Sunrise and sunset times in Blandford-Blenheim, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Blandford-Blenheim, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 18, 2018. Current time: 12:51 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:21 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:58:04 PM

Last light at 6:26:59 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 43 minutes

5 hours, 7 minutes left for today's sunset in Blandford-Blenheim, ON

Tomorrow

February 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:53 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:59:23 PM

Last light at 6:28:14 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 46 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Blandford-Blenheim, ON


February 2018 - Blandford-Blenheim, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Blandford-Blenheim, ON.

In Blandford-Blenheim, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 58 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 12 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:06:38 am 7:36:41 am 5:35:22 pm 6:05:25 pm 09:58:41 12:36:02 pm 6:32 am 6:39 pm 5:59 am 7:12 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:05:36 am 7:35:34 am 5:36:43 pm 6:06:41 pm 10:01:09 12:36:08 pm 6:31 am 6:40 pm 5:58 am 7:13 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:04:31 am 7:34:25 am 5:38:03 pm 6:07:57 pm 10:03:38 12:36:14 pm 6:30 am 6:41 pm 5:57 am 7:15 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:03:25 am 7:33:14 am 5:39:24 pm 6:09:14 pm 10:06:10 12:36:19 pm 6:29 am 6:43 pm 5:56 am 7:16 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:02:17 am 7:32:02 am 5:40:45 pm 6:10:30 pm 10:08:43 12:36:24 pm 6:28 am 6:44 pm 5:55 am 7:17 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:01:08 am 7:30:49 am 5:42:06 pm 6:11:46 pm 10:11:17 12:36:27 pm 6:27 am 6:45 pm 5:54 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:59:57 am 7:29:33 am 5:43:26 pm 6:13:03 pm 10:13:53 12:36:30 pm 6:26 am 6:46 pm 5:53 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:58:45 am 7:28:17 am 5:44:47 pm 6:14:19 pm 10:16:30 12:36:32 pm 6:25 am 6:47 pm 5:51 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:57:31 am 7:26:58 am 5:46:08 pm 6:15:35 pm 10:19:10 12:36:33 pm 6:23 am 6:49 pm 5:50 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:56:15 am 7:25:39 am 5:47:28 pm 6:16:52 pm 10:21:49 12:36:33 pm 6:22 am 6:50 pm 5:49 am 7:23 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:54:58 am 7:24:18 am 5:48:48 pm 6:18:08 pm 10:24:30 12:36:33 pm 6:21 am 6:51 pm 5:48 am 7:24 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:53:40 am 7:22:55 am 5:50:08 pm 6:19:24 pm 10:27:13 12:36:32 pm 6:20 am 6:52 pm 5:47 am 7:25 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:52:20 am 7:21:32 am 5:51:28 pm 6:20:40 pm 10:29:56 12:36:30 pm 6:18 am 6:54 pm 5:45 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:50:59 am 7:20:07 am 5:52:48 pm 6:21:56 pm 10:32:41 12:36:27 pm 6:17 am 6:55 pm 5:44 am 7:28 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:49:36 am 7:18:41 am 5:54:07 pm 6:23:12 pm 10:35:26 12:36:24 pm 6:16 am 6:56 pm 5:43 am 7:29 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:48:12 am 7:17:13 am 5:55:26 pm 6:24:28 pm 10:38:13 12:36:20 pm 6:14 am 6:57 pm 5:41 am 7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:46:47 am 7:15:45 am 5:56:45 pm 6:25:43 pm 10:41:00 12:36:15 pm 6:13 am 6:58 pm 5:40 am 7:31 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:45:21 am 7:14:15 am 5:58:04 pm 6:26:59 pm 10:43:49 12:36:10 pm 6:12 am 7:00 pm 5:39 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:43:53 am 7:12:45 am 5:59:23 pm 6:28:14 pm 10:46:38 12:36:04 pm 6:10 am 7:01 pm 5:37 am 7:34 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:42:25 am 7:11:13 am 6:00:41 pm 6:29:29 pm 10:49:28 12:35:57 pm 6:09 am 7:02 pm 5:36 am 7:35 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:40:55 am 7:09:40 am 6:01:59 pm 6:30:44 pm 10:52:19 12:35:50 pm 6:07 am 7:03 pm 5:34 am 7:36 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:39:24 am 7:08:07 am 6:03:16 pm 6:31:59 pm 10:55:09 12:35:42 pm 6:06 am 7:05 pm 5:33 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:37:52 am 7:06:32 am 6:04:34 pm 6:33:14 pm 10:58:02 12:35:33 pm 6:04 am 7:06 pm 5:31 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:36:19 am 7:04:56 am 6:05:51 pm 6:34:28 pm 11:00:55 12:35:24 pm 6:03 am 7:07 pm 5:30 am 7:40 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:34:45 am 7:03:20 am 6:07:08 pm 6:35:43 pm 11:03:48 12:35:14 pm 6:01 am 7:08 pm 5:28 am 7:41 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:33:10 am 7:01:43 am 6:08:24 pm 6:36:57 pm 11:06:41 12:35:04 pm 6:00 am 7:09 pm 5:27 am 7:42 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:31:34 am 7:00:05 am 6:09:40 pm 6:38:11 pm 11:09:35 12:34:53 pm 5:58 am 7:11 pm 5:25 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:29:57 am 6:58:26 am 6:10:56 pm 6:39:25 pm 11:12:30 12:34:41 pm 5:57 am 7:12 pm 5:23 am 7:45 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Blandford-Blenheim, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Blandford-Blenheim, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Blandford-Blenheim, ON.