Sunrise and sunset times in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 21, 2018. Current time: 2:32 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:02:50 AM

Sunrise time: 6:34:11 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:21:38 PM

Last light at 8:52:59 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 47 minutes

5 hours, 48 minutes left for today's sunset in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB

Tomorrow

August 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:04:09 AM

Sunrise time: 6:35:24 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:19:55 PM

Last light at 8:51:10 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 44 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB


August 2018 - Grand Bay-Westfield, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB.

In Grand Bay-Westfield, NB, the first day of August is 14 hours, 42 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 17 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 24 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:36:27 am 6:10:15 am 8:52:15 pm 9:26:04 pm 14:42:00 1:31:15 pm 4:53 am 10:08 pm 4:04 am 10:58 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:37:45 am 6:11:25 am 8:50:56 pm 9:24:37 pm 14:39:31 1:31:11 pm 4:55 am 10:07 pm 4:06 am 10:56 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:39:03 am 6:12:35 am 8:49:36 pm 9:23:08 pm 14:37:01 1:31:06 pm 4:56 am 10:05 pm 4:08 am 10:54 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:40:21 am 6:13:45 am 8:48:14 pm 9:21:38 pm 14:34:29 1:31:00 pm 4:58 am 10:03 pm 4:10 am 10:51 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:41:40 am 6:14:56 am 8:46:50 pm 9:20:07 pm 14:31:54 1:30:53 pm 4:59 am 10:01 pm 4:12 am 10:49 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:42:59 am 6:16:07 am 8:45:25 pm 9:18:34 pm 14:29:18 1:30:46 pm 5:01 am 10:00 pm 4:14 am 10:47 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:44:18 am 6:17:18 am 8:43:59 pm 9:16:59 pm 14:26:41 1:30:39 pm 5:02 am 9:58 pm 4:16 am 10:45 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:45:37 am 6:18:30 am 8:42:31 pm 9:15:24 pm 14:24:01 1:30:31 pm 5:04 am 9:56 pm 4:18 am 10:42 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:46:57 am 6:19:42 am 8:41:02 pm 9:13:47 pm 14:21:20 1:30:22 pm 5:06 am 9:54 pm 4:20 am 10:40 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:48:16 am 6:20:54 am 8:39:31 pm 9:12:09 pm 14:18:37 1:30:13 pm 5:07 am 9:52 pm 4:22 am 10:38 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:49:36 am 6:22:06 am 8:38:00 pm 9:10:29 pm 14:15:54 1:30:03 pm 5:09 am 9:50 pm 4:23 am 10:36 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:50:56 am 6:23:18 am 8:36:27 pm 9:08:49 pm 14:13:09 1:29:52 pm 5:10 am 9:49 pm 4:25 am 10:33 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:52:15 am 6:24:30 am 8:34:52 pm 9:07:07 pm 14:10:22 1:29:41 pm 5:12 am 9:47 pm 4:27 am 10:31 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:53:35 am 6:25:43 am 8:33:17 pm 9:05:25 pm 14:07:34 1:29:30 pm 5:13 am 9:45 pm 4:29 am 10:29 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:54:54 am 6:26:55 am 8:31:40 pm 9:03:41 pm 14:04:45 1:29:18 pm 5:15 am 9:43 pm 4:31 am 10:26 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:56:14 am 6:28:08 am 8:30:02 pm 9:01:56 pm 14:01:54 1:29:05 pm 5:16 am 9:41 pm 4:33 am 10:24 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:57:33 am 6:29:20 am 8:28:24 pm 9:00:11 pm 13:59:04 1:28:52 pm 5:18 am 9:39 pm 4:35 am 10:22 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:58:53 am 6:30:33 am 8:26:44 pm 8:58:24 pm 13:56:11 1:28:38 pm 5:19 am 9:37 pm 4:37 am 10:20 pm
Sun, Aug 19 6:00:12 am 6:31:46 am 8:25:03 pm 8:56:37 pm 13:53:17 1:28:24 pm 5:21 am 9:35 pm 4:39 am 10:17 pm
Mon, Aug 20 6:01:31 am 6:32:58 am 8:23:21 pm 8:54:48 pm 13:50:23 1:28:10 pm 5:22 am 9:33 pm 4:40 am 10:15 pm
Tue, Aug 21 6:02:50 am 6:34:11 am 8:21:38 pm 8:52:59 pm 13:47:27 1:27:55 pm 5:24 am 9:31 pm 4:42 am 10:13 pm
Wed, Aug 22 6:04:09 am 6:35:24 am 8:19:55 pm 8:51:10 pm 13:44:31 1:27:39 pm 5:25 am 9:29 pm 4:44 am 10:10 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:05:28 am 6:36:36 am 8:18:10 pm 8:49:19 pm 13:41:34 1:27:23 pm 5:27 am 9:27 pm 4:46 am 10:08 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:06:46 am 6:37:49 am 8:16:25 pm 8:47:28 pm 13:38:36 1:27:07 pm 5:28 am 9:25 pm 4:48 am 10:06 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:08:04 am 6:39:02 am 8:14:39 pm 8:45:36 pm 13:35:37 1:26:50 pm 5:30 am 9:23 pm 4:49 am 10:03 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:09:23 am 6:40:14 am 8:12:52 pm 8:43:43 pm 13:32:38 1:26:33 pm 5:31 am 9:21 pm 4:51 am 10:01 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:10:41 am 6:41:27 am 8:11:04 pm 8:41:50 pm 13:29:37 1:26:16 pm 5:33 am 9:19 pm 4:53 am 9:59 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:11:59 am 6:42:40 am 8:09:16 pm 8:39:57 pm 13:26:36 1:25:58 pm 5:34 am 9:17 pm 4:54 am 9:56 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:13:16 am 6:43:52 am 8:07:27 pm 8:38:03 pm 13:23:35 1:25:39 pm 5:36 am 9:15 pm 4:56 am 9:54 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:14:34 am 6:45:05 am 8:05:37 pm 8:36:08 pm 13:20:32 1:25:21 pm 5:37 am 9:13 pm 4:58 am 9:52 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:15:51 am 6:46:17 am 8:03:47 pm 8:34:13 pm 13:17:30 1:25:02 pm 5:39 am 9:10 pm 5:00 am 9:50 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grand Bay-Westfield, NB.