Sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 18, 2018. Current time: 1:01 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:39:15 AM

Sunrise time: 6:10:29 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:03:53 PM

Last light at 8:35:07 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 53 minutes

19 hours, 2 minutes left for today's sunset in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON

Tomorrow

August 19, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:40:32 AM

Sunrise time: 6:11:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:02:15 PM

Last light at 8:33:22 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON


August 2018 - Elizabethtown-Kitley, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON.

In Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON, the first day of August is 14 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 15 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 22 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:17:29 am 5:50:45 am 8:28:52 pm 9:02:09 pm 14:38:07 1:09:49 pm 4:35 am 9:44 pm 3:47 am 10:32 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:18:44 am 5:51:53 am 8:27:35 pm 9:00:44 pm 14:35:42 1:09:44 pm 4:37 am 9:42 pm 3:49 am 10:30 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:20:00 am 5:53:01 am 8:26:17 pm 8:59:18 pm 14:33:16 1:09:39 pm 4:38 am 9:40 pm 3:51 am 10:28 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:21:16 am 5:54:10 am 8:24:57 pm 8:57:50 pm 14:30:47 1:09:33 pm 4:40 am 9:39 pm 3:53 am 10:25 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:22:33 am 5:55:18 am 8:23:35 pm 8:56:20 pm 14:28:17 1:09:27 pm 4:41 am 9:37 pm 3:55 am 10:23 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:23:50 am 5:56:28 am 8:22:12 pm 8:54:50 pm 14:25:44 1:09:20 pm 4:43 am 9:35 pm 3:56 am 10:21 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:25:06 am 5:57:37 am 8:20:47 pm 8:53:18 pm 14:23:10 1:09:12 pm 4:44 am 9:33 pm 3:58 am 10:19 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:26:23 am 5:58:46 am 8:19:21 pm 8:51:44 pm 14:20:35 1:09:04 pm 4:46 am 9:32 pm 4:00 am 10:17 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:27:40 am 5:59:56 am 8:17:54 pm 8:50:10 pm 14:17:58 1:08:55 pm 4:47 am 9:30 pm 4:02 am 10:15 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:28:58 am 6:01:06 am 8:16:25 pm 8:48:34 pm 14:15:19 1:08:46 pm 4:49 am 9:28 pm 4:04 am 10:12 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:30:15 am 6:02:16 am 8:14:55 pm 8:46:57 pm 14:12:39 1:08:36 pm 4:50 am 9:26 pm 4:06 am 10:10 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:31:32 am 6:03:26 am 8:13:24 pm 8:45:19 pm 14:09:58 1:08:25 pm 4:52 am 9:24 pm 4:08 am 10:08 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:32:49 am 6:04:36 am 8:11:52 pm 8:43:39 pm 14:07:16 1:08:14 pm 4:53 am 9:22 pm 4:10 am 10:06 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:34:06 am 6:05:47 am 8:10:18 pm 8:41:59 pm 14:04:31 1:08:03 pm 4:55 am 9:21 pm 4:11 am 10:04 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:35:24 am 6:06:57 am 8:08:44 pm 8:40:17 pm 14:01:47 1:07:51 pm 4:56 am 9:19 pm 4:13 am 10:01 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:36:41 am 6:08:08 am 8:07:08 pm 8:38:35 pm 13:59:00 1:07:38 pm 4:57 am 9:17 pm 4:15 am 9:59 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:37:58 am 6:09:18 am 8:05:31 pm 8:36:52 pm 13:56:13 1:07:25 pm 4:59 am 9:15 pm 4:17 am 9:57 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:39:15 am 6:10:29 am 8:03:53 pm 8:35:07 pm 13:53:24 1:07:11 pm 5:00 am 9:13 pm 4:19 am 9:55 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:40:32 am 6:11:40 am 8:02:15 pm 8:33:22 pm 13:50:35 1:06:57 pm 5:02 am 9:11 pm 4:20 am 9:53 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:41:48 am 6:12:50 am 8:00:35 pm 8:31:36 pm 13:47:45 1:06:42 pm 5:03 am 9:09 pm 4:22 am 9:50 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:43:05 am 6:14:01 am 7:58:54 pm 8:29:50 pm 13:44:53 1:06:27 pm 5:05 am 9:07 pm 4:24 am 9:48 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:44:22 am 6:15:11 am 7:57:12 pm 8:28:02 pm 13:42:01 1:06:12 pm 5:06 am 9:05 pm 4:26 am 9:46 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:45:38 am 6:16:22 am 7:55:30 pm 8:26:14 pm 13:39:08 1:05:56 pm 5:08 am 9:03 pm 4:27 am 9:44 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:46:54 am 6:17:33 am 7:53:47 pm 8:24:25 pm 13:36:14 1:05:40 pm 5:09 am 9:01 pm 4:29 am 9:41 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:48:10 am 6:18:43 am 7:52:03 pm 8:22:35 pm 13:33:20 1:05:23 pm 5:11 am 8:59 pm 4:31 am 9:39 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:49:26 am 6:19:54 am 7:50:18 pm 8:20:45 pm 13:30:24 1:05:06 pm 5:12 am 8:57 pm 4:32 am 9:37 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:50:42 am 6:21:04 am 7:48:32 pm 8:18:54 pm 13:27:28 1:04:48 pm 5:13 am 8:55 pm 4:34 am 9:35 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:51:57 am 6:22:15 am 7:46:46 pm 8:17:03 pm 13:24:31 1:04:30 pm 5:15 am 8:53 pm 4:36 am 9:32 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:53:13 am 6:23:25 am 7:44:59 pm 8:15:11 pm 13:21:34 1:04:12 pm 5:16 am 8:51 pm 4:37 am 9:30 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:54:28 am 6:24:36 am 7:43:11 pm 8:13:19 pm 13:18:35 1:03:53 pm 5:18 am 8:49 pm 4:39 am 9:28 pm
Fri, Aug 31 5:55:43 am 6:25:46 am 7:41:23 pm 8:11:26 pm 13:15:37 1:03:35 pm 5:19 am 8:47 pm 4:41 am 9:26 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Elizabethtown-Kitley, ON.