Sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 7:30 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:29 AM

Sunrise time: 7:17:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:44:18 PM

Last light at 6:18:09 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 26 minutes

Sunset in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL was 1 hour, 46 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:41:30 AM

Sunrise time: 7:15:17 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:46:05 PM

Last light at 6:19:53 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL


February 2018 - L'Anse-au-Loup, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL.

In L'Anse-au-Loup, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 13 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 54 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 40 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:18:10 am 7:54:08 am 5:07:51 pm 5:43:49 pm 09:13:43 12:30:59 pm 6:38 am 6:23 pm 5:59 am 7:02 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:16:42 am 7:52:33 am 5:09:40 pm 5:45:30 pm 09:17:07 12:31:06 pm 6:36 am 6:25 pm 5:57 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:15:13 am 7:50:56 am 5:11:29 pm 5:47:12 pm 09:20:33 12:31:12 pm 6:35 am 6:27 pm 5:56 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:13:41 am 7:49:17 am 5:13:19 pm 5:48:54 pm 09:24:02 12:31:18 pm 6:33 am 6:28 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:12:08 am 7:47:36 am 5:15:08 pm 5:50:36 pm 09:27:32 12:31:22 pm 6:32 am 6:30 pm 5:53 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:10:33 am 7:45:53 am 5:16:58 pm 5:52:18 pm 09:31:05 12:31:26 pm 6:30 am 6:31 pm 5:52 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:08:56 am 7:44:09 am 5:18:48 pm 5:54:01 pm 09:34:39 12:31:28 pm 6:29 am 6:33 pm 5:50 am 7:12 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:07:17 am 7:42:23 am 5:20:38 pm 5:55:44 pm 09:38:15 12:31:30 pm 6:27 am 6:35 pm 5:49 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:05:36 am 7:40:36 am 5:22:27 pm 5:57:27 pm 09:41:51 12:31:32 pm 6:26 am 6:36 pm 5:47 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:03:54 am 7:38:47 am 5:24:17 pm 5:59:10 pm 09:45:30 12:31:32 pm 6:24 am 6:38 pm 5:45 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Feb 11 7:02:10 am 7:36:57 am 5:26:07 pm 6:00:54 pm 09:49:10 12:31:32 pm 6:22 am 6:40 pm 5:44 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 12 7:00:25 am 7:35:05 am 5:27:57 pm 6:02:37 pm 09:52:52 12:31:31 pm 6:21 am 6:41 pm 5:42 am 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:58:38 am 7:33:12 am 5:29:47 pm 6:04:21 pm 09:56:35 12:31:29 pm 6:19 am 6:43 pm 5:40 am 7:22 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:56:49 am 7:31:17 am 5:31:36 pm 6:06:04 pm 10:00:19 12:31:27 pm 6:17 am 6:45 pm 5:39 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:54:59 am 7:29:21 am 5:33:25 pm 6:07:48 pm 10:04:04 12:31:23 pm 6:15 am 6:46 pm 5:37 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:53:07 am 7:27:24 am 5:35:15 pm 6:09:31 pm 10:07:51 12:31:19 pm 6:14 am 6:48 pm 5:35 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:51:14 am 7:25:26 am 5:37:04 pm 6:11:15 pm 10:11:38 12:31:15 pm 6:12 am 6:50 pm 5:33 am 7:28 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:49:20 am 7:23:26 am 5:38:52 pm 6:12:59 pm 10:15:26 12:31:09 pm 6:10 am 6:51 pm 5:31 am 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:47:24 am 7:21:26 am 5:40:41 pm 6:14:42 pm 10:19:15 12:31:03 pm 6:08 am 6:53 pm 5:29 am 7:32 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:45:28 am 7:19:24 am 5:42:29 pm 6:16:26 pm 10:23:05 12:30:57 pm 6:06 am 6:55 pm 5:28 am 7:33 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:43:29 am 7:17:21 am 5:44:18 pm 6:18:09 pm 10:26:57 12:30:49 pm 6:04 am 6:56 pm 5:26 am 7:35 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:41:30 am 7:15:17 am 5:46:05 pm 6:19:53 pm 10:30:48 12:30:41 pm 6:02 am 6:58 pm 5:24 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:39:29 am 7:13:13 am 5:47:53 pm 6:21:36 pm 10:34:40 12:30:33 pm 6:00 am 7:00 pm 5:22 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:37:28 am 7:11:07 am 5:49:40 pm 6:23:20 pm 10:38:33 12:30:24 pm 5:58 am 7:02 pm 5:20 am 7:40 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:35:25 am 7:09:01 am 5:51:28 pm 6:25:03 pm 10:42:27 12:30:14 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm 5:18 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:33:21 am 7:06:53 am 5:53:14 pm 6:26:46 pm 10:46:21 12:30:04 pm 5:54 am 7:05 pm 5:15 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:31:16 am 7:04:45 am 5:55:01 pm 6:28:30 pm 10:50:16 12:29:53 pm 5:52 am 7:07 pm 5:13 am 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:29:10 am 7:02:36 am 5:56:47 pm 6:30:13 pm 10:54:11 12:29:42 pm 5:50 am 7:08 pm 5:11 am 7:47 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL.