Sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 20, 2018. Current time: 8:22 am (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:37 AM

Sunrise time: 6:56:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:33:16 PM

Last light at 6:04:29 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 36 minutes

9 hours, 10 minutes left for today's sunset in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL

Tomorrow

February 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:23:53 AM

Sunrise time: 6:55:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:34:49 PM

Last light at 6:05:57 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL


February 2018 - Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.

In Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 36 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 3 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 26 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:53:54 am 7:26:41 am 5:03:30 pm 5:36:17 pm 09:36:49 12:15:05 pm 6:17 am 6:13 pm 5:41 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:52:39 am 7:25:20 am 5:05:04 pm 5:37:45 pm 09:39:44 12:15:12 pm 6:15 am 6:14 pm 5:39 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:51:23 am 7:23:58 am 5:06:38 pm 5:39:13 pm 09:42:40 12:15:18 pm 6:14 am 6:15 pm 5:38 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:50:05 am 7:22:34 am 5:08:13 pm 5:40:42 pm 09:45:39 12:15:23 pm 6:13 am 6:17 pm 5:37 am 6:53 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:48:45 am 7:21:09 am 5:09:47 pm 5:42:11 pm 09:48:38 12:15:28 pm 6:12 am 6:18 pm 5:36 am 6:54 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:47:23 am 7:19:41 am 5:11:22 pm 5:43:40 pm 09:51:41 12:15:32 pm 6:10 am 6:20 pm 5:35 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:46:00 am 7:18:12 am 5:12:56 pm 5:45:09 pm 09:54:44 12:15:34 pm 6:09 am 6:21 pm 5:33 am 6:57 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:44:35 am 7:16:42 am 5:14:31 pm 5:46:38 pm 09:57:49 12:15:36 pm 6:08 am 6:23 pm 5:32 am 6:58 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:43:08 am 7:15:10 am 5:16:05 pm 5:48:07 pm 10:00:55 12:15:38 pm 6:06 am 6:24 pm 5:31 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:41:40 am 7:13:36 am 5:17:40 pm 5:49:36 pm 10:04:04 12:15:38 pm 6:05 am 6:25 pm 5:29 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:40:10 am 7:12:02 am 5:19:14 pm 5:51:06 pm 10:07:12 12:15:38 pm 6:03 am 6:27 pm 5:28 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:38:39 am 7:10:25 am 5:20:48 pm 5:52:35 pm 10:10:23 12:15:37 pm 6:02 am 6:28 pm 5:26 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:37:06 am 7:08:48 am 5:22:23 pm 5:54:04 pm 10:13:35 12:15:35 pm 6:01 am 6:30 pm 5:25 am 7:05 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:35:31 am 7:07:08 am 5:23:57 pm 5:55:34 pm 10:16:49 12:15:33 pm 5:59 am 6:31 pm 5:23 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:33:56 am 7:05:28 am 5:25:30 pm 5:57:03 pm 10:20:02 12:15:29 pm 5:57 am 6:33 pm 5:22 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:32:18 am 7:03:47 am 5:27:04 pm 5:58:32 pm 10:23:17 12:15:25 pm 5:56 am 6:34 pm 5:20 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:30:40 am 7:02:04 am 5:28:37 pm 6:00:01 pm 10:26:33 12:15:21 pm 5:54 am 6:35 pm 5:19 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:29:00 am 7:00:20 am 5:30:11 pm 6:01:31 pm 10:29:51 12:15:15 pm 5:53 am 6:37 pm 5:17 am 7:12 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:27:19 am 6:58:35 am 5:31:44 pm 6:03:00 pm 10:33:09 12:15:09 pm 5:51 am 6:38 pm 5:15 am 7:14 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:25:37 am 6:56:49 am 5:33:16 pm 6:04:29 pm 10:36:27 12:15:03 pm 5:49 am 6:40 pm 5:14 am 7:15 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:23:53 am 6:55:02 am 5:34:49 pm 6:05:57 pm 10:39:47 12:14:55 pm 5:48 am 6:41 pm 5:12 am 7:17 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:22:09 am 6:53:14 am 5:36:21 pm 6:07:26 pm 10:43:07 12:14:47 pm 5:46 am 6:43 pm 5:10 am 7:18 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:20:23 am 6:51:25 am 5:37:53 pm 6:08:55 pm 10:46:28 12:14:39 pm 5:44 am 6:44 pm 5:09 am 7:20 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:18:36 am 6:49:35 am 5:39:25 pm 6:10:23 pm 10:49:50 12:14:30 pm 5:42 am 6:46 pm 5:07 am 7:21 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:16:48 am 6:47:44 am 5:40:56 pm 6:11:52 pm 10:53:12 12:14:20 pm 5:41 am 6:47 pm 5:05 am 7:23 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:14:59 am 6:45:52 am 5:42:27 pm 6:13:20 pm 10:56:35 12:14:10 pm 5:39 am 6:48 pm 5:03 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:13:10 am 6:44:00 am 5:43:58 pm 6:14:48 pm 10:59:58 12:13:59 pm 5:37 am 6:50 pm 5:01 am 7:26 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:11:19 am 6:42:07 am 5:45:29 pm 6:16:17 pm 11:03:22 12:13:48 pm 5:35 am 6:51 pm 4:59 am 7:27 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Portugal Cove-St. Philip's, NL.