Sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 17, 2018. Current time: 12:03 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:08:59 AM

Sunrise time: 6:38:56 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:26:21 PM

Last light at 8:56:18 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 47 minutes

20 hours, 23 minutes left for today's sunset in Chatham-Kent, ON

Tomorrow

August 18, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:10:08 AM

Sunrise time: 6:40:00 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:24:50 PM

Last light at 8:54:42 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 44 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Chatham-Kent, ON


August 2018 - Chatham-Kent, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Chatham-Kent, ON.

In Chatham-Kent, ON, the first day of August is 14 hours, 25 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 10 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 15 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:50:31 am 6:22:07 am 8:47:58 pm 9:19:35 pm 14:25:51 1:35:03 pm 5:11 am 9:58 pm 4:27 am 10:43 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:51:39 am 6:23:09 am 8:46:47 pm 9:18:17 pm 14:23:38 1:34:58 pm 5:12 am 9:57 pm 4:28 am 10:41 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:52:48 am 6:24:11 am 8:45:35 pm 9:16:58 pm 14:21:24 1:34:53 pm 5:13 am 9:55 pm 4:30 am 10:39 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:53:56 am 6:25:13 am 8:44:21 pm 9:15:38 pm 14:19:08 1:34:47 pm 5:15 am 9:54 pm 4:32 am 10:37 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:55:05 am 6:26:16 am 8:43:06 pm 9:14:16 pm 14:16:50 1:34:41 pm 5:16 am 9:52 pm 4:33 am 10:35 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:56:14 am 6:27:18 am 8:41:49 pm 9:12:53 pm 14:14:31 1:34:34 pm 5:17 am 9:51 pm 4:35 am 10:33 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:57:24 am 6:28:21 am 8:40:31 pm 9:11:28 pm 14:12:10 1:34:26 pm 5:19 am 9:49 pm 4:37 am 10:31 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:58:33 am 6:29:24 am 8:39:11 pm 9:10:02 pm 14:09:47 1:34:18 pm 5:20 am 9:48 pm 4:38 am 10:29 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:59:43 am 6:30:27 am 8:37:50 pm 9:08:35 pm 14:07:23 1:34:09 pm 5:21 am 9:46 pm 4:40 am 10:28 pm
Fri, Aug 10 6:00:52 am 6:31:31 am 8:36:28 pm 9:07:07 pm 14:04:57 1:34:00 pm 5:23 am 9:44 pm 4:41 am 10:26 pm
Sat, Aug 11 6:02:02 am 6:32:34 am 8:35:05 pm 9:05:37 pm 14:02:31 1:33:50 pm 5:24 am 9:43 pm 4:43 am 10:24 pm
Sun, Aug 12 6:03:11 am 6:33:38 am 8:33:41 pm 9:04:07 pm 14:00:03 1:33:39 pm 5:25 am 9:41 pm 4:45 am 10:22 pm
Mon, Aug 13 6:04:21 am 6:34:41 am 8:32:15 pm 9:02:35 pm 13:57:34 1:33:28 pm 5:27 am 9:39 pm 4:46 am 10:20 pm
Tue, Aug 14 6:05:31 am 6:35:45 am 8:30:48 pm 9:01:02 pm 13:55:03 1:33:17 pm 5:28 am 9:38 pm 4:48 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 15 6:06:40 am 6:36:49 am 8:29:20 pm 8:59:29 pm 13:52:31 1:33:04 pm 5:29 am 9:36 pm 4:49 am 10:16 pm
Thu, Aug 16 6:07:50 am 6:37:52 am 8:27:51 pm 8:57:54 pm 13:49:59 1:32:52 pm 5:31 am 9:34 pm 4:51 am 10:14 pm
Fri, Aug 17 6:08:59 am 6:38:56 am 8:26:21 pm 8:56:18 pm 13:47:25 1:32:39 pm 5:32 am 9:32 pm 4:53 am 10:12 pm
Sat, Aug 18 6:10:08 am 6:40:00 am 8:24:50 pm 8:54:42 pm 13:44:50 1:32:25 pm 5:33 am 9:31 pm 4:54 am 10:10 pm
Sun, Aug 19 6:11:17 am 6:41:03 am 8:23:18 pm 8:53:04 pm 13:42:15 1:32:11 pm 5:35 am 9:29 pm 4:56 am 10:08 pm
Mon, Aug 20 6:12:26 am 6:42:07 am 8:21:45 pm 8:51:26 pm 13:39:38 1:31:56 pm 5:36 am 9:27 pm 4:57 am 10:06 pm
Tue, Aug 21 6:13:35 am 6:43:11 am 8:20:12 pm 8:49:47 pm 13:37:01 1:31:41 pm 5:37 am 9:25 pm 4:59 am 10:04 pm
Wed, Aug 22 6:14:44 am 6:44:15 am 8:18:37 pm 8:48:07 pm 13:34:22 1:31:26 pm 5:38 am 9:23 pm 5:00 am 10:02 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:15:53 am 6:45:18 am 8:17:01 pm 8:46:27 pm 13:31:43 1:31:10 pm 5:40 am 9:22 pm 5:02 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:17:01 am 6:46:22 am 8:15:25 pm 8:44:45 pm 13:29:03 1:30:53 pm 5:41 am 9:20 pm 5:03 am 9:57 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:18:10 am 6:47:25 am 8:13:48 pm 8:43:04 pm 13:26:23 1:30:37 pm 5:42 am 9:18 pm 5:05 am 9:55 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:19:18 am 6:48:29 am 8:12:10 pm 8:41:21 pm 13:23:41 1:30:19 pm 5:44 am 9:16 pm 5:06 am 9:53 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:20:26 am 6:49:32 am 8:10:31 pm 8:39:38 pm 13:20:59 1:30:02 pm 5:45 am 9:14 pm 5:08 am 9:51 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:21:34 am 6:50:36 am 8:08:52 pm 8:37:54 pm 13:18:16 1:29:44 pm 5:46 am 9:12 pm 5:09 am 9:49 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:22:41 am 6:51:39 am 8:07:12 pm 8:36:10 pm 13:15:33 1:29:26 pm 5:47 am 9:11 pm 5:11 am 9:47 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:23:49 am 6:52:43 am 8:05:32 pm 8:34:25 pm 13:12:49 1:29:07 pm 5:49 am 9:09 pm 5:12 am 9:45 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:24:56 am 6:53:46 am 8:03:50 pm 8:32:40 pm 13:10:04 1:28:48 pm 5:50 am 9:07 pm 5:14 am 9:43 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Chatham-Kent, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Chatham-Kent, ON.