Sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 20, 2018. Current time: 9:35 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:23 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:50:08 PM

Last light at 6:21:21 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 33 minutes

Sunset in Tracadie-Sheila, NB was 3 hours, 45 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:41 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:50 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:51:40 PM

Last light at 6:22:50 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 36 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Tracadie-Sheila, NB


February 2018 - Tracadie-Sheila, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Tracadie-Sheila, NB.

In Tracadie-Sheila, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 37 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 3 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 26 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:11:56 am 7:44:39 am 5:21:58 pm 5:54:42 pm 09:37:19 12:33:19 pm 6:35 am 6:31 pm 5:59 am 7:07 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:10:41 am 7:43:19 am 5:23:32 pm 5:56:10 pm 09:40:13 12:33:25 pm 6:33 am 6:32 pm 5:58 am 7:08 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:09:25 am 7:41:57 am 5:25:06 pm 5:57:38 pm 09:43:09 12:33:31 pm 6:32 am 6:34 pm 5:56 am 7:10 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:08:07 am 7:40:33 am 5:26:40 pm 5:59:06 pm 09:46:07 12:33:37 pm 6:31 am 6:35 pm 5:55 am 7:11 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:06:47 am 7:39:08 am 5:28:14 pm 6:00:35 pm 09:49:06 12:33:41 pm 6:30 am 6:37 pm 5:54 am 7:12 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:05:26 am 7:37:41 am 5:29:49 pm 6:02:04 pm 09:52:08 12:33:45 pm 6:28 am 6:38 pm 5:53 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:04:02 am 7:36:12 am 5:31:23 pm 6:03:33 pm 09:55:11 12:33:47 pm 6:27 am 6:39 pm 5:51 am 7:15 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:02:37 am 7:34:42 am 5:32:57 pm 6:05:02 pm 09:58:15 12:33:49 pm 6:26 am 6:41 pm 5:50 am 7:17 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:01:11 am 7:33:10 am 5:34:32 pm 6:06:31 pm 10:01:22 12:33:51 pm 6:24 am 6:42 pm 5:49 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:59:42 am 7:31:36 am 5:36:06 pm 6:08:00 pm 10:04:30 12:33:51 pm 6:23 am 6:44 pm 5:47 am 7:19 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:58:13 am 7:30:02 am 5:37:40 pm 6:09:29 pm 10:07:38 12:33:51 pm 6:22 am 6:45 pm 5:46 am 7:21 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:56:41 am 7:28:25 am 5:39:14 pm 6:10:58 pm 10:10:49 12:33:50 pm 6:20 am 6:47 pm 5:44 am 7:22 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:55:09 am 7:26:48 am 5:40:48 pm 6:12:27 pm 10:14:00 12:33:48 pm 6:19 am 6:48 pm 5:43 am 7:24 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:53:34 am 7:25:09 am 5:42:22 pm 6:13:56 pm 10:17:13 12:33:45 pm 6:17 am 6:49 pm 5:42 am 7:25 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:51:59 am 7:23:29 am 5:43:55 pm 6:15:25 pm 10:20:26 12:33:42 pm 6:16 am 6:51 pm 5:40 am 7:26 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:50:22 am 7:21:47 am 5:45:29 pm 6:16:54 pm 10:23:42 12:33:38 pm 6:14 am 6:52 pm 5:38 am 7:28 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:48:43 am 7:20:05 am 5:47:02 pm 6:18:23 pm 10:26:57 12:33:33 pm 6:12 am 6:54 pm 5:37 am 7:29 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:47:04 am 7:18:21 am 5:48:35 pm 6:19:52 pm 10:30:14 12:33:28 pm 6:11 am 6:55 pm 5:35 am 7:31 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:45:23 am 7:16:36 am 5:50:08 pm 6:21:21 pm 10:33:32 12:33:22 pm 6:09 am 6:57 pm 5:34 am 7:32 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:43:41 am 7:14:50 am 5:51:40 pm 6:22:50 pm 10:36:50 12:33:15 pm 6:07 am 6:58 pm 5:32 am 7:34 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:41:57 am 7:13:03 am 5:53:12 pm 6:24:18 pm 10:40:09 12:33:08 pm 6:06 am 7:00 pm 5:30 am 7:35 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:40:13 am 7:11:16 am 5:54:44 pm 6:25:47 pm 10:43:28 12:33:00 pm 6:04 am 7:01 pm 5:28 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:38:27 am 7:09:27 am 5:56:16 pm 6:27:15 pm 10:46:49 12:32:51 pm 6:02 am 7:02 pm 5:27 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:36:41 am 7:07:37 am 5:57:47 pm 6:28:44 pm 10:50:10 12:32:42 pm 6:01 am 7:04 pm 5:25 am 7:39 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:34:53 am 7:05:46 am 5:59:19 pm 6:30:12 pm 10:53:33 12:32:32 pm 5:59 am 7:05 pm 5:23 am 7:41 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:33:04 am 7:03:55 am 6:00:50 pm 6:31:40 pm 10:56:55 12:32:22 pm 5:57 am 7:07 pm 5:21 am 7:42 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:31:15 am 7:02:02 am 6:02:20 pm 6:33:08 pm 11:00:18 12:32:11 pm 5:55 am 7:08 pm 5:20 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:29:24 am 7:00:09 am 6:03:51 pm 6:34:36 pm 11:03:42 12:32:00 pm 5:53 am 7:10 pm 5:18 am 7:45 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Tracadie-Sheila, NB.