Sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 9:29 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:23:36 AM

Sunrise time: 7:57:30 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:07:54 PM

Last light at 5:41:48 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 10 minutes

7 hours, 38 minutes left for today's sunset in Grande-Anse, NB

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:22:40 AM

Sunrise time: 7:56:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:09:25 PM

Last light at 5:43:13 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 12 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Grande-Anse, NB


January 2019 - Grande-Anse, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Grande-Anse, NB.

In Grande-Anse, NB, the first day of January is 8 hours, 29 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 32 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 2 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:33:50 am 8:09:38 am 4:39:29 pm 5:15:17 pm 08:29:51 12:24:34 pm 6:54 am 5:54 pm 6:17 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:33:49 am 8:09:34 am 4:40:29 pm 5:16:14 pm 08:30:55 12:25:02 pm 6:54 am 5:55 pm 6:17 am 6:32 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:33:46 am 8:09:27 am 4:41:31 pm 5:17:12 pm 08:32:04 12:25:29 pm 6:54 am 5:56 pm 6:17 am 6:33 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:33:40 am 8:09:17 am 4:42:35 pm 5:18:12 pm 08:33:18 12:25:56 pm 6:54 am 5:57 pm 6:17 am 6:34 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:33:31 am 8:09:05 am 4:43:41 pm 5:19:14 pm 08:34:36 12:26:23 pm 6:54 am 5:58 pm 6:17 am 6:35 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:33:20 am 8:08:49 am 4:44:49 pm 5:20:18 pm 08:36:00 12:26:49 pm 6:54 am 5:59 pm 6:16 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:33:06 am 8:08:30 am 4:45:59 pm 5:21:23 pm 08:37:29 12:27:15 pm 6:54 am 6:00 pm 6:16 am 6:37 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:32:49 am 8:08:09 am 4:47:11 pm 5:22:30 pm 08:39:02 12:27:40 pm 6:53 am 6:01 pm 6:16 am 6:38 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:32:30 am 8:07:45 am 4:48:24 pm 5:23:39 pm 08:40:39 12:28:05 pm 6:53 am 6:02 pm 6:16 am 6:39 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:32:08 am 8:07:18 am 4:49:39 pm 5:24:49 pm 08:42:21 12:28:29 pm 6:53 am 6:03 pm 6:16 am 6:40 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:31:44 am 8:06:49 am 4:50:56 pm 5:26:01 pm 08:44:07 12:28:52 pm 6:53 am 6:04 pm 6:15 am 6:41 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:31:17 am 8:06:16 am 4:52:14 pm 5:27:13 pm 08:45:58 12:29:15 pm 6:52 am 6:05 pm 6:15 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:30:47 am 8:05:41 am 4:53:34 pm 5:28:28 pm 08:47:53 12:29:37 pm 6:52 am 6:07 pm 6:15 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:30:15 am 8:05:03 am 4:54:55 pm 5:29:43 pm 08:49:52 12:29:59 pm 6:51 am 6:08 pm 6:14 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:29:40 am 8:04:23 am 4:56:17 pm 5:31:00 pm 08:51:54 12:30:20 pm 6:51 am 6:09 pm 6:14 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:29:03 am 8:03:40 am 4:57:41 pm 5:32:17 pm 08:54:01 12:30:40 pm 6:50 am 6:10 pm 6:13 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:28:24 am 8:02:54 am 4:59:05 pm 5:33:36 pm 08:56:11 12:31:00 pm 6:50 am 6:11 pm 6:13 am 6:48 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:27:42 am 8:02:06 am 5:00:31 pm 5:34:56 pm 08:58:25 12:31:19 pm 6:49 am 6:13 pm 6:12 am 6:49 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:26:57 am 8:01:16 am 5:01:58 pm 5:36:17 pm 09:00:42 12:31:37 pm 6:48 am 6:14 pm 6:12 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:26:10 am 8:00:23 am 5:03:26 pm 5:37:38 pm 09:03:03 12:31:54 pm 6:48 am 6:15 pm 6:11 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:25:21 am 7:59:27 am 5:04:54 pm 5:39:01 pm 09:05:27 12:32:11 pm 6:47 am 6:16 pm 6:10 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:24:30 am 7:58:30 am 5:06:24 pm 5:40:24 pm 09:07:54 12:32:27 pm 6:46 am 6:18 pm 6:09 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:23:36 am 7:57:30 am 5:07:54 pm 5:41:48 pm 09:10:24 12:32:42 pm 6:45 am 6:19 pm 6:09 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:22:40 am 7:56:27 am 5:09:25 pm 5:43:13 pm 09:12:58 12:32:56 pm 6:44 am 6:20 pm 6:08 am 6:57 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:21:41 am 7:55:23 am 5:10:57 pm 5:44:38 pm 09:15:34 12:33:10 pm 6:44 am 6:22 pm 6:07 am 6:58 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:20:41 am 7:54:16 am 5:12:29 pm 5:46:04 pm 09:18:13 12:33:22 pm 6:43 am 6:23 pm 6:06 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:19:38 am 7:53:07 am 5:14:01 pm 5:47:30 pm 09:20:54 12:33:34 pm 6:42 am 6:24 pm 6:05 am 7:01 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:18:33 am 7:51:56 am 5:15:35 pm 5:48:57 pm 09:23:39 12:33:45 pm 6:41 am 6:26 pm 6:04 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:17:26 am 7:50:43 am 5:17:08 pm 5:50:25 pm 09:26:25 12:33:56 pm 6:40 am 6:27 pm 6:03 am 7:04 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:16:18 am 7:49:28 am 5:18:42 pm 5:51:53 pm 09:29:14 12:34:05 pm 6:39 am 6:29 pm 6:02 am 7:05 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:15:07 am 7:48:11 am 5:20:17 pm 5:53:21 pm 09:32:06 12:34:14 pm 6:37 am 6:30 pm 6:01 am 7:06 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grande-Anse, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grande-Anse, NB.