Sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 17, 2018. Current time: 9:35 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:58:49 AM

Sunrise time: 6:30:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:27:48 PM

Last light at 8:59:03 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 57 minutes

Sunset in Arran-Elderslie, ON was 1 hour, 8 minutes ago

Tomorrow

August 17, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:00:05 AM

Sunrise time: 6:31:13 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:26:12 PM

Last light at 8:57:21 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 54 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Arran-Elderslie, ON


August 2018 - Arran-Elderslie, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Arran-Elderslie, ON.

In Arran-Elderslie, ON, the first day of August is 14 hours, 36 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 14 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 21 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:39:52 am 6:12:55 am 8:49:19 pm 9:22:21 pm 14:36:24 1:31:07 pm 4:58 am 10:03 pm 4:10 am 10:51 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:41:07 am 6:14:02 am 8:48:03 pm 9:20:57 pm 14:34:01 1:31:02 pm 4:59 am 10:02 pm 4:12 am 10:49 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:42:22 am 6:15:09 am 8:46:45 pm 9:19:32 pm 14:31:36 1:30:57 pm 5:01 am 10:00 pm 4:14 am 10:47 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:43:37 am 6:16:17 am 8:45:26 pm 9:18:05 pm 14:29:09 1:30:51 pm 5:02 am 9:58 pm 4:16 am 10:45 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:44:52 am 6:17:24 am 8:44:05 pm 9:16:37 pm 14:26:41 1:30:45 pm 5:04 am 9:57 pm 4:18 am 10:43 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:46:08 am 6:18:33 am 8:42:43 pm 9:15:07 pm 14:24:10 1:30:38 pm 5:05 am 9:55 pm 4:20 am 10:41 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:47:24 am 6:19:41 am 8:41:19 pm 9:13:36 pm 14:21:38 1:30:30 pm 5:07 am 9:53 pm 4:22 am 10:38 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:48:40 am 6:20:50 am 8:39:54 pm 9:12:04 pm 14:19:04 1:30:22 pm 5:08 am 9:52 pm 4:23 am 10:36 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:49:56 am 6:21:59 am 8:38:27 pm 9:10:30 pm 14:16:28 1:30:13 pm 5:10 am 9:50 pm 4:25 am 10:34 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:51:12 am 6:23:08 am 8:37:00 pm 9:08:55 pm 14:13:52 1:30:04 pm 5:11 am 9:48 pm 4:27 am 10:32 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:52:28 am 6:24:17 am 8:35:31 pm 9:07:19 pm 14:11:14 1:29:54 pm 5:13 am 9:46 pm 4:29 am 10:30 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:53:44 am 6:25:26 am 8:34:00 pm 9:05:42 pm 14:08:34 1:29:43 pm 5:14 am 9:44 pm 4:31 am 10:28 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:55:00 am 6:26:35 am 8:32:29 pm 9:04:04 pm 14:05:54 1:29:32 pm 5:16 am 9:43 pm 4:33 am 10:26 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:56:17 am 6:27:45 am 8:30:56 pm 9:02:25 pm 14:03:11 1:29:21 pm 5:17 am 9:41 pm 4:34 am 10:23 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:57:33 am 6:28:54 am 8:29:23 pm 9:00:44 pm 14:00:29 1:29:08 pm 5:18 am 9:39 pm 4:36 am 10:21 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:58:49 am 6:30:04 am 8:27:48 pm 8:59:03 pm 13:57:44 1:28:56 pm 5:20 am 9:37 pm 4:38 am 10:19 pm
Fri, Aug 17 6:00:05 am 6:31:13 am 8:26:12 pm 8:57:21 pm 13:54:59 1:28:43 pm 5:21 am 9:35 pm 4:40 am 10:17 pm
Sat, Aug 18 6:01:21 am 6:32:23 am 8:24:35 pm 8:55:37 pm 13:52:12 1:28:29 pm 5:23 am 9:33 pm 4:41 am 10:15 pm
Sun, Aug 19 6:02:36 am 6:33:33 am 8:22:57 pm 8:53:53 pm 13:49:24 1:28:15 pm 5:24 am 9:31 pm 4:43 am 10:12 pm
Mon, Aug 20 6:03:52 am 6:34:42 am 8:21:18 pm 8:52:09 pm 13:46:36 1:28:00 pm 5:26 am 9:29 pm 4:45 am 10:10 pm
Tue, Aug 21 6:05:08 am 6:35:52 am 8:19:38 pm 8:50:23 pm 13:43:46 1:27:45 pm 5:27 am 9:27 pm 4:47 am 10:08 pm
Wed, Aug 22 6:06:23 am 6:37:02 am 8:17:58 pm 8:48:36 pm 13:40:56 1:27:30 pm 5:29 am 9:25 pm 4:48 am 10:06 pm
Thu, Aug 23 6:07:38 am 6:38:11 am 8:16:16 pm 8:46:49 pm 13:38:05 1:27:14 pm 5:30 am 9:24 pm 4:50 am 10:04 pm
Fri, Aug 24 6:08:54 am 6:39:21 am 8:14:34 pm 8:45:01 pm 13:35:13 1:26:57 pm 5:31 am 9:22 pm 4:52 am 10:01 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:10:09 am 6:40:31 am 8:12:51 pm 8:43:13 pm 13:32:20 1:26:41 pm 5:33 am 9:20 pm 4:53 am 9:59 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:11:23 am 6:41:40 am 8:11:07 pm 8:41:24 pm 13:29:27 1:26:24 pm 5:34 am 9:18 pm 4:55 am 9:57 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:12:38 am 6:42:50 am 8:09:22 pm 8:39:34 pm 13:26:32 1:26:06 pm 5:36 am 9:16 pm 4:57 am 9:55 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:13:52 am 6:43:59 am 8:07:37 pm 8:37:44 pm 13:23:38 1:25:48 pm 5:37 am 9:14 pm 4:58 am 9:52 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:15:07 am 6:45:09 am 8:05:51 pm 8:35:53 pm 13:20:42 1:25:30 pm 5:38 am 9:12 pm 5:00 am 9:50 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:16:21 am 6:46:18 am 8:04:04 pm 8:34:02 pm 13:17:46 1:25:11 pm 5:40 am 9:10 pm 5:01 am 9:48 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:17:35 am 6:47:28 am 8:02:17 pm 8:32:10 pm 13:14:49 1:24:52 pm 5:41 am 9:08 pm 5:03 am 9:46 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Arran-Elderslie, ON.