Sunrise and sunset times in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 22, 2019. Current time: 8:18 am (America/Goose_Bay timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:27:37 AM

Sunrise time: 7:02:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:26:31 PM

Last light at 6:01:45 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 23 minutes

9 hours, 8 minutes left for today's sunset in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL

Tomorrow

February 23, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:29 AM

Sunrise time: 7:00:39 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:28:26 PM

Last light at 6:03:36 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 27 minutes

Tomorrow will be 4 minutes longer than today in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL


February 2019 - Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL.

In Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 1 minute long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 48 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 47 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 7:06:40 am 7:44:24 am 4:45:28 pm 5:23:12 pm 09:01:04 12:14:56 pm 6:24 am 6:05 pm 5:44 am 6:45 pm
Sat, Feb 2 7:05:07 am 7:42:42 am 4:47:24 pm 5:24:59 pm 09:04:42 12:15:03 pm 6:23 am 6:06 pm 5:42 am 6:47 pm
Sun, Feb 3 7:03:31 am 7:40:57 am 4:49:21 pm 5:26:48 pm 09:08:24 12:15:09 pm 6:21 am 6:08 pm 5:41 am 6:48 pm
Mon, Feb 4 7:01:53 am 7:39:11 am 4:51:19 pm 5:28:36 pm 09:12:08 12:15:15 pm 6:20 am 6:10 pm 5:39 am 6:50 pm
Tue, Feb 5 7:00:13 am 7:37:22 am 4:53:16 pm 5:30:25 pm 09:15:54 12:15:19 pm 6:18 am 6:11 pm 5:38 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Feb 6 6:58:31 am 7:35:32 am 4:55:14 pm 5:32:15 pm 09:19:42 12:15:23 pm 6:17 am 6:13 pm 5:36 am 6:54 pm
Thu, Feb 7 6:56:48 am 7:33:40 am 4:57:12 pm 5:34:04 pm 09:23:32 12:15:26 pm 6:15 am 6:15 pm 5:35 am 6:55 pm
Fri, Feb 8 6:55:02 am 7:31:47 am 4:59:10 pm 5:35:54 pm 09:27:23 12:15:28 pm 6:13 am 6:17 pm 5:33 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Feb 9 6:53:15 am 7:29:52 am 5:01:07 pm 5:37:44 pm 09:31:15 12:15:30 pm 6:12 am 6:18 pm 5:31 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Feb 10 6:51:26 am 7:27:55 am 5:03:05 pm 5:39:35 pm 09:35:10 12:15:30 pm 6:10 am 6:20 pm 5:30 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 11 6:49:35 am 7:25:57 am 5:05:03 pm 5:41:25 pm 09:39:06 12:15:30 pm 6:08 am 6:22 pm 5:28 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Feb 12 6:47:43 am 7:23:57 am 5:07:01 pm 5:43:16 pm 09:43:04 12:15:29 pm 6:06 am 6:24 pm 5:26 am 7:04 pm
Wed, Feb 13 6:45:49 am 7:21:56 am 5:08:59 pm 5:45:07 pm 09:47:03 12:15:28 pm 6:05 am 6:25 pm 5:24 am 7:06 pm
Thu, Feb 14 6:43:53 am 7:19:54 am 5:10:56 pm 5:46:57 pm 09:51:02 12:15:25 pm 6:03 am 6:27 pm 5:22 am 7:07 pm
Fri, Feb 15 6:41:56 am 7:17:50 am 5:12:54 pm 5:48:48 pm 09:55:04 12:15:22 pm 6:01 am 6:29 pm 5:21 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Feb 16 6:39:57 am 7:15:45 am 5:14:51 pm 5:50:39 pm 09:59:06 12:15:18 pm 5:59 am 6:31 pm 5:19 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 17 6:37:57 am 7:13:39 am 5:16:48 pm 5:52:30 pm 10:03:09 12:15:14 pm 5:57 am 6:33 pm 5:17 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Feb 18 6:35:56 am 7:11:32 am 5:18:45 pm 5:54:21 pm 10:07:13 12:15:09 pm 5:55 am 6:34 pm 5:15 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:33:53 am 7:09:24 am 5:20:42 pm 5:56:12 pm 10:11:18 12:15:03 pm 5:53 am 6:36 pm 5:13 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:31:49 am 7:07:14 am 5:22:38 pm 5:58:03 pm 10:15:24 12:14:56 pm 5:51 am 6:38 pm 5:11 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:29:44 am 7:05:03 am 5:24:35 pm 5:59:54 pm 10:19:32 12:14:49 pm 5:49 am 6:40 pm 5:09 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:27:37 am 7:02:52 am 5:26:31 pm 6:01:45 pm 10:23:39 12:14:41 pm 5:47 am 6:42 pm 5:07 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:25:29 am 7:00:39 am 5:28:26 pm 6:03:36 pm 10:27:47 12:14:33 pm 5:45 am 6:43 pm 5:04 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:23:20 am 6:58:26 am 5:30:22 pm 6:05:27 pm 10:31:56 12:14:24 pm 5:43 am 6:45 pm 5:02 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:21:10 am 6:56:11 am 5:32:17 pm 6:07:18 pm 10:36:06 12:14:14 pm 5:40 am 6:47 pm 5:00 am 7:27 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:18:59 am 6:53:56 am 5:34:12 pm 6:09:09 pm 10:40:16 12:14:04 pm 5:38 am 6:49 pm 4:58 am 7:29 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:16:47 am 6:51:40 am 5:36:07 pm 6:11:00 pm 10:44:27 12:13:53 pm 5:36 am 6:51 pm 4:56 am 7:31 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:14:33 am 6:49:24 am 5:38:01 pm 6:12:51 pm 10:48:37 12:13:42 pm 5:34 am 6:53 pm 4:53 am 7:33 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL.