Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 20, 2018. Current time: 12:01 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:13:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:44:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:23:01 PM

Last light at 6:53:32 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 38 minutes

18 hours, 21 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Antoine, NB

Tomorrow

October 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:15:08 AM

Sunrise time: 7:45:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:21:18 PM

Last light at 6:51:53 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Saint-Antoine, NB


October 2018 - Saint-Antoine, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Saint-Antoine, NB.

In Saint-Antoine, NB, the first day of October is 11 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 5 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 34 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:48:42 am 7:18:34 am 6:58:16 pm 7:28:08 pm 11:39:42 1:08:25 pm 6:13 am 8:03 pm 5:38 am 8:38 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:50:00 am 7:19:53 am 6:56:19 pm 7:26:12 pm 11:36:26 1:08:06 pm 6:15 am 8:01 pm 5:39 am 8:36 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:51:18 am 7:21:12 am 6:54:23 pm 7:24:16 pm 11:33:11 1:07:47 pm 6:16 am 7:59 pm 5:41 am 8:34 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:52:36 am 7:22:31 am 6:52:27 pm 7:22:22 pm 11:29:56 1:07:29 pm 6:17 am 7:57 pm 5:42 am 8:32 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:53:55 am 7:23:51 am 6:50:31 pm 7:20:27 pm 11:26:40 1:07:11 pm 6:19 am 7:55 pm 5:43 am 8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:55:14 am 7:25:11 am 6:48:37 pm 7:18:34 pm 11:23:26 1:06:54 pm 6:20 am 7:53 pm 5:45 am 8:28 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:56:32 am 7:26:31 am 6:46:42 pm 7:16:41 pm 11:20:11 1:06:36 pm 6:21 am 7:51 pm 5:46 am 8:26 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:57:51 am 7:27:51 am 6:44:49 pm 7:14:49 pm 11:16:58 1:06:20 pm 6:23 am 7:49 pm 5:48 am 8:24 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:59:10 am 7:29:12 am 6:42:55 pm 7:12:57 pm 11:13:43 1:06:04 pm 6:24 am 7:47 pm 5:49 am 8:22 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:00:29 am 7:30:33 am 6:41:03 pm 7:11:07 pm 11:10:30 1:05:48 pm 6:25 am 7:45 pm 5:50 am 8:20 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:01:48 am 7:31:54 am 6:39:11 pm 7:09:17 pm 11:07:17 1:05:33 pm 6:27 am 7:44 pm 5:52 am 8:19 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:03:08 am 7:33:16 am 6:37:20 pm 7:07:28 pm 11:04:04 1:05:18 pm 6:28 am 7:42 pm 5:53 am 8:17 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:04:27 am 7:34:37 am 6:35:30 pm 7:05:40 pm 11:00:53 1:05:04 pm 6:29 am 7:40 pm 5:54 am 8:15 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:05:47 am 7:36:00 am 6:33:40 pm 7:03:53 pm 10:57:40 1:04:50 pm 6:30 am 7:38 pm 5:56 am 8:13 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:07:07 am 7:37:22 am 6:31:51 pm 7:02:07 pm 10:54:29 1:04:37 pm 6:32 am 7:36 pm 5:57 am 8:11 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:08:26 am 7:38:45 am 6:30:04 pm 7:00:22 pm 10:51:19 1:04:24 pm 6:33 am 7:35 pm 5:58 am 8:10 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:09:47 am 7:40:08 am 6:28:17 pm 6:58:38 pm 10:48:09 1:04:12 pm 6:34 am 7:33 pm 6:00 am 8:08 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:11:07 am 7:41:31 am 6:26:30 pm 6:56:55 pm 10:44:59 1:04:01 pm 6:36 am 7:31 pm 6:01 am 8:06 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:12:27 am 7:42:55 am 6:24:45 pm 6:55:13 pm 10:41:50 1:03:50 pm 6:37 am 7:30 pm 6:02 am 8:04 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:13:48 am 7:44:19 am 6:23:01 pm 6:53:32 pm 10:38:42 1:03:40 pm 6:38 am 7:28 pm 6:04 am 8:03 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:15:08 am 7:45:43 am 6:21:18 pm 6:51:53 pm 10:35:35 1:03:31 pm 6:40 am 7:26 pm 6:05 am 8:01 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:16:29 am 7:47:08 am 6:19:36 pm 6:50:14 pm 10:32:28 1:03:22 pm 6:41 am 7:25 pm 6:06 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:17:50 am 7:48:32 am 6:17:55 pm 6:48:37 pm 10:29:23 1:03:14 pm 6:42 am 7:23 pm 6:07 am 7:58 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:19:11 am 7:49:58 am 6:16:15 pm 6:47:01 pm 10:26:17 1:03:06 pm 6:44 am 7:22 pm 6:09 am 7:56 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:20:33 am 7:51:23 am 6:14:37 pm 6:45:27 pm 10:23:14 1:03:00 pm 6:45 am 7:20 pm 6:10 am 7:55 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:21:54 am 7:52:48 am 6:12:59 pm 6:43:54 pm 10:20:11 1:02:54 pm 6:46 am 7:19 pm 6:11 am 7:53 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:23:15 am 7:54:14 am 6:11:23 pm 6:42:22 pm 10:17:09 1:02:49 pm 6:47 am 7:17 pm 6:13 am 7:52 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:24:37 am 7:55:40 am 6:09:48 pm 6:40:52 pm 10:14:08 1:02:44 pm 6:49 am 7:16 pm 6:14 am 7:51 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:25:58 am 7:57:06 am 6:08:15 pm 6:39:23 pm 10:11:09 1:02:41 pm 6:50 am 7:14 pm 6:15 am 7:49 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:27:20 am 7:58:32 am 6:06:43 pm 6:37:56 pm 10:08:11 1:02:38 pm 6:51 am 7:13 pm 6:16 am 7:48 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:28:42 am 7:59:59 am 6:05:12 pm 6:36:30 pm 10:05:13 1:02:36 pm 6:53 am 7:12 pm 6:18 am 7:46 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Antoine, NB.