Sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 22, 2018. Current time: 11:31 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:28:06 AM

Sunrise time: 7:00:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:35:09 PM

Last light at 6:07:18 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 34 minutes

Sunset in New-Wes-Valley, NL was 5 hours, 56 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:26:15 AM

Sunrise time: 6:58:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:36:47 PM

Last light at 6:08:52 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 38 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in New-Wes-Valley, NL


February 2018 - New-Wes-Valley, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in New-Wes-Valley, NL.

In New-Wes-Valley, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 28 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 59 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:59:52 am 7:33:49 am 5:01:54 pm 5:35:52 pm 09:28:05 12:17:52 pm 6:21 am 6:13 pm 5:44 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:58:33 am 7:32:23 am 5:03:34 pm 5:37:25 pm 09:31:11 12:17:59 pm 6:20 am 6:15 pm 5:43 am 6:52 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:57:11 am 7:30:55 am 5:05:14 pm 5:38:58 pm 09:34:19 12:18:05 pm 6:19 am 6:16 pm 5:42 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:55:48 am 7:29:26 am 5:06:54 pm 5:40:32 pm 09:37:28 12:18:10 pm 6:17 am 6:18 pm 5:40 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:54:23 am 7:27:55 am 5:08:34 pm 5:42:05 pm 09:40:39 12:18:14 pm 6:16 am 6:19 pm 5:39 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:52:56 am 7:26:22 am 5:10:14 pm 5:43:39 pm 09:43:52 12:18:18 pm 6:15 am 6:21 pm 5:38 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:51:28 am 7:24:47 am 5:11:54 pm 5:45:14 pm 09:47:07 12:18:21 pm 6:13 am 6:22 pm 5:36 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:49:57 am 7:23:11 am 5:13:35 pm 5:46:48 pm 09:50:24 12:18:23 pm 6:12 am 6:24 pm 5:35 am 7:01 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:48:26 am 7:21:33 am 5:15:15 pm 5:48:22 pm 09:53:42 12:18:24 pm 6:10 am 6:25 pm 5:34 am 7:02 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:46:52 am 7:19:54 am 5:16:55 pm 5:49:57 pm 09:57:01 12:18:24 pm 6:09 am 6:27 pm 5:32 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:45:17 am 7:18:13 am 5:18:35 pm 5:51:32 pm 10:00:22 12:18:24 pm 6:07 am 6:28 pm 5:31 am 7:05 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:43:40 am 7:16:31 am 5:20:15 pm 5:53:06 pm 10:03:44 12:18:23 pm 6:06 am 6:30 pm 5:29 am 7:07 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:42:02 am 7:14:47 am 5:21:55 pm 5:54:41 pm 10:07:08 12:18:21 pm 6:04 am 6:31 pm 5:28 am 7:08 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:40:22 am 7:13:02 am 5:23:35 pm 5:56:16 pm 10:10:33 12:18:19 pm 6:03 am 6:33 pm 5:26 am 7:10 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:38:41 am 7:11:16 am 5:25:15 pm 5:57:50 pm 10:13:59 12:18:16 pm 6:01 am 6:34 pm 5:24 am 7:11 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:36:58 am 7:09:29 am 5:26:54 pm 5:59:25 pm 10:17:25 12:18:12 pm 5:59 am 6:36 pm 5:23 am 7:13 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:35:14 am 7:07:40 am 5:28:34 pm 6:01:00 pm 10:20:54 12:18:07 pm 5:58 am 6:38 pm 5:21 am 7:14 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:33:29 am 7:05:51 am 5:30:13 pm 6:02:34 pm 10:24:22 12:18:02 pm 5:56 am 6:39 pm 5:19 am 7:16 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:31:42 am 7:04:00 am 5:31:52 pm 6:04:09 pm 10:27:52 12:17:56 pm 5:54 am 6:41 pm 5:18 am 7:17 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:29:55 am 7:02:08 am 5:33:30 pm 6:05:43 pm 10:31:22 12:17:49 pm 5:53 am 6:42 pm 5:16 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:28:06 am 7:00:15 am 5:35:09 pm 6:07:18 pm 10:34:54 12:17:42 pm 5:51 am 6:44 pm 5:14 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:26:15 am 6:58:21 am 5:36:47 pm 6:08:52 pm 10:38:26 12:17:34 pm 5:49 am 6:45 pm 5:12 am 7:22 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:24:24 am 6:56:26 am 5:38:25 pm 6:10:27 pm 10:41:59 12:17:25 pm 5:47 am 6:47 pm 5:10 am 7:24 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:22:31 am 6:54:30 am 5:40:02 pm 6:12:01 pm 10:45:32 12:17:16 pm 5:45 am 6:48 pm 5:08 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:20:38 am 6:52:33 am 5:41:40 pm 6:13:35 pm 10:49:07 12:17:06 pm 5:43 am 6:50 pm 5:07 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:18:43 am 6:50:35 am 5:43:17 pm 6:15:09 pm 10:52:42 12:16:56 pm 5:41 am 6:51 pm 5:05 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:16:48 am 6:48:37 am 5:44:54 pm 6:16:43 pm 10:56:17 12:16:45 pm 5:40 am 6:53 pm 5:03 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:14:51 am 6:46:38 am 5:46:30 pm 6:18:17 pm 10:59:52 12:16:34 pm 5:38 am 6:55 pm 5:01 am 7:31 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in New-Wes-Valley, NL.