Sunrise and sunset times in Lennox-Addington, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lennox-Addington, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 3:37 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:27:01 AM

Sunrise time: 6:56:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:45:43 PM

Last light at 6:15:01 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 49 minutes

2 hours, 8 minutes left for today's sunset in Lennox-Addington, ON

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:26 AM

Sunrise time: 6:54:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:47:04 PM

Last light at 6:16:19 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Lennox-Addington, ON


February 2018 - Lennox-Addington, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Lennox-Addington, ON.

In Lennox-Addington, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 53 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 10 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 16 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:53:46 am 7:24:26 am 5:17:59 pm 5:48:39 pm 09:53:33 12:21:13 pm 6:19 am 6:23 pm 5:45 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:52:41 am 7:23:16 am 5:19:23 pm 5:49:58 pm 09:56:07 12:21:20 pm 6:18 am 6:24 pm 5:44 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:51:33 am 7:22:04 am 5:20:47 pm 5:51:18 pm 09:58:43 12:21:25 pm 6:16 am 6:25 pm 5:43 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:50:24 am 7:20:50 am 5:22:11 pm 5:52:37 pm 10:01:21 12:21:31 pm 6:15 am 6:27 pm 5:42 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:49:14 am 7:19:35 am 5:23:35 pm 5:53:56 pm 10:04:00 12:21:35 pm 6:14 am 6:28 pm 5:40 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:48:01 am 7:18:18 am 5:24:59 pm 5:55:15 pm 10:06:41 12:21:38 pm 6:13 am 6:29 pm 5:39 am 7:03 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:46:47 am 7:17:00 am 5:26:23 pm 5:56:35 pm 10:09:23 12:21:41 pm 6:12 am 6:30 pm 5:38 am 7:04 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:45:32 am 7:15:39 am 5:27:47 pm 5:57:54 pm 10:12:08 12:21:43 pm 6:11 am 6:32 pm 5:37 am 7:05 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:44:15 am 7:14:18 am 5:29:11 pm 5:59:14 pm 10:14:53 12:21:44 pm 6:10 am 6:33 pm 5:36 am 7:07 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:42:56 am 7:12:55 am 5:30:34 pm 6:00:33 pm 10:17:39 12:21:45 pm 6:08 am 6:34 pm 5:35 am 7:08 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:41:36 am 7:11:31 am 5:31:58 pm 6:01:52 pm 10:20:27 12:21:44 pm 6:07 am 6:35 pm 5:33 am 7:09 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:40:14 am 7:10:05 am 5:33:21 pm 6:03:12 pm 10:23:16 12:21:43 pm 6:06 am 6:37 pm 5:32 am 7:10 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:38:51 am 7:08:38 am 5:34:44 pm 6:04:31 pm 10:26:06 12:21:41 pm 6:04 am 6:38 pm 5:31 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:37:27 am 7:07:10 am 5:36:08 pm 6:05:50 pm 10:28:58 12:21:39 pm 6:03 am 6:39 pm 5:29 am 7:13 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:36:01 am 7:05:40 am 5:37:30 pm 6:07:09 pm 10:31:50 12:21:35 pm 6:02 am 6:41 pm 5:28 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:34:34 am 7:04:09 am 5:38:53 pm 6:08:28 pm 10:34:44 12:21:31 pm 6:00 am 6:42 pm 5:27 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:33:06 am 7:02:38 am 5:40:15 pm 6:09:47 pm 10:37:37 12:21:27 pm 5:59 am 6:43 pm 5:25 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:31:36 am 7:01:05 am 5:41:38 pm 6:11:06 pm 10:40:33 12:21:21 pm 5:57 am 6:44 pm 5:24 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:30:06 am 6:59:30 am 5:43:00 pm 6:12:24 pm 10:43:30 12:21:15 pm 5:56 am 6:46 pm 5:22 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:28:34 am 6:57:55 am 5:44:21 pm 6:13:43 pm 10:46:26 12:21:08 pm 5:54 am 6:47 pm 5:21 am 7:21 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:27:01 am 6:56:19 am 5:45:43 pm 6:15:01 pm 10:49:24 12:21:01 pm 5:53 am 6:48 pm 5:19 am 7:22 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:25:26 am 6:54:42 am 5:47:04 pm 6:16:19 pm 10:52:22 12:20:53 pm 5:51 am 6:50 pm 5:18 am 7:23 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:23:51 am 6:53:04 am 5:48:25 pm 6:17:37 pm 10:55:21 12:20:44 pm 5:50 am 6:51 pm 5:16 am 7:24 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:22:15 am 6:51:25 am 5:49:45 pm 6:18:55 pm 10:58:20 12:20:35 pm 5:48 am 6:52 pm 5:15 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:20:37 am 6:49:45 am 5:51:05 pm 6:20:13 pm 11:01:20 12:20:25 pm 5:47 am 6:53 pm 5:13 am 7:27 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:18:59 am 6:48:04 am 5:52:25 pm 6:21:31 pm 11:04:21 12:20:15 pm 5:45 am 6:55 pm 5:11 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:17:20 am 6:46:23 am 5:53:45 pm 6:22:48 pm 11:07:22 12:20:04 pm 5:43 am 6:56 pm 5:10 am 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:15:40 am 6:44:41 am 5:55:05 pm 6:24:05 pm 11:10:24 12:19:53 pm 5:42 am 6:57 pm 5:08 am 7:31 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lennox-Addington, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lennox-Addington, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lennox-Addington, ON.