Sunrise and sunset times in Flatwoods, KY

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Flatwoods, KY, USA, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 22, 2018. Current time: 10:12 am (America/New_York timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:20:55 AM

Sunrise time: 7:47:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:42:36 PM

Last light at 7:09:30 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 54 minutes

8 hours, 30 minutes left for today's sunset in Flatwoods, KY

Tomorrow

October 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:21:54 AM

Sunrise time: 7:48:51 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:41:18 PM

Last light at 7:08:15 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Flatwoods, KY


October 2018 - Flatwoods, Kentucky - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Flatwoods, KY.

In Flatwoods, KY, the first day of October is 11 hours, 45 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 34 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 11 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 7:01:06 am 7:27:27 am 7:13:02 pm 7:39:23 pm 11:45:35 1:20:15 pm 6:30 am 8:10 pm 5:59 am 8:41 pm
Tue, Oct 2 7:02:01 am 7:28:23 am 7:11:29 pm 7:37:50 pm 11:43:06 1:19:56 pm 6:31 am 8:08 pm 6:00 am 8:39 pm
Wed, Oct 3 7:02:56 am 7:29:18 am 7:09:56 pm 7:36:18 pm 11:40:38 1:19:37 pm 6:32 am 8:07 pm 6:01 am 8:37 pm
Thu, Oct 4 7:03:51 am 7:30:14 am 7:08:24 pm 7:34:47 pm 11:38:10 1:19:19 pm 6:33 am 8:05 pm 6:02 am 8:36 pm
Fri, Oct 5 7:04:46 am 7:31:10 am 7:06:52 pm 7:33:16 pm 11:35:42 1:19:01 pm 6:34 am 8:03 pm 6:03 am 8:34 pm
Sat, Oct 6 7:05:41 am 7:32:06 am 7:05:21 pm 7:31:46 pm 11:33:15 1:18:43 pm 6:35 am 8:02 pm 6:04 am 8:33 pm
Sun, Oct 7 7:06:37 am 7:33:03 am 7:03:50 pm 7:30:16 pm 11:30:47 1:18:26 pm 6:35 am 8:00 pm 6:05 am 8:31 pm
Mon, Oct 8 7:07:32 am 7:33:59 am 7:02:20 pm 7:28:47 pm 11:28:21 1:18:10 pm 6:36 am 7:59 pm 6:06 am 8:30 pm
Tue, Oct 9 7:08:28 am 7:34:57 am 7:00:51 pm 7:27:19 pm 11:25:54 1:17:54 pm 6:37 am 7:58 pm 6:07 am 8:28 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:09:24 am 7:35:54 am 6:59:22 pm 7:25:51 pm 11:23:28 1:17:38 pm 6:38 am 7:56 pm 6:07 am 8:27 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:10:21 am 7:36:52 am 6:57:54 pm 7:24:25 pm 11:21:02 1:17:23 pm 6:39 am 7:55 pm 6:08 am 8:25 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:11:17 am 7:37:50 am 6:56:26 pm 7:22:59 pm 11:18:36 1:17:08 pm 6:40 am 7:53 pm 6:09 am 8:24 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:12:14 am 7:38:48 am 6:54:59 pm 7:21:34 pm 11:16:11 1:16:54 pm 6:41 am 7:52 pm 6:10 am 8:23 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:13:11 am 7:39:47 am 6:53:33 pm 7:20:09 pm 11:13:46 1:16:40 pm 6:42 am 7:50 pm 6:11 am 8:21 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:14:08 am 7:40:46 am 6:52:08 pm 7:18:46 pm 11:11:22 1:16:27 pm 6:43 am 7:49 pm 6:12 am 8:20 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:15:05 am 7:41:46 am 6:50:43 pm 7:17:24 pm 11:08:57 1:16:15 pm 6:44 am 7:48 pm 6:13 am 8:18 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:16:03 am 7:42:45 am 6:49:20 pm 7:16:02 pm 11:06:35 1:16:03 pm 6:45 am 7:46 pm 6:14 am 8:17 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:17:01 am 7:43:46 am 6:47:57 pm 7:14:42 pm 11:04:11 1:15:51 pm 6:46 am 7:45 pm 6:15 am 8:16 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:17:59 am 7:44:46 am 6:46:35 pm 7:13:22 pm 11:01:49 1:15:41 pm 6:47 am 7:44 pm 6:16 am 8:14 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:18:57 am 7:45:47 am 6:45:14 pm 7:12:04 pm 10:59:27 1:15:31 pm 6:48 am 7:42 pm 6:17 am 8:13 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:19:56 am 7:46:48 am 6:43:54 pm 7:10:46 pm 10:57:06 1:15:21 pm 6:49 am 7:41 pm 6:18 am 8:12 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:20:55 am 7:47:49 am 6:42:36 pm 7:09:30 pm 10:54:47 1:15:13 pm 6:49 am 7:40 pm 6:19 am 8:11 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:21:54 am 7:48:51 am 6:41:18 pm 7:08:15 pm 10:52:27 1:15:05 pm 6:50 am 7:39 pm 6:20 am 8:09 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:22:53 am 7:49:53 am 6:40:01 pm 7:07:01 pm 10:50:08 1:14:57 pm 6:51 am 7:38 pm 6:21 am 8:08 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:23:53 am 7:50:56 am 6:38:45 pm 7:05:48 pm 10:47:49 1:14:51 pm 6:52 am 7:36 pm 6:22 am 8:07 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:24:53 am 7:51:59 am 6:37:31 pm 7:04:37 pm 10:45:32 1:14:45 pm 6:53 am 7:35 pm 6:23 am 8:06 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:25:53 am 7:53:02 am 6:36:18 pm 7:03:27 pm 10:43:16 1:14:40 pm 6:54 am 7:34 pm 6:23 am 8:05 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:26:53 am 7:54:05 am 6:35:06 pm 7:02:18 pm 10:41:01 1:14:35 pm 6:55 am 7:33 pm 6:24 am 8:04 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:27:53 am 7:55:09 am 6:33:55 pm 7:01:10 pm 10:38:46 1:14:32 pm 6:56 am 7:32 pm 6:25 am 8:03 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:28:54 am 7:56:13 am 6:32:45 pm 7:00:04 pm 10:36:32 1:14:29 pm 6:57 am 7:31 pm 6:26 am 8:02 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:29:55 am 7:57:17 am 6:31:37 pm 6:58:59 pm 10:34:20 1:14:27 pm 6:58 am 7:30 pm 6:27 am 8:01 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Flatwoods, KY - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Flatwoods, KY for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Flatwoods, KY.