Sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 17, 2018. Current time: 12:40 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:07:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:40:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:54:27 PM

Last light at 5:27:58 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 13 minutes

16 hours, 13 minutes left for today's sunset in Rivière-Verte, NB

Tomorrow

November 18, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:08:44 AM

Sunrise time: 7:42:22 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:53:27 PM

Last light at 5:27:04 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 11 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Rivière-Verte, NB


November 2018 - Rivière-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Rivière-Verte, NB.

In Rivière-Verte, NB, the first day of November is 9 hours, 58 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 46 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 11 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:45:09 am 8:17:08 am 6:15:08 pm 6:47:07 pm 09:58:00 1:16:08 pm 7:08 am 7:23 pm 6:33 am 7:58 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:46:34 am 8:18:38 am 6:13:37 pm 6:45:41 pm 09:54:59 1:16:07 pm 7:10 am 7:21 pm 6:34 am 7:57 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:47:58 am 8:20:08 am 6:12:08 pm 6:44:17 pm 09:52:00 1:16:08 pm 7:11 am 7:20 pm 6:35 am 7:56 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:49:26 am 7:21:42 am 5:10:36 pm 5:42:52 pm 09:48:54 12:16:09 pm 6:13 am 6:19 pm 5:37 am 6:54 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:50:51 am 7:23:12 am 5:09:11 pm 5:41:32 pm 09:45:59 12:16:11 pm 6:14 am 6:18 pm 5:38 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:52:15 am 7:24:42 am 5:07:46 pm 5:40:13 pm 09:43:04 12:16:14 pm 6:15 am 6:16 pm 5:39 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:53:39 am 7:26:11 am 5:06:24 pm 5:38:56 pm 09:40:13 12:16:18 pm 6:17 am 6:15 pm 5:41 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:55:03 am 7:27:41 am 5:05:03 pm 5:37:42 pm 09:37:22 12:16:22 pm 6:18 am 6:14 pm 5:42 am 6:50 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:56:27 am 7:29:11 am 5:03:45 pm 5:36:29 pm 09:34:34 12:16:28 pm 6:19 am 6:13 pm 5:43 am 6:49 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:57:50 am 7:30:40 am 5:02:28 pm 5:35:18 pm 09:31:48 12:16:34 pm 6:20 am 6:12 pm 5:45 am 6:48 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:59:13 am 7:32:09 am 5:01:13 pm 5:34:09 pm 09:29:04 12:16:41 pm 6:22 am 6:11 pm 5:46 am 6:47 pm
Mon, Nov 12 7:00:36 am 7:33:38 am 5:00:00 pm 5:33:02 pm 09:26:22 12:16:49 pm 6:23 am 6:10 pm 5:47 am 6:46 pm
Tue, Nov 13 7:01:59 am 7:35:06 am 4:58:49 pm 5:31:57 pm 09:23:43 12:16:58 pm 6:24 am 6:09 pm 5:48 am 6:45 pm
Wed, Nov 14 7:03:21 am 7:36:35 am 4:57:40 pm 5:30:54 pm 09:21:05 12:17:07 pm 6:26 am 6:08 pm 5:50 am 6:44 pm
Thu, Nov 15 7:04:43 am 7:38:02 am 4:56:34 pm 5:29:53 pm 09:18:32 12:17:18 pm 6:27 am 6:07 pm 5:51 am 6:43 pm
Fri, Nov 16 7:06:04 am 7:39:29 am 4:55:29 pm 5:28:55 pm 09:16:00 12:17:29 pm 6:28 am 6:06 pm 5:52 am 6:42 pm
Sat, Nov 17 7:07:24 am 7:40:56 am 4:54:27 pm 5:27:58 pm 09:13:31 12:17:41 pm 6:30 am 6:05 pm 5:53 am 6:41 pm
Sun, Nov 18 7:08:44 am 7:42:22 am 4:53:27 pm 5:27:04 pm 09:11:05 12:17:54 pm 6:31 am 6:04 pm 5:54 am 6:40 pm
Mon, Nov 19 7:10:04 am 7:43:48 am 4:52:29 pm 5:26:12 pm 09:08:41 12:18:08 pm 6:32 am 6:03 pm 5:56 am 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 20 7:11:23 am 7:45:12 am 4:51:33 pm 5:25:23 pm 09:06:21 12:18:23 pm 6:33 am 6:03 pm 5:57 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Nov 21 7:12:41 am 7:46:36 am 4:50:40 pm 5:24:36 pm 09:04:04 12:18:38 pm 6:34 am 6:02 pm 5:58 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Nov 22 7:13:58 am 7:47:59 am 4:49:50 pm 5:23:51 pm 09:01:51 12:18:54 pm 6:36 am 6:01 pm 5:59 am 6:38 pm
Fri, Nov 23 7:15:14 am 7:49:21 am 4:49:02 pm 5:23:09 pm 08:59:41 12:19:11 pm 6:37 am 6:01 pm 6:00 am 6:37 pm
Sat, Nov 24 7:16:30 am 7:50:43 am 4:48:16 pm 5:22:29 pm 08:57:33 12:19:29 pm 6:38 am 6:00 pm 6:01 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Nov 25 7:17:44 am 7:52:03 am 4:47:33 pm 5:21:51 pm 08:55:30 12:19:48 pm 6:39 am 5:59 pm 6:03 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Nov 26 7:18:58 am 7:53:22 am 4:46:52 pm 5:21:16 pm 08:53:30 12:20:07 pm 6:40 am 5:59 pm 6:04 am 6:36 pm
Tue, Nov 27 7:20:11 am 7:54:40 am 4:46:14 pm 5:20:43 pm 08:51:34 12:20:27 pm 6:42 am 5:58 pm 6:05 am 6:35 pm
Wed, Nov 28 7:21:22 am 7:55:56 am 4:45:39 pm 5:20:13 pm 08:49:43 12:20:48 pm 6:43 am 5:58 pm 6:06 am 6:35 pm
Thu, Nov 29 7:22:32 am 7:57:12 am 4:45:06 pm 5:19:46 pm 08:47:54 12:21:09 pm 6:44 am 5:58 pm 6:07 am 6:34 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:23:41 am 7:58:26 am 4:44:37 pm 5:19:21 pm 08:46:11 12:21:31 pm 6:45 am 5:57 pm 6:08 am 6:34 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rivière-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rivière-Verte, NB.