Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 7:13 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:21:34 AM

Sunrise time: 7:54:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:05:02 PM

Last light at 5:38:14 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 10 minutes

9 hours, 51 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Antoine, NB

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:20:50 AM

Sunrise time: 7:53:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:06:26 PM

Last light at 5:39:32 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Saint-Antoine, NB


January 2019 - Saint-Antoine, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Saint-Antoine, NB.

In Saint-Antoine, NB, the first day of January is 8 hours, 41 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 39 minutes, so the length of the days gets 58 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:27:41 am 8:02:13 am 4:43:28 pm 5:18:01 pm 08:41:15 12:22:51 pm 6:49 am 5:56 pm 6:13 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:27:41 am 8:02:11 am 4:44:26 pm 5:18:56 pm 08:42:15 12:23:19 pm 6:49 am 5:56 pm 6:13 am 6:33 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:27:40 am 8:02:06 am 4:45:26 pm 5:19:52 pm 08:43:20 12:23:46 pm 6:49 am 5:57 pm 6:13 am 6:34 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:27:36 am 8:01:58 am 4:46:28 pm 5:20:51 pm 08:44:30 12:24:13 pm 6:49 am 5:58 pm 6:13 am 6:35 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:27:29 am 8:01:48 am 4:47:32 pm 5:21:51 pm 08:45:44 12:24:40 pm 6:49 am 5:59 pm 6:13 am 6:36 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:27:20 am 8:01:35 am 4:48:37 pm 5:22:52 pm 08:47:02 12:25:06 pm 6:49 am 6:00 pm 6:13 am 6:37 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:27:08 am 8:01:19 am 4:49:44 pm 5:23:55 pm 08:48:25 12:25:32 pm 6:49 am 6:01 pm 6:13 am 6:38 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:26:54 am 8:01:01 am 4:50:53 pm 5:25:00 pm 08:49:52 12:25:57 pm 6:49 am 6:02 pm 6:12 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:26:37 am 8:00:39 am 4:52:04 pm 5:26:06 pm 08:51:25 12:26:22 pm 6:48 am 6:03 pm 6:12 am 6:40 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:26:18 am 8:00:15 am 4:53:16 pm 5:27:14 pm 08:53:01 12:26:46 pm 6:48 am 6:04 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:25:56 am 7:59:49 am 4:54:29 pm 5:28:22 pm 08:54:40 12:27:09 pm 6:48 am 6:05 pm 6:12 am 6:42 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:25:32 am 7:59:20 am 4:55:44 pm 5:29:33 pm 08:56:24 12:27:32 pm 6:48 am 6:07 pm 6:11 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:25:05 am 7:58:48 am 4:57:00 pm 5:30:44 pm 08:58:12 12:27:54 pm 6:47 am 6:08 pm 6:11 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:24:36 am 7:58:14 am 4:58:18 pm 5:31:56 pm 09:00:04 12:28:16 pm 6:47 am 6:09 pm 6:11 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:24:04 am 7:57:37 am 4:59:37 pm 5:33:10 pm 09:02:00 12:28:37 pm 6:46 am 6:10 pm 6:10 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:23:30 am 7:56:58 am 5:00:56 pm 5:34:24 pm 09:03:58 12:28:57 pm 6:46 am 6:11 pm 6:10 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:22:54 am 7:56:16 am 5:02:17 pm 5:35:40 pm 09:06:01 12:29:17 pm 6:45 am 6:12 pm 6:09 am 6:48 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:22:15 am 7:55:32 am 5:03:39 pm 5:36:56 pm 09:08:07 12:29:36 pm 6:45 am 6:14 pm 6:09 am 6:49 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:21:34 am 7:54:45 am 5:05:02 pm 5:38:14 pm 09:10:17 12:29:54 pm 6:44 am 6:15 pm 6:08 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:20:50 am 7:53:56 am 5:06:26 pm 5:39:32 pm 09:12:30 12:30:11 pm 6:43 am 6:16 pm 6:08 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:20:05 am 7:53:05 am 5:07:50 pm 5:40:51 pm 09:14:45 12:30:28 pm 6:43 am 6:17 pm 6:07 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:19:17 am 7:52:12 am 5:09:16 pm 5:42:11 pm 09:17:04 12:30:44 pm 6:42 am 6:18 pm 6:06 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:18:27 am 7:51:16 am 5:10:42 pm 5:43:31 pm 09:19:26 12:30:59 pm 6:41 am 6:20 pm 6:06 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:17:34 am 7:50:18 am 5:12:08 pm 5:44:52 pm 09:21:50 12:31:13 pm 6:40 am 6:21 pm 6:05 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:16:40 am 7:49:18 am 5:13:36 pm 5:46:13 pm 09:24:18 12:31:27 pm 6:40 am 6:22 pm 6:04 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:15:43 am 7:48:15 am 5:15:03 pm 5:47:35 pm 09:26:48 12:31:39 pm 6:39 am 6:24 pm 6:03 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:14:45 am 7:47:11 am 5:16:31 pm 5:48:58 pm 09:29:20 12:31:51 pm 6:38 am 6:25 pm 6:02 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:13:44 am 7:46:04 am 5:18:00 pm 5:50:21 pm 09:31:56 12:32:02 pm 6:37 am 6:26 pm 6:02 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:12:41 am 7:44:56 am 5:19:29 pm 5:51:44 pm 09:34:33 12:32:13 pm 6:36 am 6:27 pm 6:01 am 7:03 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:11:36 am 7:43:46 am 5:20:58 pm 5:53:08 pm 09:37:12 12:32:22 pm 6:35 am 6:29 pm 6:00 am 7:04 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:10:30 am 7:42:33 am 5:22:28 pm 5:54:32 pm 09:39:55 12:32:31 pm 6:34 am 6:30 pm 5:59 am 7:05 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Antoine, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Antoine, NB.