Sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 22, 2018. Current time: 9:36 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:33:28 AM

Sunrise time: 6:06:22 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:02:26 PM

Last light at 8:35:19 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 56 minutes

Sunset in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL was 1 hour, 33 minutes ago

Tomorrow

August 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:34:55 AM

Sunrise time: 6:07:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:00:34 PM

Last light at 8:33:21 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL


August 2018 - Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.

In Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, the first day of August is 14 hours, 55 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 23 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:04:14 am 5:40:01 am 8:35:26 pm 9:11:13 pm 14:55:25 1:07:44 pm 4:18 am 9:57 pm 3:22 am 10:52 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:05:41 am 5:41:18 am 8:34:00 pm 9:09:37 pm 14:52:42 1:07:39 pm 4:19 am 9:55 pm 3:25 am 10:50 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:07:07 am 5:42:35 am 8:32:33 pm 9:08:00 pm 14:49:58 1:07:34 pm 4:21 am 9:53 pm 3:27 am 10:47 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:08:34 am 5:43:52 am 8:31:04 pm 9:06:22 pm 14:47:12 1:07:28 pm 4:23 am 9:51 pm 3:30 am 10:44 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:10:01 am 5:45:10 am 8:29:34 pm 9:04:42 pm 14:44:24 1:07:22 pm 4:25 am 9:49 pm 3:32 am 10:42 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:11:29 am 5:46:28 am 8:28:02 pm 9:03:01 pm 14:41:34 1:07:15 pm 4:26 am 9:47 pm 3:34 am 10:39 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:12:56 am 5:47:46 am 8:26:28 pm 9:01:18 pm 14:38:42 1:07:07 pm 4:28 am 9:45 pm 3:37 am 10:37 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:14:24 am 5:49:05 am 8:24:53 pm 8:59:34 pm 14:35:48 1:06:59 pm 4:30 am 9:43 pm 3:39 am 10:34 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:15:52 am 5:50:24 am 8:23:17 pm 8:57:49 pm 14:32:53 1:06:50 pm 4:32 am 9:41 pm 3:41 am 10:31 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:17:20 am 5:51:43 am 8:21:39 pm 8:56:02 pm 14:29:56 1:06:41 pm 4:33 am 9:39 pm 3:44 am 10:29 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:18:48 am 5:53:02 am 8:20:00 pm 8:54:14 pm 14:26:58 1:06:31 pm 4:35 am 9:37 pm 3:46 am 10:26 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:20:17 am 5:54:22 am 8:18:20 pm 8:52:25 pm 14:23:58 1:06:21 pm 4:37 am 9:35 pm 3:48 am 10:24 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:21:45 am 5:55:41 am 8:16:38 pm 8:50:35 pm 14:20:57 1:06:10 pm 4:39 am 9:33 pm 3:50 am 10:21 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:23:13 am 5:57:01 am 8:14:56 pm 8:48:44 pm 14:17:55 1:05:58 pm 4:40 am 9:31 pm 3:53 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:24:41 am 5:58:21 am 8:13:12 pm 8:46:52 pm 14:14:51 1:05:46 pm 4:42 am 9:28 pm 3:55 am 10:16 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:26:09 am 5:59:41 am 8:11:27 pm 8:44:58 pm 14:11:46 1:05:34 pm 4:44 am 9:26 pm 3:57 am 10:13 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:27:37 am 6:01:01 am 8:09:40 pm 8:43:04 pm 14:08:39 1:05:21 pm 4:46 am 9:24 pm 3:59 am 10:11 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:29:05 am 6:02:21 am 8:07:53 pm 8:41:09 pm 14:05:32 1:05:07 pm 4:47 am 9:22 pm 4:01 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:30:33 am 6:03:41 am 8:06:05 pm 8:39:13 pm 14:02:24 1:04:53 pm 4:49 am 9:20 pm 4:03 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:32:01 am 6:05:01 am 8:04:16 pm 8:37:17 pm 13:59:15 1:04:39 pm 4:51 am 9:18 pm 4:05 am 10:03 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:33:28 am 6:06:22 am 8:02:26 pm 8:35:19 pm 13:56:04 1:04:24 pm 4:52 am 9:15 pm 4:07 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:34:55 am 6:07:42 am 8:00:34 pm 8:33:21 pm 13:52:52 1:04:08 pm 4:54 am 9:13 pm 4:10 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:36:23 am 6:09:02 am 7:58:42 pm 8:31:22 pm 13:49:40 1:03:52 pm 4:56 am 9:11 pm 4:12 am 9:55 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:37:50 am 6:10:22 am 7:56:50 pm 8:29:22 pm 13:46:28 1:03:36 pm 4:57 am 9:09 pm 4:14 am 9:53 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:39:16 am 6:11:42 am 7:54:56 pm 8:27:22 pm 13:43:14 1:03:19 pm 4:59 am 9:07 pm 4:16 am 9:50 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:40:43 am 6:13:03 am 7:53:01 pm 8:25:21 pm 13:39:58 1:03:02 pm 5:01 am 9:04 pm 4:18 am 9:48 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:42:10 am 6:14:23 am 7:51:06 pm 8:23:20 pm 13:36:43 1:02:45 pm 5:02 am 9:02 pm 4:20 am 9:45 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:43:36 am 6:15:43 am 7:49:10 pm 8:21:18 pm 13:33:27 1:02:27 pm 5:04 am 9:00 pm 4:21 am 9:42 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:45:02 am 6:17:03 am 7:47:14 pm 8:19:15 pm 13:30:11 1:02:09 pm 5:06 am 8:58 pm 4:23 am 9:40 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:46:28 am 6:18:23 am 7:45:17 pm 8:17:12 pm 13:26:54 1:01:50 pm 5:07 am 8:56 pm 4:25 am 9:37 pm
Fri, Aug 31 5:47:53 am 6:19:43 am 7:43:19 pm 8:15:09 pm 13:23:36 1:01:31 pm 5:09 am 8:53 pm 4:27 am 9:35 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.