Sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 1:54 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:49:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:31:38 PM

Last light at 6:01:57 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 41 minutes

3 hours, 37 minutes left for today's sunset in Chatham-Kent, ON

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:18:50 AM

Sunrise time: 7:49:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:32:55 PM

Last light at 6:03:09 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 43 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Chatham-Kent, ON


January 2019 - Chatham-Kent, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Chatham-Kent, ON.

In Chatham-Kent, ON, the first day of January is 9 hours, 9 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 59 minutes, so the length of the days gets 50 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:26:24 am 7:58:05 am 5:07:12 pm 5:38:53 pm 09:09:07 12:32:38 pm 6:51 am 6:14 pm 6:17 am 6:48 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:26:29 am 7:58:07 am 5:08:06 pm 5:39:44 pm 09:09:59 12:33:06 pm 6:51 am 6:15 pm 6:17 am 6:49 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:26:31 am 7:58:07 am 5:09:01 pm 5:40:36 pm 09:10:54 12:33:34 pm 6:51 am 6:15 pm 6:17 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:26:31 am 7:58:04 am 5:09:57 pm 5:41:30 pm 09:11:53 12:34:01 pm 6:51 am 6:16 pm 6:17 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:26:29 am 7:57:59 am 5:10:56 pm 5:42:26 pm 09:12:57 12:34:27 pm 6:51 am 6:17 pm 6:17 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:26:25 am 7:57:52 am 5:11:55 pm 5:43:22 pm 09:14:03 12:34:53 pm 6:51 am 6:18 pm 6:17 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:26:18 am 7:57:42 am 5:12:56 pm 5:44:20 pm 09:15:14 12:35:19 pm 6:51 am 6:19 pm 6:17 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:26:09 am 7:57:30 am 5:13:59 pm 5:45:19 pm 09:16:29 12:35:44 pm 6:51 am 6:20 pm 6:17 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:25:58 am 7:57:15 am 5:15:03 pm 5:46:20 pm 09:17:48 12:36:09 pm 6:50 am 6:21 pm 6:17 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:25:45 am 7:56:58 am 5:16:08 pm 5:47:21 pm 09:19:10 12:36:33 pm 6:50 am 6:22 pm 6:16 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:25:29 am 7:56:39 am 5:17:14 pm 5:48:24 pm 09:20:35 12:36:56 pm 6:50 am 6:23 pm 6:16 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:25:12 am 7:56:18 am 5:18:21 pm 5:49:27 pm 09:22:03 12:37:19 pm 6:50 am 6:24 pm 6:16 am 6:58 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:24:52 am 7:55:54 am 5:19:29 pm 5:50:31 pm 09:23:35 12:37:42 pm 6:50 am 6:25 pm 6:16 am 6:59 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:24:29 am 7:55:27 am 5:20:39 pm 5:51:37 pm 09:25:12 12:38:03 pm 6:49 am 6:26 pm 6:16 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:24:05 am 7:54:59 am 5:21:49 pm 5:52:43 pm 09:26:50 12:38:24 pm 6:49 am 6:27 pm 6:15 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:23:38 am 7:54:28 am 5:23:00 pm 5:53:50 pm 09:28:32 12:38:44 pm 6:49 am 6:28 pm 6:15 am 7:02 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:23:10 am 7:53:55 am 5:24:12 pm 5:54:58 pm 09:30:17 12:39:04 pm 6:48 am 6:29 pm 6:15 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:22:39 am 7:53:20 am 5:25:25 pm 5:56:06 pm 09:32:05 12:39:23 pm 6:48 am 6:30 pm 6:14 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:22:06 am 7:52:43 am 5:26:38 pm 5:57:15 pm 09:33:55 12:39:41 pm 6:47 am 6:31 pm 6:14 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:21:31 am 7:52:03 am 5:27:53 pm 5:58:25 pm 09:35:50 12:39:58 pm 6:47 am 6:32 pm 6:13 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:20:54 am 7:51:22 am 5:29:07 pm 5:59:35 pm 09:37:45 12:40:14 pm 6:46 am 6:33 pm 6:13 am 7:07 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:20:14 am 7:50:38 am 5:30:23 pm 6:00:46 pm 09:39:45 12:40:30 pm 6:46 am 6:35 pm 6:12 am 7:08 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:19:33 am 7:49:52 am 5:31:38 pm 6:01:57 pm 09:41:46 12:40:45 pm 6:45 am 6:36 pm 6:12 am 7:09 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:18:50 am 7:49:04 am 5:32:55 pm 6:03:09 pm 09:43:51 12:41:00 pm 6:44 am 6:37 pm 6:11 am 7:10 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:18:05 am 7:48:14 am 5:34:11 pm 6:04:21 pm 09:45:57 12:41:13 pm 6:44 am 6:38 pm 6:10 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:17:17 am 7:47:23 am 5:35:29 pm 6:05:34 pm 09:48:06 12:41:26 pm 6:43 am 6:39 pm 6:10 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:16:28 am 7:46:29 am 5:36:46 pm 6:06:47 pm 09:50:17 12:41:37 pm 6:42 am 6:40 pm 6:09 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:15:37 am 7:45:33 am 5:38:04 pm 6:08:00 pm 09:52:31 12:41:48 pm 6:41 am 6:41 pm 6:08 am 7:14 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:14:44 am 7:44:36 am 5:39:21 pm 6:09:13 pm 09:54:45 12:41:59 pm 6:40 am 6:43 pm 6:07 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:13:49 am 7:43:37 am 5:40:40 pm 6:10:27 pm 09:57:03 12:42:08 pm 6:40 am 6:44 pm 6:07 am 7:17 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:12:53 am 7:42:35 am 5:41:58 pm 6:11:40 pm 09:59:23 12:42:17 pm 6:39 am 6:45 pm 6:06 am 7:18 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Chatham-Kent, ON.