Sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 24, 2019. Current time: 7:03 am (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:28:49 AM

Sunrise time: 8:05:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:53:10 PM

Last light at 5:30:15 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 47 minutes

9 hours, 49 minutes left for today's sunset in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL

Tomorrow

January 25, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:27:40 AM

Sunrise time: 8:04:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:54:55 PM

Last light at 5:31:51 PM

Day length: 8 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL


January 2019 - L'Anse-au-Loup, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL.

In L'Anse-au-Loup, NL, the first day of January is 7 hours, 56 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 9 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:43:05 am 8:22:49 am 4:19:28 pm 4:59:13 pm 07:56:39 12:21:09 pm 7:00 am 5:42 pm 6:19 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:42:59 am 8:22:39 am 4:20:34 pm 5:00:14 pm 07:57:55 12:21:37 pm 7:00 am 5:43 pm 6:19 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:42:51 am 8:22:26 am 4:21:42 pm 5:01:18 pm 07:59:16 12:22:04 pm 7:00 am 5:44 pm 6:19 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:42:40 am 8:22:10 am 4:22:53 pm 5:02:23 pm 08:00:43 12:22:31 pm 6:59 am 5:45 pm 6:19 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:42:25 am 8:21:50 am 4:24:06 pm 5:03:31 pm 08:02:16 12:22:58 pm 6:59 am 5:46 pm 6:19 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:42:08 am 8:21:27 am 4:25:22 pm 5:04:41 pm 08:03:55 12:23:24 pm 6:59 am 5:47 pm 6:19 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:41:47 am 8:21:00 am 4:26:40 pm 5:05:53 pm 08:05:40 12:23:50 pm 6:59 am 5:48 pm 6:18 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:41:24 am 8:20:31 am 4:28:00 pm 5:07:06 pm 08:07:29 12:24:15 pm 6:58 am 5:49 pm 6:18 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:40:58 am 8:19:58 am 4:29:22 pm 5:08:22 pm 08:09:24 12:24:40 pm 6:58 am 5:50 pm 6:18 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:40:29 am 8:19:22 am 4:30:46 pm 5:09:39 pm 08:11:24 12:25:04 pm 6:58 am 5:51 pm 6:17 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:39:57 am 8:18:43 am 4:32:12 pm 5:10:59 pm 08:13:29 12:25:28 pm 6:57 am 5:53 pm 6:17 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:39:22 am 8:18:01 am 4:33:40 pm 5:12:19 pm 08:15:39 12:25:50 pm 6:57 am 5:54 pm 6:17 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:38:44 am 8:17:16 am 4:35:10 pm 5:13:42 pm 08:17:54 12:26:13 pm 6:56 am 5:55 pm 6:16 am 6:35 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:38:03 am 8:16:28 am 4:36:41 pm 5:15:06 pm 08:20:13 12:26:34 pm 6:56 am 5:57 pm 6:16 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:37:20 am 8:15:36 am 4:38:14 pm 5:16:31 pm 08:22:38 12:26:55 pm 6:55 am 5:58 pm 6:15 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:36:33 am 8:14:43 am 4:39:49 pm 5:17:58 pm 08:25:06 12:27:16 pm 6:54 am 5:59 pm 6:14 am 6:39 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:35:45 am 8:13:46 am 4:41:25 pm 5:19:26 pm 08:27:39 12:27:35 pm 6:54 am 6:01 pm 6:14 am 6:40 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:34:53 am 8:12:46 am 4:43:02 pm 5:20:56 pm 08:30:16 12:27:54 pm 6:53 am 6:02 pm 6:13 am 6:42 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:33:59 am 8:11:44 am 4:44:41 pm 5:22:26 pm 08:32:57 12:28:12 pm 6:52 am 6:03 pm 6:12 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:33:02 am 8:10:39 am 4:46:21 pm 5:23:58 pm 08:35:42 12:28:30 pm 6:51 am 6:05 pm 6:12 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:32:02 am 8:09:31 am 4:48:02 pm 5:25:31 pm 08:38:31 12:28:47 pm 6:50 am 6:06 pm 6:11 am 6:46 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:31:00 am 8:08:21 am 4:49:44 pm 5:27:04 pm 08:41:23 12:29:02 pm 6:49 am 6:08 pm 6:10 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:29:56 am 8:07:09 am 4:51:27 pm 5:28:39 pm 08:44:18 12:29:18 pm 6:48 am 6:09 pm 6:09 am 6:49 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:28:49 am 8:05:53 am 4:53:10 pm 5:30:15 pm 08:47:17 12:29:32 pm 6:47 am 6:11 pm 6:08 am 6:50 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:27:40 am 8:04:36 am 4:54:55 pm 5:31:51 pm 08:50:19 12:29:45 pm 6:46 am 6:12 pm 6:07 am 6:52 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:26:28 am 8:03:16 am 4:56:40 pm 5:33:28 pm 08:53:24 12:29:58 pm 6:45 am 6:14 pm 6:06 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:25:14 am 8:01:54 am 4:58:26 pm 5:35:06 pm 08:56:32 12:30:10 pm 6:44 am 6:15 pm 6:05 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:23:58 am 8:00:29 am 5:00:13 pm 5:36:45 pm 08:59:44 12:30:21 pm 6:43 am 6:17 pm 6:04 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:22:39 am 7:59:03 am 5:02:00 pm 5:38:24 pm 09:02:57 12:30:32 pm 6:42 am 6:18 pm 6:03 am 6:57 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:21:19 am 7:57:34 am 5:03:48 pm 5:40:04 pm 09:06:14 12:30:41 pm 6:40 am 6:20 pm 6:01 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:19:56 am 7:56:03 am 5:05:36 pm 5:41:44 pm 09:09:33 12:30:50 pm 6:39 am 6:21 pm 6:00 am 7:01 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in L'Anse-au-Loup, NL.