Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 9:21 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:54:00 AM

Sunrise time: 7:26:38 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:41:55 PM

Last light at 5:14:33 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 15 minutes

7 hours, 20 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Julie, QC

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:18 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:51 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:43:17 PM

Last light at 5:15:49 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 17 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Sainte-Julie, QC


January 2019 - Sainte-Julie, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Sainte-Julie, QC.

In Sainte-Julie, QC, the first day of January is 8 hours, 47 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 56 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 6:59:46 am 7:33:41 am 4:20:47 pm 4:54:42 pm 08:47:06 11:57:14 am 6:22 am 5:32 pm 5:46 am 6:08 pm
Wed, Jan 2 6:59:48 am 7:33:40 am 4:21:44 pm 4:55:36 pm 08:48:04 11:57:42 am 6:22 am 5:33 pm 5:46 am 6:09 pm
Thu, Jan 3 6:59:47 am 7:33:36 am 4:22:43 pm 4:56:32 pm 08:49:07 11:58:09 am 6:22 am 5:33 pm 5:46 am 6:09 pm
Fri, Jan 4 6:59:44 am 7:33:29 am 4:23:44 pm 4:57:29 pm 08:50:15 11:58:36 am 6:22 am 5:34 pm 5:46 am 6:10 pm
Sat, Jan 5 6:59:38 am 7:33:20 am 4:24:46 pm 4:58:28 pm 08:51:26 11:59:03 am 6:22 am 5:35 pm 5:46 am 6:11 pm
Sun, Jan 6 6:59:29 am 7:33:08 am 4:25:50 pm 4:59:29 pm 08:52:42 11:59:29 am 6:22 am 5:36 pm 5:46 am 6:12 pm
Mon, Jan 7 6:59:19 am 7:32:53 am 4:26:56 pm 5:00:31 pm 08:54:03 11:59:55 am 6:22 am 5:37 pm 5:46 am 6:13 pm
Tue, Jan 8 6:59:05 am 7:32:36 am 4:28:04 pm 5:01:35 pm 08:55:28 12:00:20 pm 6:21 am 5:38 pm 5:46 am 6:14 pm
Wed, Jan 9 6:58:50 am 7:32:16 am 4:29:13 pm 5:02:40 pm 08:56:57 12:00:45 pm 6:21 am 5:39 pm 5:45 am 6:15 pm
Thu, Jan 10 6:58:31 am 7:31:54 am 4:30:24 pm 5:03:46 pm 08:58:30 12:01:09 pm 6:21 am 5:40 pm 5:45 am 6:16 pm
Fri, Jan 11 6:58:11 am 7:31:29 am 4:31:36 pm 5:04:54 pm 09:00:07 12:01:32 pm 6:21 am 5:41 pm 5:45 am 6:17 pm
Sat, Jan 12 6:57:48 am 7:31:01 am 4:32:49 pm 5:06:02 pm 09:01:48 12:01:55 pm 6:20 am 5:42 pm 5:45 am 6:18 pm
Sun, Jan 13 6:57:22 am 7:30:31 am 4:34:04 pm 5:07:12 pm 09:03:33 12:02:17 pm 6:20 am 5:44 pm 5:44 am 6:19 pm
Mon, Jan 14 6:56:55 am 7:29:58 am 4:35:20 pm 5:08:23 pm 09:05:22 12:02:39 pm 6:20 am 5:45 pm 5:44 am 6:20 pm
Tue, Jan 15 6:56:24 am 7:29:23 am 4:36:37 pm 5:09:35 pm 09:07:14 12:03:00 pm 6:19 am 5:46 pm 5:44 am 6:21 pm
Wed, Jan 16 6:55:52 am 7:28:45 am 4:37:55 pm 5:10:48 pm 09:09:10 12:03:20 pm 6:19 am 5:47 pm 5:43 am 6:22 pm
Thu, Jan 17 6:55:17 am 7:28:05 am 4:39:14 pm 5:12:02 pm 09:11:09 12:03:40 pm 6:18 am 5:48 pm 5:43 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Jan 18 6:54:40 am 7:27:23 am 4:40:34 pm 5:13:17 pm 09:13:11 12:03:58 pm 6:18 am 5:49 pm 5:42 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 19 6:54:00 am 7:26:38 am 4:41:55 pm 5:14:33 pm 09:15:17 12:04:17 pm 6:17 am 5:51 pm 5:42 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 20 6:53:18 am 7:25:51 am 4:43:17 pm 5:15:49 pm 09:17:26 12:04:34 pm 6:16 am 5:52 pm 5:41 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 21 6:52:34 am 7:25:02 am 4:44:39 pm 5:17:07 pm 09:19:37 12:04:50 pm 6:16 am 5:53 pm 5:41 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:51:48 am 7:24:10 am 4:46:02 pm 5:18:24 pm 09:21:52 12:05:06 pm 6:15 am 5:54 pm 5:40 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:51:00 am 7:23:16 am 4:47:26 pm 5:19:43 pm 09:24:10 12:05:21 pm 6:14 am 5:55 pm 5:39 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:50:09 am 7:22:20 am 4:48:51 pm 5:21:02 pm 09:26:31 12:05:36 pm 6:14 am 5:57 pm 5:38 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:49:17 am 7:21:22 am 4:50:16 pm 5:22:22 pm 09:28:54 12:05:49 pm 6:13 am 5:58 pm 5:38 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:48:22 am 7:20:22 am 4:51:41 pm 5:23:42 pm 09:31:19 12:06:02 pm 6:12 am 5:59 pm 5:37 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:47:25 am 7:19:20 am 4:53:07 pm 5:25:02 pm 09:33:47 12:06:14 pm 6:11 am 6:00 pm 5:36 am 6:35 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:46:26 am 7:18:16 am 4:54:34 pm 5:26:23 pm 09:36:18 12:06:25 pm 6:10 am 6:02 pm 5:35 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:45:25 am 7:17:09 am 4:56:00 pm 5:27:44 pm 09:38:51 12:06:35 pm 6:09 am 6:03 pm 5:34 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:44:23 am 7:16:01 am 4:57:27 pm 5:29:06 pm 09:41:26 12:06:44 pm 6:08 am 6:04 pm 5:33 am 6:39 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:43:18 am 7:14:51 am 4:58:54 pm 5:30:28 pm 09:44:03 12:06:53 pm 6:07 am 6:06 pm 5:32 am 6:40 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Julie, QC.