Sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 20, 2018. Current time: 5:35 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:45:03 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:23 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:52:17 PM

Last light at 6:23:38 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

17 minutes left for today's sunset in Grande-Anse, NB

Tomorrow

February 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:18 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:35 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:53:50 PM

Last light at 6:25:07 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Grande-Anse, NB


February 2018 - Grande-Anse, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Grande-Anse, NB.

In Grande-Anse, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 3 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 27 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:13:36 am 7:46:33 am 5:22:14 pm 5:55:11 pm 09:35:41 12:34:23 pm 6:36 am 6:32 pm 6:00 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:12:21 am 7:45:11 am 5:23:49 pm 5:56:40 pm 09:38:38 12:34:30 pm 6:35 am 6:33 pm 5:59 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:11:04 am 7:43:48 am 5:25:24 pm 5:58:09 pm 09:41:36 12:34:36 pm 6:34 am 6:35 pm 5:58 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:09:45 am 7:42:24 am 5:26:59 pm 5:59:38 pm 09:44:35 12:34:41 pm 6:32 am 6:36 pm 5:56 am 7:12 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:08:24 am 7:40:57 am 5:28:35 pm 6:01:08 pm 09:47:38 12:34:46 pm 6:31 am 6:37 pm 5:55 am 7:13 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:07:01 am 7:39:29 am 5:30:10 pm 6:02:37 pm 09:50:41 12:34:49 pm 6:30 am 6:39 pm 5:54 am 7:15 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:05:37 am 7:37:59 am 5:31:45 pm 6:04:07 pm 09:53:46 12:34:52 pm 6:29 am 6:40 pm 5:53 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:04:11 am 7:36:28 am 5:33:21 pm 6:05:37 pm 09:56:53 12:34:54 pm 6:27 am 6:42 pm 5:51 am 7:18 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:02:44 am 7:34:55 am 5:34:56 pm 6:07:07 pm 10:00:01 12:34:55 pm 6:26 am 6:43 pm 5:50 am 7:19 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:01:14 am 7:33:20 am 5:36:31 pm 6:08:37 pm 10:03:11 12:34:56 pm 6:24 am 6:45 pm 5:48 am 7:20 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:59:44 am 7:31:44 am 5:38:07 pm 6:10:07 pm 10:06:23 12:34:56 pm 6:23 am 6:46 pm 5:47 am 7:22 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:58:11 am 7:30:07 am 5:39:42 pm 6:11:38 pm 10:09:35 12:34:54 pm 6:21 am 6:47 pm 5:46 am 7:23 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:56:38 am 7:28:28 am 5:41:17 pm 6:13:08 pm 10:12:49 12:34:53 pm 6:20 am 6:49 pm 5:44 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:55:02 am 7:26:48 am 5:42:52 pm 6:14:38 pm 10:16:04 12:34:50 pm 6:18 am 6:50 pm 5:43 am 7:26 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:53:26 am 7:25:07 am 5:44:26 pm 6:16:08 pm 10:19:19 12:34:47 pm 6:17 am 6:52 pm 5:41 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:51:48 am 7:23:25 am 5:46:01 pm 6:17:38 pm 10:22:36 12:34:43 pm 6:15 am 6:53 pm 5:39 am 7:29 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:50:08 am 7:21:41 am 5:47:35 pm 6:19:08 pm 10:25:54 12:34:38 pm 6:14 am 6:55 pm 5:38 am 7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:48:28 am 7:19:56 am 5:49:09 pm 6:20:38 pm 10:29:13 12:34:33 pm 6:12 am 6:56 pm 5:36 am 7:32 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:46:46 am 7:18:10 am 5:50:43 pm 6:22:08 pm 10:32:33 12:34:27 pm 6:10 am 6:58 pm 5:35 am 7:33 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:45:03 am 7:16:23 am 5:52:17 pm 6:23:38 pm 10:35:54 12:34:20 pm 6:09 am 6:59 pm 5:33 am 7:35 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:43:18 am 7:14:35 am 5:53:50 pm 6:25:07 pm 10:39:15 12:34:13 pm 6:07 am 7:01 pm 5:31 am 7:36 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:41:33 am 7:12:46 am 5:55:23 pm 6:26:37 pm 10:42:37 12:34:05 pm 6:05 am 7:02 pm 5:29 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:39:46 am 7:10:56 am 5:56:56 pm 6:28:06 pm 10:46:00 12:33:56 pm 6:03 am 7:03 pm 5:28 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:37:58 am 7:09:06 am 5:58:28 pm 6:29:36 pm 10:49:22 12:33:47 pm 6:02 am 7:05 pm 5:26 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:36:10 am 7:07:14 am 6:00:01 pm 6:31:05 pm 10:52:47 12:33:37 pm 6:00 am 7:06 pm 5:24 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:34:20 am 7:05:21 am 6:01:33 pm 6:32:34 pm 10:56:12 12:33:27 pm 5:58 am 7:08 pm 5:22 am 7:44 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:32:29 am 7:03:28 am 6:03:04 pm 6:34:03 pm 10:59:36 12:33:16 pm 5:56 am 7:09 pm 5:20 am 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:30:37 am 7:01:34 am 6:04:36 pm 6:35:32 pm 11:03:02 12:33:05 pm 5:54 am 7:11 pm 5:18 am 7:47 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grande-Anse, NB.