Sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2019.

Today

May 25, 2019. Current time: 8:07 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:54:32 AM

Sunrise time: 5:33:08 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:06:58 PM

Last light at 9:45:34 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 33 minutes

12 hours, 59 minutes left for today's sunset in Pointe-Verte, NB

Tomorrow

May 26, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:53:30 AM

Sunrise time: 5:32:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:08:03 PM

Last light at 9:46:49 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Pointe-Verte, NB


May 2019 - Pointe-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Pointe-Verte, NB.

In Pointe-Verte, NB, the first day of May is 14 hours, 32 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in May 2019.

« April 2019

June 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, May 1 5:29:27 am 6:04:05 am 8:36:05 pm 9:10:43 pm 14:32:00 1:20:05 pm 4:45 am 9:54 pm 3:54 am 10:45 pm
Thu, May 2 5:27:41 am 6:02:28 am 8:37:29 pm 9:12:16 pm 14:35:01 1:19:59 pm 4:43 am 9:56 pm 3:52 am 10:47 pm
Fri, May 3 5:25:56 am 6:00:53 am 8:38:52 pm 9:13:49 pm 14:37:59 1:19:53 pm 4:41 am 9:58 pm 3:49 am 10:50 pm
Sat, May 4 5:24:13 am 5:59:19 am 8:40:15 pm 9:15:22 pm 14:40:56 1:19:47 pm 4:39 am 10:00 pm 3:47 am 10:52 pm
Sun, May 5 5:22:30 am 5:57:47 am 8:41:38 pm 9:16:54 pm 14:43:51 1:19:42 pm 4:37 am 10:01 pm 3:44 am 10:54 pm
Mon, May 6 5:20:50 am 5:56:16 am 8:43:00 pm 9:18:26 pm 14:46:44 1:19:38 pm 4:35 am 10:03 pm 3:41 am 10:57 pm
Tue, May 7 5:19:10 am 5:54:46 am 8:44:22 pm 9:19:58 pm 14:49:36 1:19:34 pm 4:33 am 10:05 pm 3:39 am 11:00 pm
Wed, May 8 5:17:33 am 5:53:18 am 8:45:44 pm 9:21:29 pm 14:52:26 1:19:31 pm 4:31 am 10:07 pm 3:36 am 11:02 pm
Thu, May 9 5:15:56 am 5:51:52 am 8:47:05 pm 9:23:00 pm 14:55:13 1:19:28 pm 4:29 am 10:09 pm 3:33 am 11:05 pm
Fri, May 10 5:14:22 am 5:50:28 am 8:48:25 pm 9:24:31 pm 14:57:57 1:19:26 pm 4:27 am 10:11 pm 3:31 am 11:07 pm
Sat, May 11 5:12:49 am 5:49:05 am 8:49:45 pm 9:26:01 pm 15:00:40 1:19:25 pm 4:25 am 10:12 pm 3:28 am 11:10 pm
Sun, May 12 5:11:18 am 5:47:44 am 8:51:04 pm 9:27:30 pm 15:03:20 1:19:24 pm 4:24 am 10:14 pm 3:25 am 11:12 pm
Mon, May 13 5:09:48 am 5:46:24 am 8:52:23 pm 9:28:59 pm 15:05:59 1:19:24 pm 4:22 am 10:16 pm 3:23 am 11:15 pm
Tue, May 14 5:08:21 am 5:45:07 am 8:53:41 pm 9:30:27 pm 15:08:34 1:19:24 pm 4:20 am 10:18 pm 3:20 am 11:18 pm
Wed, May 15 5:06:55 am 5:43:51 am 8:54:58 pm 9:31:55 pm 15:11:07 1:19:25 pm 4:18 am 10:20 pm 3:18 am 11:20 pm
Thu, May 16 5:05:31 am 5:42:38 am 8:56:14 pm 9:33:21 pm 15:13:36 1:19:26 pm 4:16 am 10:21 pm 3:15 am 11:23 pm
Fri, May 17 5:04:09 am 5:41:26 am 8:57:30 pm 9:34:47 pm 15:16:04 1:19:28 pm 4:15 am 10:23 pm 3:12 am 11:26 pm
Sat, May 18 5:02:49 am 5:40:16 am 8:58:44 pm 9:36:12 pm 15:18:28 1:19:30 pm 4:13 am 10:25 pm 3:10 am 11:28 pm
Sun, May 19 5:01:31 am 5:39:09 am 8:59:58 pm 9:37:35 pm 15:20:49 1:19:33 pm 4:11 am 10:27 pm 3:07 am 11:31 pm
Mon, May 20 5:00:16 am 5:38:03 am 9:01:11 pm 9:38:58 pm 15:23:08 1:19:37 pm 4:10 am 10:28 pm 3:05 am 11:34 pm
Tue, May 21 4:59:02 am 5:37:00 am 9:02:23 pm 9:40:20 pm 15:25:23 1:19:41 pm 4:08 am 10:30 pm 3:02 am 11:36 pm
Wed, May 22 4:57:51 am 5:35:58 am 9:03:33 pm 9:41:40 pm 15:27:35 1:19:46 pm 4:07 am 10:32 pm 3:00 am 11:39 pm
Thu, May 23 4:56:42 am 5:34:59 am 9:04:43 pm 9:43:00 pm 15:29:44 1:19:51 pm 4:05 am 10:34 pm 2:57 am 11:42 pm
Fri, May 24 4:55:36 am 5:34:02 am 9:05:51 pm 9:44:17 pm 15:31:49 1:19:57 pm 4:04 am 10:35 pm 2:54 am 11:44 pm
Sat, May 25 4:54:32 am 5:33:08 am 9:06:58 pm 9:45:34 pm 15:33:50 1:20:03 pm 4:02 am 10:37 pm 2:52 am 11:47 pm
Sun, May 26 4:53:30 am 5:32:15 am 9:08:03 pm 9:46:49 pm 15:35:48 1:20:09 pm 4:01 am 10:38 pm 2:50 am 11:50 pm
Mon, May 27 4:52:31 am 5:31:25 am 9:09:08 pm 9:48:02 pm 15:37:43 1:20:16 pm 4:00 am 10:40 pm 2:47 am 11:53 pm
Tue, May 28 4:51:34 am 5:30:38 am 9:10:10 pm 9:49:14 pm 15:39:32 1:20:24 pm 3:58 am 10:41 pm 2:45 am 11:55 pm
Wed, May 29 4:50:40 am 5:29:52 am 9:11:12 pm 9:50:24 pm 15:41:20 1:20:32 pm 3:57 am 10:43 pm 2:42 am 11:58 pm
Thu, May 30 4:49:48 am 5:29:10 am 9:12:11 pm 9:51:32 pm 15:43:01 1:20:40 pm 3:56 am 10:44 pm 2:40 am 12:01 am
Fri, May 31 4:49:00 am 5:28:29 am 9:13:10 pm 9:52:39 pm 15:44:41 1:20:49 pm 3:55 am 10:46 pm 2:38 am 12:03 am

« April 2019

June 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pointe-Verte, NB.