Sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 25, 2018. Current time: 3:54 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:47:40 AM

Sunrise time: 7:18:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:12:29 PM

Last light at 6:43:16 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 54 minutes

14 hours, 18 minutes left for today's sunset in Rivière-Verte, NB

Tomorrow

February 26, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:52 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:13:59 PM

Last light at 6:44:43 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 57 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Rivière-Verte, NB


February 2018 - Rivière-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Rivière-Verte, NB.

In Rivière-Verte, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 4 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 25 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:24:28 am 7:57:03 am 5:35:25 pm 6:08:00 pm 09:38:22 12:46:14 pm 6:47 am 6:44 pm 6:11 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:23:14 am 7:55:44 am 5:36:58 pm 6:09:28 pm 09:41:14 12:46:21 pm 6:46 am 6:46 pm 6:10 am 7:21 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:21:58 am 7:54:22 am 5:38:31 pm 6:10:55 pm 09:44:09 12:46:27 pm 6:45 am 6:47 pm 6:09 am 7:23 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:20:41 am 7:52:59 am 5:40:05 pm 6:12:23 pm 09:47:06 12:46:32 pm 6:44 am 6:48 pm 6:08 am 7:24 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:19:22 am 7:51:34 am 5:41:38 pm 6:13:51 pm 09:50:04 12:46:36 pm 6:42 am 6:50 pm 6:07 am 7:25 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:18:01 am 7:50:08 am 5:43:12 pm 6:15:19 pm 09:53:04 12:46:40 pm 6:41 am 6:51 pm 6:06 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:16:38 am 7:48:40 am 5:44:46 pm 6:16:48 pm 09:56:06 12:46:43 pm 6:40 am 6:53 pm 6:04 am 7:28 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:15:13 am 7:47:10 am 5:46:19 pm 6:18:16 pm 09:59:09 12:46:45 pm 6:39 am 6:54 pm 6:03 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:13:47 am 7:45:39 am 5:47:53 pm 6:19:44 pm 10:02:14 12:46:46 pm 6:37 am 6:55 pm 6:02 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:12:20 am 7:44:06 am 5:49:26 pm 6:21:13 pm 10:05:20 12:46:46 pm 6:36 am 6:57 pm 6:00 am 7:32 pm
Sun, Feb 11 7:10:51 am 7:42:32 am 5:51:00 pm 6:22:41 pm 10:08:28 12:46:46 pm 6:34 am 6:58 pm 5:59 am 7:34 pm
Mon, Feb 12 7:09:20 am 7:40:57 am 5:52:33 pm 6:24:10 pm 10:11:36 12:46:45 pm 6:33 am 7:00 pm 5:57 am 7:35 pm
Tue, Feb 13 7:07:48 am 7:39:20 am 5:54:07 pm 6:25:38 pm 10:14:47 12:46:43 pm 6:31 am 7:01 pm 5:56 am 7:37 pm
Wed, Feb 14 7:06:14 am 7:37:41 am 5:55:40 pm 6:27:07 pm 10:17:59 12:46:41 pm 6:30 am 7:02 pm 5:54 am 7:38 pm
Thu, Feb 15 7:04:39 am 7:36:02 am 5:57:13 pm 6:28:35 pm 10:21:11 12:46:37 pm 6:28 am 7:04 pm 5:53 am 7:39 pm
Fri, Feb 16 7:03:03 am 7:34:21 am 5:58:45 pm 6:30:04 pm 10:24:24 12:46:33 pm 6:27 am 7:05 pm 5:51 am 7:41 pm
Sat, Feb 17 7:01:25 am 7:32:39 am 6:00:18 pm 6:31:32 pm 10:27:39 12:46:29 pm 6:25 am 7:07 pm 5:50 am 7:42 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:59:46 am 7:30:56 am 6:01:50 pm 6:33:00 pm 10:30:54 12:46:23 pm 6:24 am 7:08 pm 5:48 am 7:44 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:58:06 am 7:29:12 am 6:03:22 pm 6:34:29 pm 10:34:10 12:46:17 pm 6:22 am 7:10 pm 5:47 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:56:24 am 7:27:27 am 6:04:54 pm 6:35:57 pm 10:37:27 12:46:10 pm 6:20 am 7:11 pm 5:45 am 7:46 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:54:42 am 7:25:41 am 6:06:25 pm 6:37:25 pm 10:40:44 12:46:03 pm 6:19 am 7:12 pm 5:43 am 7:48 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:52:58 am 7:23:54 am 6:07:57 pm 6:38:52 pm 10:44:03 12:45:55 pm 6:17 am 7:14 pm 5:41 am 7:49 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:51:13 am 7:22:05 am 6:09:28 pm 6:40:20 pm 10:47:23 12:45:47 pm 6:15 am 7:15 pm 5:40 am 7:51 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:49:27 am 7:20:16 am 6:10:59 pm 6:41:48 pm 10:50:43 12:45:37 pm 6:13 am 7:17 pm 5:38 am 7:52 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:47:40 am 7:18:26 am 6:12:29 pm 6:43:16 pm 10:54:03 12:45:28 pm 6:12 am 7:18 pm 5:36 am 7:54 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:45:52 am 7:16:35 am 6:13:59 pm 6:44:43 pm 10:57:24 12:45:17 pm 6:10 am 7:20 pm 5:34 am 7:55 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:44:03 am 7:14:44 am 6:15:29 pm 6:46:10 pm 11:00:45 12:45:07 pm 6:08 am 7:21 pm 5:33 am 7:57 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:42:13 am 7:12:51 am 6:16:59 pm 6:47:38 pm 11:04:08 12:44:55 pm 6:06 am 7:23 pm 5:31 am 7:58 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rivière-Verte, NB.