Sunrise and sunset times in Rae-Edzo, NT

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rae-Edzo, NT, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 25, 2018. Current time: 4:36 am (America/Yellowknife timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:11:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:57:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:56:16 PM

Last light at 6:42:27 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 58 minutes

13 hours, 19 minutes left for today's sunset in Rae-Edzo, NT

Tomorrow

February 26, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:08:02 AM

Sunrise time: 7:54:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:59:10 PM

Last light at 6:45:13 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 5 minutes

Tomorrow will be 6 minutes longer than today in Rae-Edzo, NT


February 2018 - Rae-Edzo, Northwest Territories - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Rae-Edzo, NT.

In Rae-Edzo, NT, the first day of February is 7 hours, 32 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 17 minutes, so the length of the days gets 2 hours, 44 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 8:18:33 am 9:11:17 am 4:44:01 pm 5:36:45 pm 07:32:44 12:57:39 pm 7:22 am 6:32 pm 6:29 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Feb 2 8:16:06 am 9:08:26 am 4:47:05 pm 5:39:25 pm 07:38:39 12:57:45 pm 7:20 am 6:34 pm 6:27 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Feb 3 8:13:37 am 9:05:34 am 4:50:09 pm 5:42:06 pm 07:44:35 12:57:51 pm 7:18 am 6:37 pm 6:25 am 7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 4 8:11:05 am 9:02:40 am 4:53:13 pm 5:44:47 pm 07:50:33 12:57:56 pm 7:15 am 6:39 pm 6:23 am 7:32 pm
Mon, Feb 5 8:08:32 am 8:59:44 am 4:56:16 pm 5:47:29 pm 07:56:32 12:58:00 pm 7:13 am 6:42 pm 6:20 am 7:35 pm
Tue, Feb 6 8:05:56 am 8:56:47 am 4:59:20 pm 5:50:12 pm 08:02:33 12:58:04 pm 7:11 am 6:44 pm 6:18 am 7:37 pm
Wed, Feb 7 8:03:18 am 8:53:49 am 5:02:24 pm 5:52:54 pm 08:08:35 12:58:06 pm 7:08 am 6:47 pm 6:16 am 7:40 pm
Thu, Feb 8 8:00:38 am 8:50:49 am 5:05:27 pm 5:55:38 pm 08:14:38 12:58:08 pm 7:06 am 6:50 pm 6:13 am 7:42 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:57:57 am 8:47:48 am 5:08:30 pm 5:58:21 pm 08:20:42 12:58:09 pm 7:03 am 6:52 pm 6:11 am 7:45 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:55:13 am 8:44:46 am 5:11:32 pm 6:01:05 pm 08:26:46 12:58:09 pm 7:01 am 6:55 pm 6:08 am 7:47 pm
Sun, Feb 11 7:52:28 am 8:41:43 am 5:14:35 pm 6:03:50 pm 08:32:52 12:58:09 pm 6:58 am 6:57 pm 6:05 am 7:50 pm
Mon, Feb 12 7:49:41 am 8:38:39 am 5:17:36 pm 6:06:34 pm 08:38:57 12:58:08 pm 6:55 am 7:00 pm 6:03 am 7:52 pm
Tue, Feb 13 7:46:52 am 8:35:33 am 5:20:38 pm 6:09:19 pm 08:45:05 12:58:06 pm 6:53 am 7:02 pm 6:00 am 7:55 pm
Wed, Feb 14 7:44:02 am 8:32:27 am 5:23:39 pm 6:12:04 pm 08:51:12 12:58:03 pm 6:50 am 7:05 pm 5:57 am 7:58 pm
Thu, Feb 15 7:41:09 am 8:29:19 am 5:26:39 pm 6:14:49 pm 08:57:20 12:57:59 pm 6:47 am 7:08 pm 5:55 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16 7:38:16 am 8:26:11 am 5:29:39 pm 6:17:34 pm 09:03:28 12:57:55 pm 6:45 am 7:10 pm 5:52 am 8:03 pm
Sat, Feb 17 7:35:21 am 8:23:02 am 5:32:39 pm 6:20:20 pm 09:09:37 12:57:50 pm 6:42 am 7:13 pm 5:49 am 8:06 pm
Sun, Feb 18 7:32:24 am 8:19:52 am 5:35:38 pm 6:23:05 pm 09:15:46 12:57:45 pm 6:39 am 7:16 pm 5:46 am 8:08 pm
Mon, Feb 19 7:29:26 am 8:16:41 am 5:38:36 pm 6:25:51 pm 09:21:55 12:57:38 pm 6:36 am 7:18 pm 5:43 am 8:11 pm
Tue, Feb 20 7:26:26 am 8:13:29 am 5:41:34 pm 6:28:37 pm 09:28:05 12:57:32 pm 6:33 am 7:21 pm 5:40 am 8:14 pm
Wed, Feb 21 7:23:26 am 8:10:17 am 5:44:32 pm 6:31:23 pm 09:34:15 12:57:24 pm 6:30 am 7:24 pm 5:37 am 8:17 pm
Thu, Feb 22 7:20:23 am 8:07:04 am 5:47:28 pm 6:34:09 pm 09:40:24 12:57:16 pm 6:27 am 7:26 pm 5:34 am 8:20 pm
Fri, Feb 23 7:17:20 am 8:03:50 am 5:50:25 pm 6:36:55 pm 09:46:35 12:57:07 pm 6:24 am 7:29 pm 5:31 am 8:22 pm
Sat, Feb 24 7:14:15 am 8:00:35 am 5:53:20 pm 6:39:41 pm 09:52:45 12:56:58 pm 6:21 am 7:32 pm 5:28 am 8:25 pm
Sun, Feb 25 7:11:09 am 7:57:20 am 5:56:16 pm 6:42:27 pm 09:58:56 12:56:48 pm 6:18 am 7:35 pm 5:24 am 8:28 pm
Mon, Feb 26 7:08:02 am 7:54:05 am 5:59:10 pm 6:45:13 pm 10:05:05 12:56:38 pm 6:15 am 7:37 pm 5:21 am 8:31 pm
Tue, Feb 27 7:04:54 am 7:50:49 am 6:02:05 pm 6:47:59 pm 10:11:16 12:56:27 pm 6:12 am 7:40 pm 5:18 am 8:34 pm
Wed, Feb 28 7:01:44 am 7:47:32 am 6:04:58 pm 6:50:46 pm 10:17:26 12:56:15 pm 6:09 am 7:43 pm 5:15 am 8:37 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rae-Edzo, NT - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rae-Edzo, NT for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rae-Edzo, NT.