Sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 16, 2018. Current time: 10:52 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:52:34 AM

Sunrise time: 7:23:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:58:33 PM

Last light at 5:29:46 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 34 minutes

6 hours, 6 minutes left for today's sunset in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Tomorrow

November 17, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:47 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:57:40 PM

Last light at 5:28:58 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 32 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Huron-Kinloss, ON


November 2018 - Huron-Kinloss, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Huron-Kinloss, ON.

In Huron-Kinloss, ON, the first day of November is 10 hours, 11 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 8 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 3 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:33:53 am 8:03:55 am 6:15:41 pm 6:45:43 pm 10:11:46 1:09:48 pm 6:59 am 7:19 pm 6:26 am 7:53 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:35:08 am 8:05:14 am 6:14:21 pm 6:44:27 pm 10:09:07 1:09:48 pm 7:00 am 7:18 pm 6:27 am 7:52 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:36:23 am 8:06:34 am 6:13:02 pm 6:43:13 pm 10:06:28 1:09:48 pm 7:02 am 7:17 pm 6:28 am 7:51 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:37:42 am 7:07:57 am 5:11:42 pm 5:41:57 pm 10:03:45 12:09:49 pm 6:03 am 6:16 pm 5:29 am 6:49 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:38:57 am 7:09:17 am 5:10:26 pm 5:40:46 pm 10:01:09 12:09:51 pm 6:04 am 6:15 pm 5:30 am 6:48 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:40:12 am 7:10:36 am 5:09:12 pm 5:39:37 pm 09:58:36 12:09:54 pm 6:05 am 6:14 pm 5:31 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:41:27 am 7:11:56 am 5:08:00 pm 5:38:29 pm 09:56:04 12:09:58 pm 6:06 am 6:13 pm 5:33 am 6:46 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:42:42 am 7:13:16 am 5:06:50 pm 5:37:24 pm 09:53:34 12:10:03 pm 6:08 am 6:11 pm 5:34 am 6:45 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:43:56 am 7:14:35 am 5:05:41 pm 5:36:20 pm 09:51:06 12:10:08 pm 6:09 am 6:10 pm 5:35 am 6:44 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:45:11 am 7:15:55 am 5:04:34 pm 5:35:18 pm 09:48:39 12:10:15 pm 6:10 am 6:10 pm 5:36 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:46:26 am 7:17:14 am 5:03:29 pm 5:34:18 pm 09:46:15 12:10:22 pm 6:11 am 6:09 pm 5:37 am 6:43 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:47:40 am 7:18:33 am 5:02:26 pm 5:33:20 pm 09:43:53 12:10:30 pm 6:12 am 6:08 pm 5:38 am 6:42 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:48:54 am 7:19:52 am 5:01:25 pm 5:32:23 pm 09:41:33 12:10:39 pm 6:14 am 6:07 pm 5:39 am 6:41 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:50:08 am 7:21:11 am 5:00:26 pm 5:31:29 pm 09:39:15 12:10:48 pm 6:15 am 6:06 pm 5:41 am 6:40 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:51:21 am 7:22:29 am 4:59:29 pm 5:30:37 pm 09:37:00 12:10:59 pm 6:16 am 6:05 pm 5:42 am 6:39 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:52:34 am 7:23:47 am 4:58:33 pm 5:29:46 pm 09:34:46 12:11:10 pm 6:17 am 6:04 pm 5:43 am 6:39 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:53:47 am 7:25:05 am 4:57:40 pm 5:28:58 pm 09:32:35 12:11:22 pm 6:18 am 6:04 pm 5:44 am 6:38 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:54:59 am 7:26:22 am 4:56:49 pm 5:28:12 pm 09:30:27 12:11:36 pm 6:19 am 6:03 pm 5:45 am 6:37 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:56:11 am 7:27:38 am 4:56:00 pm 5:27:28 pm 09:28:22 12:11:49 pm 6:20 am 6:02 pm 5:46 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:57:22 am 7:28:54 am 4:55:14 pm 5:26:46 pm 09:26:20 12:12:04 pm 6:22 am 6:02 pm 5:47 am 6:36 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:58:33 am 7:30:10 am 4:54:29 pm 5:26:07 pm 09:24:19 12:12:20 pm 6:23 am 6:01 pm 5:48 am 6:35 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:59:43 am 7:31:25 am 4:53:47 pm 5:25:29 pm 09:22:22 12:12:36 pm 6:24 am 6:00 pm 5:49 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Nov 23 7:00:52 am 7:32:39 am 4:53:07 pm 5:24:54 pm 09:20:28 12:12:53 pm 6:25 am 6:00 pm 5:50 am 6:34 pm
Sat, Nov 24 7:02:01 am 7:33:52 am 4:52:30 pm 5:24:21 pm 09:18:38 12:13:11 pm 6:26 am 5:59 pm 5:51 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Nov 25 7:03:08 am 7:35:04 am 4:51:54 pm 5:23:50 pm 09:16:50 12:13:29 pm 6:27 am 5:59 pm 5:52 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Nov 26 7:04:15 am 7:36:16 am 4:51:21 pm 5:23:22 pm 09:15:05 12:13:49 pm 6:28 am 5:59 pm 5:53 am 6:33 pm
Tue, Nov 27 7:05:22 am 7:37:26 am 4:50:51 pm 5:22:56 pm 09:13:25 12:14:09 pm 6:29 am 5:58 pm 5:54 am 6:33 pm
Wed, Nov 28 7:06:27 am 7:38:36 am 4:50:23 pm 5:22:32 pm 09:11:47 12:14:29 pm 6:30 am 5:58 pm 5:55 am 6:33 pm
Thu, Nov 29 7:07:31 am 7:39:44 am 4:49:57 pm 5:22:10 pm 09:10:13 12:14:51 pm 6:31 am 5:58 pm 5:56 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:08:35 am 7:40:52 am 4:49:34 pm 5:21:51 pm 09:08:42 12:15:13 pm 6:32 am 5:57 pm 5:57 am 6:32 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Huron-Kinloss, ON.