Sunrise and sunset times in Ottawa-Carleton, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ottawa-Carleton, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 23, 2018. Current time: 11:57 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:21:31 AM

Sunrise time: 6:51:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:40:55 PM

Last light at 6:10:44 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 49 minutes

Sunset in Ottawa-Carleton, ON was 6 hours, 16 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:19:52 AM

Sunrise time: 6:49:39 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:42:19 PM

Last light at 6:12:05 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Ottawa-Carleton, ON


February 2018 - Ottawa-Carleton, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Ottawa-Carleton, ON.

In Ottawa-Carleton, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 48 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 8 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 19 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:50:57 am 7:22:16 am 5:10:39 pm 5:41:58 pm 09:48:23 12:16:27 pm 6:15 am 6:17 pm 5:40 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:49:48 am 7:21:02 am 5:12:06 pm 5:43:20 pm 09:51:04 12:16:34 pm 6:14 am 6:18 pm 5:39 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:48:38 am 7:19:47 am 5:13:33 pm 5:44:42 pm 09:53:46 12:16:40 pm 6:13 am 6:19 pm 5:38 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:47:26 am 7:18:30 am 5:15:00 pm 5:46:04 pm 09:56:30 12:16:45 pm 6:12 am 6:21 pm 5:37 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:46:13 am 7:17:11 am 5:16:28 pm 5:47:26 pm 09:59:17 12:16:49 pm 6:11 am 6:22 pm 5:36 am 6:57 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:44:57 am 7:15:51 am 5:17:55 pm 5:48:49 pm 10:02:04 12:16:53 pm 6:09 am 6:23 pm 5:35 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:43:40 am 7:14:29 am 5:19:22 pm 5:50:11 pm 10:04:53 12:16:56 pm 6:08 am 6:25 pm 5:34 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:42:22 am 7:13:06 am 5:20:49 pm 5:51:34 pm 10:07:43 12:16:58 pm 6:07 am 6:26 pm 5:33 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:41:02 am 7:11:41 am 5:22:17 pm 5:52:56 pm 10:10:36 12:16:59 pm 6:06 am 6:27 pm 5:31 am 7:02 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:39:40 am 7:10:15 am 5:23:44 pm 5:54:19 pm 10:13:29 12:16:59 pm 6:04 am 6:29 pm 5:30 am 7:03 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:38:16 am 7:08:47 am 5:25:11 pm 5:55:41 pm 10:16:24 12:16:59 pm 6:03 am 6:30 pm 5:29 am 7:04 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:36:52 am 7:07:18 am 5:26:37 pm 5:57:04 pm 10:19:19 12:16:58 pm 6:02 am 6:31 pm 5:27 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:35:26 am 7:05:47 am 5:28:04 pm 5:58:26 pm 10:22:17 12:16:56 pm 6:00 am 6:33 pm 5:26 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:33:58 am 7:04:16 am 5:29:31 pm 5:59:48 pm 10:25:15 12:16:53 pm 5:59 am 6:34 pm 5:25 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:32:29 am 7:02:43 am 5:30:57 pm 6:01:11 pm 10:28:14 12:16:50 pm 5:57 am 6:35 pm 5:23 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:30:59 am 7:01:09 am 5:32:23 pm 6:02:33 pm 10:31:14 12:16:46 pm 5:56 am 6:37 pm 5:22 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:29:27 am 6:59:33 am 5:33:49 pm 6:03:55 pm 10:34:16 12:16:41 pm 5:54 am 6:38 pm 5:20 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:27:54 am 6:57:57 am 5:35:15 pm 6:05:17 pm 10:37:18 12:16:36 pm 5:53 am 6:39 pm 5:19 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:26:20 am 6:56:19 am 5:36:40 pm 6:06:39 pm 10:40:21 12:16:30 pm 5:51 am 6:41 pm 5:17 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:24:45 am 6:54:41 am 5:38:05 pm 6:08:01 pm 10:43:24 12:16:23 pm 5:50 am 6:42 pm 5:16 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:23:09 am 6:53:01 am 5:39:30 pm 6:09:22 pm 10:46:29 12:16:15 pm 5:48 am 6:43 pm 5:14 am 7:17 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:21:31 am 6:51:20 am 5:40:55 pm 6:10:44 pm 10:49:35 12:16:07 pm 5:47 am 6:45 pm 5:13 am 7:19 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:19:52 am 6:49:39 am 5:42:19 pm 6:12:05 pm 10:52:40 12:15:59 pm 5:45 am 6:46 pm 5:11 am 7:20 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:18:13 am 6:47:56 am 5:43:43 pm 6:13:27 pm 10:55:47 12:15:50 pm 5:43 am 6:47 pm 5:09 am 7:21 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:16:32 am 6:46:13 am 5:45:07 pm 6:14:48 pm 10:58:54 12:15:40 pm 5:42 am 6:49 pm 5:08 am 7:23 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:14:50 am 6:44:29 am 5:46:30 pm 6:16:09 pm 11:02:01 12:15:30 pm 5:40 am 6:50 pm 5:06 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:13:08 am 6:42:44 am 5:47:53 pm 6:17:30 pm 11:05:09 12:15:19 pm 5:38 am 6:51 pm 5:04 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:11:24 am 6:40:58 am 5:49:16 pm 6:18:50 pm 11:08:18 12:15:07 pm 5:37 am 6:53 pm 5:02 am 7:27 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ottawa-Carleton, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ottawa-Carleton, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ottawa-Carleton, ON.