Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 19, 2018. Current time: 7:59 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:56:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:30:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:36:40 PM

Last light at 5:10:45 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 5 minutes

Sunset in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB was 3 hours, 22 minutes ago

Tomorrow

November 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:58:14 AM

Sunrise time: 7:32:25 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:35:43 PM

Last light at 5:09:54 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 3 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB


November 2018 - Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB.

In Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB, the first day of November is 9 hours, 55 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 42 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:31:35 am 8:03:53 am 5:59:46 pm 6:32:04 pm 09:55:53 1:01:49 pm 6:55 am 7:08 pm 6:19 am 7:44 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:33:01 am 8:05:24 am 5:58:14 pm 6:30:37 pm 09:52:50 1:01:49 pm 6:56 am 7:07 pm 6:20 am 7:43 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:34:27 am 8:06:56 am 5:56:43 pm 6:29:12 pm 09:49:47 1:01:49 pm 6:57 am 7:05 pm 6:21 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:35:56 am 7:08:31 am 4:55:10 pm 5:27:45 pm 09:46:39 12:01:51 pm 5:59 am 6:04 pm 5:23 am 6:40 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:37:22 am 7:10:03 am 4:53:43 pm 5:26:23 pm 09:43:40 12:01:53 pm 6:00 am 6:03 pm 5:24 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:38:48 am 7:11:34 am 4:52:17 pm 5:25:03 pm 09:40:43 12:01:55 pm 6:01 am 6:01 pm 5:25 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:40:13 am 7:13:05 am 4:50:53 pm 5:23:45 pm 09:37:48 12:01:59 pm 6:03 am 6:00 pm 5:27 am 6:36 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:41:39 am 7:14:37 am 4:49:31 pm 5:22:29 pm 09:34:54 12:02:04 pm 6:04 am 5:59 pm 5:28 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:43:04 am 7:16:08 am 4:48:10 pm 5:21:14 pm 09:32:02 12:02:09 pm 6:05 am 5:58 pm 5:29 am 6:34 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:44:29 am 7:17:39 am 4:46:52 pm 5:20:02 pm 09:29:13 12:02:15 pm 6:07 am 5:57 pm 5:31 am 6:33 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:45:53 am 7:19:09 am 4:45:36 pm 5:18:52 pm 09:26:27 12:02:22 pm 6:08 am 5:56 pm 5:32 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:47:17 am 7:20:40 am 4:44:21 pm 5:17:43 pm 09:23:41 12:02:30 pm 6:09 am 5:55 pm 5:33 am 6:31 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:48:41 am 7:22:10 am 4:43:09 pm 5:16:37 pm 09:20:59 12:02:39 pm 6:11 am 5:54 pm 5:34 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:50:05 am 7:23:39 am 4:41:58 pm 5:15:33 pm 09:18:19 12:02:49 pm 6:12 am 5:53 pm 5:36 am 6:29 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:51:28 am 7:25:08 am 4:40:50 pm 5:14:31 pm 09:15:42 12:02:59 pm 6:13 am 5:52 pm 5:37 am 6:28 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:52:50 am 7:26:37 am 4:39:44 pm 5:13:31 pm 09:13:07 12:03:11 pm 6:15 am 5:51 pm 5:38 am 6:27 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:54:12 am 7:28:05 am 4:38:40 pm 5:12:34 pm 09:10:35 12:03:23 pm 6:16 am 5:50 pm 5:39 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:55:33 am 7:29:32 am 4:37:39 pm 5:11:38 pm 09:08:07 12:03:36 pm 6:17 am 5:49 pm 5:41 am 6:26 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:56:54 am 7:30:59 am 4:36:40 pm 5:10:45 pm 09:05:41 12:03:50 pm 6:18 am 5:48 pm 5:42 am 6:25 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:58:14 am 7:32:25 am 4:35:43 pm 5:09:54 pm 09:03:18 12:04:04 pm 6:20 am 5:47 pm 5:43 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:59:33 am 7:33:50 am 4:34:49 pm 5:09:06 pm 09:00:59 12:04:20 pm 6:21 am 5:47 pm 5:44 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Nov 22 7:00:51 am 7:35:15 am 4:33:57 pm 5:08:20 pm 08:58:42 12:04:36 pm 6:22 am 5:46 pm 5:45 am 6:23 pm
Fri, Nov 23 7:02:09 am 7:36:38 am 4:33:07 pm 5:07:37 pm 08:56:29 12:04:53 pm 6:23 am 5:45 pm 5:47 am 6:22 pm
Sat, Nov 24 7:03:25 am 7:38:01 am 4:32:20 pm 5:06:56 pm 08:54:19 12:05:11 pm 6:25 am 5:45 pm 5:48 am 6:22 pm
Sun, Nov 25 7:04:41 am 7:39:22 am 4:31:36 pm 5:06:17 pm 08:52:14 12:05:29 pm 6:26 am 5:44 pm 5:49 am 6:21 pm
Mon, Nov 26 7:05:56 am 7:40:42 am 4:30:54 pm 5:05:41 pm 08:50:12 12:05:48 pm 6:27 am 5:44 pm 5:50 am 6:21 pm
Tue, Nov 27 7:07:09 am 7:42:01 am 4:30:15 pm 5:05:07 pm 08:48:14 12:06:08 pm 6:28 am 5:43 pm 5:51 am 6:20 pm
Wed, Nov 28 7:08:21 am 7:43:19 am 4:29:39 pm 5:04:36 pm 08:46:20 12:06:29 pm 6:29 am 5:43 pm 5:52 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Nov 29 7:09:33 am 7:44:36 am 4:29:05 pm 5:04:08 pm 08:44:29 12:06:50 pm 6:30 am 5:42 pm 5:53 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:10:42 am 7:45:51 am 4:28:34 pm 5:03:42 pm 08:42:43 12:07:12 pm 6:31 am 5:42 pm 5:54 am 6:19 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Marie - Saint-Raphaël, NB.