Sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 4:21 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:49 AM

Sunrise time: 7:51:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:22:20 PM

Last light at 5:53:50 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 31 minutes

13 hours, 0 minutes left for today's sunset in Arran-Elderslie, ON

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:19:01 AM

Sunrise time: 7:50:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:23:41 PM

Last light at 5:55:06 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 33 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Arran-Elderslie, ON


January 2019 - Arran-Elderslie, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Arran-Elderslie, ON.

In Arran-Elderslie, ON, the first day of January is 8 hours, 55 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 50 minutes, so the length of the days gets 54 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:27:51 am 8:00:52 am 4:56:33 pm 5:29:34 pm 08:55:41 12:28:42 pm 6:51 am 6:06 pm 6:15 am 6:41 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:27:54 am 8:00:52 am 4:57:28 pm 5:30:27 pm 08:56:36 12:29:10 pm 6:51 am 6:07 pm 6:16 am 6:42 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:27:54 am 8:00:50 am 4:58:26 pm 5:31:21 pm 08:57:36 12:29:38 pm 6:51 am 6:07 pm 6:16 am 6:43 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:27:52 am 8:00:44 am 4:59:25 pm 5:32:18 pm 08:58:41 12:30:05 pm 6:51 am 6:08 pm 6:16 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:27:47 am 8:00:37 am 5:00:26 pm 5:33:15 pm 08:59:49 12:30:31 pm 6:51 am 6:09 pm 6:16 am 6:44 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:27:41 am 8:00:27 am 5:01:28 pm 5:34:14 pm 09:01:01 12:30:57 pm 6:51 am 6:10 pm 6:16 am 6:45 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:27:31 am 8:00:14 am 5:02:32 pm 5:35:15 pm 09:02:18 12:31:23 pm 6:51 am 6:11 pm 6:16 am 6:46 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:27:20 am 7:59:58 am 5:03:38 pm 5:36:17 pm 09:03:40 12:31:48 pm 6:51 am 6:12 pm 6:15 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:27:06 am 7:59:41 am 5:04:45 pm 5:37:20 pm 09:05:04 12:32:13 pm 6:50 am 6:13 pm 6:15 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:26:50 am 7:59:20 am 5:05:54 pm 5:38:24 pm 09:06:34 12:32:37 pm 6:50 am 6:14 pm 6:15 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:26:31 am 7:58:58 am 5:07:03 pm 5:39:30 pm 09:08:05 12:33:00 pm 6:50 am 6:15 pm 6:15 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:26:10 am 7:58:32 am 5:08:14 pm 5:40:37 pm 09:09:42 12:33:23 pm 6:50 am 6:16 pm 6:15 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:25:46 am 7:58:05 am 5:09:26 pm 5:41:44 pm 09:11:21 12:33:45 pm 6:49 am 6:17 pm 6:14 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:25:21 am 7:57:34 am 5:10:40 pm 5:42:53 pm 09:13:06 12:34:07 pm 6:49 am 6:18 pm 6:14 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:24:53 am 7:57:02 am 5:11:54 pm 5:44:03 pm 09:14:52 12:34:28 pm 6:48 am 6:19 pm 6:14 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:24:23 am 7:56:27 am 5:13:09 pm 5:45:14 pm 09:16:42 12:34:48 pm 6:48 am 6:21 pm 6:13 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:23:50 am 7:55:50 am 5:14:26 pm 5:46:25 pm 09:18:36 12:35:08 pm 6:48 am 6:22 pm 6:13 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:23:15 am 7:55:10 am 5:15:43 pm 5:47:38 pm 09:20:33 12:35:27 pm 6:47 am 6:23 pm 6:12 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:22:38 am 7:54:28 am 5:17:01 pm 5:48:51 pm 09:22:33 12:35:45 pm 6:47 am 6:24 pm 6:12 am 6:59 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:21:59 am 7:53:44 am 5:18:20 pm 5:50:05 pm 09:24:36 12:36:02 pm 6:46 am 6:25 pm 6:11 am 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:21:18 am 7:52:58 am 5:19:39 pm 5:51:19 pm 09:26:41 12:36:18 pm 6:45 am 6:26 pm 6:11 am 7:01 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:20:34 am 7:52:09 am 5:20:59 pm 5:52:34 pm 09:28:50 12:36:34 pm 6:45 am 6:28 pm 6:10 am 7:02 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:19:49 am 7:51:18 am 5:22:20 pm 5:53:50 pm 09:31:02 12:36:49 pm 6:44 am 6:29 pm 6:10 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:19:01 am 7:50:26 am 5:23:41 pm 5:55:06 pm 09:33:15 12:37:04 pm 6:43 am 6:30 pm 6:09 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:18:11 am 7:49:31 am 5:25:03 pm 5:56:23 pm 09:35:32 12:37:17 pm 6:42 am 6:31 pm 6:08 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:17:19 am 7:48:34 am 5:26:25 pm 5:57:40 pm 09:37:51 12:37:30 pm 6:42 am 6:32 pm 6:07 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:16:25 am 7:47:35 am 5:27:48 pm 5:58:58 pm 09:40:13 12:37:41 pm 6:41 am 6:34 pm 6:07 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:15:29 am 7:46:34 am 5:29:11 pm 6:00:15 pm 09:42:37 12:37:52 pm 6:40 am 6:35 pm 6:06 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:14:32 am 7:45:31 am 5:30:34 pm 6:01:34 pm 09:45:03 12:38:03 pm 6:39 am 6:36 pm 6:05 am 7:10 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:13:32 am 7:44:26 am 5:31:58 pm 6:02:52 pm 09:47:32 12:38:12 pm 6:38 am 6:37 pm 6:04 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:12:30 am 7:43:20 am 5:33:21 pm 6:04:11 pm 09:50:01 12:38:21 pm 6:37 am 6:39 pm 6:03 am 7:13 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Arran-Elderslie, ON.