Sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 16, 2018. Current time: 12:56 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:42:02 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:55 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:21:18 PM

Last light at 4:56:11 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 4 minutes

3 hours, 24 minutes left for today's sunset in New-Wes-Valley, NL

Tomorrow

November 17, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:18:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:20:10 PM

Last light at 4:55:10 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 1 minute

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in New-Wes-Valley, NL


November 2018 - New-Wes-Valley, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in New-Wes-Valley, NL.

In New-Wes-Valley, NL, the first day of November is 9 hours, 49 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 32 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 17 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:19:44 am 7:53:00 am 5:42:33 pm 6:15:48 pm 09:49:33 12:47:46 pm 6:42 am 6:53 pm 6:05 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:21:15 am 7:54:36 am 5:40:55 pm 6:14:17 pm 09:46:19 12:47:46 pm 6:43 am 6:51 pm 6:06 am 7:28 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:22:45 am 7:56:12 am 5:39:19 pm 6:12:47 pm 09:43:07 12:47:46 pm 6:45 am 6:50 pm 6:08 am 7:27 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:24:19 am 6:57:53 am 4:37:41 pm 5:11:15 pm 09:39:48 11:47:47 am 5:46 am 5:49 pm 5:09 am 6:26 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:25:49 am 6:59:29 am 4:36:09 pm 5:09:49 pm 09:36:40 11:47:49 am 5:47 am 5:47 pm 5:10 am 6:24 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:27:19 am 7:01:06 am 4:34:38 pm 5:08:24 pm 09:33:32 11:47:52 am 5:49 am 5:46 pm 5:12 am 6:23 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:28:49 am 7:02:42 am 4:33:09 pm 5:07:02 pm 09:30:27 11:47:56 am 5:50 am 5:45 pm 5:13 am 6:22 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:30:19 am 7:04:18 am 4:31:42 pm 5:05:41 pm 09:27:24 11:48:00 am 5:52 am 5:43 pm 5:15 am 6:20 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:31:48 am 7:05:54 am 4:30:17 pm 5:04:23 pm 09:24:23 11:48:05 am 5:53 am 5:42 pm 5:16 am 6:19 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:33:17 am 7:07:29 am 4:28:54 pm 5:03:06 pm 09:21:25 11:48:12 am 5:55 am 5:41 pm 5:17 am 6:18 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:34:46 am 7:09:05 am 4:27:33 pm 5:01:52 pm 09:18:28 11:48:19 am 5:56 am 5:40 pm 5:19 am 6:17 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:36:14 am 7:10:40 am 4:26:14 pm 5:00:39 pm 09:15:34 11:48:27 am 5:57 am 5:39 pm 5:20 am 6:16 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:37:42 am 7:12:14 am 4:24:57 pm 4:59:29 pm 09:12:43 11:48:35 am 5:59 am 5:37 pm 5:21 am 6:15 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:39:09 am 7:13:48 am 4:23:42 pm 4:58:21 pm 09:09:54 11:48:45 am 6:00 am 5:36 pm 5:23 am 6:14 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:40:36 am 7:15:22 am 4:22:29 pm 4:57:15 pm 09:07:07 11:48:55 am 6:01 am 5:35 pm 5:24 am 6:13 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:42:02 am 7:16:55 am 4:21:18 pm 4:56:11 pm 09:04:23 11:49:07 am 6:03 am 5:34 pm 5:25 am 6:12 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:43:28 am 7:18:27 am 4:20:10 pm 4:55:10 pm 09:01:43 11:49:19 am 6:04 am 5:34 pm 5:27 am 6:11 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:44:53 am 7:19:59 am 4:19:04 pm 4:54:11 pm 08:59:05 11:49:32 am 6:05 am 5:33 pm 5:28 am 6:10 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:46:17 am 7:21:30 am 4:18:01 pm 4:53:14 pm 08:56:31 11:49:45 am 6:07 am 5:32 pm 5:29 am 6:09 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:47:41 am 7:23:00 am 4:17:00 pm 4:52:19 pm 08:54:00 11:50:00 am 6:08 am 5:31 pm 5:30 am 6:09 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:49:03 am 7:24:30 am 4:16:01 pm 4:51:27 pm 08:51:31 11:50:15 am 6:09 am 5:30 pm 5:32 am 6:08 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:50:25 am 7:25:58 am 4:15:05 pm 4:50:38 pm 08:49:07 11:50:32 am 6:11 am 5:29 pm 5:33 am 6:07 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:51:46 am 7:27:26 am 4:14:11 pm 4:49:51 pm 08:46:45 11:50:49 am 6:12 am 5:29 pm 5:34 am 6:07 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:53:06 am 7:28:52 am 4:13:20 pm 4:49:07 pm 08:44:28 11:51:06 am 6:13 am 5:28 pm 5:35 am 6:06 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:54:25 am 7:30:17 am 4:12:32 pm 4:48:25 pm 08:42:15 11:51:25 am 6:14 am 5:27 pm 5:36 am 6:05 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:55:42 am 7:31:41 am 4:11:47 pm 4:47:46 pm 08:40:06 11:51:44 am 6:16 am 5:27 pm 5:38 am 6:05 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:56:59 am 7:33:04 am 4:11:04 pm 4:47:09 pm 08:38:00 11:52:04 am 6:17 am 5:26 pm 5:39 am 6:04 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:58:14 am 7:34:25 am 4:10:24 pm 4:46:35 pm 08:35:59 11:52:25 am 6:18 am 5:26 pm 5:40 am 6:04 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:59:28 am 7:35:45 am 4:09:47 pm 4:46:04 pm 08:34:02 11:52:46 am 6:19 am 5:25 pm 5:41 am 6:04 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:00:41 am 7:37:03 am 4:09:12 pm 4:45:35 pm 08:32:09 11:53:08 am 6:20 am 5:25 pm 5:42 am 6:03 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in New-Wes-Valley, NL.