Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 10:26 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:23:23 AM

Sunrise time: 7:56:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:04:43 PM

Last light at 5:38:11 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 7 minutes

6 hours, 38 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:22:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:56:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:06:08 PM

Last light at 5:39:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 10 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB


January 2019 - Saint-Louis de Kent, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB.

In Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, the first day of January is 8 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 37 minutes, so the length of the days gets 59 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:29:42 am 8:04:33 am 4:42:55 pm 5:17:46 pm 08:38:22 12:23:44 pm 6:51 am 5:56 pm 6:14 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:29:42 am 8:04:30 am 4:43:54 pm 5:18:42 pm 08:39:24 12:24:12 pm 6:51 am 5:57 pm 6:14 am 6:33 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:29:40 am 8:04:25 am 4:44:54 pm 5:19:39 pm 08:40:29 12:24:39 pm 6:51 am 5:57 pm 6:14 am 6:34 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:29:35 am 8:04:17 am 4:45:56 pm 5:20:38 pm 08:41:39 12:25:07 pm 6:51 am 5:58 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:29:28 am 8:04:06 am 4:47:01 pm 5:21:38 pm 08:42:55 12:25:33 pm 6:51 am 5:59 pm 6:14 am 6:36 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:29:18 am 8:03:52 am 4:48:07 pm 5:22:40 pm 08:44:15 12:25:59 pm 6:51 am 6:00 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:29:06 am 8:03:35 am 4:49:15 pm 5:23:44 pm 08:45:40 12:26:25 pm 6:51 am 6:01 pm 6:14 am 6:38 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:28:51 am 8:03:16 am 4:50:24 pm 5:24:49 pm 08:47:08 12:26:50 pm 6:50 am 6:02 pm 6:14 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:28:34 am 8:02:54 am 4:51:36 pm 5:25:56 pm 08:48:42 12:27:15 pm 6:50 am 6:03 pm 6:14 am 6:40 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:28:14 am 8:02:30 am 4:52:48 pm 5:27:04 pm 08:50:18 12:27:39 pm 6:50 am 6:04 pm 6:13 am 6:41 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:27:51 am 8:02:02 am 4:54:03 pm 5:28:14 pm 08:52:01 12:28:03 pm 6:50 am 6:06 pm 6:13 am 6:42 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:27:26 am 8:01:33 am 4:55:18 pm 5:29:24 pm 08:53:45 12:28:25 pm 6:49 am 6:07 pm 6:13 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:26:59 am 8:01:00 am 4:56:35 pm 5:30:37 pm 08:55:35 12:28:48 pm 6:49 am 6:08 pm 6:12 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:26:29 am 8:00:25 am 4:57:54 pm 5:31:50 pm 08:57:29 12:29:09 pm 6:48 am 6:09 pm 6:12 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:25:57 am 7:59:47 am 4:59:13 pm 5:33:04 pm 08:59:26 12:29:30 pm 6:48 am 6:10 pm 6:12 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:25:22 am 7:59:07 am 5:00:34 pm 5:34:19 pm 09:01:27 12:29:51 pm 6:47 am 6:11 pm 6:11 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:24:45 am 7:58:24 am 5:01:56 pm 5:35:36 pm 09:03:32 12:30:10 pm 6:47 am 6:13 pm 6:11 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:24:05 am 7:57:39 am 5:03:19 pm 5:36:53 pm 09:05:40 12:30:29 pm 6:46 am 6:14 pm 6:10 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:23:23 am 7:56:52 am 5:04:43 pm 5:38:11 pm 09:07:51 12:30:47 pm 6:46 am 6:15 pm 6:10 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:22:39 am 7:56:02 am 5:06:08 pm 5:39:30 pm 09:10:06 12:31:05 pm 6:45 am 6:16 pm 6:09 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:21:52 am 7:55:09 am 5:07:33 pm 5:40:50 pm 09:12:24 12:31:21 pm 6:44 am 6:17 pm 6:08 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:21:04 am 7:54:15 am 5:09:00 pm 5:42:11 pm 09:14:45 12:31:37 pm 6:44 am 6:19 pm 6:08 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:20:12 am 7:53:18 am 5:10:27 pm 5:43:32 pm 09:17:09 12:31:52 pm 6:43 am 6:20 pm 6:07 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:19:19 am 7:52:19 am 5:11:54 pm 5:44:54 pm 09:19:35 12:32:06 pm 6:42 am 6:21 pm 6:06 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:18:24 am 7:51:17 am 5:13:23 pm 5:46:16 pm 09:22:06 12:32:20 pm 6:41 am 6:23 pm 6:05 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:17:26 am 7:50:14 am 5:14:51 pm 5:47:39 pm 09:24:37 12:32:33 pm 6:40 am 6:24 pm 6:04 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:16:26 am 7:49:08 am 5:16:21 pm 5:49:03 pm 09:27:13 12:32:45 pm 6:39 am 6:25 pm 6:04 am 7:01 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:15:25 am 7:48:01 am 5:17:51 pm 5:50:27 pm 09:29:50 12:32:56 pm 6:38 am 6:27 pm 6:03 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:14:21 am 7:46:51 am 5:19:21 pm 5:51:51 pm 09:32:30 12:33:06 pm 6:37 am 6:28 pm 6:02 am 7:03 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:13:15 am 7:45:40 am 5:20:51 pm 5:53:16 pm 09:35:11 12:33:15 pm 6:36 am 6:29 pm 6:01 am 7:05 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:12:07 am 7:44:26 am 5:22:22 pm 5:54:41 pm 09:37:56 12:33:24 pm 6:35 am 6:31 pm 6:00 am 7:06 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB.