Sunrise and sunset times in Moss-side

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Moss-side, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 11:02 am (Europe/London timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:24:44 AM

Sunrise time: 8:01:34 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:18:01 PM

Last light at 5:54:52 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 16 minutes

6 hours, 15 minutes left for today's sunset in Moss-side

Tomorrow

February 9, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:22:50 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:32 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:20:08 PM

Last light at 5:56:50 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 20 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes longer than today in Moss-side


February 2023 - Moss-side, Northern Ireland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Moss-side.

In Moss-side, Northern Ireland, the first day of February is 8 hours, 48 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 43 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 55 minutes longer in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 7:37:06 am 8:15:02 am 5:03:20 pm 5:41:16 pm 08:48:18 12:39:11 pm 6:53 am 6:25 pm 6:10 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 2 7:35:27 am 8:13:12 am 5:05:25 pm 5:43:11 pm 08:52:13 12:39:19 pm 6:51 am 6:27 pm 6:09 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 3 7:33:45 am 8:11:21 am 5:07:30 pm 5:45:07 pm 08:56:09 12:39:26 pm 6:50 am 6:28 pm 6:07 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 4 7:32:00 am 8:09:27 am 5:09:36 pm 5:47:03 pm 09:00:09 12:39:32 pm 6:48 am 6:30 pm 6:06 am 7:13 pm
Sun, Feb 5 7:30:14 am 8:07:32 am 5:11:42 pm 5:49:00 pm 09:04:10 12:39:37 pm 6:46 am 6:32 pm 6:04 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 6 7:28:26 am 8:05:34 am 5:13:48 pm 5:50:57 pm 09:08:14 12:39:41 pm 6:45 am 6:34 pm 6:02 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 7 7:26:36 am 8:03:35 am 5:15:55 pm 5:52:54 pm 09:12:20 12:39:45 pm 6:43 am 6:36 pm 6:01 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Feb 8 7:24:44 am 8:01:34 am 5:18:01 pm 5:54:52 pm 09:16:27 12:39:48 pm 6:41 am 6:38 pm 5:59 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 9 7:22:50 am 7:59:32 am 5:20:08 pm 5:56:50 pm 09:20:36 12:39:50 pm 6:39 am 6:39 pm 5:57 am 7:22 pm
Fri, Feb 10 7:20:54 am 7:57:27 am 5:22:15 pm 5:58:48 pm 09:24:48 12:39:51 pm 6:37 am 6:41 pm 5:55 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 11 7:18:57 am 7:55:22 am 5:24:21 pm 6:00:46 pm 09:28:59 12:39:52 pm 6:36 am 6:43 pm 5:53 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 12 7:16:57 am 7:53:14 am 5:26:28 pm 6:02:45 pm 09:33:14 12:39:51 pm 6:34 am 6:45 pm 5:52 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 13 7:14:57 am 7:51:06 am 5:28:35 pm 6:04:44 pm 09:37:29 12:39:50 pm 6:32 am 6:47 pm 5:50 am 7:29 pm
Tue, Feb 14 7:12:54 am 7:48:56 am 5:30:41 pm 6:06:43 pm 09:41:45 12:39:48 pm 6:30 am 6:49 pm 5:48 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Feb 15 7:10:50 am 7:46:44 am 5:32:48 pm 6:08:42 pm 09:46:04 12:39:46 pm 6:28 am 6:51 pm 5:46 am 7:33 pm
Thu, Feb 16 7:08:44 am 7:44:31 am 5:34:54 pm 6:10:41 pm 09:50:23 12:39:43 pm 6:26 am 6:53 pm 5:44 am 7:35 pm
Fri, Feb 17 7:06:37 am 7:42:17 am 5:37:00 pm 6:12:41 pm 09:54:43 12:39:39 pm 6:24 am 6:55 pm 5:42 am 7:37 pm
Sat, Feb 18 7:04:28 am 7:40:02 am 5:39:06 pm 6:14:40 pm 09:59:04 12:39:34 pm 6:22 am 6:57 pm 5:40 am 7:39 pm
Sun, Feb 19 7:02:18 am 7:37:46 am 5:41:12 pm 6:16:39 pm 10:03:26 12:39:29 pm 6:19 am 6:59 pm 5:37 am 7:41 pm
Mon, Feb 20 7:00:07 am 7:35:28 am 5:43:17 pm 6:18:39 pm 10:07:49 12:39:23 pm 6:17 am 7:00 pm 5:35 am 7:43 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:57:54 am 7:33:10 am 5:45:22 pm 6:20:38 pm 10:12:12 12:39:16 pm 6:15 am 7:02 pm 5:33 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:55:40 am 7:30:50 am 5:47:28 pm 6:22:38 pm 10:16:38 12:39:09 pm 6:13 am 7:04 pm 5:31 am 7:46 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:53:24 am 7:28:29 am 5:49:32 pm 6:24:37 pm 10:21:03 12:39:01 pm 6:11 am 7:06 pm 5:29 am 7:48 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:51:08 am 7:26:08 am 5:51:37 pm 6:26:37 pm 10:25:29 12:38:52 pm 6:09 am 7:08 pm 5:26 am 7:50 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:48:50 am 7:23:45 am 5:53:41 pm 6:28:36 pm 10:29:56 12:38:43 pm 6:06 am 7:10 pm 5:24 am 7:52 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:46:31 am 7:21:22 am 5:55:45 pm 6:30:36 pm 10:34:23 12:38:34 pm 6:04 am 7:12 pm 5:22 am 7:54 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:44:11 am 7:18:58 am 5:57:49 pm 6:32:36 pm 10:38:51 12:38:23 pm 6:02 am 7:14 pm 5:19 am 7:57 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:41:50 am 7:16:33 am 5:59:52 pm 6:34:35 pm 10:43:19 12:38:12 pm 5:59 am 7:16 pm 5:17 am 7:59 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Moss-side, Northern Ireland - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Moss-side for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Moss-side, Northern Ireland.