Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 20, 2019. Current time: 3:17 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:42:58 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:49:28 PM

Last light at 6:20:49 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

14 hours, 32 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB

Tomorrow

February 21, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:41:14 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:51:02 PM

Last light at 6:22:19 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 38 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB


February 2019 - Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB.

In Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 2 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 27 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 7:11:23 am 7:44:19 am 5:19:28 pm 5:52:24 pm 09:35:09 12:31:54 pm 6:34 am 6:29 pm 5:58 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Feb 2 7:10:08 am 7:42:59 am 5:21:02 pm 5:53:53 pm 09:38:03 12:32:01 pm 6:33 am 6:30 pm 5:57 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Feb 3 7:08:51 am 7:41:36 am 5:22:37 pm 5:55:22 pm 09:41:01 12:32:07 pm 6:31 am 6:32 pm 5:55 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Feb 4 7:07:33 am 7:40:12 am 5:24:12 pm 5:56:51 pm 09:44:00 12:32:12 pm 6:30 am 6:33 pm 5:54 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Feb 5 7:06:13 am 7:38:46 am 5:25:47 pm 5:58:21 pm 09:47:01 12:32:17 pm 6:29 am 6:35 pm 5:53 am 7:11 pm
Wed, Feb 6 7:04:51 am 7:37:18 am 5:27:23 pm 5:59:50 pm 09:50:05 12:32:20 pm 6:28 am 6:36 pm 5:52 am 7:12 pm
Thu, Feb 7 7:03:27 am 7:35:49 am 5:28:58 pm 6:01:20 pm 09:53:09 12:32:23 pm 6:26 am 6:37 pm 5:50 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 8 7:02:01 am 7:34:18 am 5:30:33 pm 6:02:50 pm 09:56:15 12:32:26 pm 6:25 am 6:39 pm 5:49 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 9 7:00:34 am 7:32:46 am 5:32:09 pm 6:04:20 pm 09:59:23 12:32:27 pm 6:24 am 6:40 pm 5:48 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Feb 10 6:59:06 am 7:31:12 am 5:33:44 pm 6:05:50 pm 10:02:32 12:32:28 pm 6:22 am 6:42 pm 5:46 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 11 6:57:35 am 7:29:36 am 5:35:19 pm 6:07:20 pm 10:05:43 12:32:28 pm 6:21 am 6:43 pm 5:45 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 12 6:56:03 am 7:27:59 am 5:36:54 pm 6:08:50 pm 10:08:55 12:32:27 pm 6:19 am 6:45 pm 5:43 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Feb 13 6:54:30 am 7:26:21 am 5:38:29 pm 6:10:20 pm 10:12:08 12:32:25 pm 6:18 am 6:46 pm 5:42 am 7:22 pm
Thu, Feb 14 6:52:55 am 7:24:42 am 5:40:04 pm 6:11:50 pm 10:15:22 12:32:23 pm 6:16 am 6:48 pm 5:40 am 7:23 pm
Fri, Feb 15 6:51:19 am 7:23:01 am 5:41:38 pm 6:13:20 pm 10:18:37 12:32:20 pm 6:15 am 6:49 pm 5:39 am 7:25 pm
Sat, Feb 16 6:49:42 am 7:21:19 am 5:43:13 pm 6:14:50 pm 10:21:54 12:32:16 pm 6:13 am 6:50 pm 5:37 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Feb 17 6:48:03 am 7:19:35 am 5:44:47 pm 6:16:20 pm 10:25:12 12:32:11 pm 6:12 am 6:52 pm 5:36 am 7:28 pm
Mon, Feb 18 6:46:22 am 7:17:51 am 5:46:21 pm 6:17:50 pm 10:28:30 12:32:06 pm 6:10 am 6:53 pm 5:34 am 7:29 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:44:41 am 7:16:05 am 5:47:55 pm 6:19:19 pm 10:31:50 12:32:00 pm 6:08 am 6:55 pm 5:32 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:42:58 am 7:14:19 am 5:49:28 pm 6:20:49 pm 10:35:09 12:31:54 pm 6:07 am 6:56 pm 5:31 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:41:14 am 7:12:31 am 5:51:02 pm 6:22:19 pm 10:38:31 12:31:46 pm 6:05 am 6:58 pm 5:29 am 7:33 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:39:29 am 7:10:42 am 5:52:35 pm 6:23:48 pm 10:41:53 12:31:39 pm 6:03 am 6:59 pm 5:27 am 7:35 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:37:43 am 7:08:53 am 5:54:08 pm 6:25:18 pm 10:45:15 12:31:30 pm 6:01 am 7:01 pm 5:26 am 7:36 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:35:55 am 7:07:02 am 5:55:40 pm 6:26:47 pm 10:48:38 12:31:21 pm 6:00 am 7:02 pm 5:24 am 7:38 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:34:07 am 7:05:11 am 5:57:12 pm 6:28:16 pm 10:52:01 12:31:12 pm 5:58 am 7:04 pm 5:22 am 7:39 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:32:18 am 7:03:19 am 5:58:44 pm 6:29:45 pm 10:55:25 12:31:01 pm 5:56 am 7:05 pm 5:20 am 7:41 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:30:27 am 7:01:25 am 6:00:16 pm 6:31:14 pm 10:58:51 12:30:51 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm 5:18 am 7:42 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:28:36 am 6:59:32 am 6:01:47 pm 6:32:43 pm 11:02:15 12:30:39 pm 5:52 am 7:08 pm 5:16 am 7:44 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB.