Sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 19, 2018. Current time: 3:10 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:48:32 AM

Sunrise time: 7:17:48 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:02:05 PM

Last light at 6:31:22 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 44 minutes

2 hours, 51 minutes left for today's sunset in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:47:00 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:14 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:03:26 PM

Last light at 6:32:40 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 47 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Huron-Kinloss, ON


February 2018 - Huron-Kinloss, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Huron-Kinloss, ON.

In Huron-Kinloss, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 54 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 10 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 16 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:11:59 am 7:42:30 am 5:37:20 pm 6:07:51 pm 09:54:50 12:39:55 pm 6:37 am 6:42 pm 6:03 am 7:16 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:10:54 am 7:41:20 am 5:38:43 pm 6:09:09 pm 09:57:23 12:40:01 pm 6:36 am 6:43 pm 6:02 am 7:17 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:09:47 am 7:40:09 am 5:40:06 pm 6:10:27 pm 09:59:57 12:40:07 pm 6:35 am 6:44 pm 6:01 am 7:18 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:08:39 am 7:38:56 am 5:41:29 pm 6:11:46 pm 10:02:33 12:40:12 pm 6:34 am 6:46 pm 6:00 am 7:19 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:07:29 am 7:37:41 am 5:42:52 pm 6:13:04 pm 10:05:11 12:40:17 pm 6:33 am 6:47 pm 5:59 am 7:21 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:06:18 am 7:36:25 am 5:44:16 pm 6:14:23 pm 10:07:51 12:40:20 pm 6:32 am 6:48 pm 5:58 am 7:22 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:05:04 am 7:35:07 am 5:45:39 pm 6:15:42 pm 10:10:32 12:40:23 pm 6:30 am 6:49 pm 5:57 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:03:49 am 7:33:48 am 5:47:02 pm 6:17:00 pm 10:13:14 12:40:25 pm 6:29 am 6:51 pm 5:56 am 7:24 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:02:33 am 7:32:27 am 5:48:25 pm 6:18:19 pm 10:15:58 12:40:26 pm 6:28 am 6:52 pm 5:54 am 7:25 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:01:15 am 7:31:05 am 5:49:48 pm 6:19:38 pm 10:18:43 12:40:26 pm 6:27 am 6:53 pm 5:53 am 7:27 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:59:56 am 7:29:42 am 5:51:10 pm 6:20:56 pm 10:21:28 12:40:26 pm 6:25 am 6:54 pm 5:52 am 7:28 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:58:35 am 7:28:17 am 5:52:33 pm 6:22:15 pm 10:24:16 12:40:25 pm 6:24 am 6:56 pm 5:51 am 7:29 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:57:13 am 7:26:51 am 5:53:55 pm 6:23:33 pm 10:27:04 12:40:23 pm 6:23 am 6:57 pm 5:49 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:55:49 am 7:25:23 am 5:55:18 pm 6:24:52 pm 10:29:55 12:40:20 pm 6:22 am 6:58 pm 5:48 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:54:24 am 7:23:55 am 5:56:40 pm 6:26:10 pm 10:32:45 12:40:17 pm 6:20 am 6:59 pm 5:47 am 7:33 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:52:58 am 7:22:25 am 5:58:01 pm 6:27:28 pm 10:35:36 12:40:13 pm 6:19 am 7:01 pm 5:45 am 7:34 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:51:30 am 7:20:54 am 5:59:23 pm 6:28:46 pm 10:38:29 12:40:08 pm 6:17 am 7:02 pm 5:44 am 7:35 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:50:02 am 7:19:21 am 6:00:44 pm 6:30:04 pm 10:41:23 12:40:03 pm 6:16 am 7:03 pm 5:42 am 7:37 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:48:32 am 7:17:48 am 6:02:05 pm 6:31:22 pm 10:44:17 12:39:57 pm 6:14 am 7:04 pm 5:41 am 7:38 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:47:00 am 7:16:14 am 6:03:26 pm 6:32:40 pm 10:47:12 12:39:50 pm 6:13 am 7:06 pm 5:40 am 7:39 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:45:28 am 7:14:38 am 6:04:47 pm 6:33:57 pm 10:50:09 12:39:43 pm 6:11 am 7:07 pm 5:38 am 7:40 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:43:55 am 7:13:02 am 6:06:07 pm 6:35:15 pm 10:53:05 12:39:35 pm 6:10 am 7:08 pm 5:36 am 7:42 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:42:20 am 7:11:25 am 6:07:27 pm 6:36:32 pm 10:56:02 12:39:26 pm 6:08 am 7:10 pm 5:35 am 7:43 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:40:45 am 7:09:47 am 6:08:47 pm 6:37:49 pm 10:59:00 12:39:17 pm 6:07 am 7:11 pm 5:33 am 7:44 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:39:08 am 7:08:08 am 6:10:06 pm 6:39:06 pm 11:01:58 12:39:07 pm 6:05 am 7:12 pm 5:32 am 7:46 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:37:31 am 7:06:28 am 6:11:25 pm 6:40:23 pm 11:04:57 12:38:57 pm 6:04 am 7:13 pm 5:30 am 7:47 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:35:52 am 7:04:47 am 6:12:44 pm 6:41:39 pm 11:07:57 12:38:46 pm 6:02 am 7:15 pm 5:28 am 7:48 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:34:13 am 7:03:06 am 6:14:03 pm 6:42:56 pm 11:10:57 12:38:34 pm 6:00 am 7:16 pm 5:27 am 7:49 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Huron-Kinloss, ON.