Sunrise and sunset times in Grand-Sault, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grand-Sault, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 21, 2018. Current time: 4:22 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:10:33 AM

Sunrise time: 5:47:38 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:07:35 PM

Last light at 9:44:40 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 19 minutes

16 hours, 45 minutes left for today's sunset in Grand-Sault, NB

Tomorrow

May 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:09:25 AM

Sunrise time: 5:46:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:08:43 PM

Last light at 9:45:58 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 22 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Grand-Sault, NB


May 2018 - Grand-Sault, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Grand-Sault, NB.

In Grand-Sault, NB, the first day of May is 14 hours, 28 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 38 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 9 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:39:44 am 6:13:44 am 8:42:12 pm 9:16:11 pm 14:28:28 1:27:58 pm 4:56 am 9:58 pm 4:07 am 10:48 pm
Wed, May 2 5:38:02 am 6:12:10 am 8:43:33 pm 9:17:41 pm 14:31:23 1:27:51 pm 4:54 am 10:00 pm 4:05 am 10:50 pm
Thu, May 3 5:36:21 am 6:10:38 am 8:44:53 pm 9:19:10 pm 14:34:15 1:27:45 pm 4:53 am 10:02 pm 4:02 am 10:52 pm
Fri, May 4 5:34:41 am 6:09:07 am 8:46:13 pm 9:20:39 pm 14:37:06 1:27:40 pm 4:51 am 10:04 pm 4:00 am 10:54 pm
Sat, May 5 5:33:02 am 6:07:37 am 8:47:33 pm 9:22:08 pm 14:39:56 1:27:35 pm 4:49 am 10:06 pm 3:57 am 10:57 pm
Sun, May 6 5:31:25 am 6:06:10 am 8:48:53 pm 9:23:37 pm 14:42:43 1:27:31 pm 4:47 am 10:07 pm 3:55 am 10:59 pm
Mon, May 7 5:29:50 am 6:04:43 am 8:50:12 pm 9:25:05 pm 14:45:29 1:27:28 pm 4:45 am 10:09 pm 3:53 am 11:01 pm
Tue, May 8 5:28:16 am 6:03:18 am 8:51:31 pm 9:26:33 pm 14:48:13 1:27:25 pm 4:43 am 10:11 pm 3:50 am 11:04 pm
Wed, May 9 5:26:43 am 6:01:55 am 8:52:49 pm 9:28:01 pm 14:50:54 1:27:22 pm 4:41 am 10:13 pm 3:48 am 11:06 pm
Thu, May 10 5:25:12 am 6:00:34 am 8:54:06 pm 9:29:28 pm 14:53:32 1:27:20 pm 4:39 am 10:14 pm 3:45 am 11:09 pm
Fri, May 11 5:23:43 am 5:59:14 am 8:55:24 pm 9:30:55 pm 14:56:10 1:27:19 pm 4:38 am 10:16 pm 3:43 am 11:11 pm
Sat, May 12 5:22:15 am 5:57:56 am 8:56:40 pm 9:32:21 pm 14:58:44 1:27:18 pm 4:36 am 10:18 pm 3:40 am 11:13 pm
Sun, May 13 5:20:50 am 5:56:40 am 8:57:56 pm 9:33:46 pm 15:01:16 1:27:18 pm 4:34 am 10:20 pm 3:38 am 11:16 pm
Mon, May 14 5:19:26 am 5:55:25 am 8:59:11 pm 9:35:11 pm 15:03:46 1:27:18 pm 4:32 am 10:21 pm 3:35 am 11:18 pm
Tue, May 15 5:18:04 am 5:54:13 am 9:00:26 pm 9:36:35 pm 15:06:13 1:27:19 pm 4:31 am 10:23 pm 3:33 am 11:21 pm
Wed, May 16 5:16:43 am 5:53:02 am 9:01:39 pm 9:37:58 pm 15:08:37 1:27:21 pm 4:29 am 10:25 pm 3:31 am 11:23 pm
Thu, May 17 5:15:25 am 5:51:53 am 9:02:52 pm 9:39:20 pm 15:10:59 1:27:23 pm 4:27 am 10:26 pm 3:28 am 11:26 pm
Fri, May 18 5:14:09 am 5:50:46 am 9:04:04 pm 9:40:42 pm 15:13:18 1:27:25 pm 4:26 am 10:28 pm 3:26 am 11:28 pm
Sat, May 19 5:12:55 am 5:49:42 am 9:05:15 pm 9:42:02 pm 15:15:33 1:27:29 pm 4:24 am 10:30 pm 3:24 am 11:30 pm
Sun, May 20 5:11:43 am 5:48:39 am 9:06:26 pm 9:43:22 pm 15:17:47 1:27:32 pm 4:23 am 10:31 pm 3:21 am 11:33 pm
Mon, May 21 5:10:33 am 5:47:38 am 9:07:35 pm 9:44:40 pm 15:19:57 1:27:36 pm 4:21 am 10:33 pm 3:19 am 11:35 pm
Tue, May 22 5:09:25 am 5:46:40 am 9:08:43 pm 9:45:58 pm 15:22:03 1:27:41 pm 4:20 am 10:35 pm 3:17 am 11:38 pm
Wed, May 23 5:08:19 am 5:45:43 am 9:09:50 pm 9:47:14 pm 15:24:07 1:27:46 pm 4:18 am 10:36 pm 3:14 am 11:40 pm
Thu, May 24 5:07:16 am 5:44:49 am 9:10:56 pm 9:48:28 pm 15:26:07 1:27:52 pm 4:17 am 10:38 pm 3:12 am 11:42 pm
Fri, May 25 5:06:16 am 5:43:57 am 9:12:00 pm 9:49:42 pm 15:28:03 1:27:59 pm 4:16 am 10:39 pm 3:10 am 11:45 pm
Sat, May 26 5:05:17 am 5:43:07 am 9:13:03 pm 9:50:53 pm 15:29:56 1:28:05 pm 4:14 am 10:41 pm 3:08 am 11:47 pm
Sun, May 27 5:04:21 am 5:42:20 am 9:14:05 pm 9:52:04 pm 15:31:45 1:28:13 pm 4:13 am 10:42 pm 3:06 am 11:50 pm
Mon, May 28 5:03:28 am 5:41:35 am 9:15:06 pm 9:53:13 pm 15:33:31 1:28:20 pm 4:12 am 10:44 pm 3:04 am 11:52 pm
Tue, May 29 5:02:37 am 5:40:52 am 9:16:05 pm 9:54:20 pm 15:35:13 1:28:28 pm 4:11 am 10:45 pm 3:02 am 11:54 pm
Wed, May 30 5:01:49 am 5:40:11 am 9:17:02 pm 9:55:25 pm 15:36:51 1:28:37 pm 4:10 am 10:46 pm 3:00 am 11:56 pm
Thu, May 31 5:01:03 am 5:39:33 am 9:17:58 pm 9:56:29 pm 15:38:25 1:28:46 pm 4:09 am 10:48 pm 2:58 am 11:59 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grand-Sault, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grand-Sault, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grand-Sault, NB.