Sunrise and sunset times in Strathroy, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Strathroy, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for July 2019.

Today

July 23, 2019. Current time: 11:33 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:36:01 AM

Sunrise time: 6:09:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:56:58 PM

Last light at 9:30:01 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 47 minutes

9 hours, 23 minutes left for today's sunset in Strathroy, ON

Tomorrow

July 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:37:06 AM

Sunrise time: 6:10:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:56:01 PM

Last light at 9:28:57 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Strathroy, ON


July 2019 - Strathroy, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Strathroy, ON.

In Strathroy, ON, the first day of July is 15 hours, 17 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 31 minutes, so the length of the days gets 46 minutes shorter in July 2019.

« June 2019

August 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Jul 1 5:16:41 am 5:51:41 am 9:09:18 pm 9:44:17 pm 15:17:37 1:30:29 pm 4:31 am 10:29 pm 3:35 am 11:25 pm
Tue, Jul 2 5:17:18 am 5:52:14 am 9:09:07 pm 9:44:03 pm 15:16:53 1:30:41 pm 4:31 am 10:29 pm 3:36 am 11:24 pm
Wed, Jul 3 5:17:57 am 5:52:50 am 9:08:54 pm 9:43:46 pm 15:16:04 1:30:52 pm 4:32 am 10:28 pm 3:37 am 11:24 pm
Thu, Jul 4 5:18:38 am 5:53:26 am 9:08:38 pm 9:43:27 pm 15:15:12 1:31:02 pm 4:33 am 10:28 pm 3:38 am 11:23 pm
Fri, Jul 5 5:19:20 am 5:54:05 am 9:08:20 pm 9:43:05 pm 15:14:15 1:31:12 pm 4:34 am 10:28 pm 3:39 am 11:22 pm
Sat, Jul 6 5:20:04 am 5:54:45 am 9:08:00 pm 9:42:41 pm 15:13:15 1:31:22 pm 4:35 am 10:27 pm 3:40 am 11:21 pm
Sun, Jul 7 5:20:50 am 5:55:26 am 9:07:38 pm 9:42:14 pm 15:12:12 1:31:32 pm 4:36 am 10:26 pm 3:42 am 11:21 pm
Mon, Jul 8 5:21:37 am 5:56:08 am 9:07:14 pm 9:41:45 pm 15:11:06 1:31:41 pm 4:37 am 10:26 pm 3:43 am 11:20 pm
Tue, Jul 9 5:22:26 am 5:56:52 am 9:06:47 pm 9:41:14 pm 15:09:55 1:31:50 pm 4:38 am 10:25 pm 3:44 am 11:19 pm
Wed, Jul 10 5:23:16 am 5:57:38 am 9:06:19 pm 9:40:40 pm 15:08:41 1:31:58 pm 4:39 am 10:24 pm 3:45 am 11:18 pm
Thu, Jul 11 5:24:08 am 5:58:24 am 9:05:48 pm 9:40:04 pm 15:07:24 1:32:06 pm 4:40 am 10:24 pm 3:47 am 11:16 pm
Fri, Jul 12 5:25:01 am 5:59:12 am 9:05:15 pm 9:39:26 pm 15:06:03 1:32:13 pm 4:41 am 10:23 pm 3:48 am 11:15 pm
Sat, Jul 13 5:25:56 am 6:00:01 am 9:04:40 pm 9:38:45 pm 15:04:39 1:32:20 pm 4:42 am 10:22 pm 3:50 am 11:14 pm
Sun, Jul 14 5:26:51 am 6:00:51 am 9:04:03 pm 9:38:02 pm 15:03:12 1:32:27 pm 4:43 am 10:21 pm 3:51 am 11:13 pm
Mon, Jul 15 5:27:48 am 6:01:42 am 9:03:23 pm 9:37:17 pm 15:01:41 1:32:33 pm 4:44 am 10:20 pm 3:53 am 11:12 pm
Tue, Jul 16 5:28:46 am 6:02:34 am 9:02:42 pm 9:36:30 pm 15:00:08 1:32:38 pm 4:45 am 10:19 pm 3:54 am 11:10 pm
Wed, Jul 17 5:29:46 am 6:03:27 am 9:01:59 pm 9:35:40 pm 14:58:32 1:32:43 pm 4:46 am 10:18 pm 3:56 am 11:09 pm
Thu, Jul 18 5:30:46 am 6:04:21 am 9:01:14 pm 9:34:49 pm 14:56:53 1:32:47 pm 4:47 am 10:17 pm 3:57 am 11:07 pm
Fri, Jul 19 5:31:47 am 6:05:16 am 9:00:26 pm 9:33:55 pm 14:55:10 1:32:51 pm 4:49 am 10:16 pm 3:59 am 11:06 pm
Sat, Jul 20 5:32:49 am 6:06:12 am 8:59:37 pm 9:33:00 pm 14:53:25 1:32:54 pm 4:50 am 10:15 pm 4:00 am 11:04 pm
Sun, Jul 21 5:33:52 am 6:07:08 am 8:58:46 pm 9:32:02 pm 14:51:38 1:32:57 pm 4:51 am 10:14 pm 4:02 am 11:03 pm
Mon, Jul 22 5:34:56 am 6:08:06 am 8:57:53 pm 9:31:02 pm 14:49:47 1:32:59 pm 4:52 am 10:13 pm 4:04 am 11:01 pm
Tue, Jul 23 5:36:01 am 6:09:04 am 8:56:58 pm 9:30:01 pm 14:47:54 1:33:01 pm 4:54 am 10:11 pm 4:05 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Jul 24 5:37:06 am 6:10:02 am 8:56:01 pm 9:28:57 pm 14:45:59 1:33:02 pm 4:55 am 10:10 pm 4:07 am 10:58 pm
Thu, Jul 25 5:38:12 am 6:11:01 am 8:55:03 pm 9:27:52 pm 14:44:02 1:33:02 pm 4:56 am 10:09 pm 4:09 am 10:56 pm
Fri, Jul 26 5:39:19 am 6:12:01 am 8:54:02 pm 9:26:44 pm 14:42:01 1:33:02 pm 4:58 am 10:07 pm 4:10 am 10:55 pm
Sat, Jul 27 5:40:26 am 6:13:02 am 8:53:00 pm 9:25:36 pm 14:39:58 1:33:01 pm 4:59 am 10:06 pm 4:12 am 10:53 pm
Sun, Jul 28 5:41:34 am 6:14:03 am 8:51:56 pm 9:24:25 pm 14:37:53 1:33:00 pm 5:00 am 10:05 pm 4:14 am 10:51 pm
Mon, Jul 29 5:42:43 am 6:15:04 am 8:50:51 pm 9:23:12 pm 14:35:47 1:32:57 pm 5:02 am 10:03 pm 4:16 am 10:49 pm
Tue, Jul 30 5:43:51 am 6:16:06 am 8:49:44 pm 9:21:58 pm 14:33:38 1:32:55 pm 5:03 am 10:02 pm 4:17 am 10:48 pm
Wed, Jul 31 5:45:01 am 6:17:08 am 8:48:35 pm 9:20:43 pm 14:31:27 1:32:52 pm 5:04 am 10:00 pm 4:19 am 10:46 pm

« June 2019

August 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Strathroy, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Strathroy, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Strathroy, ON.