Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for December 2018.

Today

December 13, 2018. Current time: 8:11 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:50:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:24:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:09:20 PM

Last light at 4:43:21 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 44 minutes

7 hours, 57 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC

Tomorrow

December 14, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:51:32 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:09:32 PM

Last light at 4:43:34 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 43 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC


December 2018 - Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC.

In Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC, the first day of December is 8 hours, 57 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 46 minutes, so the length of the days gets 10 minutes shorter in December 2018.

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Dec 1 6:39:45 am 7:13:09 am 4:10:33 pm 4:43:56 pm 08:57:24 11:41:51 am 6:02 am 5:20 pm 5:27 am 5:56 pm
Sun, Dec 2 6:40:48 am 7:14:16 am 4:10:12 pm 4:43:40 pm 08:55:56 11:42:14 am 6:03 am 5:20 pm 5:27 am 5:56 pm
Mon, Dec 3 6:41:50 am 7:15:22 am 4:09:54 pm 4:43:25 pm 08:54:32 11:42:38 am 6:04 am 5:20 pm 5:28 am 5:56 pm
Tue, Dec 4 6:42:51 am 7:16:27 am 4:09:38 pm 4:43:14 pm 08:53:11 11:43:02 am 6:05 am 5:20 pm 5:29 am 5:56 pm
Wed, Dec 5 6:43:50 am 7:17:29 am 4:09:25 pm 4:43:05 pm 08:51:56 11:43:27 am 6:06 am 5:20 pm 5:30 am 5:56 pm
Thu, Dec 6 6:44:48 am 7:18:31 am 4:09:15 pm 4:42:58 pm 08:50:44 11:43:53 am 6:07 am 5:20 pm 5:31 am 5:56 pm
Fri, Dec 7 6:45:44 am 7:19:30 am 4:09:08 pm 4:42:54 pm 08:49:38 11:44:19 am 6:08 am 5:20 pm 5:32 am 5:56 pm
Sat, Dec 8 6:46:39 am 7:20:28 am 4:09:03 pm 4:42:52 pm 08:48:35 11:44:46 am 6:09 am 5:20 pm 5:33 am 5:56 pm
Sun, Dec 9 6:47:32 am 7:21:24 am 4:09:01 pm 4:42:53 pm 08:47:37 11:45:13 am 6:10 am 5:20 pm 5:34 am 5:56 pm
Mon, Dec 10 6:48:24 am 7:22:18 am 4:09:02 pm 4:42:56 pm 08:46:44 11:45:40 am 6:10 am 5:20 pm 5:34 am 5:56 pm
Tue, Dec 11 6:49:14 am 7:23:10 am 4:09:05 pm 4:43:02 pm 08:45:55 11:46:08 am 6:11 am 5:20 pm 5:35 am 5:56 pm
Wed, Dec 12 6:50:02 am 7:24:01 am 4:09:11 pm 4:43:10 pm 08:45:10 11:46:36 am 6:12 am 5:20 pm 5:36 am 5:56 pm
Thu, Dec 13 6:50:48 am 7:24:49 am 4:09:20 pm 4:43:21 pm 08:44:31 11:47:04 am 6:13 am 5:20 pm 5:37 am 5:56 pm
Fri, Dec 14 6:51:32 am 7:25:35 am 4:09:32 pm 4:43:34 pm 08:43:57 11:47:33 am 6:13 am 5:21 pm 5:37 am 5:57 pm
Sat, Dec 15 6:52:14 am 7:26:18 am 4:09:46 pm 4:43:50 pm 08:43:28 11:48:02 am 6:14 am 5:21 pm 5:38 am 5:57 pm
Sun, Dec 16 6:52:55 am 7:27:00 am 4:10:03 pm 4:44:08 pm 08:43:03 11:48:31 am 6:15 am 5:21 pm 5:39 am 5:57 pm
Mon, Dec 17 6:53:33 am 7:27:39 am 4:10:22 pm 4:44:29 pm 08:42:43 11:49:01 am 6:15 am 5:22 pm 5:39 am 5:58 pm
Tue, Dec 18 6:54:09 am 7:28:16 am 4:10:44 pm 4:44:51 pm 08:42:28 11:49:30 am 6:16 am 5:22 pm 5:40 am 5:58 pm
Wed, Dec 19 6:54:43 am 7:28:51 am 4:11:09 pm 4:45:17 pm 08:42:18 11:50:00 am 6:17 am 5:22 pm 5:40 am 5:59 pm
Thu, Dec 20 6:55:16 am 7:29:23 am 4:11:36 pm 4:45:44 pm 08:42:13 11:50:30 am 6:17 am 5:23 pm 5:41 am 5:59 pm
Fri, Dec 21 6:55:45 am 7:29:53 am 4:12:06 pm 4:46:14 pm 08:42:13 11:51:00 am 6:18 am 5:23 pm 5:42 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 22 6:56:13 am 7:30:21 am 4:12:38 pm 4:46:46 pm 08:42:17 11:51:30 am 6:18 am 5:24 pm 5:42 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Dec 23 6:56:38 am 7:30:46 am 4:13:13 pm 4:47:20 pm 08:42:27 11:51:59 am 6:19 am 5:24 pm 5:42 am 6:01 pm
Mon, Dec 24 6:57:02 am 7:31:08 am 4:13:50 pm 4:47:57 pm 08:42:42 11:52:29 am 6:19 am 5:25 pm 5:43 am 6:01 pm
Tue, Dec 25 6:57:22 am 7:31:28 am 4:14:30 pm 4:48:35 pm 08:43:02 11:52:59 am 6:19 am 5:26 pm 5:43 am 6:02 pm
Wed, Dec 26 6:57:41 am 7:31:45 am 4:15:12 pm 4:49:16 pm 08:43:27 11:53:28 am 6:20 am 5:26 pm 5:44 am 6:02 pm
Thu, Dec 27 6:57:57 am 7:32:00 am 4:15:56 pm 4:49:59 pm 08:43:56 11:53:58 am 6:20 am 5:27 pm 5:44 am 6:03 pm
Fri, Dec 28 6:58:11 am 7:32:12 am 4:16:43 pm 4:50:44 pm 08:44:31 11:54:27 am 6:20 am 5:28 pm 5:44 am 6:04 pm
Sat, Dec 29 6:58:22 am 7:32:21 am 4:17:31 pm 4:51:30 pm 08:45:10 11:54:56 am 6:20 am 5:29 pm 5:44 am 6:05 pm
Sun, Dec 30 6:58:31 am 7:32:28 am 4:18:22 pm 4:52:19 pm 08:45:54 11:55:25 am 6:21 am 5:29 pm 5:45 am 6:05 pm
Mon, Dec 31 6:58:37 am 7:32:32 am 4:19:15 pm 4:53:09 pm 08:46:43 11:55:53 am 6:21 am 5:30 pm 5:45 am 6:06 pm

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC.