Sunrise and sunset times in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 20, 2018. Current time: 2:10 am (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:31:10 AM

Sunrise time: 7:03:17 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:35:12 PM

Last light at 6:07:18 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 31 minutes

15 hours, 24 minutes left for today's sunset in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL

Tomorrow

February 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:29:22 AM

Sunrise time: 7:01:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:36:50 PM

Last light at 6:08:52 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL


February 2018 - Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL.

In Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 29 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 0 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:00:57 am 7:34:47 am 5:03:48 pm 5:37:37 pm 09:29:01 12:19:17 pm 6:23 am 6:15 pm 5:46 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:59:38 am 7:33:21 am 5:05:27 pm 5:39:10 pm 09:32:06 12:19:24 pm 6:21 am 6:17 pm 5:44 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:58:17 am 7:31:54 am 5:07:06 pm 5:40:42 pm 09:35:12 12:19:30 pm 6:20 am 6:18 pm 5:43 am 6:55 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:56:55 am 7:30:25 am 5:08:45 pm 5:42:16 pm 09:38:20 12:19:35 pm 6:19 am 6:19 pm 5:42 am 6:56 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:55:30 am 7:28:55 am 5:10:25 pm 5:43:49 pm 09:41:30 12:19:40 pm 6:17 am 6:21 pm 5:41 am 6:58 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:54:04 am 7:27:22 am 5:12:04 pm 5:45:22 pm 09:44:42 12:19:43 pm 6:16 am 6:22 pm 5:39 am 6:59 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:52:36 am 7:25:48 am 5:13:44 pm 5:46:56 pm 09:47:56 12:19:46 pm 6:15 am 6:24 pm 5:38 am 7:01 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:51:06 am 7:24:13 am 5:15:24 pm 5:48:30 pm 09:51:11 12:19:48 pm 6:13 am 6:25 pm 5:36 am 7:02 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:49:35 am 7:22:35 am 5:17:03 pm 5:50:04 pm 09:54:28 12:19:49 pm 6:12 am 6:27 pm 5:35 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:48:02 am 7:20:57 am 5:18:43 pm 5:51:38 pm 09:57:46 12:19:50 pm 6:10 am 6:28 pm 5:34 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:46:27 am 7:19:17 am 5:20:22 pm 5:53:12 pm 10:01:05 12:19:50 pm 6:09 am 6:30 pm 5:32 am 7:07 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:44:51 am 7:17:35 am 5:22:02 pm 5:54:46 pm 10:04:27 12:19:48 pm 6:07 am 6:31 pm 5:31 am 7:08 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:43:13 am 7:15:52 am 5:23:41 pm 5:56:20 pm 10:07:49 12:19:47 pm 6:06 am 6:33 pm 5:29 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:41:34 am 7:14:08 am 5:25:20 pm 5:57:54 pm 10:11:12 12:19:44 pm 6:04 am 6:34 pm 5:27 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:39:54 am 7:12:22 am 5:27:00 pm 5:59:28 pm 10:14:38 12:19:41 pm 6:02 am 6:36 pm 5:26 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:38:12 am 7:10:36 am 5:28:38 pm 6:01:02 pm 10:18:02 12:19:37 pm 6:01 am 6:37 pm 5:24 am 7:14 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:36:28 am 7:08:48 am 5:30:17 pm 6:02:37 pm 10:21:29 12:19:32 pm 5:59 am 6:39 pm 5:22 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:34:43 am 7:06:58 am 5:31:56 pm 6:04:11 pm 10:24:58 12:19:27 pm 5:57 am 6:41 pm 5:21 am 7:17 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:32:57 am 7:05:08 am 5:33:34 pm 6:05:45 pm 10:28:26 12:19:21 pm 5:56 am 6:42 pm 5:19 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:31:10 am 7:03:17 am 5:35:12 pm 6:07:18 pm 10:31:55 12:19:14 pm 5:54 am 6:44 pm 5:17 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:29:22 am 7:01:24 am 5:36:50 pm 6:08:52 pm 10:35:26 12:19:07 pm 5:52 am 6:45 pm 5:16 am 7:22 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:27:32 am 6:59:31 am 5:38:27 pm 6:10:26 pm 10:38:56 12:18:59 pm 5:50 am 6:47 pm 5:14 am 7:23 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:25:41 am 6:57:37 am 5:40:04 pm 6:12:00 pm 10:42:27 12:18:51 pm 5:49 am 6:48 pm 5:12 am 7:25 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:23:50 am 6:55:41 am 5:41:41 pm 6:13:33 pm 10:46:00 12:18:41 pm 5:47 am 6:50 pm 5:10 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:21:57 am 6:53:45 am 5:43:18 pm 6:15:07 pm 10:49:33 12:18:32 pm 5:45 am 6:51 pm 5:08 am 7:28 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:20:03 am 6:51:48 am 5:44:55 pm 6:16:40 pm 10:53:07 12:18:21 pm 5:43 am 6:53 pm 5:06 am 7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:18:08 am 6:49:51 am 5:46:31 pm 6:18:14 pm 10:56:40 12:18:11 pm 5:41 am 6:54 pm 5:04 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:16:12 am 6:47:52 am 5:48:07 pm 6:19:47 pm 11:00:15 12:17:59 pm 5:39 am 6:56 pm 5:02 am 7:33 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Centreville-Wareham-Trinity, NL.