Sunrise and sunset times in Baie-du-Febvre, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Baie-du-Febvre, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 20, 2018. Current time: 8:06 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:35:43 AM

Sunrise time: 5:11:43 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:23:12 PM

Last light at 8:59:13 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 11 minutes

12 hours, 16 minutes left for today's sunset in Baie-du-Febvre, QC

Tomorrow

May 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:34:36 AM

Sunrise time: 5:10:45 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:24:19 PM

Last light at 9:00:28 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 13 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Baie-du-Febvre, QC


May 2018 - Baie-du-Febvre, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Baie-du-Febvre, QC.

In Baie-du-Febvre, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 23 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 31 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 7 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:02:37 am 5:35:54 am 7:59:52 pm 8:33:08 pm 14:23:58 12:47:53 pm 4:20 am 9:14 pm 3:33 am 10:02 pm
Wed, May 2 5:00:59 am 5:34:23 am 8:01:10 pm 8:34:34 pm 14:26:47 12:47:46 pm 4:19 am 9:16 pm 3:31 am 10:04 pm
Thu, May 3 4:59:21 am 5:32:54 am 8:02:27 pm 8:36:00 pm 14:29:33 12:47:41 pm 4:17 am 9:18 pm 3:29 am 10:06 pm
Fri, May 4 4:57:45 am 5:31:26 am 8:03:45 pm 8:37:26 pm 14:32:19 12:47:35 pm 4:15 am 9:19 pm 3:26 am 10:08 pm
Sat, May 5 4:56:10 am 5:30:00 am 8:05:02 pm 8:38:51 pm 14:35:02 12:47:31 pm 4:13 am 9:21 pm 3:24 am 10:10 pm
Sun, May 6 4:54:37 am 5:28:35 am 8:06:18 pm 8:40:16 pm 14:37:43 12:47:26 pm 4:11 am 9:23 pm 3:22 am 10:12 pm
Mon, May 7 4:53:05 am 5:27:11 am 8:07:34 pm 8:41:41 pm 14:40:23 12:47:23 pm 4:09 am 9:24 pm 3:19 am 10:15 pm
Tue, May 8 4:51:34 am 5:25:50 am 8:08:50 pm 8:43:05 pm 14:43:00 12:47:20 pm 4:08 am 9:26 pm 3:17 am 10:17 pm
Wed, May 9 4:50:05 am 5:24:29 am 8:10:05 pm 8:44:29 pm 14:45:36 12:47:17 pm 4:06 am 9:28 pm 3:15 am 10:19 pm
Thu, May 10 4:48:38 am 5:23:11 am 8:11:20 pm 8:45:53 pm 14:48:09 12:47:15 pm 4:04 am 9:29 pm 3:12 am 10:21 pm
Fri, May 11 4:47:12 am 5:21:54 am 8:12:34 pm 8:47:16 pm 14:50:40 12:47:14 pm 4:02 am 9:31 pm 3:10 am 10:23 pm
Sat, May 12 4:45:48 am 5:20:39 am 8:13:48 pm 8:48:38 pm 14:53:09 12:47:13 pm 4:01 am 9:33 pm 3:08 am 10:26 pm
Sun, May 13 4:44:26 am 5:19:25 am 8:15:01 pm 8:50:00 pm 14:55:36 12:47:13 pm 3:59 am 9:34 pm 3:06 am 10:28 pm
Mon, May 14 4:43:06 am 5:18:14 am 8:16:14 pm 8:51:22 pm 14:58:00 12:47:14 pm 3:57 am 9:36 pm 3:03 am 10:30 pm
Tue, May 15 4:41:47 am 5:17:04 am 8:17:25 pm 8:52:42 pm 15:00:21 12:47:15 pm 3:56 am 9:38 pm 3:01 am 10:32 pm
Wed, May 16 4:40:30 am 5:15:56 am 8:18:36 pm 8:54:02 pm 15:02:40 12:47:16 pm 3:54 am 9:39 pm 2:59 am 10:35 pm
Thu, May 17 4:39:15 am 5:14:50 am 8:19:47 pm 8:55:21 pm 15:04:57 12:47:18 pm 3:53 am 9:41 pm 2:57 am 10:37 pm
Fri, May 18 4:38:03 am 5:13:46 am 8:20:56 pm 8:56:39 pm 15:07:10 12:47:21 pm 3:51 am 9:42 pm 2:55 am 10:39 pm
Sat, May 19 4:36:52 am 5:12:44 am 8:22:05 pm 8:57:57 pm 15:09:21 12:47:24 pm 3:50 am 9:44 pm 2:53 am 10:41 pm
Sun, May 20 4:35:43 am 5:11:43 am 8:23:12 pm 8:59:13 pm 15:11:29 12:47:28 pm 3:48 am 9:46 pm 2:51 am 10:43 pm
Mon, May 21 4:34:36 am 5:10:45 am 8:24:19 pm 9:00:28 pm 15:13:34 12:47:32 pm 3:47 am 9:47 pm 2:48 am 10:46 pm
Tue, May 22 4:33:32 am 5:09:49 am 8:25:25 pm 9:01:42 pm 15:15:36 12:47:37 pm 3:46 am 9:49 pm 2:46 am 10:48 pm
Wed, May 23 4:32:29 am 5:08:55 am 8:26:29 pm 9:02:55 pm 15:17:34 12:47:42 pm 3:44 am 9:50 pm 2:44 am 10:50 pm
Thu, May 24 4:31:29 am 5:08:03 am 8:27:33 pm 9:04:07 pm 15:19:30 12:47:48 pm 3:43 am 9:52 pm 2:42 am 10:52 pm
Fri, May 25 4:30:32 am 5:07:14 am 8:28:35 pm 9:05:17 pm 15:21:21 12:47:54 pm 3:42 am 9:53 pm 2:41 am 10:54 pm
Sat, May 26 4:29:36 am 5:06:26 am 8:29:36 pm 9:06:26 pm 15:23:10 12:48:01 pm 3:41 am 9:54 pm 2:39 am 10:56 pm
Sun, May 27 4:28:43 am 5:05:41 am 8:30:36 pm 9:07:34 pm 15:24:55 12:48:08 pm 3:39 am 9:56 pm 2:37 am 10:58 pm
Mon, May 28 4:27:53 am 5:04:58 am 8:31:34 pm 9:08:40 pm 15:26:36 12:48:16 pm 3:38 am 9:57 pm 2:35 am 11:01 pm
Tue, May 29 4:27:04 am 5:04:17 am 8:32:31 pm 9:09:44 pm 15:28:14 12:48:24 pm 3:37 am 9:58 pm 2:33 am 11:03 pm
Wed, May 30 4:26:19 am 5:03:39 am 8:33:27 pm 9:10:47 pm 15:29:48 12:48:33 pm 3:36 am 10:00 pm 2:32 am 11:05 pm
Thu, May 31 4:25:36 am 5:03:03 am 8:34:21 pm 9:11:48 pm 15:31:18 12:48:42 pm 3:35 am 10:01 pm 2:30 am 11:06 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Baie-du-Febvre, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Baie-du-Febvre, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Baie-du-Febvre, QC.