Sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 6:03 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:11:02 AM

Sunrise time: 7:42:16 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:15:40 PM

Last light at 5:46:54 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 33 minutes

Sunset in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON was 47 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:10:16 AM

Sunrise time: 7:41:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:17:00 PM

Last light at 5:48:09 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON


January 2019 - Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON.

In Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, the first day of January is 8 hours, 58 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 53 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:18:48 am 7:51:31 am 4:50:10 pm 5:22:53 pm 08:58:39 12:20:51 pm 6:42 am 5:59 pm 6:07 am 6:34 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:18:52 am 7:51:32 am 4:51:06 pm 5:23:46 pm 08:59:34 12:21:19 pm 6:42 am 6:00 pm 6:07 am 6:35 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:18:52 am 7:51:30 am 4:52:03 pm 5:24:40 pm 09:00:33 12:21:46 pm 6:42 am 6:00 pm 6:07 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:18:51 am 7:51:25 am 4:53:01 pm 5:25:36 pm 09:01:36 12:22:13 pm 6:42 am 6:01 pm 6:07 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:18:47 am 7:51:18 am 4:54:01 pm 5:26:33 pm 09:02:43 12:22:40 pm 6:42 am 6:02 pm 6:07 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:18:41 am 7:51:09 am 4:55:03 pm 5:27:31 pm 09:03:54 12:23:06 pm 6:42 am 6:03 pm 6:07 am 6:38 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:18:32 am 7:50:57 am 4:56:07 pm 5:28:31 pm 09:05:10 12:23:32 pm 6:42 am 6:04 pm 6:07 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:18:21 am 7:50:42 am 4:57:12 pm 5:29:33 pm 09:06:30 12:23:57 pm 6:42 am 6:05 pm 6:07 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:18:08 am 7:50:25 am 4:58:18 pm 5:30:35 pm 09:07:53 12:24:22 pm 6:42 am 6:06 pm 6:07 am 6:41 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:17:52 am 7:50:06 am 4:59:26 pm 5:31:39 pm 09:09:20 12:24:46 pm 6:41 am 6:07 pm 6:07 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:17:34 am 7:49:44 am 5:00:35 pm 5:32:44 pm 09:10:51 12:25:09 pm 6:41 am 6:08 pm 6:07 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:17:14 am 7:49:19 am 5:01:45 pm 5:33:50 pm 09:12:26 12:25:32 pm 6:41 am 6:09 pm 6:06 am 6:44 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:16:51 am 7:48:52 am 5:02:56 pm 5:34:57 pm 09:14:04 12:25:54 pm 6:41 am 6:10 pm 6:06 am 6:45 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:16:26 am 7:48:23 am 5:04:08 pm 5:36:05 pm 09:15:45 12:26:16 pm 6:40 am 6:11 pm 6:06 am 6:46 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:15:59 am 7:47:51 am 5:05:22 pm 5:37:14 pm 09:17:31 12:26:37 pm 6:40 am 6:12 pm 6:05 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:15:30 am 7:47:17 am 5:06:36 pm 5:38:24 pm 09:19:19 12:26:57 pm 6:39 am 6:13 pm 6:05 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:14:58 am 7:46:41 am 5:07:52 pm 5:39:35 pm 09:21:11 12:27:16 pm 6:39 am 6:15 pm 6:05 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:14:24 am 7:46:02 am 5:09:08 pm 5:40:46 pm 09:23:06 12:27:35 pm 6:38 am 6:16 pm 6:04 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:13:48 am 7:45:22 am 5:10:25 pm 5:41:58 pm 09:25:03 12:27:53 pm 6:38 am 6:17 pm 6:04 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:13:10 am 7:44:39 am 5:11:43 pm 5:43:11 pm 09:27:04 12:28:11 pm 6:37 am 6:18 pm 6:03 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:12:29 am 7:43:53 am 5:13:01 pm 5:44:25 pm 09:29:08 12:28:27 pm 6:37 am 6:19 pm 6:03 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:11:47 am 7:43:06 am 5:14:20 pm 5:45:39 pm 09:31:14 12:28:43 pm 6:36 am 6:20 pm 6:02 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:11:02 am 7:42:16 am 5:15:40 pm 5:46:54 pm 09:33:24 12:28:58 pm 6:35 am 6:22 pm 6:01 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:10:16 am 7:41:24 am 5:17:00 pm 5:48:09 pm 09:35:36 12:29:12 pm 6:35 am 6:23 pm 6:01 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:09:27 am 7:40:31 am 5:18:21 pm 5:49:25 pm 09:37:50 12:29:26 pm 6:34 am 6:24 pm 6:00 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:08:36 am 7:39:35 am 5:19:42 pm 5:50:41 pm 09:40:07 12:29:38 pm 6:33 am 6:25 pm 5:59 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:07:43 am 7:38:37 am 5:21:03 pm 5:51:57 pm 09:42:26 12:29:50 pm 6:32 am 6:26 pm 5:58 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:06:48 am 7:37:37 am 5:22:25 pm 5:53:14 pm 09:44:48 12:30:01 pm 6:32 am 6:28 pm 5:58 am 7:01 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:05:52 am 7:36:36 am 5:23:47 pm 5:54:31 pm 09:47:11 12:30:11 pm 6:31 am 6:29 pm 5:57 am 7:03 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:04:53 am 7:35:32 am 5:25:09 pm 5:55:48 pm 09:49:37 12:30:21 pm 6:30 am 6:30 pm 5:56 am 7:04 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:03:53 am 7:34:27 am 5:26:32 pm 5:57:06 pm 09:52:05 12:30:29 pm 6:29 am 6:31 pm 5:55 am 7:05 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON.