Sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 21, 2019. Current time: 4:55 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:51 AM

Sunrise time: 7:15:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:04:27 PM

Last light at 6:33:38 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 49 minutes

1 hour, 8 minutes left for today's sunset in Huron-Kinloss, ON

Tomorrow

February 22, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:17 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:25 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:05:48 PM

Last light at 6:34:56 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Huron-Kinloss, ON


February 2019 - Huron-Kinloss, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Huron-Kinloss, ON.

In Huron-Kinloss, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 54 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 10 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 16 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 7:12:14 am 7:42:46 am 5:36:59 pm 6:07:32 pm 09:54:13 12:39:53 pm 6:37 am 6:42 pm 6:03 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 2 7:11:10 am 7:41:37 am 5:38:23 pm 6:08:50 pm 09:56:46 12:40:00 pm 6:36 am 6:43 pm 6:02 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Feb 3 7:10:03 am 7:40:26 am 5:39:46 pm 6:10:08 pm 09:59:20 12:40:06 pm 6:35 am 6:44 pm 6:01 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 4 7:08:56 am 7:39:14 am 5:41:09 pm 6:11:27 pm 10:01:55 12:40:11 pm 6:34 am 6:45 pm 6:00 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 5 7:07:46 am 7:37:59 am 5:42:32 pm 6:12:45 pm 10:04:33 12:40:16 pm 6:33 am 6:47 pm 5:59 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Feb 6 7:06:35 am 7:36:44 am 5:43:55 pm 6:14:04 pm 10:07:11 12:40:19 pm 6:32 am 6:48 pm 5:58 am 7:21 pm
Thu, Feb 7 7:05:22 am 7:35:26 am 5:45:18 pm 6:15:23 pm 10:09:52 12:40:22 pm 6:31 am 6:49 pm 5:57 am 7:23 pm
Fri, Feb 8 7:04:08 am 7:34:07 am 5:46:42 pm 6:16:41 pm 10:12:35 12:40:24 pm 6:30 am 6:50 pm 5:56 am 7:24 pm
Sat, Feb 9 7:02:52 am 7:32:47 am 5:48:05 pm 6:18:00 pm 10:15:18 12:40:26 pm 6:28 am 6:52 pm 5:55 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 10 7:01:34 am 7:31:25 am 5:49:27 pm 6:19:19 pm 10:18:02 12:40:26 pm 6:27 am 6:53 pm 5:54 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 11 7:00:15 am 7:30:02 am 5:50:50 pm 6:20:37 pm 10:20:48 12:40:26 pm 6:26 am 6:54 pm 5:52 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 12 6:58:55 am 7:28:37 am 5:52:13 pm 6:21:56 pm 10:23:36 12:40:25 pm 6:25 am 6:55 pm 5:51 am 7:29 pm
Wed, Feb 13 6:57:33 am 7:27:12 am 5:53:35 pm 6:23:14 pm 10:26:23 12:40:23 pm 6:23 am 6:57 pm 5:50 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 14 6:56:09 am 7:25:44 am 5:54:58 pm 6:24:33 pm 10:29:14 12:40:21 pm 6:22 am 6:58 pm 5:48 am 7:31 pm
Fri, Feb 15 6:54:45 am 7:24:16 am 5:56:20 pm 6:25:51 pm 10:32:04 12:40:18 pm 6:20 am 6:59 pm 5:47 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Feb 16 6:53:19 am 7:22:46 am 5:57:42 pm 6:27:09 pm 10:34:56 12:40:14 pm 6:19 am 7:00 pm 5:46 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Feb 17 6:51:52 am 7:21:16 am 5:59:03 pm 6:28:27 pm 10:37:47 12:40:09 pm 6:18 am 7:02 pm 5:44 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Feb 18 6:50:23 am 7:19:44 am 6:00:25 pm 6:29:45 pm 10:40:41 12:40:04 pm 6:16 am 7:03 pm 5:43 am 7:36 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:48:53 am 7:18:11 am 6:01:46 pm 6:31:03 pm 10:43:35 12:39:58 pm 6:15 am 7:04 pm 5:41 am 7:38 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:47:23 am 7:16:37 am 6:03:07 pm 6:32:21 pm 10:46:30 12:39:52 pm 6:13 am 7:05 pm 5:40 am 7:39 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:45:51 am 7:15:02 am 6:04:27 pm 6:33:38 pm 10:49:25 12:39:44 pm 6:12 am 7:07 pm 5:38 am 7:40 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:44:17 am 7:13:25 am 6:05:48 pm 6:34:56 pm 10:52:23 12:39:37 pm 6:10 am 7:08 pm 5:37 am 7:41 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:42:43 am 7:11:48 am 6:07:08 pm 6:36:13 pm 10:55:20 12:39:28 pm 6:09 am 7:09 pm 5:35 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:41:08 am 7:10:11 am 6:08:27 pm 6:37:30 pm 10:58:16 12:39:19 pm 6:07 am 7:10 pm 5:34 am 7:44 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:39:32 am 7:08:32 am 6:09:47 pm 6:38:47 pm 11:01:15 12:39:09 pm 6:06 am 7:12 pm 5:32 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:37:54 am 7:06:52 am 6:11:06 pm 6:40:04 pm 11:04:14 12:38:59 pm 6:04 am 7:13 pm 5:31 am 7:46 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:36:16 am 7:05:12 am 6:12:25 pm 6:41:20 pm 11:07:13 12:38:48 pm 6:02 am 7:14 pm 5:29 am 7:48 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:34:37 am 7:03:31 am 6:13:44 pm 6:42:37 pm 11:10:13 12:38:37 pm 6:01 am 7:16 pm 5:27 am 7:49 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Huron-Kinloss, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Huron-Kinloss, ON.