 5:15:18 pm 09:28:08 11:57:18 am 5:59 am 5:55 pm 5:20 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Nov 6 6:40:57 am 7:15:00 am 4:39:40 pm 5:13:43 pm 09:24:40 11:57:20 am 6:00 am 5:53 pm 5:21 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Nov 7 6:42:36 am 7:16:46 am 4:38:01 pm 5:12:11 pm 09:21:15 11:57:23 am 6:02 am 5:52 pm 5:23 am 6:31 pm
Tue, Nov 8 6:44:15 am 7:18:32 am 4:36:23 pm 5:10:40 pm 09:17:51 11:57:27 am 6:04 am 5:50 pm 5:24 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 9 6:45:53 am 7:20:18 am 4:34:46 pm 5:09:11 pm 09:14:28 11:57:32 am 6:05 am 5:49 pm 5:26 am 6:28 pm
Thu, Nov 10 6:47:31 am 7:22:03 am 4:33:12 pm 5:07:44 pm 09:11:09 11:57:38 am 6:07 am 5:48 pm 5:27 am 6:27 pm
Fri, Nov 11 6:49:08 am 7:23:48 am 4:31:40 pm 5:06:20 pm 09:07:52 11:57:44 am 6:08 am 5:46 pm 5:29 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Nov 12 6:50:45 am 7:25:32 am 4:30:10 pm 5:04:57 pm 09:04:38 11:57:51 am 6:10 am 5:45 pm 5:30 am 6:24 pm
Sun, Nov 13 6:52:22 am 7:27:16 am 4:28:42 pm 5:03:37 pm 09:01:26 11:57:59 am 6:11 am 5:44 pm 5:32 am 6:23 pm
Mon, Nov 14 6:53:58 am 7:29:00 am 4:27:16 pm 5:02:19 pm 08:58:16 11:58:08 am 6:13 am 5:43 pm 5:33 am 6:22 pm
Tue, Nov 15 6:55:33 am 7:30:43 am 4:25:53 pm 5:01:03 pm 08:55:10 11:58:18 am 6:14 am 5:41 pm 5:35 am 6:21 pm
Wed, Nov 16 6:57:08 am 7:32:25 am 4:24:32 pm 4:59:50 pm 08:52:07 11:58:29 am 6:16 am 5:40 pm 5:36 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Nov 17 6:58:42 am 7:34:07 am 4:23:13 pm 4:58:39 pm 08:49:06 11:58:40 am 6:17 am 5:39 pm 5:37 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Nov 18 7:00:15 am 7:35:48 am 4:21:57 pm 4:57:30 pm 08:46:09 11:58:52 am 6:19 am 5:38 pm 5:39 am 6:18 pm
Sat, Nov 19 7:01:47 am 7:37:28 am 4:20:43 pm 4:56:24 pm 08:43:15 11:59:06 am 6:20 am 5:37 pm 5:40 am 6:17 pm
Sun, Nov 20 7:03:19 am 7:39:08 am 4:19:31 pm 4:55:20 pm 08:40:23 11:59:20 am 6:21 am 5:36 pm 5:42 am 6:16 pm
Mon, Nov 21 7:04:50 am 7:40:46 am 4:18:22 pm 4:54:19 pm 08:37:36 11:59:34 am 6:23 am 5:35 pm 5:43 am 6:15 pm
Tue, Nov 22 7:06:19 am 7:42:23 am 4:17:16 pm 4:53:21 pm 08:34:53 11:59:50 am 6:24 am 5:34 pm 5:44 am 6:14 pm
Wed, Nov 23 7:07:48 am 7:44:00 am 4:16:13 pm 4:52:25 pm 08:32:13 12:00:06 pm 6:26 am 5:34 pm 5:46 am 6:14 pm
Thu, Nov 24 7:09:15 am 7:45:35 am 4:15:12 pm 4:51:31 pm 08:29:37 12:00:23 pm 6:27 am 5:33 pm 5:47 am 6:13 pm
Fri, Nov 25 7:10:42 am 7:47:08 am 4:14:14 pm 4:50:41 pm 08:27:06 12:00:41 pm 6:28 am 5:32 pm 5:48 am 6:12 pm
Sat, Nov 26 7:12:07 am 7:48:41 am 4:13:19 pm 4:49:53 pm 08:24:38 12:01:00 pm 6:30 am 5:31 pm 5:49 am 6:12 pm
Sun, Nov 27 7:13:30 am 7:50:12 am 4:12:27 pm 4:49:08 pm 08:22:15 12:01:19 pm 6:31 am 5:31 pm 5:51 am 6:11 pm
Mon, Nov 28 7:14:53 am 7:51:41 am 4:11:38 pm 4:48:26 pm 08:19:57 12:01:39 pm 6:32 am 5:30 pm 5:52 am 6:10 pm
Tue, Nov 29 7:16:14 am 7:53:09 am 4:10:51 pm 4:47:47 pm 08:17:42 12:02:00 pm 6:33 am 5:30 pm 5:53 am 6:10 pm
Wed, Nov 30 7:17:33 am 7:54:35 am 4:10:08 pm 4:47:10 pm 08:15:33 12:02:22 pm 6:35 am 5:29 pm 5:54 am 6:09 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Aber-nant, Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Aber-nant for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Aber-nant, Wales.