Sunrise and sunset times in Perth-Andover, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Perth-Andover, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 22, 2019. Current time: 10:44 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:32:46 AM

Sunrise time: 8:06:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:18:26 PM

Last light at 5:51:43 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Sunset in Perth-Andover, NB was 5 hours, 26 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 22, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:31:58 AM

Sunrise time: 8:05:09 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:19:52 PM

Last light at 5:53:04 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 14 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Perth-Andover, NB


January 2019 - Perth-Andover, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Perth-Andover, NB.

In Perth-Andover, NB, the first day of January is 8 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 37 minutes, so the length of the days gets 59 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:40:36 am 8:15:28 am 4:53:48 pm 5:28:39 pm 08:38:20 12:34:38 pm 7:02 am 6:07 pm 6:25 am 6:43 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:40:37 am 8:15:25 am 4:54:46 pm 5:29:34 pm 08:39:21 12:35:06 pm 7:02 am 6:07 pm 6:25 am 6:44 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:40:35 am 8:15:20 am 4:55:46 pm 5:30:31 pm 08:40:26 12:35:33 pm 7:02 am 6:08 pm 6:25 am 6:45 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:40:30 am 8:15:12 am 4:56:49 pm 5:31:30 pm 08:41:37 12:36:00 pm 7:02 am 6:09 pm 6:25 am 6:46 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:40:23 am 8:15:01 am 4:57:53 pm 5:32:31 pm 08:42:52 12:36:27 pm 7:02 am 6:10 pm 6:25 am 6:47 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:40:13 am 8:14:47 am 4:58:59 pm 5:33:33 pm 08:44:12 12:36:53 pm 7:02 am 6:11 pm 6:25 am 6:48 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:40:01 am 8:14:30 am 5:00:07 pm 5:34:37 pm 08:45:37 12:37:19 pm 7:01 am 6:12 pm 6:25 am 6:49 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:39:46 am 8:14:11 am 5:01:17 pm 5:35:42 pm 08:47:06 12:37:44 pm 7:01 am 6:13 pm 6:25 am 6:50 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:39:28 am 8:13:49 am 5:02:28 pm 5:36:49 pm 08:48:39 12:38:09 pm 7:01 am 6:14 pm 6:24 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:39:08 am 8:13:25 am 5:03:41 pm 5:37:57 pm 08:50:16 12:38:33 pm 7:01 am 6:15 pm 6:24 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:38:46 am 8:12:57 am 5:04:55 pm 5:39:06 pm 08:51:58 12:38:56 pm 7:00 am 6:16 pm 6:24 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:38:21 am 8:12:27 am 5:06:11 pm 5:40:17 pm 08:53:44 12:39:19 pm 7:00 am 6:18 pm 6:24 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:37:53 am 8:11:55 am 5:07:28 pm 5:41:29 pm 08:55:33 12:39:41 pm 7:00 am 6:19 pm 6:23 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:37:23 am 8:11:20 am 5:08:46 pm 5:42:43 pm 08:57:26 12:40:03 pm 6:59 am 6:20 pm 6:23 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:36:51 am 8:10:42 am 5:10:06 pm 5:43:57 pm 08:59:24 12:40:24 pm 6:59 am 6:21 pm 6:23 am 6:57 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:36:16 am 8:10:02 am 5:11:27 pm 5:45:12 pm 09:01:25 12:40:44 pm 6:58 am 6:22 pm 6:22 am 6:58 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:35:39 am 8:09:19 am 5:12:49 pm 5:46:29 pm 09:03:30 12:41:04 pm 6:58 am 6:23 pm 6:22 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:34:59 am 8:08:34 am 5:14:12 pm 5:47:46 pm 09:05:38 12:41:23 pm 6:57 am 6:25 pm 6:21 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:34:17 am 8:07:46 am 5:15:36 pm 5:49:04 pm 09:07:50 12:41:41 pm 6:57 am 6:26 pm 6:20 am 7:02 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:33:33 am 8:06:56 am 5:17:00 pm 5:50:23 pm 09:10:04 12:41:58 pm 6:56 am 6:27 pm 6:20 am 7:03 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:32:46 am 8:06:04 am 5:18:26 pm 5:51:43 pm 09:12:22 12:42:15 pm 6:55 am 6:28 pm 6:19 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:31:58 am 8:05:09 am 5:19:52 pm 5:53:04 pm 09:14:43 12:42:31 pm 6:54 am 6:30 pm 6:19 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:31:06 am 8:04:12 am 5:21:19 pm 5:54:25 pm 09:17:07 12:42:46 pm 6:54 am 6:31 pm 6:18 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:30:13 am 8:03:13 am 5:22:47 pm 5:55:47 pm 09:19:34 12:43:00 pm 6:53 am 6:32 pm 6:17 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:29:18 am 8:02:12 am 5:24:15 pm 5:57:09 pm 09:22:03 12:43:14 pm 6:52 am 6:33 pm 6:16 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:28:20 am 8:01:08 am 5:25:44 pm 5:58:32 pm 09:24:36 12:43:26 pm 6:51 am 6:35 pm 6:15 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:27:20 am 8:00:03 am 5:27:14 pm 5:59:56 pm 09:27:11 12:43:38 pm 6:50 am 6:36 pm 6:14 am 7:12 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:26:19 am 7:58:55 am 5:28:43 pm 6:01:20 pm 09:29:48 12:43:49 pm 6:49 am 6:37 pm 6:14 am 7:13 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:25:15 am 7:57:45 am 5:30:14 pm 6:02:44 pm 09:32:29 12:43:59 pm 6:48 am 6:39 pm 6:13 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:24:09 am 7:56:34 am 5:31:44 pm 6:04:09 pm 09:35:10 12:44:09 pm 6:47 am 6:40 pm 6:12 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:23:01 am 7:55:20 am 5:33:15 pm 6:05:34 pm 09:37:55 12:44:18 pm 6:46 am 6:41 pm 6:11 am 7:17 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Perth-Andover, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Perth-Andover, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Perth-Andover, NB.