Sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 20, 2018. Current time: 2:06 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:21:22 AM

Sunrise time: 7:51:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:30:25 PM

Last light at 7:00:55 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 38 minutes

4 hours, 23 minutes left for today's sunset in Nairn & Hyman, ON

Tomorrow

October 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:22:43 AM

Sunrise time: 7:53:17 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:28:42 PM

Last light at 6:59:16 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Nairn & Hyman, ON


October 2018 - Nairn & Hyman, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Nairn & Hyman, ON.

In Nairn & Hyman, ON, the first day of October is 11 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 5 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 34 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:56:18 am 7:26:10 am 7:05:36 pm 7:35:27 pm 11:39:26 1:15:53 pm 6:21 am 8:10 pm 5:46 am 8:45 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:57:37 am 7:27:28 am 7:03:39 pm 7:33:31 pm 11:36:11 1:15:34 pm 6:22 am 8:08 pm 5:47 am 8:43 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:58:55 am 7:28:47 am 7:01:43 pm 7:31:36 pm 11:32:56 1:15:15 pm 6:24 am 8:06 pm 5:48 am 8:41 pm
Thu, Oct 4 7:00:13 am 7:30:07 am 6:59:48 pm 7:29:41 pm 11:29:41 1:14:57 pm 6:25 am 8:04 pm 5:50 am 8:39 pm
Fri, Oct 5 7:01:31 am 7:31:26 am 6:57:52 pm 7:27:47 pm 11:26:26 1:14:39 pm 6:26 am 8:02 pm 5:51 am 8:37 pm
Sat, Oct 6 7:02:50 am 7:32:46 am 6:55:58 pm 7:25:54 pm 11:23:12 1:14:22 pm 6:28 am 8:00 pm 5:52 am 8:35 pm
Sun, Oct 7 7:04:08 am 7:34:06 am 6:54:04 pm 7:24:01 pm 11:19:58 1:14:05 pm 6:29 am 7:58 pm 5:54 am 8:33 pm
Mon, Oct 8 7:05:27 am 7:35:26 am 6:52:10 pm 7:22:09 pm 11:16:44 1:13:48 pm 6:30 am 7:56 pm 5:55 am 8:31 pm
Tue, Oct 9 7:06:46 am 7:36:47 am 6:50:17 pm 7:20:18 pm 11:13:30 1:13:32 pm 6:32 am 7:55 pm 5:57 am 8:30 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:08:05 am 7:38:07 am 6:48:25 pm 7:18:27 pm 11:10:18 1:13:16 pm 6:33 am 7:53 pm 5:58 am 8:28 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:09:24 am 7:39:29 am 6:46:33 pm 7:16:38 pm 11:07:04 1:13:01 pm 6:34 am 7:51 pm 5:59 am 8:26 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:10:43 am 7:40:50 am 6:44:42 pm 7:14:49 pm 11:03:52 1:12:46 pm 6:35 am 7:49 pm 6:01 am 8:24 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:12:03 am 7:42:12 am 6:42:52 pm 7:13:01 pm 11:00:40 1:12:32 pm 6:37 am 7:47 pm 6:02 am 8:22 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:13:22 am 7:43:34 am 6:41:03 pm 7:11:15 pm 10:57:29 1:12:18 pm 6:38 am 7:46 pm 6:03 am 8:20 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:14:42 am 7:44:56 am 6:39:14 pm 7:09:29 pm 10:54:18 1:12:05 pm 6:39 am 7:44 pm 6:05 am 8:19 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:16:02 am 7:46:19 am 6:37:27 pm 7:07:44 pm 10:51:08 1:11:53 pm 6:41 am 7:42 pm 6:06 am 8:17 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:17:22 am 7:47:42 am 6:35:40 pm 7:06:00 pm 10:47:58 1:11:41 pm 6:42 am 7:40 pm 6:07 am 8:15 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:18:42 am 7:49:05 am 6:33:54 pm 7:04:17 pm 10:44:49 1:11:30 pm 6:43 am 7:39 pm 6:09 am 8:13 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:20:02 am 7:50:29 am 6:32:09 pm 7:02:36 pm 10:41:40 1:11:19 pm 6:45 am 7:37 pm 6:10 am 8:12 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:21:22 am 7:51:53 am 6:30:25 pm 7:00:55 pm 10:38:32 1:11:09 pm 6:46 am 7:35 pm 6:11 am 8:10 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:22:43 am 7:53:17 am 6:28:42 pm 6:59:16 pm 10:35:25 1:10:59 pm 6:47 am 7:34 pm 6:12 am 8:09 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:24:04 am 7:54:41 am 6:27:00 pm 6:57:38 pm 10:32:19 1:10:51 pm 6:49 am 7:32 pm 6:14 am 8:07 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:25:25 am 7:56:06 am 6:25:20 pm 6:56:01 pm 10:29:14 1:10:43 pm 6:50 am 7:31 pm 6:15 am 8:05 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:26:46 am 7:57:31 am 6:23:40 pm 6:54:25 pm 10:26:09 1:10:35 pm 6:51 am 7:29 pm 6:16 am 8:04 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:28:07 am 7:58:56 am 6:22:02 pm 6:52:51 pm 10:23:06 1:10:29 pm 6:52 am 7:28 pm 6:18 am 8:02 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:29:28 am 8:00:21 am 6:20:25 pm 6:51:18 pm 10:20:04 1:10:23 pm 6:54 am 7:26 pm 6:19 am 8:01 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:30:49 am 8:01:47 am 6:18:49 pm 6:49:47 pm 10:17:02 1:10:18 pm 6:55 am 7:25 pm 6:20 am 7:59 pm
Sun, Oct 28 7:32:11 am 8:03:13 am 6:17:14 pm 6:48:17 pm 10:14:01 1:10:14 pm 6:56 am 7:23 pm 6:22 am 7:58 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:33:32 am 8:04:39 am 6:15:41 pm 6:46:48 pm 10:11:02 1:10:10 pm 6:58 am 7:22 pm 6:23 am 7:57 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:34:54 am 8:06:05 am 6:14:09 pm 6:45:21 pm 10:08:04 1:10:07 pm 6:59 am 7:20 pm 6:24 am 7:55 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:36:15 am 8:07:31 am 6:12:39 pm 6:43:55 pm 10:05:08 1:10:05 pm 7:00 am 7:19 pm 6:25 am 7:54 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Nairn & Hyman, ON.