Sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 19, 2018. Current time: 3:10 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:49:35 AM

Sunrise time: 7:18:03 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:06:54 PM

Last light at 6:35:22 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 48 minutes

14 hours, 56 minutes left for today's sunset in Chatham-Kent, ON

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:48:08 AM

Sunrise time: 7:16:34 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:08:10 PM

Last light at 6:36:35 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 51 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Chatham-Kent, ON


February 2018 - Chatham-Kent, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Chatham-Kent, ON.

In Chatham-Kent, ON, the first day of February is 10 hours, 2 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 13 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 11 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:11:40 am 7:41:17 am 5:43:35 pm 6:13:12 pm 10:02:18 12:42:26 pm 6:38 am 6:46 pm 6:05 am 7:19 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:10:40 am 7:40:12 am 5:44:54 pm 6:14:26 pm 10:04:42 12:42:33 pm 6:37 am 6:47 pm 6:04 am 7:20 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:09:37 am 7:39:06 am 5:46:12 pm 6:15:41 pm 10:07:06 12:42:39 pm 6:36 am 6:49 pm 6:03 am 7:22 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:08:33 am 7:37:57 am 5:47:31 pm 6:16:55 pm 10:09:34 12:42:44 pm 6:35 am 6:50 pm 6:02 am 7:23 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:07:28 am 7:36:47 am 5:48:49 pm 6:18:09 pm 10:12:02 12:42:48 pm 6:34 am 6:51 pm 6:01 am 7:24 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:06:21 am 7:35:36 am 5:50:08 pm 6:19:23 pm 10:14:32 12:42:52 pm 6:33 am 6:52 pm 6:00 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:05:12 am 7:34:23 am 5:51:26 pm 6:20:37 pm 10:17:03 12:42:55 pm 6:31 am 6:53 pm 5:59 am 7:26 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:04:01 am 7:33:09 am 5:52:44 pm 6:21:52 pm 10:19:35 12:42:56 pm 6:30 am 6:55 pm 5:58 am 7:27 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:02:49 am 7:31:53 am 5:54:03 pm 6:23:06 pm 10:22:10 12:42:58 pm 6:29 am 6:56 pm 5:57 am 7:28 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:01:36 am 7:30:35 am 5:55:21 pm 6:24:20 pm 10:24:46 12:42:58 pm 6:28 am 6:57 pm 5:55 am 7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11 7:00:21 am 7:29:17 am 5:56:38 pm 6:25:34 pm 10:27:21 12:42:58 pm 6:27 am 6:58 pm 5:54 am 7:31 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:59:05 am 7:27:57 am 5:57:56 pm 6:26:48 pm 10:29:59 12:42:56 pm 6:26 am 6:59 pm 5:53 am 7:32 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:57:47 am 7:26:36 am 5:59:14 pm 6:28:02 pm 10:32:38 12:42:55 pm 6:24 am 7:00 pm 5:52 am 7:33 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:56:28 am 7:25:13 am 6:00:31 pm 6:29:15 pm 10:35:18 12:42:52 pm 6:23 am 7:02 pm 5:50 am 7:34 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:55:08 am 7:23:49 am 6:01:48 pm 6:30:29 pm 10:37:59 12:42:49 pm 6:22 am 7:03 pm 5:49 am 7:35 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:53:47 am 7:22:24 am 6:03:05 pm 6:31:43 pm 10:40:41 12:42:45 pm 6:20 am 7:04 pm 5:48 am 7:37 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:52:24 am 7:20:58 am 6:04:21 pm 6:32:56 pm 10:43:23 12:42:40 pm 6:19 am 7:05 pm 5:47 am 7:38 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:51:00 am 7:19:31 am 6:05:38 pm 6:34:09 pm 10:46:07 12:42:34 pm 6:18 am 7:06 pm 5:45 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:49:35 am 7:18:03 am 6:06:54 pm 6:35:22 pm 10:48:51 12:42:28 pm 6:16 am 7:08 pm 5:44 am 7:40 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:48:08 am 7:16:34 am 6:08:10 pm 6:36:35 pm 10:51:36 12:42:22 pm 6:15 am 7:09 pm 5:42 am 7:41 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:46:41 am 7:15:03 am 6:09:25 pm 6:37:48 pm 10:54:22 12:42:14 pm 6:14 am 7:10 pm 5:41 am 7:42 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:45:12 am 7:13:32 am 6:10:40 pm 6:39:00 pm 10:57:08 12:42:06 pm 6:12 am 7:11 pm 5:40 am 7:44 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:43:43 am 7:12:00 am 6:11:55 pm 6:40:12 pm 10:59:55 12:41:58 pm 6:11 am 7:12 pm 5:38 am 7:45 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:42:12 am 7:10:27 am 6:13:10 pm 6:41:25 pm 11:02:43 12:41:48 pm 6:09 am 7:14 pm 5:37 am 7:46 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:40:40 am 7:08:53 am 6:14:24 pm 6:42:37 pm 11:05:31 12:41:39 pm 6:08 am 7:15 pm 5:35 am 7:47 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:39:08 am 7:07:18 am 6:15:38 pm 6:43:49 pm 11:08:20 12:41:28 pm 6:06 am 7:16 pm 5:34 am 7:48 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:37:34 am 7:05:43 am 6:16:52 pm 6:45:00 pm 11:11:09 12:41:17 pm 6:05 am 7:17 pm 5:32 am 7:50 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:36:00 am 7:04:06 am 6:18:05 pm 6:46:12 pm 11:13:59 12:41:06 pm 6:03 am 7:18 pm 5:30 am 7:51 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Chatham-Kent, ON.