Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 20, 2018. Current time: 2:03 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:15:03 AM

Sunrise time: 7:45:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:23:20 PM

Last light at 6:54:04 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 37 minutes

4 hours, 19 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB

Tomorrow

October 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:16:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:47:12 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:21:36 PM

Last light at 6:52:23 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 34 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB


October 2018 - Saint-Louis de Kent, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB.

In Saint-Louis de Kent, NB, the first day of October is 11 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 3 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 35 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:49:32 am 7:19:38 am 6:58:59 pm 7:29:04 pm 11:39:21 1:09:18 pm 6:14 am 8:04 pm 5:38 am 8:39 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:50:52 am 7:20:58 am 6:57:01 pm 7:27:07 pm 11:36:03 1:08:59 pm 6:15 am 8:02 pm 5:40 am 8:37 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:52:12 am 7:22:18 am 6:55:03 pm 7:25:10 pm 11:32:45 1:08:41 pm 6:17 am 8:00 pm 5:41 am 8:35 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:53:31 am 7:23:38 am 6:53:06 pm 7:23:14 pm 11:29:28 1:08:22 pm 6:18 am 7:58 pm 5:42 am 8:33 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:54:51 am 7:24:59 am 6:51:10 pm 7:21:18 pm 11:26:11 1:08:05 pm 6:19 am 7:56 pm 5:44 am 8:31 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:56:11 am 7:26:20 am 6:49:14 pm 7:19:23 pm 11:22:54 1:07:47 pm 6:21 am 7:54 pm 5:45 am 8:29 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:57:31 am 7:27:42 am 6:47:18 pm 7:17:29 pm 11:19:36 1:07:30 pm 6:22 am 7:52 pm 5:47 am 8:27 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:58:51 am 7:29:04 am 6:45:23 pm 7:15:35 pm 11:16:19 1:07:13 pm 6:23 am 7:50 pm 5:48 am 8:25 pm
Tue, Oct 9 7:00:11 am 7:30:25 am 6:43:29 pm 7:13:43 pm 11:13:04 1:06:57 pm 6:25 am 7:48 pm 5:49 am 8:24 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:01:31 am 7:31:48 am 6:41:35 pm 7:11:51 pm 11:09:47 1:06:41 pm 6:26 am 7:46 pm 5:51 am 8:22 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:02:52 am 7:33:10 am 6:39:42 pm 7:10:00 pm 11:06:32 1:06:26 pm 6:27 am 7:45 pm 5:52 am 8:20 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:04:13 am 7:34:33 am 6:37:49 pm 7:08:10 pm 11:03:16 1:06:11 pm 6:29 am 7:43 pm 5:54 am 8:18 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:05:33 am 7:35:56 am 6:35:58 pm 7:06:21 pm 11:00:02 1:05:57 pm 6:30 am 7:41 pm 5:55 am 8:16 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:06:54 am 7:37:20 am 6:34:07 pm 7:04:32 pm 10:56:47 1:05:43 pm 6:31 am 7:39 pm 5:56 am 8:14 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:08:15 am 7:38:44 am 6:32:17 pm 7:02:45 pm 10:53:33 1:05:30 pm 6:33 am 7:37 pm 5:58 am 8:12 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:09:36 am 7:40:08 am 6:30:28 pm 7:00:59 pm 10:50:20 1:05:18 pm 6:34 am 7:36 pm 5:59 am 8:11 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:10:58 am 7:41:32 am 6:28:39 pm 6:59:13 pm 10:47:07 1:05:06 pm 6:35 am 7:34 pm 6:00 am 8:09 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:12:19 am 7:42:57 am 6:26:52 pm 6:57:29 pm 10:43:55 1:04:54 pm 6:37 am 7:32 pm 6:02 am 8:07 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:13:41 am 7:44:22 am 6:25:05 pm 6:55:46 pm 10:40:43 1:04:43 pm 6:38 am 7:30 pm 6:03 am 8:06 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:15:03 am 7:45:47 am 6:23:20 pm 6:54:04 pm 10:37:33 1:04:33 pm 6:39 am 7:29 pm 6:04 am 8:04 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:16:24 am 7:47:12 am 6:21:36 pm 6:52:23 pm 10:34:24 1:04:24 pm 6:41 am 7:27 pm 6:06 am 8:02 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:17:47 am 7:48:38 am 6:19:52 pm 6:50:44 pm 10:31:14 1:04:15 pm 6:42 am 7:26 pm 6:07 am 8:01 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:19:09 am 7:50:04 am 6:18:10 pm 6:49:06 pm 10:28:06 1:04:07 pm 6:43 am 7:24 pm 6:08 am 7:59 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:20:31 am 7:51:31 am 6:16:29 pm 6:47:29 pm 10:24:58 1:04:00 pm 6:45 am 7:22 pm 6:10 am 7:57 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:21:53 am 7:52:57 am 6:14:49 pm 6:45:53 pm 10:21:52 1:03:53 pm 6:46 am 7:21 pm 6:11 am 7:56 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:23:16 am 7:54:24 am 6:13:10 pm 6:44:19 pm 10:18:46 1:03:47 pm 6:47 am 7:19 pm 6:12 am 7:54 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:24:38 am 7:55:51 am 6:11:33 pm 6:42:46 pm 10:15:42 1:03:42 pm 6:49 am 7:18 pm 6:14 am 7:53 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:26:01 am 7:57:18 am 6:09:57 pm 6:41:14 pm 10:12:39 1:03:38 pm 6:50 am 7:16 pm 6:15 am 7:51 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:27:24 am 7:58:46 am 6:08:22 pm 6:39:44 pm 10:09:36 1:03:34 pm 6:51 am 7:15 pm 6:16 am 7:50 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:28:47 am 8:00:13 am 6:06:49 pm 6:38:16 pm 10:06:36 1:03:31 pm 6:53 am 7:13 pm 6:17 am 7:49 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:30:09 am 8:01:41 am 6:05:17 pm 6:36:49 pm 10:03:36 1:03:29 pm 6:54 am 7:12 pm 6:19 am 7:47 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Louis de Kent, NB.