Sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 19, 2019. Current time: 10:12 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:28:54 AM

Sunrise time: 8:02:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:12:46 PM

Last light at 5:45:56 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 10 minutes

6 hours, 59 minutes left for today's sunset in Nairn & Hyman, ON

Tomorrow

January 20, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:28:11 AM

Sunrise time: 8:01:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:14:10 PM

Last light at 5:47:14 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Nairn & Hyman, ON


January 2019 - Nairn & Hyman, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Nairn & Hyman, ON.

In Nairn & Hyman, ON, the first day of January is 8 hours, 41 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 40 minutes, so the length of the days gets 58 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:35:04 am 8:09:34 am 4:51:12 pm 5:25:42 pm 08:41:38 12:30:23 pm 6:57 am 6:03 pm 6:20 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:35:04 am 8:09:32 am 4:52:10 pm 5:26:37 pm 08:42:38 12:30:51 pm 6:57 am 6:04 pm 6:20 am 6:41 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:35:03 am 8:09:27 am 4:53:10 pm 5:27:34 pm 08:43:43 12:31:18 pm 6:57 am 6:05 pm 6:20 am 6:41 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:34:58 am 8:09:19 am 4:54:12 pm 5:28:32 pm 08:44:53 12:31:45 pm 6:57 am 6:06 pm 6:20 am 6:42 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:34:51 am 8:09:08 am 4:55:15 pm 5:29:32 pm 08:46:07 12:32:12 pm 6:56 am 6:07 pm 6:20 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:34:42 am 8:08:55 am 4:56:21 pm 5:30:34 pm 08:47:26 12:32:38 pm 6:56 am 6:08 pm 6:20 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:34:30 am 8:08:39 am 4:57:28 pm 5:31:37 pm 08:48:49 12:33:04 pm 6:56 am 6:09 pm 6:20 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:34:16 am 8:08:20 am 4:58:37 pm 5:32:42 pm 08:50:17 12:33:29 pm 6:56 am 6:10 pm 6:20 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:33:59 am 8:07:59 am 4:59:48 pm 5:33:48 pm 08:51:49 12:33:53 pm 6:56 am 6:11 pm 6:20 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:33:39 am 8:07:35 am 5:01:00 pm 5:34:56 pm 08:53:25 12:34:17 pm 6:56 am 6:12 pm 6:19 am 6:48 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:33:17 am 8:07:08 am 5:02:13 pm 5:36:05 pm 08:55:05 12:34:41 pm 6:55 am 6:13 pm 6:19 am 6:49 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:32:53 am 8:06:39 am 5:03:28 pm 5:37:15 pm 08:56:49 12:35:04 pm 6:55 am 6:14 pm 6:19 am 6:50 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:32:26 am 8:06:07 am 5:04:45 pm 5:38:26 pm 08:58:38 12:35:26 pm 6:55 am 6:15 pm 6:18 am 6:51 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:31:57 am 8:05:33 am 5:06:02 pm 5:39:38 pm 09:00:29 12:35:48 pm 6:54 am 6:16 pm 6:18 am 6:52 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:31:25 am 8:04:56 am 5:07:21 pm 5:40:52 pm 09:02:25 12:36:08 pm 6:54 am 6:18 pm 6:18 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:30:51 am 8:04:17 am 5:08:41 pm 5:42:07 pm 09:04:24 12:36:29 pm 6:53 am 6:19 pm 6:17 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:30:14 am 8:03:35 am 5:10:02 pm 5:43:22 pm 09:06:27 12:36:48 pm 6:53 am 6:20 pm 6:17 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:29:35 am 8:02:50 am 5:11:24 pm 5:44:39 pm 09:08:34 12:37:07 pm 6:52 am 6:21 pm 6:16 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:28:54 am 8:02:04 am 5:12:46 pm 5:45:56 pm 09:10:42 12:37:25 pm 6:51 am 6:22 pm 6:16 am 6:58 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:28:11 am 8:01:15 am 5:14:10 pm 5:47:14 pm 09:12:55 12:37:42 pm 6:51 am 6:24 pm 6:15 am 6:59 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:27:25 am 8:00:23 am 5:15:35 pm 5:48:33 pm 09:15:12 12:37:59 pm 6:50 am 6:25 pm 6:14 am 7:01 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:26:37 am 7:59:30 am 5:17:00 pm 5:49:53 pm 09:17:30 12:38:15 pm 6:49 am 6:26 pm 6:14 am 7:02 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:25:47 am 7:58:34 am 5:18:26 pm 5:51:13 pm 09:19:52 12:38:30 pm 6:49 am 6:27 pm 6:13 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:24:54 am 7:57:36 am 5:19:52 pm 5:52:34 pm 09:22:16 12:38:44 pm 6:48 am 6:29 pm 6:12 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:24:00 am 7:56:35 am 5:21:20 pm 5:53:55 pm 09:24:45 12:38:57 pm 6:47 am 6:30 pm 6:11 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:23:03 am 7:55:33 am 5:22:47 pm 5:55:17 pm 09:27:14 12:39:10 pm 6:46 am 6:31 pm 6:11 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:22:04 am 7:54:28 am 5:24:15 pm 5:56:40 pm 09:29:47 12:39:22 pm 6:45 am 6:33 pm 6:10 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:21:03 am 7:53:22 am 5:25:44 pm 5:58:02 pm 09:32:22 12:39:33 pm 6:44 am 6:34 pm 6:09 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:20:01 am 7:52:13 am 5:27:13 pm 5:59:26 pm 09:35:00 12:39:43 pm 6:43 am 6:35 pm 6:08 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:18:56 am 7:51:03 am 5:28:42 pm 6:00:49 pm 09:37:39 12:39:53 pm 6:42 am 6:36 pm 6:07 am 7:12 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:17:49 am 7:49:51 am 5:30:12 pm 6:02:13 pm 09:40:21 12:40:01 pm 6:41 am 6:38 pm 6:06 am 7:13 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Nairn & Hyman, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Nairn & Hyman, ON.