Sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 21, 2019. Current time: 6:00 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:55:07 AM

Sunrise time: 7:26:07 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:06:03 PM

Last light at 6:37:03 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

5 minutes left for today's sunset in Rivière-Verte, NB

Tomorrow

February 22, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:23 AM

Sunrise time: 7:24:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:07:35 PM

Last light at 6:38:31 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 43 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Rivière-Verte, NB


February 2019 - Rivière-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Rivière-Verte, NB.

In Rivière-Verte, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 37 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 3 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 25 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 7:24:45 am 7:57:22 am 5:35:02 pm 6:07:39 pm 09:37:40 12:46:12 pm 6:48 am 6:44 pm 6:12 am 7:20 pm
Sat, Feb 2 7:23:32 am 7:56:03 am 5:36:35 pm 6:09:06 pm 09:40:32 12:46:19 pm 6:46 am 6:45 pm 6:11 am 7:21 pm
Sun, Feb 3 7:22:17 am 7:54:42 am 5:38:08 pm 6:10:34 pm 09:43:26 12:46:25 pm 6:45 am 6:47 pm 6:09 am 7:22 pm
Mon, Feb 4 7:21:00 am 7:53:19 am 5:39:42 pm 6:12:02 pm 09:46:23 12:46:31 pm 6:44 am 6:48 pm 6:08 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 5 7:19:41 am 7:51:55 am 5:41:15 pm 6:13:30 pm 09:49:20 12:46:35 pm 6:43 am 6:49 pm 6:07 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 6 7:18:20 am 7:50:29 am 5:42:49 pm 6:14:58 pm 09:52:20 12:46:39 pm 6:41 am 6:51 pm 6:06 am 7:26 pm
Thu, Feb 7 7:16:58 am 7:49:01 am 5:44:23 pm 6:16:26 pm 09:55:22 12:46:42 pm 6:40 am 6:52 pm 6:05 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Feb 8 7:15:34 am 7:47:32 am 5:45:56 pm 6:17:54 pm 09:58:24 12:46:44 pm 6:39 am 6:54 pm 6:03 am 7:29 pm
Sat, Feb 9 7:14:08 am 7:46:01 am 5:47:30 pm 6:19:23 pm 10:01:29 12:46:46 pm 6:37 am 6:55 pm 6:02 am 7:31 pm
Sun, Feb 10 7:12:41 am 7:44:29 am 5:49:04 pm 6:20:51 pm 10:04:35 12:46:46 pm 6:36 am 6:56 pm 6:01 am 7:32 pm
Mon, Feb 11 7:11:12 am 7:42:55 am 5:50:37 pm 6:22:20 pm 10:07:42 12:46:46 pm 6:35 am 6:58 pm 5:59 am 7:33 pm
Tue, Feb 12 7:09:42 am 7:41:20 am 5:52:11 pm 6:23:48 pm 10:10:51 12:46:45 pm 6:33 am 6:59 pm 5:58 am 7:35 pm
Wed, Feb 13 7:08:10 am 7:39:43 am 5:53:44 pm 6:25:17 pm 10:14:01 12:46:44 pm 6:32 am 7:01 pm 5:56 am 7:36 pm
Thu, Feb 14 7:06:37 am 7:38:05 am 5:55:17 pm 6:26:45 pm 10:17:12 12:46:41 pm 6:30 am 7:02 pm 5:55 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 15 7:05:02 am 7:36:26 am 5:56:50 pm 6:28:14 pm 10:20:24 12:46:38 pm 6:29 am 7:04 pm 5:53 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 16 7:03:26 am 7:34:46 am 5:58:23 pm 6:29:42 pm 10:23:37 12:46:34 pm 6:27 am 7:05 pm 5:52 am 7:40 pm
Sun, Feb 17 7:01:49 am 7:33:04 am 5:59:55 pm 6:31:11 pm 10:26:51 12:46:30 pm 6:26 am 7:06 pm 5:50 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 18 7:00:10 am 7:31:21 am 6:01:28 pm 6:32:39 pm 10:30:07 12:46:24 pm 6:24 am 7:08 pm 5:49 am 7:43 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:58:30 am 7:29:37 am 6:03:00 pm 6:34:07 pm 10:33:23 12:46:19 pm 6:22 am 7:09 pm 5:47 am 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:56:49 am 7:27:53 am 6:04:32 pm 6:35:35 pm 10:36:39 12:46:12 pm 6:21 am 7:11 pm 5:45 am 7:46 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:55:07 am 7:26:07 am 6:06:03 pm 6:37:03 pm 10:39:56 12:46:05 pm 6:19 am 7:12 pm 5:44 am 7:48 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:53:23 am 7:24:20 am 6:07:35 pm 6:38:31 pm 10:43:15 12:45:57 pm 6:17 am 7:14 pm 5:42 am 7:49 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:51:38 am 7:22:32 am 6:09:06 pm 6:39:59 pm 10:46:34 12:45:49 pm 6:16 am 7:15 pm 5:40 am 7:50 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:49:53 am 7:20:43 am 6:10:37 pm 6:41:27 pm 10:49:54 12:45:40 pm 6:14 am 7:16 pm 5:38 am 7:52 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:48:06 am 7:18:53 am 6:12:07 pm 6:42:54 pm 10:53:14 12:45:30 pm 6:12 am 7:18 pm 5:37 am 7:53 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:46:18 am 7:17:02 am 6:13:37 pm 6:44:22 pm 10:56:35 12:45:20 pm 6:10 am 7:19 pm 5:35 am 7:55 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:44:29 am 7:15:11 am 6:15:07 pm 6:45:49 pm 10:59:56 12:45:09 pm 6:09 am 7:21 pm 5:33 am 7:56 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:42:39 am 7:13:19 am 6:16:37 pm 6:47:16 pm 11:03:18 12:44:58 pm 6:07 am 7:22 pm 5:31 am 7:58 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rivière-Verte, NB.