Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 24, 2018. Current time: 7:31 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:36:29 AM

Sunrise time: 5:12:30 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:28:05 PM

Last light at 9:04:05 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 15 minutes

56 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Julie, QC

Tomorrow

May 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:35:33 AM

Sunrise time: 5:11:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:29:06 PM

Last light at 9:05:14 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 17 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Sainte-Julie, QC


May 2018 - Sainte-Julie, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Sainte-Julie, QC.

In Sainte-Julie, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 27 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 5 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:06:53 am 5:39:44 am 8:01:00 pm 8:33:51 pm 14:21:16 12:50:22 pm 4:25 am 9:14 pm 3:39 am 10:01 pm
Wed, May 2 5:05:16 am 5:38:15 am 8:02:16 pm 8:35:15 pm 14:24:01 12:50:16 pm 4:24 am 9:16 pm 3:37 am 10:03 pm
Thu, May 3 5:03:41 am 5:36:48 am 8:03:32 pm 8:36:39 pm 14:26:44 12:50:10 pm 4:22 am 9:18 pm 3:35 am 10:05 pm
Fri, May 4 5:02:07 am 5:35:22 am 8:04:47 pm 8:38:03 pm 14:29:25 12:50:05 pm 4:20 am 9:19 pm 3:32 am 10:07 pm
Sat, May 5 5:00:34 am 5:33:57 am 8:06:03 pm 8:39:26 pm 14:32:06 12:50:00 pm 4:18 am 9:21 pm 3:30 am 10:09 pm
Sun, May 6 4:59:02 am 5:32:34 am 8:07:18 pm 8:40:49 pm 14:34:44 12:49:56 pm 4:16 am 9:23 pm 3:28 am 10:11 pm
Mon, May 7 4:57:32 am 5:31:12 am 8:08:32 pm 8:42:12 pm 14:37:20 12:49:52 pm 4:15 am 9:24 pm 3:26 am 10:13 pm
Tue, May 8 4:56:04 am 5:29:52 am 8:09:46 pm 8:43:34 pm 14:39:54 12:49:49 pm 4:13 am 9:26 pm 3:23 am 10:15 pm
Wed, May 9 4:54:37 am 5:28:33 am 8:11:00 pm 8:44:56 pm 14:42:27 12:49:47 pm 4:11 am 9:27 pm 3:21 am 10:17 pm
Thu, May 10 4:53:12 am 5:27:17 am 8:12:13 pm 8:46:18 pm 14:44:56 12:49:45 pm 4:09 am 9:29 pm 3:19 am 10:20 pm
Fri, May 11 4:51:48 am 5:26:01 am 8:13:26 pm 8:47:39 pm 14:47:25 12:49:43 pm 4:08 am 9:31 pm 3:17 am 10:22 pm
Sat, May 12 4:50:26 am 5:24:48 am 8:14:38 pm 8:48:59 pm 14:49:50 12:49:43 pm 4:06 am 9:32 pm 3:15 am 10:24 pm
Sun, May 13 4:49:06 am 5:23:36 am 8:15:49 pm 8:50:19 pm 14:52:13 12:49:43 pm 4:05 am 9:34 pm 3:13 am 10:26 pm
Mon, May 14 4:47:47 am 5:22:26 am 8:17:00 pm 8:51:39 pm 14:54:34 12:49:43 pm 4:03 am 9:35 pm 3:10 am 10:28 pm
Tue, May 15 4:46:31 am 5:21:18 am 8:18:10 pm 8:52:57 pm 14:56:52 12:49:44 pm 4:01 am 9:37 pm 3:08 am 10:30 pm
Wed, May 16 4:45:16 am 5:20:11 am 8:19:20 pm 8:54:15 pm 14:59:09 12:49:45 pm 4:00 am 9:39 pm 3:06 am 10:32 pm
Thu, May 17 4:44:03 am 5:19:07 am 8:20:29 pm 8:55:32 pm 15:01:22 12:49:48 pm 3:58 am 9:40 pm 3:04 am 10:34 pm
Fri, May 18 4:42:52 am 5:18:04 am 8:21:36 pm 8:56:49 pm 15:03:32 12:49:50 pm 3:57 am 9:42 pm 3:02 am 10:37 pm
Sat, May 19 4:41:43 am 5:17:03 am 8:22:44 pm 8:58:04 pm 15:05:41 12:49:53 pm 3:56 am 9:43 pm 3:00 am 10:39 pm
Sun, May 20 4:40:36 am 5:16:04 am 8:23:50 pm 8:59:19 pm 15:07:46 12:49:57 pm 3:54 am 9:45 pm 2:58 am 10:41 pm
Mon, May 21 4:39:31 am 5:15:08 am 8:24:55 pm 9:00:32 pm 15:09:47 12:50:01 pm 3:53 am 9:46 pm 2:56 am 10:43 pm
Tue, May 22 4:38:28 am 5:14:13 am 8:25:59 pm 9:01:44 pm 15:11:46 12:50:06 pm 3:52 am 9:48 pm 2:54 am 10:45 pm
Wed, May 23 4:37:28 am 5:13:20 am 8:27:03 pm 9:02:55 pm 15:13:43 12:50:11 pm 3:50 am 9:49 pm 2:52 am 10:47 pm
Thu, May 24 4:36:29 am 5:12:30 am 8:28:05 pm 9:04:05 pm 15:15:35 12:50:17 pm 3:49 am 9:51 pm 2:51 am 10:49 pm
Fri, May 25 4:35:33 am 5:11:42 am 8:29:06 pm 9:05:14 pm 15:17:24 12:50:24 pm 3:48 am 9:52 pm 2:49 am 10:51 pm
Sat, May 26 4:34:39 am 5:10:55 am 8:30:05 pm 9:06:21 pm 15:19:10 12:50:30 pm 3:47 am 9:53 pm 2:47 am 10:53 pm
Sun, May 27 4:33:48 am 5:10:11 am 8:31:04 pm 9:07:27 pm 15:20:53 12:50:38 pm 3:46 am 9:55 pm 2:45 am 10:55 pm
Mon, May 28 4:32:59 am 5:09:29 am 8:32:01 pm 9:08:32 pm 15:22:32 12:50:45 pm 3:45 am 9:56 pm 2:44 am 10:57 pm
Tue, May 29 4:32:12 am 5:08:50 am 8:32:57 pm 9:09:35 pm 15:24:07 12:50:53 pm 3:44 am 9:57 pm 2:42 am 10:59 pm
Wed, May 30 4:31:28 am 5:08:12 am 8:33:52 pm 9:10:36 pm 15:25:40 12:51:02 pm 3:43 am 9:59 pm 2:41 am 11:01 pm
Thu, May 31 4:30:46 am 5:07:37 am 8:34:45 pm 9:11:36 pm 15:27:08 12:51:11 pm 3:42 am 10:00 pm 2:39 am 11:02 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Julie, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Julie, QC.