Sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 24, 2019. Current time: 1:36 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:58:22 AM

Sunrise time: 7:29:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:01:32 PM

Last light at 5:33:08 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 31 minutes

15 hours, 24 minutes left for today's sunset in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON

Tomorrow

January 25, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:57:32 AM

Sunrise time: 7:29:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:02:54 PM

Last light at 5:34:25 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 33 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON


January 2019 - Elizabethtown-Kitley, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON.

In Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON, the first day of January is 8 hours, 53 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 48 minutes, so the length of the days gets 55 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:07:24 am 7:40:38 am 4:34:09 pm 5:07:24 pm 08:53:31 12:07:24 pm 6:30 am 5:44 pm 5:55 am 6:19 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:07:26 am 7:40:38 am 4:35:05 pm 5:08:17 pm 08:54:27 12:07:52 pm 6:30 am 5:45 pm 5:55 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:07:26 am 7:40:35 am 4:36:03 pm 5:09:12 pm 08:55:28 12:08:19 pm 6:30 am 5:45 pm 5:55 am 6:21 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:07:24 am 7:40:30 am 4:37:03 pm 5:10:09 pm 08:56:33 12:08:46 pm 6:30 am 5:46 pm 5:55 am 6:22 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:07:19 am 7:40:21 am 4:38:04 pm 5:11:07 pm 08:57:43 12:09:13 pm 6:30 am 5:47 pm 5:55 am 6:23 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:07:12 am 7:40:11 am 4:39:07 pm 5:12:06 pm 08:58:56 12:09:39 pm 6:30 am 5:48 pm 5:55 am 6:24 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:07:02 am 7:39:58 am 4:40:12 pm 5:13:07 pm 09:00:14 12:10:05 pm 6:30 am 5:49 pm 5:55 am 6:24 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:06:50 am 7:39:42 am 4:41:18 pm 5:14:09 pm 09:01:36 12:10:30 pm 6:30 am 5:50 pm 5:55 am 6:25 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:06:36 am 7:39:24 am 4:42:25 pm 5:15:13 pm 09:03:01 12:10:54 pm 6:30 am 5:51 pm 5:54 am 6:26 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:06:19 am 7:39:03 am 4:43:34 pm 5:16:18 pm 09:04:31 12:11:18 pm 6:29 am 5:52 pm 5:54 am 6:27 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:06:00 am 7:38:39 am 4:44:45 pm 5:17:24 pm 09:06:06 12:11:42 pm 6:29 am 5:53 pm 5:54 am 6:28 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:05:38 am 7:38:14 am 4:45:56 pm 5:18:31 pm 09:07:42 12:12:05 pm 6:29 am 5:54 pm 5:54 am 6:29 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:05:15 am 7:37:45 am 4:47:09 pm 5:19:39 pm 09:09:24 12:12:27 pm 6:29 am 5:55 pm 5:53 am 6:30 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:04:48 am 7:37:14 am 4:48:23 pm 5:20:49 pm 09:11:09 12:12:49 pm 6:28 am 5:56 pm 5:53 am 6:31 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:04:20 am 7:36:41 am 4:49:38 pm 5:21:59 pm 09:12:57 12:13:10 pm 6:28 am 5:58 pm 5:53 am 6:33 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:03:49 am 7:36:06 am 4:50:54 pm 5:23:10 pm 09:14:48 12:13:30 pm 6:27 am 5:59 pm 5:52 am 6:34 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:03:16 am 7:35:28 am 4:52:11 pm 5:24:23 pm 09:16:43 12:13:49 pm 6:27 am 6:00 pm 5:52 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:02:41 am 7:34:47 am 4:53:29 pm 5:25:36 pm 09:18:42 12:14:08 pm 6:26 am 6:01 pm 5:51 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:02:03 am 7:34:05 am 4:54:48 pm 5:26:49 pm 09:20:43 12:14:26 pm 6:26 am 6:02 pm 5:51 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:01:23 am 7:33:20 am 4:56:07 pm 5:28:04 pm 09:22:47 12:14:44 pm 6:25 am 6:03 pm 5:50 am 6:38 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:00:41 am 7:32:33 am 4:57:27 pm 5:29:19 pm 09:24:54 12:15:00 pm 6:24 am 6:05 pm 5:50 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:59:57 am 7:31:44 am 4:58:48 pm 5:30:35 pm 09:27:04 12:15:16 pm 6:24 am 6:06 pm 5:49 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:59:11 am 7:30:52 am 5:00:10 pm 5:31:51 pm 09:29:18 12:15:31 pm 6:23 am 6:07 pm 5:49 am 6:42 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:58:22 am 7:29:59 am 5:01:32 pm 5:33:08 pm 09:31:33 12:15:45 pm 6:22 am 6:08 pm 5:48 am 6:43 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:57:32 am 7:29:03 am 5:02:54 pm 5:34:25 pm 09:33:51 12:15:59 pm 6:22 am 6:09 pm 5:47 am 6:44 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:56:39 am 7:28:05 am 5:04:17 pm 5:35:43 pm 09:36:12 12:16:11 pm 6:21 am 6:11 pm 5:46 am 6:45 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:55:45 am 7:27:05 am 5:05:41 pm 5:37:02 pm 09:38:36 12:16:23 pm 6:20 am 6:12 pm 5:46 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:54:48 am 7:26:04 am 5:07:05 pm 5:38:20 pm 09:41:01 12:16:34 pm 6:19 am 6:13 pm 5:45 am 6:47 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:53:50 am 7:25:00 am 5:08:29 pm 5:39:39 pm 09:43:29 12:16:44 pm 6:18 am 6:14 pm 5:44 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:52:49 am 7:23:54 am 5:09:53 pm 5:40:58 pm 09:45:59 12:16:54 pm 6:17 am 6:16 pm 5:43 am 6:50 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:51:47 am 7:22:47 am 5:11:18 pm 5:42:18 pm 09:48:31 12:17:02 pm 6:16 am 6:17 pm 5:42 am 6:51 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON.