Sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 6:53 am (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:24:25 AM

Sunrise time: 8:01:37 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:46:03 PM

Last light at 5:23:14 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 44 minutes

9 hours, 52 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:23:19 AM

Sunrise time: 8:00:22 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:47:47 PM

Last light at 5:24:50 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 47 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL


January 2019 - Saint Lunaire-Griquet, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL.

In Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL, the first day of January is 7 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 9 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:37:33 am 8:17:16 am 4:14:06 pm 4:53:50 pm 07:56:50 12:15:41 pm 6:54 am 5:36 pm 6:14 am 6:17 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:37:28 am 8:17:06 am 4:15:12 pm 4:54:51 pm 07:58:06 12:16:09 pm 6:54 am 5:37 pm 6:14 am 6:18 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:37:19 am 8:16:53 am 4:16:20 pm 4:55:54 pm 07:59:27 12:16:37 pm 6:54 am 5:38 pm 6:14 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:37:08 am 8:16:37 am 4:17:31 pm 4:56:59 pm 08:00:54 12:17:04 pm 6:54 am 5:39 pm 6:13 am 6:20 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:36:54 am 8:16:17 am 4:18:44 pm 4:58:07 pm 08:02:27 12:17:30 pm 6:54 am 5:40 pm 6:13 am 6:21 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:36:36 am 8:15:54 am 4:19:59 pm 4:59:17 pm 08:04:05 12:17:57 pm 6:54 am 5:41 pm 6:13 am 6:22 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:36:16 am 8:15:27 am 4:21:17 pm 5:00:29 pm 08:05:50 12:18:22 pm 6:53 am 5:42 pm 6:13 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:35:53 am 8:14:58 am 4:22:37 pm 5:01:42 pm 08:07:39 12:18:48 pm 6:53 am 5:44 pm 6:13 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:35:26 am 8:14:25 am 4:23:59 pm 5:02:58 pm 08:09:34 12:19:12 pm 6:53 am 5:45 pm 6:12 am 6:25 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:34:57 am 8:13:49 am 4:25:23 pm 5:04:15 pm 08:11:34 12:19:36 pm 6:52 am 5:46 pm 6:12 am 6:26 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:34:25 am 8:13:10 am 4:26:49 pm 5:05:35 pm 08:13:39 12:20:00 pm 6:52 am 5:47 pm 6:12 am 6:27 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:33:50 am 8:12:28 am 4:28:17 pm 5:06:55 pm 08:15:49 12:20:23 pm 6:51 am 5:49 pm 6:11 am 6:29 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:33:13 am 8:11:43 am 4:29:47 pm 5:08:18 pm 08:18:04 12:20:45 pm 6:51 am 5:50 pm 6:11 am 6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:32:32 am 8:10:55 am 4:31:18 pm 5:09:42 pm 08:20:23 12:21:07 pm 6:50 am 5:51 pm 6:10 am 6:31 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:31:49 am 8:10:04 am 4:32:51 pm 5:11:07 pm 08:22:47 12:21:28 pm 6:50 am 5:52 pm 6:10 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:31:02 am 8:09:10 am 4:34:26 pm 5:12:34 pm 08:25:16 12:21:48 pm 6:49 am 5:54 pm 6:09 am 6:34 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:30:14 am 8:08:14 am 4:36:02 pm 5:14:02 pm 08:27:48 12:22:08 pm 6:48 am 5:55 pm 6:08 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:29:22 am 8:07:14 am 4:37:39 pm 5:15:31 pm 08:30:25 12:22:27 pm 6:47 am 5:57 pm 6:08 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:28:28 am 8:06:12 am 4:39:18 pm 5:17:02 pm 08:33:06 12:22:45 pm 6:47 am 5:58 pm 6:07 am 6:38 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:27:31 am 8:05:07 am 4:40:57 pm 5:18:33 pm 08:35:50 12:23:02 pm 6:46 am 5:59 pm 6:06 am 6:39 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:26:32 am 8:04:00 am 4:42:38 pm 5:20:06 pm 08:38:38 12:23:19 pm 6:45 am 6:01 pm 6:05 am 6:40 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:25:30 am 8:02:49 am 4:44:20 pm 5:21:40 pm 08:41:31 12:23:35 pm 6:44 am 6:02 pm 6:04 am 6:42 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:24:25 am 8:01:37 am 4:46:03 pm 5:23:14 pm 08:44:26 12:23:50 pm 6:43 am 6:04 pm 6:03 am 6:43 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:23:19 am 8:00:22 am 4:47:47 pm 5:24:50 pm 08:47:25 12:24:04 pm 6:42 am 6:05 pm 6:02 am 6:45 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:22:09 am 7:59:04 am 4:49:31 pm 5:26:26 pm 08:50:27 12:24:18 pm 6:41 am 6:07 pm 6:01 am 6:46 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:20:58 am 7:57:45 am 4:51:16 pm 5:28:03 pm 08:53:31 12:24:31 pm 6:40 am 6:08 pm 6:00 am 6:48 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:19:44 am 7:56:22 am 4:53:02 pm 5:29:41 pm 08:56:40 12:24:42 pm 6:39 am 6:10 pm 5:59 am 6:49 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:18:28 am 7:54:58 am 4:54:49 pm 5:31:20 pm 08:59:51 12:24:54 pm 6:37 am 6:11 pm 5:58 am 6:51 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:17:09 am 7:53:32 am 4:56:36 pm 5:32:59 pm 09:03:04 12:25:04 pm 6:36 am 6:13 pm 5:57 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:15:48 am 7:52:03 am 4:58:24 pm 5:34:38 pm 09:06:21 12:25:13 pm 6:35 am 6:14 pm 5:56 am 6:54 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:14:26 am 7:50:32 am 5:00:12 pm 5:36:18 pm 09:09:40 12:25:22 pm 6:34 am 6:16 pm 5:55 am 6:55 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL.