Sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 22, 2018. Current time: 12:06 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:26:56 AM

Sunrise time: 5:59:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:51:04 PM

Last light at 9:24:04 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 51 minutes

8 hours, 44 minutes left for today's sunset in Chatham-Kent, ON

Tomorrow

May 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:26:04 AM

Sunrise time: 5:59:11 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:52:00 PM

Last light at 9:25:06 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Chatham-Kent, ON


May 2018 - Chatham-Kent, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Chatham-Kent, ON.

In Chatham-Kent, ON, the first day of May is 14 hours, 6 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 4 minutes, so the length of the days gets 58 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:51:46 am 6:22:28 am 8:29:03 pm 8:59:45 pm 14:06:35 1:25:45 pm 5:13 am 9:37 pm 4:32 am 10:19 pm
Wed, May 2 5:50:20 am 6:21:09 am 8:30:10 pm 9:00:58 pm 14:09:01 1:25:39 pm 5:12 am 9:38 pm 4:30 am 10:20 pm
Thu, May 3 5:48:56 am 6:19:51 am 8:31:16 pm 9:02:11 pm 14:11:25 1:25:33 pm 5:10 am 9:40 pm 4:28 am 10:22 pm
Fri, May 4 5:47:32 am 6:18:34 am 8:32:22 pm 9:03:24 pm 14:13:48 1:25:28 pm 5:09 am 9:41 pm 4:26 am 10:24 pm
Sat, May 5 5:46:10 am 6:17:18 am 8:33:28 pm 9:04:36 pm 14:16:10 1:25:23 pm 5:07 am 9:43 pm 4:24 am 10:25 pm
Sun, May 6 5:44:50 am 6:16:04 am 8:34:34 pm 9:05:49 pm 14:18:30 1:25:19 pm 5:06 am 9:44 pm 4:23 am 10:27 pm
Mon, May 7 5:43:31 am 6:14:52 am 8:35:39 pm 9:07:01 pm 14:20:47 1:25:16 pm 5:04 am 9:45 pm 4:21 am 10:29 pm
Tue, May 8 5:42:13 am 6:13:41 am 8:36:45 pm 9:08:12 pm 14:23:04 1:25:13 pm 5:03 am 9:47 pm 4:19 am 10:30 pm
Wed, May 9 5:40:56 am 6:12:31 am 8:37:49 pm 9:09:24 pm 14:25:18 1:25:10 pm 5:01 am 9:48 pm 4:17 am 10:32 pm
Thu, May 10 5:39:42 am 6:11:23 am 8:38:54 pm 9:10:35 pm 14:27:31 1:25:08 pm 5:00 am 9:50 pm 4:15 am 10:34 pm
Fri, May 11 5:38:28 am 6:10:16 am 8:39:58 pm 9:11:46 pm 14:29:42 1:25:07 pm 4:58 am 9:51 pm 4:14 am 10:36 pm
Sat, May 12 5:37:17 am 6:09:11 am 8:41:01 pm 9:12:56 pm 14:31:50 1:25:06 pm 4:57 am 9:52 pm 4:12 am 10:37 pm
Sun, May 13 5:36:07 am 6:08:08 am 8:42:04 pm 9:14:06 pm 14:33:56 1:25:06 pm 4:56 am 9:54 pm 4:10 am 10:39 pm
Mon, May 14 5:34:58 am 6:07:06 am 8:43:07 pm 9:15:15 pm 14:36:01 1:25:07 pm 4:54 am 9:55 pm 4:09 am 10:41 pm
Tue, May 15 5:33:52 am 6:06:06 am 8:44:09 pm 9:16:23 pm 14:38:03 1:25:08 pm 4:53 am 9:56 pm 4:07 am 10:42 pm
Wed, May 16 5:32:47 am 6:05:08 am 8:45:10 pm 9:17:32 pm 14:40:02 1:25:09 pm 4:52 am 9:58 pm 4:05 am 10:44 pm
Thu, May 17 5:31:43 am 6:04:12 am 8:46:11 pm 9:18:39 pm 14:41:59 1:25:11 pm 4:50 am 9:59 pm 4:04 am 10:46 pm
Fri, May 18 5:30:42 am 6:03:17 am 8:47:11 pm 9:19:46 pm 14:43:54 1:25:14 pm 4:49 am 10:00 pm 4:02 am 10:47 pm
Sat, May 19 5:29:43 am 6:02:24 am 8:48:10 pm 9:20:51 pm 14:45:46 1:25:17 pm 4:48 am 10:02 pm 4:01 am 10:49 pm
Sun, May 20 5:28:45 am 6:01:33 am 8:49:09 pm 9:21:57 pm 14:47:36 1:25:21 pm 4:47 am 10:03 pm 3:59 am 10:51 pm
Mon, May 21 5:27:49 am 6:00:43 am 8:50:07 pm 9:23:01 pm 14:49:24 1:25:25 pm 4:46 am 10:04 pm 3:58 am 10:52 pm
Tue, May 22 5:26:56 am 5:59:56 am 8:51:04 pm 9:24:04 pm 14:51:08 1:25:30 pm 4:45 am 10:05 pm 3:56 am 10:54 pm
Wed, May 23 5:26:04 am 5:59:11 am 8:52:00 pm 9:25:06 pm 14:52:49 1:25:35 pm 4:44 am 10:07 pm 3:55 am 10:55 pm
Thu, May 24 5:25:14 am 5:58:27 am 8:52:55 pm 9:26:08 pm 14:54:28 1:25:41 pm 4:43 am 10:08 pm 3:53 am 10:57 pm
Fri, May 25 5:24:27 am 5:57:45 am 8:53:49 pm 9:27:08 pm 14:56:04 1:25:47 pm 4:42 am 10:09 pm 3:52 am 10:59 pm
Sat, May 26 5:23:41 am 5:57:06 am 8:54:43 pm 9:28:07 pm 14:57:37 1:25:54 pm 4:41 am 10:10 pm 3:51 am 11:00 pm
Sun, May 27 5:22:58 am 5:56:28 am 8:55:35 pm 9:29:05 pm 14:59:07 1:26:01 pm 4:40 am 10:11 pm 3:49 am 11:02 pm
Mon, May 28 5:22:16 am 5:55:52 am 8:56:26 pm 9:30:02 pm 15:00:34 1:26:09 pm 4:39 am 10:12 pm 3:48 am 11:03 pm
Tue, May 29 5:21:37 am 5:55:19 am 8:57:16 pm 9:30:57 pm 15:01:57 1:26:17 pm 4:38 am 10:14 pm 3:47 am 11:04 pm
Wed, May 30 5:21:00 am 5:54:47 am 8:58:05 pm 9:31:51 pm 15:03:18 1:26:26 pm 4:37 am 10:15 pm 3:46 am 11:06 pm
Thu, May 31 5:20:26 am 5:54:17 am 8:58:52 pm 9:32:44 pm 15:04:35 1:26:35 pm 4:37 am 10:16 pm 3:45 am 11:07 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Chatham-Kent, ON.