Sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 28, 2018. Current time: 10:37 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:52:17 AM

Sunrise time: 5:31:13 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:09:23 PM

Last light at 9:48:20 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 38 minutes

Sunset in Pointe-Verte, NB was 1 hour, 28 minutes ago

Tomorrow

May 28, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:51:20 AM

Sunrise time: 5:30:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:10:25 PM

Last light at 9:49:31 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 39 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Pointe-Verte, NB


May 2018 - Pointe-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Pointe-Verte, NB.

In Pointe-Verte, NB, the first day of May is 14 hours, 32 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 45 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:29:01 am 6:03:42 am 8:36:25 pm 9:11:06 pm 14:32:43 1:20:03 pm 4:45 am 9:54 pm 3:54 am 10:45 pm
Wed, May 2 5:27:15 am 6:02:05 am 8:37:49 pm 9:12:39 pm 14:35:44 1:19:57 pm 4:43 am 9:56 pm 3:51 am 10:48 pm
Thu, May 3 5:25:31 am 6:00:30 am 8:39:12 pm 9:14:11 pm 14:38:42 1:19:51 pm 4:41 am 9:58 pm 3:49 am 10:50 pm
Fri, May 4 5:23:48 am 5:58:57 am 8:40:35 pm 9:15:44 pm 14:41:38 1:19:46 pm 4:39 am 10:00 pm 3:46 am 10:53 pm
Sat, May 5 5:22:06 am 5:57:24 am 8:41:58 pm 9:17:16 pm 14:44:34 1:19:41 pm 4:37 am 10:02 pm 3:43 am 10:55 pm
Sun, May 6 5:20:25 am 5:55:54 am 8:43:20 pm 9:18:48 pm 14:47:26 1:19:37 pm 4:35 am 10:04 pm 3:41 am 10:58 pm
Mon, May 7 5:18:47 am 5:54:25 am 8:44:42 pm 9:20:20 pm 14:50:17 1:19:33 pm 4:33 am 10:06 pm 3:38 am 11:00 pm
Tue, May 8 5:17:09 am 5:52:57 am 8:46:03 pm 9:21:51 pm 14:53:06 1:19:30 pm 4:31 am 10:07 pm 3:35 am 11:03 pm
Wed, May 9 5:15:33 am 5:51:31 am 8:47:24 pm 9:23:22 pm 14:55:53 1:19:28 pm 4:29 am 10:09 pm 3:33 am 11:05 pm
Thu, May 10 5:13:59 am 5:50:07 am 8:48:44 pm 9:24:53 pm 14:58:37 1:19:26 pm 4:27 am 10:11 pm 3:30 am 11:08 pm
Fri, May 11 5:12:27 am 5:48:45 am 8:50:04 pm 9:26:22 pm 15:01:19 1:19:24 pm 4:25 am 10:13 pm 3:27 am 11:10 pm
Sat, May 12 5:10:56 am 5:47:24 am 8:51:23 pm 9:27:52 pm 15:03:59 1:19:24 pm 4:23 am 10:15 pm 3:25 am 11:13 pm
Sun, May 13 5:09:27 am 5:46:05 am 8:52:42 pm 9:29:20 pm 15:06:37 1:19:24 pm 4:21 am 10:17 pm 3:22 am 11:16 pm
Mon, May 14 5:08:00 am 5:44:48 am 8:53:59 pm 9:30:48 pm 15:09:11 1:19:24 pm 4:19 am 10:18 pm 3:20 am 11:18 pm
Tue, May 15 5:06:34 am 5:43:33 am 8:55:16 pm 9:32:15 pm 15:11:43 1:19:25 pm 4:18 am 10:20 pm 3:17 am 11:21 pm
Wed, May 16 5:05:11 am 5:42:20 am 8:56:33 pm 9:33:42 pm 15:14:13 1:19:26 pm 4:16 am 10:22 pm 3:14 am 11:24 pm
Thu, May 17 5:03:49 am 5:41:09 am 8:57:48 pm 9:35:07 pm 15:16:39 1:19:28 pm 4:14 am 10:24 pm 3:12 am 11:26 pm
Fri, May 18 5:02:30 am 5:40:00 am 8:59:02 pm 9:36:32 pm 15:19:02 1:19:31 pm 4:13 am 10:25 pm 3:09 am 11:29 pm
Sat, May 19 5:01:13 am 5:38:53 am 9:00:16 pm 9:37:56 pm 15:21:23 1:19:34 pm 4:11 am 10:27 pm 3:07 am 11:32 pm
Sun, May 20 4:59:58 am 5:37:47 am 9:01:28 pm 9:39:18 pm 15:23:41 1:19:38 pm 4:09 am 10:29 pm 3:04 am 11:34 pm
Mon, May 21 4:58:45 am 5:36:45 am 9:02:40 pm 9:40:39 pm 15:25:55 1:19:42 pm 4:08 am 10:31 pm 3:01 am 11:37 pm
Tue, May 22 4:57:34 am 5:35:44 am 9:03:50 pm 9:42:00 pm 15:28:06 1:19:47 pm 4:06 am 10:32 pm 2:59 am 11:40 pm
Wed, May 23 4:56:26 am 5:34:45 am 9:04:59 pm 9:43:18 pm 15:30:14 1:19:52 pm 4:05 am 10:34 pm 2:56 am 11:42 pm
Thu, May 24 4:55:20 am 5:33:49 am 9:06:07 pm 9:44:36 pm 15:32:18 1:19:58 pm 4:03 am 10:36 pm 2:54 am 11:45 pm
Fri, May 25 4:54:16 am 5:32:55 am 9:07:14 pm 9:45:52 pm 15:34:19 1:20:04 pm 4:02 am 10:37 pm 2:51 am 11:48 pm
Sat, May 26 4:53:15 am 5:32:03 am 9:08:19 pm 9:47:07 pm 15:36:16 1:20:11 pm 4:01 am 10:39 pm 2:49 am 11:50 pm
Sun, May 27 4:52:17 am 5:31:13 am 9:09:23 pm 9:48:20 pm 15:38:10 1:20:18 pm 3:59 am 10:40 pm 2:46 am 11:53 pm
Mon, May 28 4:51:20 am 5:30:26 am 9:10:25 pm 9:49:31 pm 15:39:59 1:20:26 pm 3:58 am 10:42 pm 2:44 am 11:56 pm
Tue, May 29 4:50:27 am 5:29:42 am 9:11:26 pm 9:50:41 pm 15:41:44 1:20:34 pm 3:57 am 10:43 pm 2:42 am 11:58 pm
Wed, May 30 4:49:36 am 5:28:59 am 9:12:26 pm 9:51:49 pm 15:43:27 1:20:42 pm 3:56 am 10:45 pm 2:39 am 12:01 am
Thu, May 31 4:48:48 am 5:28:20 am 9:13:23 pm 9:52:55 pm 15:45:03 1:20:51 pm 3:55 am 10:46 pm 2:37 am 12:04 am

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pointe-Verte, NB.