Sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 18, 2018. Current time: 1:14 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:49:57 AM

Sunrise time: 6:23:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:30:01 PM

Last light at 9:03:30 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 6 minutes

7 hours, 15 minutes left for today's sunset in Pointe-Verte, NB

Tomorrow

August 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:51:26 AM

Sunrise time: 6:24:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:28:12 PM

Last light at 9:01:33 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 3 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Pointe-Verte, NB


August 2018 - Pointe-Verte, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Pointe-Verte, NB.

In Pointe-Verte, NB, the first day of August is 14 hours, 57 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 24 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 32 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:24:47 am 6:00:50 am 8:57:51 pm 9:33:54 pm 14:57:01 1:29:21 pm 4:38 am 10:20 pm 3:42 am 11:16 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:26:14 am 6:02:07 am 8:56:25 pm 9:32:18 pm 14:54:18 1:29:16 pm 4:40 am 10:18 pm 3:44 am 11:14 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:27:42 am 6:03:25 am 8:54:57 pm 9:30:40 pm 14:51:32 1:29:11 pm 4:41 am 10:16 pm 3:46 am 11:11 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:29:10 am 6:04:43 am 8:53:27 pm 9:29:00 pm 14:48:44 1:29:05 pm 4:43 am 10:14 pm 3:49 am 11:08 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:30:38 am 6:06:02 am 8:51:55 pm 9:27:19 pm 14:45:53 1:28:59 pm 4:45 am 10:12 pm 3:51 am 11:06 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:32:07 am 6:07:21 am 8:50:22 pm 9:25:36 pm 14:43:01 1:28:52 pm 4:47 am 10:10 pm 3:54 am 11:03 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:33:36 am 6:08:40 am 8:48:48 pm 9:23:52 pm 14:40:08 1:28:44 pm 4:49 am 10:08 pm 3:56 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:35:05 am 6:10:00 am 8:47:12 pm 9:22:07 pm 14:37:12 1:28:36 pm 4:50 am 10:06 pm 3:59 am 10:58 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:36:34 am 6:11:20 am 8:45:34 pm 9:20:20 pm 14:34:14 1:28:27 pm 4:52 am 10:04 pm 4:01 am 10:55 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:38:03 am 6:12:40 am 8:43:56 pm 9:18:32 pm 14:31:16 1:28:18 pm 4:54 am 10:02 pm 4:03 am 10:52 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:39:33 am 6:14:00 am 8:42:16 pm 9:16:43 pm 14:28:16 1:28:08 pm 4:56 am 10:00 pm 4:06 am 10:50 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:41:02 am 6:15:21 am 8:40:34 pm 9:14:53 pm 14:25:13 1:27:57 pm 4:57 am 9:58 pm 4:08 am 10:47 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:42:31 am 6:16:41 am 8:38:52 pm 9:13:02 pm 14:22:11 1:27:46 pm 4:59 am 9:55 pm 4:10 am 10:44 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:44:01 am 6:18:02 am 8:37:08 pm 9:11:09 pm 14:19:06 1:27:35 pm 5:01 am 9:53 pm 4:12 am 10:42 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:45:30 am 6:19:23 am 8:35:23 pm 9:09:16 pm 14:16:00 1:27:23 pm 5:03 am 9:51 pm 4:15 am 10:39 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:46:59 am 6:20:44 am 8:33:37 pm 9:07:21 pm 14:12:53 1:27:10 pm 5:04 am 9:49 pm 4:17 am 10:36 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:48:28 am 6:22:05 am 8:31:49 pm 9:05:26 pm 14:09:44 1:26:57 pm 5:06 am 9:47 pm 4:19 am 10:34 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:49:57 am 6:23:26 am 8:30:01 pm 9:03:30 pm 14:06:35 1:26:44 pm 5:08 am 9:45 pm 4:21 am 10:31 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:51:26 am 6:24:47 am 8:28:12 pm 9:01:33 pm 14:03:25 1:26:30 pm 5:10 am 9:42 pm 4:23 am 10:29 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:52:55 am 6:26:08 am 8:26:22 pm 8:59:35 pm 14:00:14 1:26:15 pm 5:11 am 9:40 pm 4:26 am 10:26 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:54:24 am 6:27:30 am 8:24:30 pm 8:57:36 pm 13:57:00 1:26:00 pm 5:13 am 9:38 pm 4:28 am 10:23 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:55:52 am 6:28:51 am 8:22:38 pm 8:55:37 pm 13:53:47 1:25:44 pm 5:15 am 9:36 pm 4:30 am 10:21 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:57:21 am 6:30:12 am 8:20:45 pm 8:53:36 pm 13:50:33 1:25:29 pm 5:16 am 9:34 pm 4:32 am 10:18 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:58:49 am 6:31:33 am 8:18:51 pm 8:51:36 pm 13:47:18 1:25:12 pm 5:18 am 9:31 pm 4:34 am 10:16 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:00:17 am 6:32:55 am 8:16:56 pm 8:49:34 pm 13:44:01 1:24:55 pm 5:20 am 9:29 pm 4:36 am 10:13 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:01:45 am 6:34:16 am 8:15:01 pm 8:47:32 pm 13:40:45 1:24:38 pm 5:21 am 9:27 pm 4:38 am 10:10 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:03:12 am 6:35:37 am 8:13:05 pm 8:45:30 pm 13:37:28 1:24:21 pm 5:23 am 9:25 pm 4:40 am 10:08 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:04:40 am 6:36:58 am 8:11:08 pm 8:43:26 pm 13:34:10 1:24:03 pm 5:25 am 9:22 pm 4:42 am 10:05 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:06:07 am 6:38:19 am 8:09:10 pm 8:41:23 pm 13:30:51 1:23:45 pm 5:26 am 9:20 pm 4:44 am 10:03 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:07:34 am 6:39:40 am 8:07:12 pm 8:39:19 pm 13:27:32 1:23:26 pm 5:28 am 9:18 pm 4:46 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:09:00 am 6:41:02 am 8:05:13 pm 8:37:14 pm 13:24:11 1:23:07 pm 5:30 am 9:16 pm 4:48 am 9:58 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Pointe-Verte, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Pointe-Verte, NB.