Sunrise and sunset times in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 19, 2018. Current time: 6:35 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:43 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:00:08 PM

Last light at 6:29:00 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 46 minutes

Sunset in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON was 35 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:14 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:01:26 PM

Last light at 6:30:15 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 49 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON


February 2018 - East Zorra-Tavistock, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON.

In East Zorra-Tavistock, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 58 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 12 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:07:30 am 7:37:34 am 5:36:05 pm 6:06:09 pm 09:58:31 12:36:49 pm 6:33 am 6:40 pm 6:00 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:06:27 am 7:36:26 am 5:37:26 pm 6:07:25 pm 10:01:00 12:36:56 pm 6:32 am 6:41 pm 5:59 am 7:14 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:05:23 am 7:35:17 am 5:38:47 pm 6:08:42 pm 10:03:30 12:37:02 pm 6:31 am 6:42 pm 5:58 am 7:15 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:04:16 am 7:34:07 am 5:40:08 pm 6:09:58 pm 10:06:01 12:37:07 pm 6:30 am 6:43 pm 5:57 am 7:17 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:03:09 am 7:32:55 am 5:41:29 pm 6:11:15 pm 10:08:34 12:37:12 pm 6:29 am 6:45 pm 5:56 am 7:18 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:01:59 am 7:31:41 am 5:42:49 pm 6:12:31 pm 10:11:08 12:37:15 pm 6:28 am 6:46 pm 5:55 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:00:48 am 7:30:25 am 5:44:10 pm 6:13:47 pm 10:13:45 12:37:18 pm 6:27 am 6:47 pm 5:53 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:59:36 am 7:29:09 am 5:45:31 pm 6:15:04 pm 10:16:22 12:37:20 pm 6:25 am 6:48 pm 5:52 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:58:21 am 7:27:50 am 5:46:52 pm 6:16:20 pm 10:19:02 12:37:21 pm 6:24 am 6:49 pm 5:51 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:57:06 am 7:26:31 am 5:48:12 pm 6:17:37 pm 10:21:41 12:37:21 pm 6:23 am 6:51 pm 5:50 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:55:49 am 7:25:09 am 5:49:32 pm 6:18:53 pm 10:24:23 12:37:21 pm 6:22 am 6:52 pm 5:49 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:54:30 am 7:23:47 am 5:50:52 pm 6:20:09 pm 10:27:05 12:37:20 pm 6:21 am 6:53 pm 5:48 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:53:10 am 7:22:23 am 5:52:12 pm 6:21:26 pm 10:29:49 12:37:18 pm 6:19 am 6:54 pm 5:46 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:51:49 am 7:20:58 am 5:53:32 pm 6:22:42 pm 10:32:34 12:37:15 pm 6:18 am 6:56 pm 5:45 am 7:29 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:50:26 am 7:19:32 am 5:54:52 pm 6:23:58 pm 10:35:20 12:37:12 pm 6:17 am 6:57 pm 5:44 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:49:02 am 7:18:05 am 5:56:11 pm 6:25:13 pm 10:38:06 12:37:08 pm 6:15 am 6:58 pm 5:42 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:47:37 am 7:16:36 am 5:57:30 pm 6:26:29 pm 10:40:54 12:37:03 pm 6:14 am 6:59 pm 5:41 am 7:32 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:46:11 am 7:15:06 am 5:58:49 pm 6:27:45 pm 10:43:43 12:36:58 pm 6:12 am 7:00 pm 5:40 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:44:43 am 7:13:35 am 6:00:08 pm 6:29:00 pm 10:46:33 12:36:52 pm 6:11 am 7:02 pm 5:38 am 7:35 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:43:14 am 7:12:04 am 6:01:26 pm 6:30:15 pm 10:49:22 12:36:45 pm 6:10 am 7:03 pm 5:37 am 7:36 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:41:44 am 7:10:31 am 6:02:44 pm 6:31:31 pm 10:52:13 12:36:37 pm 6:08 am 7:04 pm 5:35 am 7:37 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:40:13 am 7:08:57 am 6:04:02 pm 6:32:46 pm 10:55:05 12:36:29 pm 6:07 am 7:05 pm 5:34 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:38:41 am 7:07:22 am 6:05:19 pm 6:34:00 pm 10:57:57 12:36:21 pm 6:05 am 7:07 pm 5:32 am 7:40 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:37:08 am 7:05:47 am 6:06:36 pm 6:35:15 pm 11:00:49 12:36:12 pm 6:04 am 7:08 pm 5:31 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:35:34 am 7:04:10 am 6:07:53 pm 6:36:29 pm 11:03:43 12:36:02 pm 6:02 am 7:09 pm 5:29 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:33:59 am 7:02:33 am 6:09:10 pm 6:37:44 pm 11:06:37 12:35:51 pm 6:00 am 7:10 pm 5:27 am 7:43 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:32:23 am 7:00:55 am 6:10:26 pm 6:38:58 pm 11:09:31 12:35:41 pm 5:59 am 7:11 pm 5:26 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:30:46 am 6:59:16 am 6:11:42 pm 6:40:12 pm 11:12:26 12:35:29 pm 5:57 am 7:13 pm 5:24 am 7:46 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in East Zorra-Tavistock, ON.