Sunrise and sunset times in Bas-Caraquet, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bas-Caraquet, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 18, 2018. Current time: 7:14 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:12:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:43:55 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:24:45 PM

Last light at 6:56:01 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 40 minutes

Sunset in Bas-Caraquet, NB was 49 minutes ago

Tomorrow

October 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:14:04 AM

Sunrise time: 7:45:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:22:55 PM

Last light at 6:54:14 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 37 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Bas-Caraquet, NB


October 2018 - Bas-Caraquet, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Bas-Caraquet, NB.

In Bas-Caraquet, NB, the first day of October is 11 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 58 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 39 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:48:50 am 7:19:32 am 6:57:56 pm 7:28:38 pm 11:38:24 1:08:44 pm 6:12 am 8:04 pm 5:36 am 8:40 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:50:13 am 7:20:56 am 6:55:54 pm 7:26:36 pm 11:34:58 1:08:25 pm 6:14 am 8:02 pm 5:37 am 8:38 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:51:37 am 7:22:20 am 6:53:53 pm 7:24:36 pm 11:31:33 1:08:06 pm 6:15 am 8:00 pm 5:39 am 8:36 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:53:00 am 7:23:44 am 6:51:52 pm 7:22:36 pm 11:28:08 1:07:48 pm 6:17 am 7:58 pm 5:40 am 8:34 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:54:24 am 7:25:09 am 6:49:52 pm 7:20:37 pm 11:24:43 1:07:30 pm 6:18 am 7:56 pm 5:42 am 8:32 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:55:47 am 7:26:34 am 6:47:52 pm 7:18:38 pm 11:21:18 1:07:13 pm 6:20 am 7:54 pm 5:43 am 8:30 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:57:11 am 7:27:59 am 6:45:52 pm 7:16:40 pm 11:17:53 1:06:56 pm 6:21 am 7:52 pm 5:45 am 8:28 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:58:35 am 7:29:24 am 6:43:53 pm 7:14:43 pm 11:14:29 1:06:39 pm 6:22 am 7:50 pm 5:46 am 8:26 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:59:59 am 7:30:50 am 6:41:55 pm 7:12:47 pm 11:11:05 1:06:23 pm 6:24 am 7:48 pm 5:48 am 8:24 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:01:23 am 7:32:16 am 6:39:58 pm 7:10:51 pm 11:07:42 1:06:07 pm 6:25 am 7:46 pm 5:49 am 8:22 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:02:47 am 7:33:42 am 6:38:01 pm 7:08:57 pm 11:04:19 1:05:52 pm 6:27 am 7:44 pm 5:51 am 8:20 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:04:11 am 7:35:09 am 6:36:05 pm 7:07:03 pm 11:00:56 1:05:37 pm 6:28 am 7:42 pm 5:52 am 8:18 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:05:35 am 7:36:36 am 6:34:09 pm 7:05:10 pm 10:57:33 1:05:23 pm 6:29 am 7:40 pm 5:53 am 8:16 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:07:00 am 7:38:03 am 6:32:15 pm 7:03:18 pm 10:54:12 1:05:09 pm 6:31 am 7:39 pm 5:55 am 8:14 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:08:24 am 7:39:31 am 6:30:21 pm 7:01:27 pm 10:50:50 1:04:56 pm 6:32 am 7:37 pm 5:56 am 8:13 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:09:49 am 7:40:58 am 6:28:28 pm 6:59:37 pm 10:47:30 1:04:43 pm 6:33 am 7:35 pm 5:58 am 8:11 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:11:14 am 7:42:27 am 6:26:36 pm 6:57:48 pm 10:44:09 1:04:31 pm 6:35 am 7:33 pm 5:59 am 8:09 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:12:39 am 7:43:55 am 6:24:45 pm 6:56:01 pm 10:40:50 1:04:20 pm 6:36 am 7:31 pm 6:01 am 8:07 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:14:04 am 7:45:24 am 6:22:55 pm 6:54:14 pm 10:37:31 1:04:09 pm 6:38 am 7:30 pm 6:02 am 8:05 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:15:30 am 7:46:53 am 6:21:05 pm 6:52:28 pm 10:34:12 1:03:59 pm 6:39 am 7:28 pm 6:03 am 8:04 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:16:55 am 7:48:22 am 6:19:17 pm 6:50:44 pm 10:30:55 1:03:50 pm 6:40 am 7:26 pm 6:05 am 8:02 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:18:21 am 7:49:52 am 6:17:30 pm 6:49:01 pm 10:27:38 1:03:41 pm 6:42 am 7:25 pm 6:06 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:19:46 am 7:51:21 am 6:15:44 pm 6:47:19 pm 10:24:23 1:03:33 pm 6:43 am 7:23 pm 6:07 am 7:59 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:21:12 am 7:52:51 am 6:13:59 pm 6:45:39 pm 10:21:08 1:03:25 pm 6:45 am 7:21 pm 6:09 am 7:57 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:22:38 am 7:54:22 am 6:12:16 pm 6:44:00 pm 10:17:54 1:03:19 pm 6:46 am 7:20 pm 6:10 am 7:55 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:24:04 am 7:55:52 am 6:10:34 pm 6:42:22 pm 10:14:42 1:03:13 pm 6:47 am 7:18 pm 6:12 am 7:54 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:25:30 am 7:57:23 am 6:08:52 pm 6:40:46 pm 10:11:29 1:03:08 pm 6:49 am 7:17 pm 6:13 am 7:52 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:26:56 am 7:58:54 am 6:07:13 pm 6:39:11 pm 10:08:19 1:03:03 pm 6:50 am 7:15 pm 6:14 am 7:51 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:28:22 am 8:00:25 am 6:05:34 pm 6:37:37 pm 10:05:09 1:03:00 pm 6:51 am 7:14 pm 6:16 am 7:49 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:29:48 am 8:01:56 am 6:03:57 pm 6:36:05 pm 10:02:01 1:02:57 pm 6:53 am 7:12 pm 6:17 am 7:48 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:31:14 am 8:03:28 am 6:02:22 pm 6:34:35 pm 09:58:54 1:02:55 pm 6:54 am 7:11 pm 6:18 am 7:46 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bas-Caraquet, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bas-Caraquet, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bas-Caraquet, NB.