Sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 15, 2018. Current time: 1:04 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:40:07 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:55 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:06:15 PM

Last light at 6:36:03 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 56 minutes

5 hours, 2 minutes left for today's sunset in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC

Tomorrow

October 16, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:41:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:11:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:04:30 PM

Last light at 6:34:21 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 53 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC


October 2018 - Saint-Jean-Baptiste, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC.

In Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC, the first day of October is 11 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 8 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:22:21 am 6:51:46 am 6:31:59 pm 7:01:25 pm 11:40:13 12:41:53 pm 5:47 am 7:35 pm 5:13 am 8:10 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:23:36 am 6:53:02 am 6:30:05 pm 6:59:31 pm 11:37:03 12:41:34 pm 5:49 am 7:33 pm 5:14 am 8:08 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:24:52 am 6:54:18 am 6:28:12 pm 6:57:39 pm 11:33:54 12:41:15 pm 5:50 am 7:31 pm 5:15 am 8:06 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:26:07 am 6:55:35 am 6:26:19 pm 6:55:47 pm 11:30:44 12:40:57 pm 5:51 am 7:30 pm 5:17 am 8:04 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:27:23 am 6:56:52 am 6:24:26 pm 6:53:55 pm 11:27:34 12:40:39 pm 5:53 am 7:28 pm 5:18 am 8:02 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:28:39 am 6:58:09 am 6:22:34 pm 6:52:04 pm 11:24:25 12:40:22 pm 5:54 am 7:26 pm 5:19 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:29:55 am 6:59:26 am 6:20:43 pm 6:50:14 pm 11:21:17 12:40:04 pm 5:55 am 7:24 pm 5:21 am 7:59 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:31:11 am 7:00:43 am 6:18:52 pm 6:48:25 pm 11:18:09 12:39:48 pm 5:56 am 7:22 pm 5:22 am 7:57 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:32:27 am 7:02:01 am 6:17:02 pm 6:46:36 pm 11:15:01 12:39:32 pm 5:58 am 7:20 pm 5:23 am 7:55 pm
Wed, Oct 10 6:33:43 am 7:03:19 am 6:15:12 pm 6:44:49 pm 11:11:53 12:39:16 pm 5:59 am 7:19 pm 5:25 am 7:53 pm
Thu, Oct 11 6:35:00 am 7:04:38 am 6:13:23 pm 6:43:02 pm 11:08:45 12:39:01 pm 6:00 am 7:17 pm 5:26 am 7:51 pm
Fri, Oct 12 6:36:16 am 7:05:57 am 6:11:35 pm 6:41:16 pm 11:05:38 12:38:46 pm 6:01 am 7:15 pm 5:27 am 7:49 pm
Sat, Oct 13 6:37:33 am 7:07:16 am 6:09:48 pm 6:39:31 pm 11:02:32 12:38:32 pm 6:03 am 7:13 pm 5:28 am 7:48 pm
Sun, Oct 14 6:38:50 am 7:08:35 am 6:08:01 pm 6:37:46 pm 10:59:26 12:38:18 pm 6:04 am 7:12 pm 5:30 am 7:46 pm
Mon, Oct 15 6:40:07 am 7:09:55 am 6:06:15 pm 6:36:03 pm 10:56:20 12:38:05 pm 6:05 am 7:10 pm 5:31 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Oct 16 6:41:24 am 7:11:15 am 6:04:30 pm 6:34:21 pm 10:53:15 12:37:52 pm 6:07 am 7:08 pm 5:32 am 7:43 pm
Wed, Oct 17 6:42:42 am 7:12:35 am 6:02:46 pm 6:32:39 pm 10:50:11 12:37:41 pm 6:08 am 7:07 pm 5:34 am 7:41 pm
Thu, Oct 18 6:43:59 am 7:13:56 am 6:01:03 pm 6:30:59 pm 10:47:07 12:37:29 pm 6:09 am 7:05 pm 5:35 am 7:39 pm
Fri, Oct 19 6:45:17 am 7:15:16 am 5:59:21 pm 6:29:20 pm 10:44:05 12:37:19 pm 6:10 am 7:03 pm 5:36 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Oct 20 6:46:35 am 7:16:38 am 5:57:39 pm 6:27:42 pm 10:41:01 12:37:08 pm 6:12 am 7:02 pm 5:37 am 7:36 pm
Sun, Oct 21 6:47:53 am 7:17:59 am 5:55:59 pm 6:26:05 pm 10:38:00 12:36:59 pm 6:13 am 7:00 pm 5:39 am 7:34 pm
Mon, Oct 22 6:49:11 am 7:19:21 am 5:54:20 pm 6:24:30 pm 10:34:59 12:36:50 pm 6:14 am 6:59 pm 5:40 am 7:33 pm
Tue, Oct 23 6:50:29 am 7:20:43 am 5:52:42 pm 6:22:55 pm 10:31:59 12:36:42 pm 6:15 am 6:57 pm 5:41 am 7:31 pm
Wed, Oct 24 6:51:48 am 7:22:05 am 5:51:05 pm 6:21:22 pm 10:29:00 12:36:35 pm 6:17 am 6:56 pm 5:42 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 25 6:53:06 am 7:23:28 am 5:49:29 pm 6:19:50 pm 10:26:01 12:36:28 pm 6:18 am 6:54 pm 5:44 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Oct 26 6:54:25 am 7:24:50 am 5:47:55 pm 6:18:20 pm 10:23:05 12:36:23 pm 6:19 am 6:53 pm 5:45 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Oct 27 6:55:44 am 7:26:13 am 5:46:22 pm 6:16:51 pm 10:20:09 12:36:17 pm 6:20 am 6:51 pm 5:46 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Oct 28 6:57:03 am 7:27:37 am 5:44:50 pm 6:15:23 pm 10:17:13 12:36:13 pm 6:22 am 6:50 pm 5:47 am 7:24 pm
Mon, Oct 29 6:58:22 am 7:29:00 am 5:43:19 pm 6:13:57 pm 10:14:19 12:36:09 pm 6:23 am 6:48 pm 5:49 am 7:23 pm
Tue, Oct 30 6:59:41 am 7:30:23 am 5:41:50 pm 6:12:32 pm 10:11:27 12:36:07 pm 6:24 am 6:47 pm 5:50 am 7:21 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:01:00 am 7:31:47 am 5:40:22 pm 6:11:09 pm 10:08:35 12:36:05 pm 6:26 am 6:46 pm 5:51 am 7:20 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Saint-Jean-Baptiste, QC.