Sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 20, 2018. Current time: 8:59 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:03:56 AM

Sunrise time: 6:36:46 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:34:46 PM

Last light at 9:07:35 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 58 minutes

Sunset in Rivière-Verte, NB was 24 minutes ago

Tomorrow

August 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:05:23 AM

Sunrise time: 6:38:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:32:57 PM

Last light at 9:05:39 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 54 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Rivière-Verte, NB


August 2018 - Rivière-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Rivière-Verte, NB.

In Rivière-Verte, NB, the first day of August is 14 hours, 53 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 22 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 30 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:36:30 am 6:12:02 am 9:05:41 pm 9:41:13 pm 14:53:39 1:38:51 pm 4:50 am 10:26 pm 3:56 am 11:21 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:37:55 am 6:13:17 am 9:04:16 pm 9:39:39 pm 14:50:59 1:38:47 pm 4:52 am 10:24 pm 3:58 am 11:18 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:39:21 am 6:14:34 am 9:02:50 pm 9:38:03 pm 14:48:16 1:38:42 pm 4:54 am 10:23 pm 4:01 am 11:16 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:40:46 am 6:15:50 am 9:01:22 pm 9:36:25 pm 14:45:32 1:38:36 pm 4:56 am 10:21 pm 4:03 am 11:13 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:42:13 am 6:17:07 am 8:59:52 pm 9:34:46 pm 14:42:45 1:38:30 pm 4:57 am 10:19 pm 4:05 am 11:11 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:43:39 am 6:18:24 am 8:58:21 pm 9:33:06 pm 14:39:57 1:38:23 pm 4:59 am 10:17 pm 4:07 am 11:08 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:45:06 am 6:19:42 am 8:56:48 pm 9:31:24 pm 14:37:06 1:38:15 pm 5:01 am 10:15 pm 4:10 am 11:06 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:46:33 am 6:21:00 am 8:55:14 pm 9:29:41 pm 14:34:14 1:38:07 pm 5:02 am 10:13 pm 4:12 am 11:03 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:47:59 am 6:22:18 am 8:53:38 pm 9:27:57 pm 14:31:20 1:37:58 pm 5:04 am 10:11 pm 4:14 am 11:01 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:49:26 am 6:23:36 am 8:52:02 pm 9:26:11 pm 14:28:26 1:37:49 pm 5:06 am 10:09 pm 4:17 am 10:58 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:50:54 am 6:24:54 am 8:50:23 pm 9:24:24 pm 14:25:29 1:37:39 pm 5:08 am 10:07 pm 4:19 am 10:55 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:52:21 am 6:26:13 am 8:48:44 pm 9:22:36 pm 14:22:31 1:37:28 pm 5:09 am 10:05 pm 4:21 am 10:53 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:53:48 am 6:27:32 am 8:47:03 pm 9:20:47 pm 14:19:31 1:37:17 pm 5:11 am 10:03 pm 4:23 am 10:50 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:55:15 am 6:28:51 am 8:45:21 pm 9:18:57 pm 14:16:30 1:37:06 pm 5:13 am 10:00 pm 4:25 am 10:48 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:56:42 am 6:30:10 am 8:43:38 pm 9:17:05 pm 14:13:28 1:36:54 pm 5:14 am 9:58 pm 4:28 am 10:45 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:58:09 am 6:31:29 am 8:41:54 pm 9:15:13 pm 14:10:25 1:36:41 pm 5:16 am 9:56 pm 4:30 am 10:43 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:59:36 am 6:32:48 am 8:40:08 pm 9:13:20 pm 14:07:20 1:36:28 pm 5:18 am 9:54 pm 4:32 am 10:40 pm
Sat, Aug 18 6:01:03 am 6:34:07 am 8:38:22 pm 9:11:26 pm 14:04:15 1:36:14 pm 5:20 am 9:52 pm 4:34 am 10:38 pm
Sun, Aug 19 6:02:30 am 6:35:26 am 8:36:35 pm 9:09:31 pm 14:01:09 1:36:00 pm 5:21 am 9:50 pm 4:36 am 10:35 pm
Mon, Aug 20 6:03:56 am 6:36:46 am 8:34:46 pm 9:07:35 pm 13:58:00 1:35:46 pm 5:23 am 9:48 pm 4:38 am 10:33 pm
Tue, Aug 21 6:05:23 am 6:38:05 am 8:32:57 pm 9:05:39 pm 13:54:52 1:35:31 pm 5:25 am 9:45 pm 4:40 am 10:30 pm
Wed, Aug 22 6:06:49 am 6:39:24 am 8:31:06 pm 9:03:41 pm 13:51:42 1:35:15 pm 5:26 am 9:43 pm 4:42 am 10:27 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:08:15 am 6:40:43 am 8:29:15 pm 9:01:43 pm 13:48:32 1:34:59 pm 5:28 am 9:41 pm 4:44 am 10:25 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:09:41 am 6:42:03 am 8:27:23 pm 8:59:45 pm 13:45:20 1:34:43 pm 5:29 am 9:39 pm 4:46 am 10:22 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:11:07 am 6:43:22 am 8:25:31 pm 8:57:45 pm 13:42:09 1:34:26 pm 5:31 am 9:37 pm 4:48 am 10:20 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:12:33 am 6:44:41 am 8:23:37 pm 8:55:46 pm 13:38:56 1:34:09 pm 5:33 am 9:35 pm 4:50 am 10:17 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:13:58 am 6:46:01 am 8:21:43 pm 8:53:45 pm 13:35:42 1:33:52 pm 5:34 am 9:32 pm 4:52 am 10:15 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:15:24 am 6:47:20 am 8:19:48 pm 8:51:44 pm 13:32:28 1:33:34 pm 5:36 am 9:30 pm 4:54 am 10:12 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:16:49 am 6:48:39 am 8:17:52 pm 8:49:43 pm 13:29:13 1:33:16 pm 5:38 am 9:28 pm 4:56 am 10:10 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:18:13 am 6:49:58 am 8:15:56 pm 8:47:41 pm 13:25:58 1:32:57 pm 5:39 am 9:26 pm 4:58 am 10:07 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:19:38 am 6:51:18 am 8:13:59 pm 8:45:38 pm 13:22:41 1:32:38 pm 5:41 am 9:24 pm 4:59 am 10:05 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rivière-Verte, NB.