Sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 17, 2018. Current time: 7:45 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:53:19 AM

Sunrise time: 6:24:12 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:17:31 PM

Last light at 8:48:24 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 53 minutes

12 hours, 31 minutes left for today's sunset in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON

Tomorrow

August 18, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:54:34 AM

Sunrise time: 6:25:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:15:56 PM

Last light at 8:46:42 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON


August 2018 - Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON.

In Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON, the first day of August is 14 hours, 34 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 13 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 20 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:33:30 am 6:06:13 am 8:40:18 pm 9:13:01 pm 14:34:05 1:23:16 pm 4:52 am 9:54 pm 4:05 am 10:40 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:34:43 am 6:07:19 am 8:39:03 pm 9:11:38 pm 14:31:44 1:23:11 pm 4:53 am 9:52 pm 4:07 am 10:38 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:35:57 am 6:08:25 am 8:37:46 pm 9:10:15 pm 14:29:21 1:23:06 pm 4:55 am 9:50 pm 4:09 am 10:36 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:37:11 am 6:09:31 am 8:36:28 pm 9:08:49 pm 14:26:57 1:23:00 pm 4:56 am 9:49 pm 4:11 am 10:34 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:38:25 am 6:10:38 am 8:35:09 pm 9:07:22 pm 14:24:31 1:22:53 pm 4:58 am 9:47 pm 4:13 am 10:32 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:39:39 am 6:11:45 am 8:33:48 pm 9:05:54 pm 14:22:03 1:22:46 pm 4:59 am 9:45 pm 4:14 am 10:30 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:40:53 am 6:12:52 am 8:32:25 pm 9:04:25 pm 14:19:33 1:22:39 pm 5:01 am 9:44 pm 4:16 am 10:28 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:42:08 am 6:14:00 am 8:31:01 pm 9:02:54 pm 14:17:01 1:22:31 pm 5:02 am 9:42 pm 4:18 am 10:26 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:43:22 am 6:15:07 am 8:29:36 pm 9:01:22 pm 14:14:29 1:22:22 pm 5:04 am 9:40 pm 4:20 am 10:24 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:44:37 am 6:16:15 am 8:28:10 pm 8:59:48 pm 14:11:55 1:22:12 pm 5:05 am 9:38 pm 4:22 am 10:22 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:45:51 am 6:17:23 am 8:26:42 pm 8:58:14 pm 14:09:19 1:22:02 pm 5:06 am 9:37 pm 4:23 am 10:20 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:47:06 am 6:18:31 am 8:25:13 pm 8:56:38 pm 14:06:42 1:21:52 pm 5:08 am 9:35 pm 4:25 am 10:18 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:48:21 am 6:19:39 am 8:23:43 pm 8:55:01 pm 14:04:04 1:21:41 pm 5:09 am 9:33 pm 4:27 am 10:15 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:49:36 am 6:20:47 am 8:22:12 pm 8:53:23 pm 14:01:25 1:21:29 pm 5:11 am 9:31 pm 4:29 am 10:13 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:50:50 am 6:21:55 am 8:20:39 pm 8:51:44 pm 13:58:44 1:21:17 pm 5:12 am 9:29 pm 4:30 am 10:11 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:52:05 am 6:23:04 am 8:19:06 pm 8:50:05 pm 13:56:02 1:21:05 pm 5:14 am 9:28 pm 4:32 am 10:09 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:53:19 am 6:24:12 am 8:17:31 pm 8:48:24 pm 13:53:19 1:20:52 pm 5:15 am 9:26 pm 4:34 am 10:07 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:54:34 am 6:25:20 am 8:15:56 pm 8:46:42 pm 13:50:36 1:20:38 pm 5:16 am 9:24 pm 4:36 am 10:05 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:55:48 am 6:26:29 am 8:14:19 pm 8:44:59 pm 13:47:50 1:20:24 pm 5:18 am 9:22 pm 4:37 am 10:03 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:57:02 am 6:27:37 am 8:12:41 pm 8:43:16 pm 13:45:04 1:20:09 pm 5:19 am 9:20 pm 4:39 am 10:00 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:58:16 am 6:28:45 am 8:11:03 pm 8:41:32 pm 13:42:18 1:19:54 pm 5:21 am 9:18 pm 4:41 am 9:58 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:59:30 am 6:29:54 am 8:09:24 pm 8:39:47 pm 13:39:30 1:19:39 pm 5:22 am 9:16 pm 4:42 am 9:56 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:00:44 am 6:31:02 am 8:07:43 pm 8:38:01 pm 13:36:41 1:19:23 pm 5:23 am 9:14 pm 4:44 am 9:54 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:01:58 am 6:32:10 am 8:06:02 pm 8:36:15 pm 13:33:52 1:19:06 pm 5:25 am 9:12 pm 4:46 am 9:52 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:03:11 am 6:33:18 am 8:04:21 pm 8:34:28 pm 13:31:03 1:18:50 pm 5:26 am 9:10 pm 4:47 am 9:50 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:04:25 am 6:34:27 am 8:02:38 pm 8:32:40 pm 13:28:11 1:18:32 pm 5:28 am 9:09 pm 4:49 am 9:47 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:05:38 am 6:35:35 am 8:00:55 pm 8:30:52 pm 13:25:20 1:18:15 pm 5:29 am 9:07 pm 4:50 am 9:45 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:06:51 am 6:36:43 am 7:59:11 pm 8:29:03 pm 13:22:28 1:17:57 pm 5:30 am 9:05 pm 4:52 am 9:43 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:08:04 am 6:37:51 am 7:57:26 pm 8:27:14 pm 13:19:35 1:17:39 pm 5:32 am 9:03 pm 4:53 am 9:41 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:09:16 am 6:38:59 am 7:55:41 pm 8:25:24 pm 13:16:42 1:17:20 pm 5:33 am 9:01 pm 4:55 am 9:39 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:10:29 am 6:40:07 am 7:53:55 pm 8:23:34 pm 13:13:48 1:17:01 pm 5:34 am 8:59 pm 4:57 am 9:36 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Whitchurch-Stouffville, ON.