Sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 11:55 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:21 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:02:54 PM

Last light at 6:32:15 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 49 minutes

6 hours, 7 minutes left for today's sunset in Arran-Elderslie, ON

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:42:46 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:04:16 PM

Last light at 6:33:34 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 52 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Arran-Elderslie, ON


February 2018 - Arran-Elderslie, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Arran-Elderslie, ON.

In Arran-Elderslie, ON, the first day of February is 9 hours, 53 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 10 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 17 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:11:11 am 7:41:55 am 5:35:06 pm 6:05:49 pm 09:53:11 12:38:30 pm 6:36 am 6:40 pm 6:02 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:10:06 am 7:40:44 am 5:36:30 pm 6:07:08 pm 09:55:46 12:38:37 pm 6:35 am 6:41 pm 6:01 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:08:58 am 7:39:32 am 5:37:54 pm 6:08:28 pm 09:58:22 12:38:43 pm 6:34 am 6:43 pm 6:00 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:07:49 am 7:38:18 am 5:39:18 pm 6:09:47 pm 10:01:00 12:38:48 pm 6:33 am 6:44 pm 5:59 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:06:38 am 7:37:02 am 5:40:43 pm 6:11:07 pm 10:03:41 12:38:52 pm 6:32 am 6:45 pm 5:58 am 7:19 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:05:26 am 7:35:45 am 5:42:07 pm 6:12:26 pm 10:06:22 12:38:56 pm 6:31 am 6:46 pm 5:57 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:04:11 am 7:34:26 am 5:43:31 pm 6:13:46 pm 10:09:05 12:38:59 pm 6:29 am 6:48 pm 5:56 am 7:21 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:02:56 am 7:33:06 am 5:44:55 pm 6:15:05 pm 10:11:49 12:39:01 pm 6:28 am 6:49 pm 5:54 am 7:23 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:01:38 am 7:31:44 am 5:46:19 pm 6:16:25 pm 10:14:35 12:39:02 pm 6:27 am 6:50 pm 5:53 am 7:24 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:00:19 am 7:30:21 am 5:47:43 pm 6:17:45 pm 10:17:22 12:39:02 pm 6:26 am 6:51 pm 5:52 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:58:59 am 7:28:56 am 5:49:07 pm 6:19:04 pm 10:20:11 12:39:02 pm 6:24 am 6:53 pm 5:51 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:57:37 am 7:27:30 am 5:50:31 pm 6:20:24 pm 10:23:01 12:39:01 pm 6:23 am 6:54 pm 5:49 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:56:14 am 7:26:03 am 5:51:54 pm 6:21:43 pm 10:25:51 12:38:59 pm 6:22 am 6:55 pm 5:48 am 7:29 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:54:49 am 7:24:34 am 5:53:18 pm 6:23:03 pm 10:28:44 12:38:56 pm 6:20 am 6:57 pm 5:47 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:53:23 am 7:23:05 am 5:54:41 pm 6:24:22 pm 10:31:36 12:38:53 pm 6:19 am 6:58 pm 5:45 am 7:31 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:51:56 am 7:21:34 am 5:56:04 pm 6:25:41 pm 10:34:30 12:38:49 pm 6:18 am 6:59 pm 5:44 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:50:27 am 7:20:01 am 5:57:26 pm 6:27:00 pm 10:37:25 12:38:44 pm 6:16 am 7:00 pm 5:42 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:48:58 am 7:18:28 am 5:58:49 pm 6:28:19 pm 10:40:21 12:38:38 pm 6:15 am 7:02 pm 5:41 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:47:26 am 7:16:54 am 6:00:11 pm 6:29:38 pm 10:43:17 12:38:32 pm 6:13 am 7:03 pm 5:40 am 7:37 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:45:54 am 7:15:18 am 6:01:33 pm 6:30:57 pm 10:46:15 12:38:26 pm 6:12 am 7:04 pm 5:38 am 7:38 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:44:21 am 7:13:42 am 6:02:54 pm 6:32:15 pm 10:49:12 12:38:18 pm 6:10 am 7:06 pm 5:36 am 7:39 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:42:46 am 7:12:05 am 6:04:16 pm 6:33:34 pm 10:52:11 12:38:10 pm 6:09 am 7:07 pm 5:35 am 7:40 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:41:11 am 7:10:26 am 6:05:37 pm 6:34:52 pm 10:55:11 12:38:02 pm 6:07 am 7:08 pm 5:33 am 7:42 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:39:34 am 7:08:47 am 6:06:58 pm 6:36:10 pm 10:58:11 12:37:52 pm 6:05 am 7:09 pm 5:32 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:37:57 am 7:07:07 am 6:08:18 pm 6:37:28 pm 11:01:11 12:37:43 pm 6:04 am 7:11 pm 5:30 am 7:44 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:36:18 am 7:05:26 am 6:09:39 pm 6:38:46 pm 11:04:13 12:37:32 pm 6:02 am 7:12 pm 5:29 am 7:46 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:34:39 am 7:03:44 am 6:10:59 pm 6:40:04 pm 11:07:15 12:37:21 pm 6:01 am 7:13 pm 5:27 am 7:47 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:32:58 am 7:02:02 am 6:12:18 pm 6:41:22 pm 11:10:16 12:37:10 pm 5:59 am 7:14 pm 5:25 am 7:48 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Arran-Elderslie, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Arran-Elderslie, ON.