Sunrise and sunset times in Peterborough, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Peterborough, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 25, 2018. Current time: 9:33 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:02:01 AM

Sunrise time: 5:36:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:43:35 PM

Last light at 9:18:23 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 6 minutes

Sunset in Peterborough, ON was 49 minutes ago

Tomorrow

May 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:01:09 AM

Sunrise time: 5:36:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:44:33 PM

Last light at 9:19:28 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 8 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Peterborough, ON


May 2018 - Peterborough, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Peterborough, ON.

In Peterborough, ON, the first day of May is 14 hours, 15 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 17 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 2 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:30:46 am 6:02:42 am 8:17:51 pm 8:49:47 pm 14:15:09 1:10:16 pm 4:51 am 9:29 pm 4:07 am 10:13 pm
Wed, May 2 5:29:14 am 6:01:17 am 8:19:03 pm 8:51:06 pm 14:17:46 1:10:10 pm 4:49 am 9:30 pm 4:04 am 10:15 pm
Thu, May 3 5:27:43 am 5:59:53 am 8:20:15 pm 8:52:26 pm 14:20:22 1:10:04 pm 4:47 am 9:32 pm 4:02 am 10:17 pm
Fri, May 4 5:26:13 am 5:58:31 am 8:21:27 pm 8:53:45 pm 14:22:56 1:09:59 pm 4:45 am 9:34 pm 4:00 am 10:19 pm
Sat, May 5 5:24:45 am 5:57:10 am 8:22:38 pm 8:55:03 pm 14:25:28 1:09:54 pm 4:44 am 9:35 pm 3:58 am 10:21 pm
Sun, May 6 5:23:18 am 5:55:51 am 8:23:49 pm 8:56:22 pm 14:27:58 1:09:50 pm 4:42 am 9:37 pm 3:56 am 10:23 pm
Mon, May 7 5:21:53 am 5:54:33 am 8:25:00 pm 8:57:40 pm 14:30:27 1:09:47 pm 4:40 am 9:38 pm 3:54 am 10:25 pm
Tue, May 8 5:20:29 am 5:53:17 am 8:26:10 pm 8:58:58 pm 14:32:53 1:09:43 pm 4:39 am 9:40 pm 3:52 am 10:26 pm
Wed, May 9 5:19:07 am 5:52:02 am 8:27:20 pm 9:00:15 pm 14:35:18 1:09:41 pm 4:37 am 9:41 pm 3:50 am 10:28 pm
Thu, May 10 5:17:46 am 5:50:49 am 8:28:29 pm 9:01:33 pm 14:37:40 1:09:39 pm 4:36 am 9:43 pm 3:48 am 10:30 pm
Fri, May 11 5:16:27 am 5:49:37 am 8:29:38 pm 9:02:49 pm 14:40:01 1:09:38 pm 4:34 am 9:44 pm 3:46 am 10:32 pm
Sat, May 12 5:15:09 am 5:48:27 am 8:30:47 pm 9:04:05 pm 14:42:20 1:09:37 pm 4:33 am 9:46 pm 3:44 am 10:34 pm
Sun, May 13 5:13:53 am 5:47:19 am 8:31:55 pm 9:05:21 pm 14:44:36 1:09:37 pm 4:31 am 9:47 pm 3:42 am 10:36 pm
Mon, May 14 5:12:39 am 5:46:13 am 8:33:02 pm 9:06:36 pm 14:46:49 1:09:37 pm 4:30 am 9:49 pm 3:40 am 10:38 pm
Tue, May 15 5:11:26 am 5:45:08 am 8:34:09 pm 9:07:50 pm 14:49:01 1:09:38 pm 4:28 am 9:50 pm 3:38 am 10:40 pm
Wed, May 16 5:10:16 am 5:44:05 am 8:35:15 pm 9:09:04 pm 14:51:10 1:09:40 pm 4:27 am 9:52 pm 3:36 am 10:42 pm
Thu, May 17 5:09:07 am 5:43:04 am 8:36:20 pm 9:10:17 pm 14:53:16 1:09:42 pm 4:25 am 9:53 pm 3:35 am 10:44 pm
Fri, May 18 5:08:00 am 5:42:04 am 8:37:25 pm 9:11:29 pm 14:55:21 1:09:45 pm 4:24 am 9:54 pm 3:33 am 10:46 pm
Sat, May 19 5:06:55 am 5:41:07 am 8:38:29 pm 9:12:41 pm 14:57:22 1:09:48 pm 4:23 am 9:56 pm 3:31 am 10:48 pm
Sun, May 20 5:05:52 am 5:40:11 am 8:39:32 pm 9:13:51 pm 14:59:21 1:09:52 pm 4:21 am 9:57 pm 3:29 am 10:50 pm
Mon, May 21 5:04:51 am 5:39:18 am 8:40:34 pm 9:15:01 pm 15:01:16 1:09:56 pm 4:20 am 9:59 pm 3:28 am 10:51 pm
Tue, May 22 5:03:52 am 5:38:26 am 8:41:35 pm 9:16:09 pm 15:03:09 1:10:01 pm 4:19 am 10:00 pm 3:26 am 10:53 pm
Wed, May 23 5:02:56 am 5:37:37 am 8:42:35 pm 9:17:16 pm 15:04:58 1:10:06 pm 4:18 am 10:01 pm 3:24 am 10:55 pm
Thu, May 24 5:02:01 am 5:36:49 am 8:43:35 pm 9:18:23 pm 15:06:46 1:10:12 pm 4:17 am 10:03 pm 3:23 am 10:57 pm
Fri, May 25 5:01:09 am 5:36:04 am 8:44:33 pm 9:19:28 pm 15:08:29 1:10:18 pm 4:16 am 10:04 pm 3:21 am 10:59 pm
Sat, May 26 5:00:18 am 5:35:20 am 8:45:30 pm 9:20:32 pm 15:10:10 1:10:25 pm 4:15 am 10:05 pm 3:19 am 11:00 pm
Sun, May 27 4:59:30 am 5:34:39 am 8:46:26 pm 9:21:34 pm 15:11:47 1:10:32 pm 4:14 am 10:07 pm 3:18 am 11:02 pm
Mon, May 28 4:58:45 am 5:34:00 am 8:47:20 pm 9:22:35 pm 15:13:20 1:10:40 pm 4:13 am 10:08 pm 3:17 am 11:04 pm
Tue, May 29 4:58:01 am 5:33:22 am 8:48:14 pm 9:23:35 pm 15:14:52 1:10:48 pm 4:12 am 10:09 pm 3:15 am 11:05 pm
Wed, May 30 4:57:20 am 5:32:48 am 8:49:06 pm 9:24:33 pm 15:16:18 1:10:57 pm 4:11 am 10:10 pm 3:14 am 11:07 pm
Thu, May 31 4:56:41 am 5:32:15 am 8:49:56 pm 9:25:30 pm 15:17:41 1:11:06 pm 4:10 am 10:11 pm 3:13 am 11:09 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Peterborough, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Peterborough, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Peterborough, ON.