Sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 20, 2018. Current time: 3:23 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:34:38 AM

Sunrise time: 5:14:01 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:47:32 PM

Last light at 9:26:56 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 33 minutes

5 hours, 23 minutes left for today's sunset in New-Wes-Valley, NL

Tomorrow

May 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:33:19 AM

Sunrise time: 5:12:54 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:48:48 PM

Last light at 9:28:23 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in New-Wes-Valley, NL


May 2018 - New-Wes-Valley, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in New-Wes-Valley, NL.

In New-Wes-Valley, NL, the first day of May is 14 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 56 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 16 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:05:29 am 5:41:21 am 8:21:05 pm 8:56:56 pm 14:39:44 1:01:13 pm 4:19 am 9:42 pm 3:25 am 10:36 pm
Wed, May 2 5:03:38 am 5:39:40 am 8:22:33 pm 8:58:35 pm 14:42:53 1:01:06 pm 4:17 am 9:44 pm 3:22 am 10:39 pm
Thu, May 3 5:01:48 am 5:38:00 am 8:24:01 pm 9:00:14 pm 14:46:01 1:01:01 pm 4:15 am 9:46 pm 3:19 am 10:42 pm
Fri, May 4 4:59:59 am 5:36:21 am 8:25:29 pm 9:01:52 pm 14:49:08 1:00:55 pm 4:13 am 9:48 pm 3:16 am 10:44 pm
Sat, May 5 4:58:11 am 5:34:44 am 8:26:56 pm 9:03:30 pm 14:52:12 1:00:50 pm 4:11 am 9:50 pm 3:13 am 10:47 pm
Sun, May 6 4:56:25 am 5:33:09 am 8:28:23 pm 9:05:08 pm 14:55:14 1:00:46 pm 4:08 am 9:52 pm 3:10 am 10:50 pm
Mon, May 7 4:54:40 am 5:31:35 am 8:29:50 pm 9:06:45 pm 14:58:15 1:00:43 pm 4:06 am 9:54 pm 3:07 am 10:53 pm
Tue, May 8 4:52:57 am 5:30:03 am 8:31:16 pm 9:08:22 pm 15:01:13 1:00:39 pm 4:04 am 9:56 pm 3:05 am 10:56 pm
Wed, May 9 4:51:15 am 5:28:33 am 8:32:41 pm 9:09:59 pm 15:04:08 1:00:37 pm 4:02 am 9:58 pm 3:02 am 10:59 pm
Thu, May 10 4:49:35 am 5:27:04 am 8:34:06 pm 9:11:35 pm 15:07:02 1:00:35 pm 4:00 am 10:00 pm 2:59 am 11:02 pm
Fri, May 11 4:47:57 am 5:25:37 am 8:35:30 pm 9:13:10 pm 15:09:53 1:00:34 pm 3:58 am 10:02 pm 2:55 am 11:05 pm
Sat, May 12 4:46:20 am 5:24:12 am 8:36:54 pm 9:14:45 pm 15:12:42 1:00:33 pm 3:56 am 10:04 pm 2:52 am 11:08 pm
Sun, May 13 4:44:45 am 5:22:49 am 8:38:16 pm 9:16:20 pm 15:15:27 1:00:33 pm 3:54 am 10:06 pm 2:49 am 11:11 pm
Mon, May 14 4:43:13 am 5:21:27 am 8:39:39 pm 9:17:53 pm 15:18:12 1:00:33 pm 3:52 am 10:08 pm 2:46 am 11:14 pm
Tue, May 15 4:41:42 am 5:20:08 am 8:41:00 pm 9:19:26 pm 15:20:52 1:00:34 pm 3:50 am 10:10 pm 2:43 am 11:17 pm
Wed, May 16 4:40:13 am 5:18:50 am 8:42:20 pm 9:20:58 pm 15:23:30 1:00:35 pm 3:48 am 10:12 pm 2:40 am 11:20 pm
Thu, May 17 4:38:46 am 5:17:35 am 8:43:40 pm 9:22:29 pm 15:26:05 1:00:37 pm 3:46 am 10:14 pm 2:37 am 11:23 pm
Fri, May 18 4:37:21 am 5:16:21 am 8:44:58 pm 9:23:59 pm 15:28:37 1:00:40 pm 3:45 am 10:16 pm 2:34 am 11:26 pm
Sat, May 19 4:35:58 am 5:15:10 am 8:46:16 pm 9:25:28 pm 15:31:06 1:00:43 pm 3:43 am 10:18 pm 2:31 am 11:30 pm
Sun, May 20 4:34:38 am 5:14:01 am 8:47:32 pm 9:26:56 pm 15:33:31 1:00:47 pm 3:41 am 10:19 pm 2:28 am 11:33 pm
Mon, May 21 4:33:19 am 5:12:54 am 8:48:48 pm 9:28:23 pm 15:35:54 1:00:51 pm 3:39 am 10:21 pm 2:24 am 11:36 pm
Tue, May 22 4:32:03 am 5:11:49 am 8:50:02 pm 9:29:48 pm 15:38:13 1:00:56 pm 3:38 am 10:23 pm 2:21 am 11:40 pm
Wed, May 23 4:30:50 am 5:10:47 am 8:51:15 pm 9:31:12 pm 15:40:28 1:01:01 pm 3:36 am 10:25 pm 2:18 am 11:43 pm
Thu, May 24 4:29:39 am 5:09:47 am 8:52:27 pm 9:32:35 pm 15:42:40 1:01:07 pm 3:34 am 10:27 pm 2:14 am 11:47 pm
Fri, May 25 4:28:30 am 5:08:49 am 8:53:37 pm 9:33:56 pm 15:44:48 1:01:13 pm 3:33 am 10:29 pm 2:11 am 11:50 pm
Sat, May 26 4:27:24 am 5:07:54 am 8:54:46 pm 9:35:15 pm 15:46:52 1:01:20 pm 3:31 am 10:30 pm 2:08 am 11:54 pm
Sun, May 27 4:26:21 am 5:07:01 am 8:55:53 pm 9:36:33 pm 15:48:52 1:01:27 pm 3:30 am 10:32 pm 2:04 am 11:58 pm
Mon, May 28 4:25:20 am 5:06:10 am 8:56:59 pm 9:37:49 pm 15:50:49 1:01:34 pm 3:29 am 10:34 pm 2:01 am 12:02 am
Tue, May 29 4:24:22 am 5:05:22 am 8:58:03 pm 9:39:03 pm 15:52:41 1:01:43 pm 3:27 am 10:35 pm 1:57 am 12:05 am
Wed, May 30 4:23:27 am 5:04:37 am 8:59:05 pm 9:40:15 pm 15:54:28 1:01:51 pm 3:26 am 10:37 pm 1:53 am 12:09 am
Thu, May 31 4:22:34 am 5:03:54 am 9:00:06 pm 9:41:26 pm 15:56:12 1:02:00 pm 3:25 am 10:38 pm 1:49 am 12:14 am

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in New-Wes-Valley, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in New-Wes-Valley, NL.