Sunrise and sunset times in Black Flat

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Black Flat, Victoria, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for March 2021.

Today

March 3, 2021. Current time: 7:29 pm (Australia/Melbourne timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:07 AM

Sunrise time: 7:05:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:56:48 PM

Last light at 8:23:24 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 51 minutes

27 minutes left for today's sunset in Black Flat

Tomorrow

March 4, 2021

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:40:10 AM

Sunrise time: 7:06:44 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:55:22 PM

Last light at 8:21:56 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 48 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Black Flat


March 2021 - Black Flat, Victoria - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of March in Black Flat.

In Black Flat, Victoria, the first day of March is 12 hours, 55 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 42 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes shorter in March 2021.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Mar 1 6:36:59 am 7:03:41 am 7:59:39 pm 8:26:21 pm 12:55:58 1:31:40 pm 6:05 am 8:58 pm 5:32 am 9:31 pm
Tue, Mar 2 6:38:03 am 7:04:43 am 7:58:14 pm 8:24:53 pm 12:53:31 1:31:28 pm 6:06 am 8:56 pm 5:33 am 9:29 pm
Wed, Mar 3 6:39:07 am 7:05:43 am 7:56:48 pm 8:23:24 pm 12:51:05 1:31:16 pm 6:07 am 8:55 pm 5:34 am 9:27 pm
Thu, Mar 4 6:40:10 am 7:06:44 am 7:55:22 pm 8:21:56 pm 12:48:38 1:31:03 pm 6:08 am 8:53 pm 5:36 am 9:26 pm
Fri, Mar 5 6:41:13 am 7:07:44 am 7:53:55 pm 8:20:26 pm 12:46:11 1:30:50 pm 6:09 am 8:51 pm 5:37 am 9:24 pm
Sat, Mar 6 6:42:15 am 7:08:44 am 7:52:28 pm 8:18:57 pm 12:43:44 1:30:36 pm 6:10 am 8:50 pm 5:38 am 9:22 pm
Sun, Mar 7 6:43:17 am 7:09:43 am 7:51:00 pm 8:17:26 pm 12:41:17 1:30:22 pm 6:11 am 8:48 pm 5:39 am 9:20 pm
Mon, Mar 8 6:44:18 am 7:10:43 am 7:49:32 pm 8:15:56 pm 12:38:49 1:30:07 pm 6:13 am 8:47 pm 5:40 am 9:19 pm
Tue, Mar 9 6:45:19 am 7:11:42 am 7:48:03 pm 8:14:25 pm 12:36:21 1:29:52 pm 6:14 am 8:45 pm 5:42 am 9:17 pm
Wed, Mar 10 6:46:20 am 7:12:40 am 7:46:34 pm 8:12:54 pm 12:33:54 1:29:37 pm 6:15 am 8:44 pm 5:43 am 9:15 pm
Thu, Mar 11 6:47:20 am 7:13:39 am 7:45:05 pm 8:11:23 pm 12:31:26 1:29:22 pm 6:16 am 8:42 pm 5:44 am 9:14 pm
Fri, Mar 12 6:48:20 am 7:14:37 am 7:43:35 pm 8:09:51 pm 12:28:58 1:29:06 pm 6:17 am 8:40 pm 5:45 am 9:12 pm
Sat, Mar 13 6:49:19 am 7:15:34 am 7:42:05 pm 8:08:20 pm 12:26:31 1:28:49 pm 6:18 am 8:39 pm 5:46 am 9:10 pm
Sun, Mar 14 6:50:18 am 7:16:32 am 7:40:34 pm 8:06:48 pm 12:24:02 1:28:33 pm 6:19 am 8:37 pm 5:47 am 9:09 pm
Mon, Mar 15 6:51:17 am 7:17:29 am 7:39:03 pm 8:05:16 pm 12:21:34 1:28:16 pm 6:20 am 8:36 pm 5:48 am 9:07 pm
Tue, Mar 16 6:52:15 am 7:18:26 am 7:37:33 pm 8:03:44 pm 12:19:07 1:27:59 pm 6:21 am 8:34 pm 5:50 am 9:05 pm
Wed, Mar 17 6:53:13 am 7:19:23 am 7:36:01 pm 8:02:11 pm 12:16:38 1:27:42 pm 6:22 am 8:32 pm 5:51 am 9:04 pm
Thu, Mar 18 6:54:10 am 7:20:20 am 7:34:30 pm 8:00:39 pm 12:14:10 1:27:25 pm 6:23 am 8:31 pm 5:52 am 9:02 pm
Fri, Mar 19 6:55:08 am 7:21:16 am 7:32:59 pm 7:59:07 pm 12:11:43 1:27:07 pm 6:24 am 8:29 pm 5:53 am 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 20 6:56:05 am 7:22:12 am 7:31:27 pm 7:57:35 pm 12:09:15 1:26:50 pm 6:25 am 8:28 pm 5:54 am 8:59 pm
Sun, Mar 21 6:57:01 am 7:23:08 am 7:29:56 pm 7:56:03 pm 12:06:48 1:26:32 pm 6:26 am 8:26 pm 5:55 am 8:57 pm
Mon, Mar 22 6:57:57 am 7:24:04 am 7:28:24 pm 7:54:31 pm 12:04:20 1:26:14 pm 6:27 am 8:25 pm 5:56 am 8:56 pm
Tue, Mar 23 6:58:53 am 7:25:00 am 7:26:53 pm 7:52:59 pm 12:01:53 1:25:56 pm 6:28 am 8:23 pm 5:57 am 8:54 pm
Wed, Mar 24 6:59:49 am 7:25:55 am 7:25:21 pm 7:51:27 pm 11:59:26 1:25:38 pm 6:29 am 8:21 pm 5:58 am 8:52 pm
Thu, Mar 25 7:00:45 am 7:26:50 am 7:23:49 pm 7:49:55 pm 11:56:59 1:25:20 pm 6:30 am 8:20 pm 5:59 am 8:51 pm
Fri, Mar 26 7:01:40 am 7:27:46 am 7:22:18 pm 7:48:24 pm 11:54:32 1:25:02 pm 6:31 am 8:18 pm 6:00 am 8:49 pm
Sat, Mar 27 7:02:35 am 7:28:41 am 7:20:47 pm 7:46:53 pm 11:52:06 1:24:44 pm 6:32 am 8:17 pm 6:01 am 8:48 pm
Sun, Mar 28 7:03:30 am 7:29:36 am 7:19:15 pm 7:45:22 pm 11:49:39 1:24:26 pm 6:33 am 8:15 pm 6:02 am 8:46 pm
Mon, Mar 29 7:04:24 am 7:30:31 am 7:17:44 pm 7:43:51 pm 11:47:13 1:24:08 pm 6:33 am 8:14 pm 6:03 am 8:44 pm
Tue, Mar 30 7:05:18 am 7:31:25 am 7:16:14 pm 7:42:21 pm 11:44:49 1:23:49 pm 6:34 am 8:12 pm 6:04 am 8:43 pm
Wed, Mar 31 7:06:12 am 7:32:20 am 7:14:43 pm 7:40:51 pm 11:42:23 1:23:32 pm 6:35 am 8:11 pm 6:05 am 8:41 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Black Flat, Victoria - 2021

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Black Flat for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Black Flat, Victoria.