Sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 15, 2018. Current time: 12:02 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:21:26 AM

Sunrise time: 5:58:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:33:42 PM

Last light at 9:11:00 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 34 minutes

8 hours, 31 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL

Tomorrow

August 16, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:23:12 AM

Sunrise time: 6:00:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:31:42 PM

Last light at 9:08:48 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 31 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL


August 2018 - Saint Lunaire-Griquet, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL.

In Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL, the first day of August is 15 hours, 22 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 35 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 46 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 4:56:38 am 5:36:54 am 8:59:26 pm 9:39:42 pm 15:22:32 1:18:10 pm 4:02 am 10:33 pm 2:48 am 11:48 pm
Thu, Aug 2 4:58:23 am 5:38:25 am 8:57:46 pm 9:37:48 pm 15:19:21 1:18:05 pm 4:04 am 10:31 pm 2:52 am 11:44 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:00:08 am 5:39:57 am 8:56:04 pm 9:35:52 pm 15:16:07 1:18:00 pm 4:07 am 10:28 pm 2:56 am 11:39 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:01:54 am 5:41:29 am 8:54:20 pm 9:33:55 pm 15:12:51 1:17:54 pm 4:09 am 10:26 pm 2:59 am 11:35 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:03:40 am 5:43:01 am 8:52:35 pm 9:31:56 pm 15:09:34 1:17:48 pm 4:11 am 10:23 pm 3:03 am 11:32 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:05:26 am 5:44:34 am 8:50:48 pm 9:29:56 pm 15:06:14 1:17:41 pm 4:13 am 10:21 pm 3:07 am 11:28 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:07:13 am 5:46:07 am 8:49:00 pm 9:27:55 pm 15:02:53 1:17:34 pm 4:16 am 10:18 pm 3:10 am 11:24 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:08:59 am 5:47:41 am 8:47:10 pm 9:25:52 pm 14:59:29 1:17:25 pm 4:18 am 10:16 pm 3:14 am 11:20 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:10:46 am 5:49:15 am 8:45:19 pm 9:23:48 pm 14:56:04 1:17:17 pm 4:20 am 10:13 pm 3:17 am 11:17 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:12:32 am 5:50:49 am 8:43:26 pm 9:21:43 pm 14:52:37 1:17:07 pm 4:22 am 10:11 pm 3:20 am 11:13 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:14:19 am 5:52:23 am 8:41:32 pm 9:19:36 pm 14:49:09 1:16:58 pm 4:25 am 10:08 pm 3:24 am 11:09 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:16:06 am 5:53:58 am 8:39:36 pm 9:17:29 pm 14:45:38 1:16:47 pm 4:27 am 10:06 pm 3:27 am 11:06 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:17:52 am 5:55:33 am 8:37:40 pm 9:15:20 pm 14:42:07 1:16:36 pm 4:29 am 10:03 pm 3:30 am 11:02 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:19:39 am 5:57:08 am 8:35:42 pm 9:13:10 pm 14:38:34 1:16:25 pm 4:31 am 10:01 pm 3:33 am 10:59 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:21:26 am 5:58:43 am 8:33:42 pm 9:11:00 pm 14:34:59 1:16:13 pm 4:33 am 9:58 pm 3:36 am 10:55 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:23:12 am 6:00:18 am 8:31:42 pm 9:08:48 pm 14:31:24 1:16:00 pm 4:35 am 9:56 pm 3:39 am 10:52 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:24:58 am 6:01:54 am 8:29:41 pm 9:06:36 pm 14:27:47 1:15:47 pm 4:37 am 9:53 pm 3:42 am 10:49 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:26:44 am 6:03:29 am 8:27:38 pm 9:04:23 pm 14:24:09 1:15:34 pm 4:40 am 9:51 pm 3:45 am 10:45 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:28:30 am 6:05:05 am 8:25:34 pm 9:02:09 pm 14:20:29 1:15:19 pm 4:42 am 9:48 pm 3:48 am 10:42 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:30:16 am 6:06:40 am 8:23:30 pm 8:59:54 pm 14:16:50 1:15:05 pm 4:44 am 9:45 pm 3:50 am 10:39 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:32:01 am 6:08:16 am 8:21:24 pm 8:57:38 pm 14:13:08 1:14:50 pm 4:46 am 9:43 pm 3:53 am 10:36 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:33:47 am 6:09:51 am 8:19:18 pm 8:55:22 pm 14:09:27 1:14:34 pm 4:48 am 9:40 pm 3:56 am 10:32 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:35:32 am 6:11:27 am 8:17:10 pm 8:53:05 pm 14:05:43 1:14:19 pm 4:50 am 9:38 pm 3:59 am 10:29 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:37:16 am 6:13:02 am 8:15:02 pm 8:50:48 pm 14:02:00 1:14:02 pm 4:52 am 9:35 pm 4:01 am 10:26 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:39:01 am 6:14:38 am 8:12:53 pm 8:48:30 pm 13:58:15 1:13:46 pm 4:54 am 9:32 pm 4:04 am 10:23 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:40:45 am 6:16:14 am 8:10:43 pm 8:46:12 pm 13:54:29 1:13:28 pm 4:56 am 9:30 pm 4:06 am 10:20 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:42:29 am 6:17:49 am 8:08:33 pm 8:43:53 pm 13:50:44 1:13:11 pm 4:58 am 9:27 pm 4:09 am 10:17 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:44:13 am 6:19:25 am 8:06:21 pm 8:41:33 pm 13:46:56 1:12:53 pm 5:00 am 9:25 pm 4:11 am 10:13 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:45:56 am 6:21:00 am 8:04:09 pm 8:39:14 pm 13:43:09 1:12:35 pm 5:02 am 9:22 pm 4:14 am 10:10 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:47:39 am 6:22:36 am 8:01:57 pm 8:36:53 pm 13:39:21 1:12:16 pm 5:04 am 9:20 pm 4:16 am 10:07 pm
Fri, Aug 31 5:49:22 am 6:24:11 am 7:59:44 pm 8:34:33 pm 13:35:33 1:11:57 pm 5:06 am 9:17 pm 4:19 am 10:04 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint Lunaire-Griquet, NL.