Sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 20, 2018. Current time: 8:40 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:39:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:23 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:20:35 PM

Last light at 4:54:30 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 7 minutes

Sunset in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL was 4 hours, 20 minutes ago

Tomorrow

November 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:40:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:19:39 PM

Last light at 4:53:40 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 4 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL


November 2018 - Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.

In Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, the first day of November is 9 hours, 57 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:14:20 am 7:46:29 am 5:43:31 pm 6:15:40 pm 09:57:02 12:45:00 pm 6:37 am 6:52 pm 6:02 am 7:27 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:15:45 am 7:48:00 am 5:41:59 pm 6:14:13 pm 09:53:59 12:44:59 pm 6:39 am 6:50 pm 6:03 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:17:11 am 7:49:30 am 5:40:29 pm 6:12:48 pm 09:50:59 12:45:00 pm 6:40 am 6:49 pm 6:04 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:18:40 am 6:51:05 am 4:38:56 pm 5:11:22 pm 09:47:51 11:45:01 am 5:42 am 5:47 pm 5:06 am 6:23 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:20:05 am 6:52:36 am 4:37:30 pm 5:10:01 pm 09:44:54 11:45:03 am 5:43 am 5:46 pm 5:07 am 6:22 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:21:30 am 6:54:07 am 4:36:05 pm 5:08:41 pm 09:41:58 11:45:06 am 5:44 am 5:45 pm 5:08 am 6:21 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:22:55 am 6:55:37 am 4:34:41 pm 5:07:24 pm 09:39:04 11:45:09 am 5:46 am 5:44 pm 5:10 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:24:19 am 6:57:08 am 4:33:20 pm 5:06:08 pm 09:36:12 11:45:14 am 5:47 am 5:43 pm 5:11 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:25:44 am 6:58:38 am 4:32:00 pm 5:04:54 pm 09:33:22 11:45:19 am 5:48 am 5:41 pm 5:12 am 6:17 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:27:08 am 7:00:08 am 4:30:42 pm 5:03:43 pm 09:30:34 11:45:25 am 5:50 am 5:40 pm 5:14 am 6:16 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:28:32 am 7:01:38 am 4:29:26 pm 5:02:33 pm 09:27:48 11:45:32 am 5:51 am 5:39 pm 5:15 am 6:15 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:29:56 am 7:03:08 am 4:28:12 pm 5:01:25 pm 09:25:04 11:45:40 am 5:52 am 5:38 pm 5:16 am 6:14 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:31:19 am 7:04:37 am 4:27:01 pm 5:00:19 pm 09:22:24 11:45:49 am 5:54 am 5:37 pm 5:17 am 6:13 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:32:42 am 7:06:06 am 4:25:51 pm 4:59:15 pm 09:19:45 11:45:59 am 5:55 am 5:36 pm 5:19 am 6:12 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:34:04 am 7:07:35 am 4:24:43 pm 4:58:14 pm 09:17:08 11:46:09 am 5:56 am 5:35 pm 5:20 am 6:11 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:35:26 am 7:09:03 am 4:23:38 pm 4:57:15 pm 09:14:35 11:46:20 am 5:57 am 5:34 pm 5:21 am 6:11 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:36:47 am 7:10:30 am 4:22:35 pm 4:56:17 pm 09:12:05 11:46:32 am 5:59 am 5:33 pm 5:22 am 6:10 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:38:08 am 7:11:57 am 4:21:34 pm 4:55:23 pm 09:09:37 11:46:45 am 6:00 am 5:33 pm 5:23 am 6:09 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:39:28 am 7:13:23 am 4:20:35 pm 4:54:30 pm 09:07:12 11:46:59 am 6:01 am 5:32 pm 5:25 am 6:08 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:40:48 am 7:14:49 am 4:19:39 pm 4:53:40 pm 09:04:50 11:47:14 am 6:02 am 5:31 pm 5:26 am 6:08 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:42:06 am 7:16:13 am 4:18:45 pm 4:52:52 pm 09:02:32 11:47:29 am 6:04 am 5:30 pm 5:27 am 6:07 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:43:24 am 7:17:37 am 4:17:53 pm 4:52:06 pm 09:00:16 11:47:45 am 6:05 am 5:30 pm 5:28 am 6:06 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:44:41 am 7:19:00 am 4:17:04 pm 4:51:23 pm 08:58:04 11:48:02 am 6:06 am 5:29 pm 5:29 am 6:06 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:45:57 am 7:20:22 am 4:16:18 pm 4:50:42 pm 08:55:56 11:48:20 am 6:07 am 5:28 pm 5:31 am 6:05 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:47:13 am 7:21:43 am 4:15:34 pm 4:50:04 pm 08:53:51 11:48:38 am 6:09 am 5:28 pm 5:32 am 6:05 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:48:27 am 7:23:03 am 4:14:52 pm 4:49:28 pm 08:51:49 11:48:58 am 6:10 am 5:27 pm 5:33 am 6:04 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:49:40 am 7:24:21 am 4:14:14 pm 4:48:55 pm 08:49:53 11:49:17 am 6:11 am 5:27 pm 5:34 am 6:04 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:50:52 am 7:25:39 am 4:13:38 pm 4:48:24 pm 08:47:59 11:49:38 am 6:12 am 5:26 pm 5:35 am 6:03 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:52:03 am 7:26:55 am 4:13:04 pm 4:47:56 pm 08:46:09 11:49:59 am 6:13 am 5:26 pm 5:36 am 6:03 pm
Fri, Nov 30 6:53:12 am 7:28:09 am 4:12:34 pm 4:47:31 pm 08:44:25 11:50:21 am 6:14 am 5:26 pm 5:37 am 6:03 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.