Sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 15, 2018. Current time: 10:20 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:41:42 AM

Sunrise time: 6:15:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:32:54 PM

Last light at 9:06:39 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 17 minutes

Sunset in Tracadie-Sheila, NB was 1 hour, 47 minutes ago

Tomorrow

August 15, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:43:10 AM

Sunrise time: 6:16:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:31:10 PM

Last light at 9:04:47 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 14 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Tracadie-Sheila, NB


August 2018 - Tracadie-Sheila, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Tracadie-Sheila, NB.

In Tracadie-Sheila, NB, the first day of August is 14 hours, 54 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 23 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:22:47 am 5:58:30 am 8:53:22 pm 9:29:05 pm 14:54:52 1:25:56 pm 4:36 am 10:15 pm 3:41 am 11:10 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:24:13 am 5:59:46 am 8:51:57 pm 9:27:30 pm 14:52:11 1:25:52 pm 4:38 am 10:13 pm 3:44 am 11:07 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:25:39 am 6:01:03 am 8:50:30 pm 9:25:53 pm 14:49:27 1:25:46 pm 4:40 am 10:11 pm 3:46 am 11:05 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:27:06 am 6:02:20 am 8:49:01 pm 9:24:15 pm 14:46:41 1:25:41 pm 4:42 am 10:09 pm 3:48 am 11:02 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:28:33 am 6:03:38 am 8:47:31 pm 9:22:35 pm 14:43:53 1:25:34 pm 4:43 am 10:07 pm 3:51 am 10:59 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:30:00 am 6:04:56 am 8:45:59 pm 9:20:54 pm 14:41:03 1:25:27 pm 4:45 am 10:05 pm 3:53 am 10:57 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:31:28 am 6:06:14 am 8:44:26 pm 9:19:12 pm 14:38:12 1:25:20 pm 4:47 am 10:03 pm 3:55 am 10:54 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:32:55 am 6:07:32 am 8:42:51 pm 9:17:28 pm 14:35:19 1:25:12 pm 4:49 am 10:01 pm 3:58 am 10:52 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:34:23 am 6:08:51 am 8:41:15 pm 9:15:43 pm 14:32:24 1:25:03 pm 4:50 am 9:59 pm 4:00 am 10:49 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:35:51 am 6:10:10 am 8:39:37 pm 9:13:56 pm 14:29:27 1:24:53 pm 4:52 am 9:57 pm 4:02 am 10:46 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:37:19 am 6:11:29 am 8:37:58 pm 9:12:09 pm 14:26:29 1:24:44 pm 4:54 am 9:55 pm 4:05 am 10:44 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:38:47 am 6:12:48 am 8:36:18 pm 9:10:20 pm 14:23:30 1:24:33 pm 4:56 am 9:53 pm 4:07 am 10:41 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:40:15 am 6:14:08 am 8:34:37 pm 9:08:30 pm 14:20:29 1:24:22 pm 4:57 am 9:50 pm 4:09 am 10:39 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:41:42 am 6:15:27 am 8:32:54 pm 9:06:39 pm 14:17:27 1:24:11 pm 4:59 am 9:48 pm 4:11 am 10:36 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:43:10 am 6:16:47 am 8:31:10 pm 9:04:47 pm 14:14:23 1:23:59 pm 5:01 am 9:46 pm 4:13 am 10:34 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:44:38 am 6:18:07 am 8:29:25 pm 9:02:54 pm 14:11:18 1:23:46 pm 5:02 am 9:44 pm 4:16 am 10:31 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:46:06 am 6:19:26 am 8:27:39 pm 9:01:00 pm 14:08:13 1:23:33 pm 5:04 am 9:42 pm 4:18 am 10:28 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:47:34 am 6:20:46 am 8:25:52 pm 8:59:05 pm 14:05:06 1:23:19 pm 5:06 am 9:40 pm 4:20 am 10:26 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:49:01 am 6:22:06 am 8:24:04 pm 8:57:09 pm 14:01:58 1:23:05 pm 5:08 am 9:38 pm 4:22 am 10:23 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:50:28 am 6:23:26 am 8:22:15 pm 8:55:13 pm 13:58:49 1:22:51 pm 5:09 am 9:35 pm 4:24 am 10:21 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:51:56 am 6:24:46 am 8:20:25 pm 8:53:16 pm 13:55:39 1:22:36 pm 5:11 am 9:33 pm 4:26 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:53:23 am 6:26:06 am 8:18:34 pm 8:51:17 pm 13:52:28 1:22:20 pm 5:13 am 9:31 pm 4:28 am 10:16 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:54:50 am 6:27:26 am 8:16:42 pm 8:49:19 pm 13:49:16 1:22:04 pm 5:14 am 9:29 pm 4:30 am 10:13 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:56:17 am 6:28:46 am 8:14:50 pm 8:47:19 pm 13:46:04 1:21:48 pm 5:16 am 9:27 pm 4:32 am 10:10 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:57:43 am 6:30:06 am 8:12:56 pm 8:45:19 pm 13:42:50 1:21:31 pm 5:18 am 9:25 pm 4:34 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:59:10 am 6:31:26 am 8:11:02 pm 8:43:19 pm 13:39:36 1:21:14 pm 5:19 am 9:22 pm 4:36 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:00:36 am 6:32:46 am 8:09:07 pm 8:41:17 pm 13:36:21 1:20:57 pm 5:21 am 9:20 pm 4:38 am 10:03 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:02:02 am 6:34:06 am 8:07:11 pm 8:39:16 pm 13:33:05 1:20:39 pm 5:22 am 9:18 pm 4:40 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:03:28 am 6:35:26 am 8:05:15 pm 8:37:13 pm 13:29:49 1:20:20 pm 5:24 am 9:16 pm 4:42 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:04:53 am 6:36:46 am 8:03:18 pm 8:35:11 pm 13:26:32 1:20:02 pm 5:26 am 9:13 pm 4:44 am 9:55 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:06:18 am 6:38:06 am 8:01:20 pm 8:33:08 pm 13:23:14 1:19:43 pm 5:27 am 9:11 pm 4:46 am 9:53 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Tracadie-Sheila, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Tracadie-Sheila, NB.